Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces

Sugar Free Gum. Sweetened with all Natural Xylitol Studies have repeatedly shown that the incorporation of xylitol-rich products in sufficient quantities (8-10 grams of xylitol) into your daily routine has substantial oral health benefits.
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(306 reviews) 248
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 306 reviews
5 Stars
214
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
14
1 Star
9
277 out of 306(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
koukla
fromChicago, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Flavor
 April 1, 2014
"Love the cinnamon flavor the best and the fact that it's not a gooey, sticky gum!! I keep the container in my car & chicklets are ready to pop in my mouth without any additional wrappers to contend with."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Livnmagick
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great tasting
 March 19, 2014
"I chew Spry gum all day. I use it when I want to eat so I don't overeat. I chew it when I want something that tastes good. I like most of the flavors Spry offers and I keep it on hand for my grandkids too as I believe xylitol is good for teeth and not a high glycemic sweetener."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chickengal
Our favorite gum! The cinnamon is very refreshing
 March 19, 2014
"One of my sons hates mint which is in most gums. We like this one since it's sweetened by xylitol and has cinnamon."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
green1tara
fromAfghanistan
Gender:Female
Better than the mint but not by much
 March 10, 2014
"Flavor gets weird after about 10 minutes and makes my tongue strangely numb."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
koryn101
Amazing
 March 6, 2014
"We love this gum! All the flavors are yummy and I am glad to find a mom approved gum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jazmyne
fromSan Diego, CA
Tastes good, but flavor gone quickly
 February 27, 2014
"This gum is great tasting but it seems the flavor is gone in a couple minutes. I sometimes mix it with a peppermint or another flavor of gum because I like the cinnamon and it lasts longer. I buy this gum to freshen my breath temporarily, but it is not a good gum to chew for any length of time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
micky11
fromAustralia
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
excellent cinnamon
 February 23, 2014
"love the flavor of these and the fact they are natural."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scarletfire28
fromshelby Twp, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good stuff!
 February 20, 2014
"I really like this gum. I love anything that is cinnamon and this perfect! I love that it's good for your teeth but it doesn't taste like it is!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TawnyElise
fromShasta Lake, California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy
 February 11, 2014
"Great taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
3boysmama
fromjersey shore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great natural product!
 February 4, 2014
"Our family loves this gum! Great taste, no chemicals, and good for your teeth. Would give it 5 stars but the flavor doesn't last real long."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hobodog
fromWapakoneta, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product, good price
 January 16, 2014
"Bought for nieces and nephews for Christmas and they loved it. They like gum and told them it is dentist recommended, which pleased them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giti
fromSausalito ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 January 6, 2014
"The best gum ever"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
shop
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GOOD GUM
 January 6, 2014
"THIS IS GOOD GUM, ONLY THING IT DONT LAST AS LONG AS I WISH IT WOULD"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LJC50
fromMA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great gum!
 January 6, 2014
"I like the taste and it lasts a long time. I will only use xylitol gum! Lots of great flavors for the Spry gum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leia1
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious and strong enough for bad breath too!
 December 18, 2013
"I love the taste of this gum, but more so I love the simple ingredients. It is strong enough to use even for bad breath. I keep a container in the car for hunger of breath emergencies."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colleenk58
fromPerry, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing!
 November 20, 2013
"I love this gum and so do my kids! It makes your mouth feel so fresh and is actually good for your teeth! No artificial flavors also which is a huge plus!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sheenashark
fromWest Richland, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great natural gum
 October 29, 2013
"After having major issues with artificial sweeteners I swore off the even the gums. However, I tend to be nervous chewer which can be a bit painful if I'm not chewing gum. Spry has helped fix the problem without ruining my teeth. I do indulge in the occasional sugar infused bubble gum, but for the most part spry has gotten me through my chewing needs. Cinnamon is much better at holding its flavor though, as the other flavors petered out rather quickly after starting to chew them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flavorful
fromhouston, tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 October 2, 2013
"Really like this product because of the natural ingredients. Great flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NickOrlando
fromOrlando, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Spry Dental Defense Gum
 September 28, 2013
"The only gum I chew and is recommended by my dentist. Have had great dental checkups with very low plaque buildup since chewing Spry and brushing with Spry Toothpaste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense System® Gum Sugar Free Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good flavor
 September 20, 2013
"I chew this because it has xylitol and none of those fake sugars.
The cinnamon taste is really good.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next