Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Resveratrol or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules

A multi-nutrient formula providing powerful antioxidant protection.* Helps guard healthy cells from free radical damage*. Supports heart and immune health and may support a weight loss program that includes a well-balanced diet and regular exercise.*. What is Vitacost Resveratrol Green Tea & Grape Complex? Vitacost Resveratrol Green Tea & Grape Complex is a powerful combination of antioxidants that aids in protecting the body from the damaging effects of free radicals.* Included are standardized extracts of green tea resveratrol grape seed and grape skin plus high-potency vitamin C. Resveratrol is found in the skin of red grapes and is a constituent of red wine.  . How does Vitacost Resveratrol Green Tea & Grape Complex support health? Supports cardiovascular health.*. Helps to maintain a healthy inflammatory response.*. Helps guard healthy cells from free radical damage.*. Promotes healthy estrogen metabolism.*. New research shows green tea may be beneficial in prostate bone brain and hair health.*  . Why choose Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex? Provides exceptional quality at an extraordinary value. Antioxidant nutrients are standardized to ensure consistent potency and purity in each and every capsule. About Vitacost. Vitacost nutritional products are manufactured to high standards of quality efficacy and safety. Each Vitacost product meets or exceeds the standards and requirements set forth in the FDA’s Code of Federal Regulation (21 CFR 111) Current Good Manufacturing Practices (CGMP). .  .  .  . * These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.  This product is not intended to diagnose treat cure or prevent any disease.
Overall rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
35 out of 39(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Review 1 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vessellin
Excellent product
 January 16, 2014
"great product for a great price and amazingly fast shipping."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
junklady
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love it
 October 17, 2013
"I feel like this product has given me more energy, would definitely recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hchan7
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Best 2-in-1 Antioxidant duo ever!
 July 26, 2013
"I am big into antioxidants such as green tea, resveratrol and acai berry extracts and am glad to see a bottle that combines 2 of my big 3. Great product and affordable!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
ChefMom
fromMS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Jury is still out
 March 22, 2013
"I definitely like the price of this supplement, and from everything I have read, Vitacost does a great job making quality supplements at much lower prices than the name brands. I'm not sure if I can tell if this supplement is doing anything for me. I've heard so much good about the combination of resveratrol and green tea, but am wondering if I need a stronger version. I will definitely try again once I'm out of pills, but may look for a higher dosage."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lavan
fromBrazil
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
healthy life
 September 19, 2011
"I am taking Resveratrol for more than a year now and I feel great. Price is affordable, and quality very good. I am very happy with Vitacost also for providing me with so many good opportunities."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JanLuv
fromMichigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good for you!
 September 11, 2011
"Resveratrol is good for us for so many reasons. We have been taking it for yeas, but will now try the VitaCost product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
newyorklee123
It works for me
 September 25, 2009
"A simple way to revitalize your self!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Optimized
fromHotlanta, Georgia, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Used it for over 2 years!
 June 30, 2009
"I've chosen this blend over several other choices from NSI and other makers. What a great mix of anti-oxidants and well-being herbs!
I now take this with an End Pain from Enzymatic Therapy which has boswellia, cherry bark and white willow bark. Recent studies I've found link the green tea with muscle and pain relief, so I optimize the End Pain with this.
Once or twice a year I look at other mixes with resveratrol but I never see a reason to stop using this mix!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GymShoe
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Booster
 May 27, 2009
"This product rocks! I get a great surge of energy from it and a dose of antioxidants. It's easy on the system and pocket book. I say...go get some!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Texvette
fromMountain Ranch, Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Does This Really Do Anything ?
 April 29, 2009
"This was supposed to help with weight control. I can't tell that it does anything. The bottle said to take one a day. I've been taking two & it doesn't do a thing. I guess it's good for the antioxidents but that would be it.
It doesn't help with energy either. I'm very disapointed.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
giggles54
fromLansing, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
More for the value
 April 22, 2009
"This product allows you to get
extra energy without getting
the jitters. Plus you get more
items all in one package.
You can't fall asleep on this one.
"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mistycat
fromNew York, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Try this!
 April 3, 2009
"According to the Health Ranger resveratrol is really a must in your supplement regimen - so since I cannot really tell if it is helping my insides - I will accept the fact that we need to supplement with an antioxidant and this one seems to fit the bill."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elin
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Energy booster
 March 7, 2009
"Gradually over a few weeks my energy level increased without my noticing it at first till now after 2 months it is very noticeable and has improved my enjoyment of my life. Haven't had blood tests recently so don't know how that might have changed."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
udarlinu
fromAndalusia, Al.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Stirs Up Energy
 December 12, 2008
"It is as if it just stirs up the energy in your body and gets you up and going....you can really feel you energy level increase."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nofrear
fromLancaster, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Wouldn't want to live without it
 October 24, 2008
"They should call this formula "how the french get/stay skinny" and I completely agree. I take this twice every day and have seen a dramatic improvement in my weight and even the tone of my body."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
medicineman
fromwashington D.C
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
It get's better just like wine
 October 5, 2008
"resveratrol green tea/c/grape complex speaks for it self this is a great product if you don't like wine or don't wish to drink lots of wine everyday to get the health benifits from wine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
carmann
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Important Product
 August 7, 2008
"Feel better using this product. Want my arteries to be as clean as possible and this makes me feel better using it. Also like the green tea addition. Helps control my appetite and also gives me a great feeling."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wizzzad
Seems to be fine
 October 5, 2007
"I am not sure what it may be doing but i will not rick anything these days. It is very easy and pleasant to take."
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
weze
greaat product with greentea
 September 21, 2007
"i just started to take it so far it has been great knowing it wil lhelpme stay healthier"
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vitacost Resveratrol + Green Tea & Grape Complex -- 120 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
panacea
So far so good
 September 21, 2007
"This is an antioxidant supplement, so it's hard to rate its efficacy unless you've taken the supps for quite some time. The bottle is simple and attractive, and the packaging and product are light in weight which is nice. The supplement comes in easy to swallow gelatin capsules and has not produced any adverse reactions."
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next