Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin C Combinations or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers

Four Different Flavors in One Bottle. 100% Natural Fruit Chews. Vitamin C is an important antioxidant that helps protect the body against environmental pollutants and deficiencies in the daily diet.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 out of 24(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Review 1 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hanturbo
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Taste is Key
 March 9, 2014
"Have been using this product for over 4 years! Great taste, great product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromsan francisco, ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 September 1, 2013
"they are really delicious!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MHadfield
fromUtah
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
My kids favorite!
 April 6, 2013
"We have tried MANY different brands of Vitamin C over the years and these remain my kids favorite! They love the flavors and I love that they don't have the extra sugar and additives you find in so many other vitamins."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cera
fromLake Stevens, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love these!
 April 25, 2012
"My picky children LOVE taking these every day! As an adult, I also enjoy the tangy flavor. Plus, they aren't chalky like other chewable vitamins!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAW444
fromConcord, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good product but.....
 January 25, 2012
"Everyone has different tastes! From a health standpoint I did my research & I like the ingredients in this product the best. My kids liked most of the ones in this bottle but there was 1 that they did not care for, I think the orange ones. Also the colors are so light that it is hard to tell them apart sometimes. I will buy a different flavor next time & see what they like better. Perhaps I should've tried a smaller bottle first to make sure everyone liked the flavors in that bottle. I will next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Donncg
fromEast Bay, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Tasty Vitamin C
 August 13, 2011
"These Mixed Fruit Natural Factors C 500 chewable wafers are great! They do the job and taste good - not chalky or yucky sweet. Nice and tangy. I like to let them melt in my mouth. We'll be buying lots more of these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1TEXASNANA
fromTEXAS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
YUMMY VITAMIN C
 June 14, 2011
"GREAT VALUE, GREAT TASTE, GREAT SERVICE!
What else is there to say!!!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TXRose
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good value
 June 7, 2011
"Good value, pleasant natural taste. But, as others have mentioned, the lid does not close tightly after opening."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
golson
fromILLINOIS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
chewable vitamin
 February 1, 2011
"I wanted a good source of vitamin c for my grandson. I sent this vitamin and he seems to really like it. Great price and quick delivery."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jamk2010
fromKeller, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Taste
 July 19, 2010
"My kids like these better than the other flavor options, especially just plain orange. But do not throw away the freshness pack, the canister isn't as airtight as it could be I guess and they will start to absorb moisture and change color & texture. But besides that, we really like these."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
6Sparrows
fromBend, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great price, great product!
 March 12, 2010
"We normally buy the Jungle Juice flavor, which my girls prefer. They like all of the flavors in this bottle, except for the orange. I think the berry variety and the Jungle Juice taste much better. The price is amazing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aromagirl
Best Vitamin C for Kids !!
 May 23, 2009
"I will never change to a different chewable vitamin C again. This is the BEST ! I like chewing them too ! My son has no problem with them; he even asks for them !
Very good flavor, good ingredients. This bottle is EXCELLENT value - it is huge !
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kelaamia
easy to take
 April 17, 2009
"taste great, various flavours, good way to get Vit C. and easy for kids to take"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KaliFlower
fromUSA
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Delicious Chewable Vitamin C
 March 19, 2009
"These Vitamin C wafers are delicious and easy to chew. My only (small) gripe with the product is that the lid does not seal tightly after it opened."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
psalms
kids love them
 August 13, 2008
"I bought these for my children and they love them. They ask for their vitamins everyday. Nice flavors, easy to chew. Great value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
denzel
Best tasting!
 December 12, 2007
"My daughter loves these -- we've tried so many chewable Vit. C products and this is the only one she will take because the others are too tart. I agree, they are the best tasting!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhyVon
 September 26, 2007
"These are used in place of sweets, about 15 per day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mrofone
We really like these
 August 11, 2007
"We've been taking these every day for years. Each one in the family likes a different flavor, so the mixed fruit flavor works best for us. I couldn't say how effective these are unless we quit taking them to see what would happen. We're not going to do that! Everyone knows you need lots of C, and this is a great way to get it.
I searched all over the web, and VitaCost has the best price on these, especially considering shipping costs.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meppunagi
best value
 May 25, 2007
"I'm so happy
Becuse this is Natural Factors C 500 mg Mixed ...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Mixed Fruit -- 500 mg - 180 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
KrazyK
Great product
 May 17, 2007
"Reading the ingrediants of this product makes me feel good about it. It tasts good, is easy to take, and the best prices on it are at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next