Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz

Original Formula. Wake up and discover a NEW softer smoother you! Renew and replenish your facial skin with their saturated intensely emollient Burt's Beeswax Night Creme. Enriched with Vitamin E and natural botanical oils their nourishing night creme works while you sleep to repair daily environmental damage and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 out of 18(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Review 1 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ALAUGH
fromBronx, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
simply works
 April 16, 2013
"It's quite rich and I like that my sensitive skin doesn't react to it. I like to use it under my eyes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DREAM15
fromMAMMOTH LAKES, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Burts Bees
 December 5, 2011
"I enjoy All Burts products because these are quality and organic personal care items"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dcsw
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 10, 2010
"This product really helps my dry face during the winter months. I can even use it during the day under make up if I put it on real light & rub it in good. But it's best for night time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cere
Good night time product.
 March 19, 2009
"I have sensitive skin, and this product has not caused break outs, which is a good thing! And I don't need to use much of it because it warms on my skin and spreads well. It is quite greasy feeling which is something I don't like, but I believe this helps make the product good for night use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wendysmiles
fromMesa, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Too good to use just at night!
 February 18, 2009
"I have very dry skin. Living in the desert southwest doesn't help. So to combat the dryness I need something REALLY effective. This may be a night creme but I use it on top of my daytime moisturizer and it completely seals in the moisture. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
videogirl52
fromMenifee, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing product!
 February 12, 2009
"I am very impressed by this product. I ordered the day creme, night creme and facial cleanser and absolutely love all three. From just one day of use the lines at the side of my eyes are virtually gone. I would recommend this to anyone. I actually was looking for an anti-aging creme because I am 54 and starting to have more issues to deal with, but this one satisfies all my needs for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
4seasons
Not again
 February 4, 2009
"I hate the way this product smells. It's awful! Couldn't use it on my face so started using it on my hands. Even then, the smell was just too much."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chansmawma
fromJeffersonville ,KY
Age:55-64
excellent moisturizer
 January 5, 2009
"I have a very dry face and burts bees products are the perfect answer. I have tried all kinds and this really works."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brunerwife
fromSC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 December 12, 2008
"This night creme is wonderful! It smells great and takes just a dab to cover my whole face. I have only been using it for a week or so and am already seeing a difference in my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
mauby
fromHawaii
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Only for the most dry skin
 April 24, 2008
"This was just the completely wrong product for my face. I ended up using it on my hands at night. I'd wake up and they would feel super soft. It made me just brake out when I put it on my face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Keva
fromstone mountain, ga
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 February 15, 2008
"A little goes a very long way. With this product you don't need to use too much or else your skin will feel greasey."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Paizley
Excellent Moisturizer
 January 19, 2008
"This is by far one of the very best moisturizers I have ever used. There are just a handful that I would recommend, and this is at the top of the list. It also has a wonderful, addictive scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
savealot
fromCincinnati, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very Heavy Face Cream
 November 21, 2007
"Works well on very dry skin. Takes awhile to sink in and thus leaves your face greasy feeling for a few hours. ."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEADER
BURT'S BEES MOISTURIZING NIGHT CREME
 August 11, 2007
"I HAVE USED THIS MOSTISTURIZING CREME FOR EVERYNIGHT FOR 2 YEARS AND I HAVE NEVER SEEN A PRODUCT THIS GOOD ON ANY BRAND. I WAS LOOKING FOR A GOOD PRICE , I CAME ACROSS VITACOST THE PRICE WAS OUTSTANDING, I PURCHASED 3 AND WHEN I RUN OUT OR BEFORE I WILL BE BACK TO THIS WEBSITE TO PURCAHSE MY NIGHT CREME. THIS NIGHT CREME MAKES YOUR FACE SO FEEL SO GOOD AND IT MAKES FINE LINES DISSAPEAR. MY COMPLEXION LOOKS SO SMOOTH LIKE PROCELAIN. I WOULD NEVER STOP USING THIS GREAT PRODUCT BECAUSE ANY WOMAN LIKES TO HAVE A BEAUTIFUL COMPLEXION AND THIS CREME WILL DO JUST THAT."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Burt's Bees Beeswax Moisturizing Night Creme -- 1 oz
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product