Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz

With Xylitol and Aloe. Tartar Control Formula. Recommended by Dentists. Sugar and Fluoride Free. Cool Mint. Recommended by Dentists. Frequent eating of foods high in sugars promotes tooth decay. Many toothpaste brands contain unwanted sugar or artificial sweeteners (sucrose fructose sucralose saccharin etc.). Spry Dental Defense Toothpaste with Xylitol is completely Sugar-Free and Flouride-Free. Dentists recommend it as an effective adjunct to all current oral hygiene procedures. Healthy Clean and White Teeth. Spry cleans and helps to whiten teeth. It leaves teeth feeling clean and healthy extra smooth and breath fresh! You'll have a lighter brighter smile and your mouth will feel fresher than ever!  . Moisturizing & Soothing. Spry Toothpaste is rich in natural Xylitol which has a cooling & moisturizing effect on the mouth while natural mint adds a refreshing flavor.  . Spry Dental Defense System®.  . Recommended by Dentists • Safe for Children • Xylitol-Rich Formula • Safe if Swallowed.  . Spry Toothpaste cleans teeth and helps improve overall oral health when used as part of a complete oral hygiene program.
Overall rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(345 reviews) 285
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 345 reviews
5 Stars
301
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
332 out of 345(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
msnature
fromSacramento CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fresh taste tooth paste
 March 30, 2014
"Even in a sensitive teeth this refreshing mint toothpaste is a favorite in our home, and for my ten year old little one also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jarvis
fromClifton, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the flavor
 March 24, 2014
"I am concerned about the amount of flouride we are exposed to, so I really am happy to have found a great tasting, flouride-free toothpaste that leaves my teeth feeling fresh and clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roxyd
fromOverland Park KS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste, fights plaque
 March 13, 2014
"I love xylitol. Prevents decay, prevents plaque so I get fluride free. Don't need this toxin. Good taste. I wish they would make a gel though. Paste is fine"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nainai
fromOahu, HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good toothpaste
 February 27, 2014
"This toothpaste is somewhat thick and hard to squeeze from the tube, but it has a good taste and makes my mouth feel clean. I like that xylitol is supposed to be good for your teeth, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TREKKER
fromMemphis, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste!
 February 21, 2014
"This is the best tasting alternative toothpaste I've ever tried and does a wonderful job on the teeth. Thanks for a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsSeaShell
fromLos Gatos, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste for dry mouth
 February 20, 2014
"I'm on medication for 3 months that dries out my mouth and eyes. This toothpaste helps. I use it along with the Spry gum."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tweeti
fromPalm Harbor, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best tooth paste I have ever used.
 January 21, 2014
"This tooth paste gets your teeth so clean and I found food does not stick to my teeth during the day. Nice clean mouth all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chirohealth
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best non-floride toothpaste EVER!
 January 19, 2014
"I've tried almost all of them… and this ranks TOP! Your mouth feels refreshed when you're done - yay!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrchmoma
Good
 January 8, 2014
"This is something we buy over and over again. Cleans teeth and does not leave your mouth dry. As I have found with some natural toothpastes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redbaron
fromOneida, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great peppermint taste
 December 31, 2013
"This product leaves your teeth feeling clean and also have fresh minty breath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lastrade
Very good toothpaste.
 December 30, 2013
"Very good ingredients. Tastes good. Doesn't foam. Need to use a bit more on the brush. Much better than other "natural" brands I've tried. The mouthwash is very good too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReHa2012
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite toothpaste
 December 28, 2013
"My favorite toothpaste. Not gritty, no bad aftertaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PeccaryRed
fromKennedale, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The Best toothpaste
 December 14, 2013
"I have been buying this product for 2 years and like it very much, I am happy with the taste, texture and cleaning power. no aftertaste, and I love the fact that it is a natural product without fluoride and other additives.
Thank You!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
firmina
fromisrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 13, 2013
"Great quality product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyGranny53
fromCarl Junction, MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this product!
 December 8, 2013
"I love that this product doesn't have any fluoride in it. Also it is safe for my grandsons to use, in that they can swallow it and it won't hurt them. They also love the taste of both the cinnamon and the peppermint flavors. All natural. That's the way I like it!
Thank you for a great product. I will continue to purchase the product.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jfjfj
fromAlabama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful toothpaste!
 November 11, 2013
"Tastes great, cleans, freshens breath, and NO FLOURIDE!! This is especially important for children who are prone to swallow their toothpaste, but our whole family uses it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CoconutCrazy
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
Good product
 November 9, 2013
"Better than the big brands in that its actually good for you. Dr. McBarron recommends this for adults and children."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maeva86
fromOakland, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great paste, great taste
 November 2, 2013
"I love this tooth paste, as it does NOT contain any fluoride and has xylitol in it. Very easy on the teeth and gum, I have been using it for over a year now and totally satisfied."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momthree
fromBoardman, Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Super minty fresh!
 November 2, 2013
"Love the super minty flavor! Cleans teeth really well and leaves breath smelling really clean and fresh."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will43
fromSan Antonio, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Exceptional product
 October 27, 2013
"I have been using this product faithfully for four years - zero cavities. My former dentist (he moved his practice to Ireland) recommended I use this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next