Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Hyaluronic Acid or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Health Logics Derma Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Skin Rejuvenating Serum -- 0.5 fl oz

Made with BioCell Collagen®. The Derma Beauty Hyaluronic Acid skin rejuvenating serum was developed using patented technology to deliver Bio-Optimized™ Collagen and Hyaluronic Acid that can permeate the skin layers to address aging where it begins. DERMA BEAUTY Hyaluronic Acid SKIN REJUVENATING SERUM WORKS IN TWO PHASES:. The first phase begins almost immediately after topical application allowing the Bio-Optimized Hyaluronic Acid to bathe the skin and help induce and expose glowing revitalized skin tone and texture. The serum will penetrate the skin and leave no sticky or oily residue. The dry and dullness of the skin will disappear revealing the refreshed natural tone. The second phase is the skin layer rejuvenation of the collagen and Hyaluronic acid. In this phase the skin will start repairing itself and you will begin noticing a greater degree of improvement after about a week. You will notice more dramatic results in about 30 days and so will your friends and coworkers. You will want to share this amazing and revolutionary new product with your loved ones.
Overall rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
6 out of 8(75%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Health Logics Derma Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Skin Rejuvenating Serum -- 0.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Health Logics Derma Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Skin Rejuvenating Serum -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
debbie53dog
fromSt. Louis, Missouri
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:61-180 days
Good Face Serum
 August 6, 2010
"Health Logics Derma Beauty helps with fine lines and makes your skin soft. The only problem is that there's not enough in the bottle and it goes very quick. My daughter and I both use it and alter it with other products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Health Logics Derma Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Skin Rejuvenating Serum -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dimes
 June 4, 2010
"Great product-Great Price. Noticed difference from 2nd use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Health Logics Derma Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Skin Rejuvenating Serum -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stein
Too small container
 November 28, 2008
"Would be great to have a 2.5oz size. the lotion disappears from pump too fast. A wart on my hand seems to be disapearing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Health Logics Derma Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Skin Rejuvenating Serum -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
maddie12
frommichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Did not do what was claimed...
 November 11, 2008
"Tried the product every night and saw no improvement in my skin--tone, clarity, or otherwise. Would not buy again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Health Logics Derma Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Skin Rejuvenating Serum -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katter
fromMt. Pleasant, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
EFFECTIVE
 October 29, 2008
"This product does make a difference in the appearance of your skin, as does other products containing hyaluronic acid that I've tried. However, the one down side I found was that it felt sticky; it made my face feel sticky. But, you can endure the feel of it, because it does help smooth away the appearance of dark uneven areas on the skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Health Logics Derma Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Skin Rejuvenating Serum -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
blu2
Good product. Bad Container
 October 3, 2007
"This product works great and feels nice. I just hate the bottle. I've gone through 3 or 4 (got as a free gift when buying HA capsules from another company) and it always feels like the pump stops working before the product has run out, so I end up feeling slightly cheated. It is much cheaper on vitacost, and if it was in a different container, I would buy it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Health Logics Derma Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Skin Rejuvenating Serum -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
good product for the money
 September 12, 2007
"I tried this product and found it was just as good as the expensive higher priced products i have also tried before. i believe it works, and the price you cant beat."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Health Logics Derma Beauty Hyaluronic Acid Skin Rejuvenating Serum -- 0.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lbisue
good product and price is great
 May 23, 2007
"i was pleased with this product and recomand trying it"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.