Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(1965 reviews) 1666
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,965 reviews
5 Stars
1,775
4 Stars
148
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
14
1 Star
8
1,929 out of 1,965(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThatsASilentE
fromNorth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Can't go wrong.
 July 31, 2014
"Nice flavor, creamy thick texture.
I love it in yogurt and hot tea.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizzyy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Eat a spoonful of this with peanut butter!!!
 July 30, 2014
"This honey is very sweet so to tone it down a bit, I put half the spoon with honey and half with peanut butter. It is sooooooooo good. There used to be these peanut butter rolls my grandma would make and I have seen them in stores and it tastes just like it. It was bad for you because it was made of powdered sugar, etc but I loved the taste. When I do this, it tastes just like it but is good for you.
This is good to keep around also when you have a sweet tooth but don't want to eat bad things. This is very sweet and creamy and will take care of any sugar cravings."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Msmom1
fromSouthwestern PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great price for raw, organic honey
 July 29, 2014
"I like the sweetness of the honey...a little goes a long way. I gave it 3 stars because the consistency is slightly waxy. Overall it is a good product for baking and in tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flowerek
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Honey time for honey!
 July 28, 2014
"I have a very happy time with this honey, it is so tasty, and my family loves it. We add it to our teas and cold drinks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gramsy
fromFlorida
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Love love the raw honey, it's excellent.
 July 27, 2014
"Love the raw honey use it every day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JahLive
fromNY
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
THE BEST
 July 27, 2014
"By far the best tasting and healthiest honey you will taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HANKO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 July 25, 2014
"Really enjoying this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ralphdog
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The best honey ever
 July 22, 2014
"We love this honey I am watching my suger and this taste great.put in coffee and my home made ice cream.thanks for the best honey ever.and best price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyful236
fromStrongsville, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Raw Honey by Y S Eco
 July 21, 2014
"This makes a nice honey to just eat with a spoon in the middle of the day or in between meals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spaceacadet
fromPhoenix
Excellent Quality & Price
 July 20, 2014
"This is the best raw honey we have had. Vitacost, as always offers the best pure and organic products available, at the best prices. Recommend YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey without reservations."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anadeena
Excellent product
 July 20, 2014
"My husband is big on Honey and ever since discovered this one doesn't want any other"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hannibalnana
fromHannibal, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 July 18, 2014
"I love raw honey for the taste and because it is not runny on my bread or toast. YS Raw Honey stays firm in the jar, unlike some brands. I order several jars at a time, I never want to run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Punle
Amazing
 July 16, 2014
"This is LITERALLY the best honey I have ever tasted. No contest. Amazing price for what you're getting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tsmith
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
O Honey
 July 15, 2014
"One of my newest Vitacost obsessions! I add this to my smoothies and hot tea. Love the taste and richness of it. No need to store it in the refrigerator after using it either so it does not become a solid block of honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
navyvet68
fromColumbus, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Wonderful Honey
 July 15, 2014
"This has replaced all of the other honey I had used. It has a wonderful flavor. Would be nice if they offered a larger container. But, I have only GOOD to say. Excellent product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BestAmma
fromAtlanta GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best tasting honey available anywhere.
 July 14, 2014
"I love this stuff! It is the BEST honey. Sometimes I have a spoonful (or two) straight up when I crave something sweet. It seems to boost my energy. I choose to use self control not to over indulge myself! My granddaughter has an insatiable sweet tooth and we get in power struggles over unhealthy, refined sweets. She is PICKY about her sweets, but she loves this honey (more than others) and really likes it on organic brown rice cakes!! I feel so much better about giving her something with nutrients and fiber as opposed to empty calories. It is great in coffee, or anywhere honey is desired."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bec56
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 July 14, 2014
"I've purchased several different brands, flavors and types of honey but always come back to this one. The flavor is delicious and not as sweet as most honey. While it is solid, it melts wonderfully on toast or warm muffins. This is hands down my favorite honey!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigblock
fromPomona, Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
The Bee's Knees!
 July 11, 2014
"Love this honey. A truly organic product from a trusted source. The local health food store carries the exact same product/size but charges $6 more. Can't go wrong on this one:)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fwig
fromRoselle Illinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Simply the best
 July 11, 2014
"This never leaves the counter top!
We eat it with sandwiches .. Tea, add to recipes, best tasting reminds me of what we had back in the 1940-50's when I was a kid. Also my hubby thinks a big spoon out of the jar is a snack! Wonderful delicious honey, the way it should be enjoyed!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbjules
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 July 5, 2014
"When I don't buy local honey from nearby farms, this is the one I buy. It's mild and sweet, scoopable and spreadable. Delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next