Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Toothpaste or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz

With Xylitol and Aloe. Tartar Control Formula. Recommended by Dentists. Sugar and Fluoride Free. Cool Mint. Recommended by Dentists. Frequent eating of foods high in sugars promotes tooth decay. Many toothpaste brands contain unwanted sugar or artificial sweeteners (sucrose fructose sucralose saccharin etc.). Spry Dental Defense Toothpaste with Xylitol is completely Sugar-Free and Flouride-Free. Dentists recommend it as an effective adjunct to all current oral hygiene procedures. Healthy Clean and White Teeth. Spry cleans and helps to whiten teeth. It leaves teeth feeling clean and healthy extra smooth and breath fresh! You'll have a lighter brighter smile and your mouth will feel fresher than ever!  . Moisturizing & Soothing. Spry Toothpaste is rich in natural Xylitol which has a cooling & moisturizing effect on the mouth while natural mint adds a refreshing flavor.  . Spry Dental Defense System®.  . Recommended by Dentists • Safe for Children • Xylitol-Rich Formula • Safe if Swallowed.  . Spry Toothpaste cleans teeth and helps improve overall oral health when used as part of a complete oral hygiene program.
Overall rating:
4.789 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(356 reviews) 295
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 356 reviews
5 Stars
310
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
342 out of 356(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stlmomof3
fromst. Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very good!
 August 16, 2014
"This toothpaste leaves your mouth feeling clean and your breath very fresh!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jamieB
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Excellent toothpaste
 August 15, 2014
"My dentist couldn't believe how great my teeth looked. Also use Spry mouthwash! Highly recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kvcasey
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tasty and great for your teeth
 July 26, 2014
"I just got this toothpaste because I know that xylitol is good for remineralizing your teeth, but it really tastes good. I actually kind of sigh every time I start brushing because of the pleasant taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
ShawnS
Leaves Film on Teeth
 June 29, 2014
"I ordered this as an alternative to Tom's of Maine fluoride free toothpaste & was surprised to find several more hard to pronounce chemicals in this product compared to Tom's. This toothpaste leaves a film of some sort on the teeth either as a residue from the toothpaste itself or because it doesn't clean as well as Tom's of Maine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mabrun
fromSurprise, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent product
 June 17, 2014
"I love the protection Xylitol gives my teeth and mouth and the toothpaste has a pleasant taste and texture."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great toothpast
 June 8, 2014
"We love this toothpaste for our teeth as well as our mouth. it's clean and has no bad ingredients in it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coffeegirl24
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Still tastes amazing
 May 26, 2014
"I have tried a few natural toothpaste options and a lot of them tasted like you were brushing with paper mush.
This one is both nice tasting and is also effective."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifeisparadies
fromParrsboro, Nova Scotia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Healthy effective toothpaste
 May 6, 2014
"Lasting clean feeling, no plaque rebuild in the morning after waking up. That's a great feeling and the taste is really appealing. I want to brush my teeth more often through the day now too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthfreakmama
fromGaithersburg, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it and feel good about the ingredients
 May 2, 2014
"I knew this toothpaste was better for us than the ones with fluoride and other chemicals. It tasted "different" at first (not as strong as the bad stuff) but now I am used to it and it's very pleasant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheri1
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 April 19, 2014
"I love this toothpaste, it cleans well and tastes really good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
msnature
fromSacramento CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fresh taste tooth paste
 March 30, 2014
"Even in a sensitive teeth this refreshing mint toothpaste is a favorite in our home, and for my ten year old little one also."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jarvis
fromClifton, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the flavor
 March 24, 2014
"I am concerned about the amount of flouride we are exposed to, so I really am happy to have found a great tasting, flouride-free toothpaste that leaves my teeth feeling fresh and clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roxyd
fromOverland Park KS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste, fights plaque
 March 13, 2014
"I love xylitol. Prevents decay, prevents plaque so I get fluride free. Don't need this toxin. Good taste. I wish they would make a gel though. Paste is fine"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nainai
fromOahu, HI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
good toothpaste
 February 27, 2014
"This toothpaste is somewhat thick and hard to squeeze from the tube, but it has a good taste and makes my mouth feel clean. I like that xylitol is supposed to be good for your teeth, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TREKKER
fromMemphis, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great taste!
 February 21, 2014
"This is the best tasting alternative toothpaste I've ever tried and does a wonderful job on the teeth. Thanks for a great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsSeaShell
fromLos Gatos, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste for dry mouth
 February 20, 2014
"I'm on medication for 3 months that dries out my mouth and eyes. This toothpaste helps. I use it along with the Spry gum."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tweeti
fromPalm Harbor, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best tooth paste I have ever used.
 January 21, 2014
"This tooth paste gets your teeth so clean and I found food does not stick to my teeth during the day. Nice clean mouth all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chirohealth
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best non-floride toothpaste EVER!
 January 19, 2014
"I've tried almost all of them… and this ranks TOP! Your mouth feels refreshed when you're done - yay!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrchmoma
Good
 January 8, 2014
"This is something we buy over and over again. Cleans teeth and does not leave your mouth dry. As I have found with some natural toothpastes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xlear Spry Toothpaste without Flouride Xylitol Peppermint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redbaron
fromOneida, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great peppermint taste
 December 31, 2013
"This product leaves your teeth feeling clean and also have fresh minty breath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next