Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz

Xlear (pronounced "clear") Sinus Care saline nasal spray is a non-addictive all-natural saline solution that reduces congestion and promotes upper respiratory health by cleansing and moisturizing the nasal passages. • Reduced congestion. • Seasonal allergy relief. • Natural drug free solution. • Non-addictive. When used in daily hygiene the patented solution with xylitol not only hydrates the sinuses and nasal tissues but also washes away irritating allergens airborne contaminants and pollutants. Over 90% of all infection-causing bacteria enter through the nose. Clinical studies have shown that Xlear Sinus Care saline nasal spray with xylitol when used regularly can substantially reduce sinus and upper respiratory infections including otitis media (middle ear infections) by reducing the ability of harmful bacteria pollens allergens and other irritants from adhering to nasal tissue. Because Xlear Sinus Care saline nasal spray with xylitol is clinically proven to be helpful ENT doctors pediatricians and other health care professionals around the world recommend it to their patients.
Overall rating:
4.803 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(239 reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 239 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
230 out of 239(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Review 21 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deafleader
fromHanover, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great
 January 2, 2015
"don't know what we would do without it."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sdavids
fromNear Death Valley
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Nasal Spray
 September 28, 2014
"I live in a dry climate and need to use nasal spray on a regular basis. I've used many brands and this one is my favorite."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifeisparadies
fromParrsboro, Nova Scotia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
The perfect nasal spray
 September 27, 2014
"I wouldn't use any other nasal spray anymore. It cleans up perfectly and has a nice taste to it! Great product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joeanne
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
xlear, good
 August 27, 2014
"xlear works very good. When I have an allergy, and am sneezing a lot, I use it and I get relief , and also I can sleep better, because I can breath better. It is a great product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
zaneyshopper
fromZanesville, Ohio
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product has kept us free of colds for 2 years
 July 8, 2014
"We, my husband and I, use this product twice a day na d we have not contracted a cold in that time. I can sleep better because there is no obstruction to my breathing through my nose. My mouth does not get dry."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MochaMag
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product!
 June 7, 2014
"Great nasal spray that is not addictive, soothing, easy on the nose."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JackiPA
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good product
 June 1, 2014
"I use this at least once a day. Ingredients that do not scare me. Does not burn like other products I've tried. Nice product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wordslea
Age:75+
Gender:Female
refreshing
 May 29, 2014
"snuff it up, blow it out, and you have a clean, sweet-smelling nose."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
4AChemFreeWorld
fromPalm Harbor
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Physician
Duration of use:61-180 days
Natural sinus helper!
 May 13, 2014
"A great natural help for sinuses. Easy to use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loader
I really like It!
 May 9, 2014
"I am on oxygen 24-7 which keeps my nasal passages dry and plugged up. This product lubricates the dryness and helps brake louse the congestion!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jolew56
fromKnightsville, Indiana
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Referral source:Physician
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Xlear Sylitol Nasal Spray
 March 21, 2014
"This is by far the best all natural and non-habit-forming nasal spray on the market. We have used this for years and had no adverse effects from it! I highly recommend this product!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DocCW
fromSeoul, South Korea
Age:75+
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Xlear Review
 March 16, 2014
"This product truly works, and without side effects. We have a problem with winter dryness, and humidifiers alone do not seem to solve it. Xlear clears your nose and relieves the dryness. A highly recommended effective product."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MB55
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
effective but gentle
 March 11, 2014
"I use this every morning. Great for cleansing sinuses."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clarky
Great nose spray
 March 9, 2014
"I've got 3 kids and we've tried all the nasal sprays out there. This is the best. Not cheap, but it works."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jean23
fromBoston
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
New must have all times in the Winter
 March 3, 2014
"I live in the Northeast where the winters are long and much time is spent indoors with very dry heat. Although I do use a Neti pot to clean my sinuses weekly, I felt the Xlear Xylitol Sinus Nasal Spray a great addition to my purse for on the go moisturizing and cleansing of my nasal passages. It is easy to use and quick so you can be discreet about it. I especially like to use it after being in crowded places like malls to clean out the dust and other dirt particles inhaled through my nostrils. I feel that this product will go a long way towards keeping me healthy in the winter."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bongal
fromindiana
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 2, 2014
"i bought this for my husband and i already have one. he loves
it as finally found a product to unblock his sinuses because
we would never ever use the store products full of chemicals.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merdhretired
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great moisturizer for the nasal passages
 February 28, 2014
"It is very dry in New Mexico and this is a great product to moisturize the nasal passages. Also to clean out the pollens.It has a pleasant smell/taste...a little sweetness from the xylitol."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swissms
fromNorth LA County, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Husband loves product
 February 15, 2014
"My husband was skeptical but found that this spray works. One night he forgot to use spray and realized this product is amazing"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1who56697
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is a valuable product to use daily
 February 1, 2014
"I and my family have used Xylitol Sinus spray for years.
I use it am and pm and whenever I am exposed
to closed quaters and frequently ill people..it keeps nasal passages clean. My grandchildren grew up on it..
from infancy. They never object to the sweet taste
if it trickles down the back of their throats.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pjac59
fromColumbia, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
This product works
 January 16, 2014
"Xclear works for me. Keeps my nasal passages free and moist, which results into better breathing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next