Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces

Sugar Free Gum. Sweetened with all Natural Xylitol Studies have repeatedly shown that the incorporation of xylitol-rich products in sufficient quantities (8-10 grams of xylitol) into your daily routine has substantial oral health benefits.
Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(348 reviews) 286
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 348 reviews
5 Stars
246
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
14
1 Star
10
318 out of 348(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the Cinnamon
 April 19, 2016
" This is the best gum. It is all I buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlongs,sc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 April 5, 2016
" The gum is tasty and good for your teeth - also last a good amt of time!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromYucca Valley, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So happy they took out the titanium dioxide!
 February 28, 2016
" Great taste and value. All the ingredients were good except the coloring. Quit using because of the titanium dioxide. Could not figure out why it was even necessary. What is wrong with the natural color? I happened to read the ingredients recently and found the bad stuff was no longer in it. Yay! So I am back. Thank you Spry. And thank you Vitacost for exceptional inventory, price and service. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great gum, nice flavor!
 February 1, 2016
" Love this gum & so good to know it has no artificial sweeteners! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCoats, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 20, 2016
" Love this gum for me but mostly for my children "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 January 2, 2016
" nice flavor and it is a perfect size "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWarren,Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this gum
 December 31, 2015
" Love it! Good for your teeth, good flavors, lasts a good amt of time & vita cost is much less expensive than health food stores...safe alternative to sugar less gum "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Like it
 November 5, 2015
" I like this gum because its just enough to freshen my breath or give me a sweet taste. I don't like to chew all day so its not a big deal to me that the flavor doesn't last long. Ingredients are a lot safer than the everyday store bought brands so I'll keep chewing this one "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromEtters, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great natural alternative
 October 25, 2015
" I love that it doesn't have artificial sweeteners. Tastes great - flavor doesn't last quite as long as mainstream brands, but still good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gum you can feel good about
 October 15, 2015
" It is true that the flavor does not last as long as regular gum, but that's a small tradeoff. The taste is great, and it doesn't have any of the nasty ingredients that regular gum does. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Like the flavor
 October 14, 2015
" I like the flavor. Since eating non gmo food this has become my favorite gum. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRedding, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is the best gum ever!!! NO BAD SUGARS
 October 10, 2015
" It's a good price, good flavor, good chewing! I buy it almost monthly and pass it out to children with no guilt. Love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon
 October 6, 2015
" i love the taste of cinnamon,
not bad ingredients :)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Healthy Gum
 September 17, 2015
" I love this gum and switched from Trident. Great real cinnamon taste!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
 July 25, 2015
" This is my favorite gum! I think it's healthier than traditional and I like the flavor! The flavor doesn't last long, but I don't mind just chewing on gum after the flavor has dissolved. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice tasting
 June 30, 2015
" A good gum without damaging sugars "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromAiken, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 16, 2015
" The flavor of this gum hardly lasts 30 seconds. Also, after 30 seconds it is like chewing a hunk of rubber. I have tried a few flavors. Very disappointed. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cinnamony delicious
 April 26, 2015
" yummy cinnamon flavor "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy Hot!
 March 31, 2015
" Cinnamon lovers will like this! Great flavor-- wish it would last longer but still a great alternative to aspartame gum! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 22, 2015
" Great healthy gum!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next