Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(496)
Amino Acids(1,300)
Calcium(3,459)
CoQ10(2,314)
Coconut Oil(3,106)
EFAs(3,306)
Fish Oil(1,446)
Acne(52)
Apis Mell(11)
Arnica(482)
Bioplasma(69)
Calendula(95)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(150)
Cold & Flu(159)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(100)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(518)
Krill Oil(717)
Magnesium(1,653)
Melatonin(1,000)
Multivitamins(10,752)
Omega-3(4,659)
Probiotics(4,745)
SAMe(540)
Spirulina(81)
Vitamin A(130)
Vitamin B(4,306)
Vitamin C(2,611)
Vitamin D(2,294)
Vitamin E(465)
Vitamin K(248)
Whole Foods(1,141)
Zinc(336)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Allergy & Sinus or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets

Non-Drowsy Formula. For Indoor & Outdoor Allergies. Quick-Dissolving Tablets. Temporarily relieves the symptoms of hay fever or other upper respiratory allergies from mold animal dander pollen ragweed and grasses.
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
30 out of 36(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rwelch
fromFlorence, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great allergy relief
 June 15, 2014
"This works great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bansal
fromNew jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent
 March 22, 2014
"This work like a miracle for my son and husband. They used to be sneezing all spring but you take this 2 or 3 times and you are fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
deedra
fromSo. Cal.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great!
 March 13, 2014
"I have had allergies since I was a little girl. You name it horses, grass, dust etc etc.... Have always taken Benadryl which makes you tired. Decided to try something natural with less side effects and this does the job. No side effects at all. It works fast because the tablets dissolve under your tongue. It says to take up to 1-2 tablets and I have to take 2 I noticed. I've had to take another 2 tablets only after a 4 hour period when my allergies had been really bad but other then that I take 2 in the morning and I'm good to go for the whole day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KrisW
fromHartford, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Works without the side affects
 October 31, 2013
"I get seasonal allergies every spring and fall and this is the only product that I have found that is both convenient and works without side affects. I try to avoid taking any of the OTC meds because they just make me feel groggy or hyper. Not to mention, they are tablets that melt under your tongue so they can be taken even when you don't have access to water."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Methodist
fromMinnesota
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product works
 July 24, 2013
"I love this product. I wanted to try something all natural with no side effects for my allergies and this product does just that. I use to take Zyrtec and could no longer take the drowsiness and other side effects that came along with it. So glad I found this product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
clockwatcher
fromMissouri
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 March 22, 2013
"This product gives me the relief I need - better than anything I've used before!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromDallas, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Moderate Relief From My Seasonal Allergies
 January 15, 2013
"This does seem to relieve my itchy throat and sneezing pretty well. However, I still get sinus pressure and have to do my sinus rinse daily. But this works for the allergy symptoms, which is what is for. The only downside is that you have to take it every 4 hours."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlstuff
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
LOVE this!
 December 13, 2012
"I really LOVE this product! It is ALL I need to get through seasonal allergies in spring and fall. My husband usually cannot go without medicine for his, but when he tried this he was able to use much less allergy meds and some days only used this product! He is very happy when he doesnt have to take allergy pills since they make him feel so lousy, and these dont have any side effects! I recommended them to my brother, who also has hayfever/seasonal allergies, and he has found them to be very helpful as well! I highly recommend giving them a try!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
TerryD
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
doesn't even last 4 hours
 November 2, 2012
"Tastes terrible and does not even last for 4 hours between doses. Not worth buying this product."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andohir
fromAZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 October 6, 2012
"good product, effective and quick."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zizzi
fromOlathe, KS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
 August 1, 2012
"I have seasonal allergies and when I combine Hyland's Allergy Relief with an herbal supplement such as Kal's Reacta-C I get the relief that I need."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
HealthyOldLady
fromWashington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Mediocre
 July 14, 2012
"Not as good as I thought they would be."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mfernandez
fromBrazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Allergy relief
 January 12, 2012
"Awoseme effects! Very powerfull and very nice results. I recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
pandas
does not work for me
 September 27, 2011
"I never even write a review because I just don't have the time but I had to write a review for this one. I took it few times already as directed and it does NOT work for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNewburgh, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
THE BEST
 June 23, 2010
"I have never used a better product for seasonal allergies!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bfizzy
fromDallas, Tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Awesome!
 May 5, 2010
"This product is truly amazing. I bought it for my son (who's under 5) and ended up trying it myself, then offering it to my mother in law and all of her family. We all love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flash
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Knocks out allergy symptoms
 February 18, 2010
"I am terribly allergic to my girlfriends cats. When I visit her, I take the Hyland's rather than benadryl or over the counter meds since this one doesn't make me sleepy.It's also good for other allergic reactions.
I would not be without it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
faith123456789
Didn't work for me
 October 9, 2009
"I have year round allergies and this did nothing for me but I didn't waste a bunch of money as it wasn't expensive"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overanalyze
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Product!
 August 11, 2009
"I loved this product so much- I shared it with my friend- & never got the package back! LOL
It truly does help you- especially if you live in Texas like I do!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Relief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Louann
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Best price for the money
 May 20, 2009
"For herbal remedies, these products works great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next