Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz

Xlear (pronounced "clear") Sinus Care saline nasal spray is a non-addictive all-natural saline solution that reduces congestion and promotes upper respiratory health by cleansing and moisturizing the nasal passages. • Reduced congestion. • Seasonal allergy relief. • Natural drug free solution. • Non-addictive. When used in daily hygiene the patented solution with xylitol not only hydrates the sinuses and nasal tissues but also washes away irritating allergens airborne contaminants and pollutants. Over 90% of all infection-causing bacteria enter through the nose. Clinical studies have shown that Xlear Sinus Care saline nasal spray with xylitol when used regularly can substantially reduce sinus and upper respiratory infections including otitis media (middle ear infections) by reducing the ability of harmful bacteria pollens allergens and other irritants from adhering to nasal tissue. Because Xlear Sinus Care saline nasal spray with xylitol is clinically proven to be helpful ENT doctors pediatricians and other health care professionals around the world recommend it to their patients.
Overall rating:
4.799 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(219 reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 219 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
211 out of 219(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Review 21 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pjac59
fromColumbia, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:61-180 days
This product works
 January 16, 2014
"Xclear works for me. Keeps my nasal passages free and moist, which results into better breathing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nalinz
fromCoronado, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:61-180 days
 January 15, 2014
"Wonderful product. It was recommended to me by a physical therapist. It has been exceptional at relieving my nasal congestion due to seasonal allergies. I use the spray in addition to the nasal wash and have been a lot less congested ever since their use. I love the fact it is natural. In the beginning, it was weird to taste a sweet nasal spray, but I got used to it. I have told many friends about how great it is at aiding in relief from nasal congestion."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tatercake
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This product really works
 January 4, 2014
"I have a lot of sinus problems and have used numerous sprays for my nose, but this product works the best. One of the things I like about it is that it has no bad taste. It actually taste good. It keeps my sinuses cleared, and I can use it as much as I need to. I love this product, and I always keep a bottle on hand at all times."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
krisss
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:61-180 days
Love this product!
 December 30, 2013
"This product works really well for dry or stuffy noses. It's not harsh like the prescription ones, it has grapefruit taste, so even if you get it into your throat it wont burn. It clears passages well and I use it every day, I even have one in my purse in case my nose gets dry like at the office. My husband has one also and he really likes it. It's a great product and I would recommend it for anybody, even kids. Great product to have around."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NanaJam
fromNM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Duration of use:Over 180 days
So glad I found it!
 December 17, 2013
"Dry air really bothers my nose and all other nasal sprays burn the inside of my nose. I was so happy to find XClear Xylitol Nasal Spray. I can use it whenever I need to and as often as I need it, and it has never burned or given me a bloody nose like the saline sprays have.
And, Vitacost has always had the best price since I discovered it.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grazy
The best product for sinus's
 November 12, 2013
"I was so glad I could get this product through Vitacost because the price is so reasonable here."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cricket1
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Couldn't live without it.
 November 6, 2013
"Using this product daily has saved me from the chronic sinus pressure problems I use to get constantly. It's a real life saver."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Downton
fromRichmond VA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 3, 2013
"This product has helped me keep my nose moist when the weather starts to cool down. I use it twice daily to help control the stuff in the air that can irritate the nasal passages."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gamma
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This stuff works!
 November 2, 2013
"Living in a very dry climate, I tend to get sinus infections when fall comes. If I use this spray daily, I will not get one. Won't go without it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElleVan
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for anyone with allergies
 October 30, 2013
"My husband & I both have allergies & this product really helps clean out our sinuses!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jericho5678
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Xclear is a great product!
 October 14, 2013
"I have been using Xclear nasal spray for several years now and must say that it has helped me tremendously. I have many sinus issues that have become more manageable now after diligently using this product. For those of you with situations similar, I would encourage you to give Xclear a try!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cball
fromNebraska
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Works great!
 October 1, 2013
"After using the same nasal spray for several years, thought it was time to make a change. Very happy with this product and it works well for me."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Urbano
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great product.
 August 20, 2013
"I have a terrible sinus problem and this nasal spray really helps with keeping things clear. Spray it up the nostrils, either blow right away or wait a couple minutes. I've ordered Xlear ever since finding out about it on the Vitacost site, for three years now. Good stuff!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeartLover
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works
 August 16, 2013
"Got this for my Daughter to use. She says it doesn't have a bad taste and has helped."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sumass
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
This stuff is great!
 July 15, 2013
"My acupuncturist recommended this product for my allergies, and boy, does it do the trick. Vitacost has a much better price than buying it from her office."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rogue67
fromCedar Rapids, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
remarkably effective
 July 9, 2013
"Excellent for sinus problems. I keep a bottle bedside and use in the middle of the night if I awake congested. We use neti pots also, but both my wife and I feel this is a very good supplement that seems to help maintain free breathing. It's the most beneficial non-prescription nasal aid I've every used."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
boots670
fromcalifornia
Gender:Female
Only nasal spray we use.
 June 28, 2013
"We use this product when our allergies give us a stuffy nose. Works great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GHSRB
fromSan Diego
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 22, 2013
"Great product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dfly
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great for allergies
 June 17, 2013
"I have been using Xlear for a few years. It stops the itchy nose and if my nose is dry it helps mosturize it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Xlear All Natural Saline Nasal Spray -- 1.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lyn2
fromBeaverton,OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great natural nose spray.
 June 9, 2013
"Xlear is a great natural nasal spray which helps with allergies and any sinus stuffiness. My husband and I have been using Xlear for a long time now and are very pleased with it. Buying it through Vitacost saves us a lot of money as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next