Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces

Sugar Free Gum. Sweetened with all Natural Xylitol Studies have repeatedly shown that the incorporation of xylitol-rich products in sufficient quantities (8-10 grams of xylitol) into your daily routine has substantial oral health benefits.
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(328 reviews) 269
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 328 reviews
5 Stars
229
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
14
1 Star
9
299 out of 328(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citykid
cinnamony delicious
 April 26, 2015
"yummy cinnamon flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Realmama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy Hot!
 March 31, 2015
"Cinnamon lovers will like this! Great flavor-- wish it would last longer but still a great alternative to aspartame gum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CBinVT
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 22, 2015
"Great healthy gum!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMaeL
fromSan Rafael, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tastes great and good for you too
 February 11, 2015
"Love all the Spry products, especially the gum. It's very refreshing AND good for your mouth!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiamia
fromAlbuquerque,NM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this gum!
 December 29, 2014
"This gum has Xylitol instead of Sorbitol,which I much more prefer. Sorbitol doesn't contribute to freshening breath. I also really like the cinnamon flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moustique
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty but stiff
 November 28, 2014
"This gum has a very good taste but is a little harder to chew than the others. If you don't mind a stiffer chew, you'll like it. The flavor doesn't last very long in any of these gums, but I feel much better chewing them than the sugared variety."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CTPearl
fromearth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Xlear Spry Cinnamon Gum
 November 22, 2014
"Great price, spicy cinnamon flavor, and not harmful to teeth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthX5
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this gum!
 November 11, 2014
"It's hard to find good tasting gun without the harmful sweeteners. This one lasts a long time when you chew it.
My whole family loves this brand of gum.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Auremil
love it
 November 3, 2014
"love the flavor and texture. Wish the flavor last longer."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gert003
fromCasselberry, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 October 20, 2014
"I love this gum. It's flavor lasts and my teeth feel so clean!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthymomCT
fromCT
Healthies and Tastiest Gum Out There
 October 15, 2014
"I love this gum for the ingredients and the taste. Just look at the ingredients in other gums out there, and you'll never go back."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
violin2
frompalmdale, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best oral health care for road trips
 August 27, 2014
"Glad to find a gum that is healthy and natural and convenient."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JJ47
fromBradenton, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this gum!
 August 5, 2014
"I am grateful for this product because I chewed sugarless gum for years until I started having stomach issues from the artificial sweeteners. Xylitol has no negative effect on me and the natural flavors are great. Cinnamon is my favorite! The smaller size is great for traveling. Thank you, Vitacost, for having an excellent price!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
barbara1955
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
the only gum I will chew
 August 2, 2014
"this is a great gum. actually good for your teeth and a great price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sfivers
fromCary, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great flavor with no toxic artificial sweeteners
 July 17, 2014
"This gum is sweetened with Xylitol, which my doctor recommended as a healthy sweetener. In fact, there have been studies that show Xylitol actually helps users have fewer cavities and gum issues. It's nice to know there's a gum that doesn't cause harm. The cinnamon flavor is wonderful. I highly recommend Spry Gum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Selfi
fromMarseilles, France
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good taste, doesn't last long
 July 4, 2014
"As I love cinnamon, I enjoy those gums ! The taste is not too strong (I don't mind strong taste but some people might not like a too overpowering taste). Sadly it does not last very long. I don't think the xylothol is doing anything to my teeth so I would say it is a great gum and that's enough for me!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
domonic
fromsedona,az
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2014
"I have been using this product for at least 10 years. I keep a small container of this gum handy to use after meals out. It keeps my teeth and breath fresh and all without sugar. The xylitol cleans bacteria off the teeth and gums.All flavors are tasty.!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThemTeachingUs
Great taste
 June 2, 2014
"This gum (cinnamon) tastes great and the pieces are a perfect size for my children who like to chew gum now and then. We can't wait to try the other flavors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NevadaGal
fromNevada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting and good for my teeth!
 May 22, 2014
"Even my dentist approves of chewing gum sweented with xylitol! Win-win! (I enjoy both this and the mint flavor!)
Unfortunately, the flavor doesn't last long and the gum gets hard to chew, but it's still a winner in my book!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stlmomof3
fromst. Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice alternative
 May 5, 2014
"I really like the cinnamon flavor and my kids love the fruit flavor.
It is a better alternative to the common gum brands that carry all the chemicals.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next