Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces

Sugar Free Gum. Sweetened with all Natural Xylitol Studies have repeatedly shown that the incorporation of xylitol-rich products in sufficient quantities (8-10 grams of xylitol) into your daily routine has substantial oral health benefits.
Overall rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(345 reviews) 283
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 345 reviews
5 Stars
244
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
14
1 Star
10
315 out of 345(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Review 1 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tykie
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great gum, nice flavor!
 February 1, 2016
"Love this gum & so good to know it has no artificial sweeteners!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlhdlh
fromCoats, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 January 20, 2016
"Love this gum for me but mostly for my children"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromcalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 January 2, 2016
"nice flavor and it is a perfect size"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RED427
fromWarren,Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this gum
 December 31, 2015
"Love it! Good for your teeth, good flavors, lasts a good amt of time & vita cost is much less expensive than health food stores...safe alternative to sugar less gum"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carlele22
fromVancouver, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Like it
 November 5, 2015
"I like this gum because its just enough to freshen my breath or give me a sweet taste. I don't like to chew all day so its not a big deal to me that the flavor doesn't last long. Ingredients are a lot safer than the everyday store bought brands so I'll keep chewing this one"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tuxedominuet
fromEtters, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great natural alternative
 October 25, 2015
"I love that it doesn't have artificial sweeteners. Tastes great - flavor doesn't last quite as long as mainstream brands, but still good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerseymom2
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Gum you can feel good about
 October 15, 2015
"It is true that the flavor does not last as long as regular gum, but that's a small tradeoff. The taste is great, and it doesn't have any of the nasty ingredients that regular gum does."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sharit
fromMontana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Like the flavor
 October 14, 2015
"I like the flavor. Since eating non gmo food this has become my favorite gum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sladie
fromRedding, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is the best gum ever!!! NO BAD SUGARS
 October 10, 2015
"It's a good price, good flavor, good chewing! I buy it almost monthly and pass it out to children with no guilt. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rush2112
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon
 October 6, 2015
"i love the taste of cinnamon,
not bad ingredients :)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dduck1029
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Healthy Gum
 September 17, 2015
"I love this gum and switched from Trident. Great real cinnamon taste!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
karamisuu
love it!
 July 25, 2015
"This is my favorite gum! I think it's healthier than traditional and I like the flavor! The flavor doesn't last long, but I don't mind just chewing on gum after the flavor has dissolved."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Onearth4ever
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice tasting
 June 30, 2015
"A good gum without damaging sugars"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dcbolon
fromAiken, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 16, 2015
"The flavor of this gum hardly lasts 30 seconds. Also, after 30 seconds it is like chewing a hunk of rubber. I have tried a few flavors. Very disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Citykid
cinnamony delicious
 April 26, 2015
"yummy cinnamon flavor"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Realmama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy Hot!
 March 31, 2015
"Cinnamon lovers will like this! Great flavor-- wish it would last longer but still a great alternative to aspartame gum!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CBinVT
fromVermont
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 March 22, 2015
"Great healthy gum!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMaeL
fromSan Rafael, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tastes great and good for you too
 February 11, 2015
"Love all the Spry products, especially the gum. It's very refreshing AND good for your mouth!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiamia
fromAlbuquerque,NM
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I love this gum!
 December 29, 2014
"This gum has Xylitol instead of Sorbitol,which I much more prefer. Sorbitol doesn't contribute to freshening breath. I also really like the cinnamon flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xlear Spry Dental Defense Gum Cinnamon -- 100 Pieces
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moustique
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tasty but stiff
 November 28, 2014
"This gum has a very good taste but is a little harder to chew than the others. If you don't mind a stiffer chew, you'll like it. The flavor doesn't last very long in any of these gums, but I feel much better chewing them than the sugared variety."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next