Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Honey Lover's Choice. Wholesome Natural. Specially Harvested. Pure unfiltered unpasteurized (live enzymes vitamins minerals and all the nutrients are carefully preserved as a wholefood) - fresh straight from the hive! Unprocessed raw state provides maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. Naturally crystallized energy packed true raw state. Our honey is never forcefully processed to make creamy (spreadable). Harvested by healthy bees from healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(2179 reviews) 1867
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,179 reviews
5 Stars
1,974
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
14
1 Star
11
2,139 out of 2,179(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ENL15
fromLancaster, PA
We Love It
 April 7, 2015
"The texture and flavor of this honey is fantastic. Now if only I could stop eating it! We definitely plan to buy again."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GPTeresita
Delicious and a great texture!
 April 6, 2015
"I really love this honey - one of my favorite raw honeys. It has a really delicate, fresh flavor, and the texture is lovely and creamy. Yum!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coose
fromGrand Rapids, Michigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful raw honey!
 April 3, 2015
"I have reordered this raw honey several times-- it is a great product. I use it in place of sugar in all kinds of dishes-- I love the fact that it is pure and unprocessed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VeggieLady2
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great!
 April 3, 2015
"This is an excellent product at a very good price. It's a repeat order for me!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenniferK
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The Yummiest
 April 2, 2015
"I think this is probably the 6th jar I've bought of this honey. I usually buy 2 at a time because I love it that much. Sometimes I just need a little something sweet after dinner and I'll grab a spoonful of this. My local Outpost carries this honey, but the price is ridiculous - so I purchase it through Vitacost instead. Now that I've had this brand, I can never have any other honey. I've been spoiled!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosros
Age:25-34
Great product!
 April 1, 2015
"My daily power breakfast"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StrawberryVi
fromSt.Croix, VI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really love this honey!!
 April 1, 2015
"Wonderful taste! Has solid form, but hasn't been an issue. My kids love it! I use it in oatmeal etc; also for face, hair concoctions. Very impressed w/ price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Galletitas
fromAthens, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 31, 2015
"Great honey! It is more solid than liquid so you need to scoop it out rather than pour it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sarah1
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
More healthful alternative to white sugar
 March 30, 2015
"The product is delicous and can help your household begin to replace white sugar. I spread it in toast, use it in oatmeal and even sweeten my tea with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
calyco
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Extremely hard honey
 March 30, 2015
"This honey is very difficult to remove from the jar. It's extremely hard. I wouldn't buy it again. It also has a slightly off taste."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aanico
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 March 29, 2015
"This is a great product! So glad I found it at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This is my Fav when I need something sweet
 March 29, 2015
"Its really good quality and its so smooth and I enjoy it, you just eat it with the spoon. I added to my Hemp seed milk. It make sit sweet without over the flavor.
It dose give energy and makes the brain works better. We use honey for allot of things at home. This is my fav brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PlantPowered
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A top choice for raw honey
 March 26, 2015
"This is one of my most favorite raw honeys (aside from local farmer options). It has the right certifications and tastes so pure, and is so easy and pleasurable to use in raw recipes. Excellent price and value too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Edensgarden
fromBerea, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor and texture.
 March 26, 2015
"Love this honey. It has a great flavor and creamy texture. My daughter loves it with peanut butter or spread on apple slices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goaliegurl
fromSoutheastern MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A Honey of A Honey ;)
 March 23, 2015
"This is some of the best honey I've come across yet. Creamy and thick, so delicious. Please be aware that it is a spreadable consistency (not really pourable), but it dissolves well in liquid and is heavenly on toast. I have tried several varieties of honey and this is by far my favorite!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suegee
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey 22 oz
 March 23, 2015
"I loved it. I am happy with the ingredients on the label. I spread it on rice cakes with a little all peanuts peanut butter. I put it in my tea. I put it in my shakes. I will be ordering more."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkg22
fromcharlotte,nc
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
great smooth taste
 March 23, 2015
"I ordered this honey twice through vita cost. First was perfect taste and texture. Second was an older batch (compared numbers and dates) and had a white layer on top. Don't know what it was. Note this is not the organic honey in glass bottles. This is the natural raw honey in plastic bottle."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sae05
fromStockton, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product tastes good
 March 20, 2015
"The honey from this brand tastes good. It was quite hard to take out with a spoon when I first bought it. After a few days, it was not as thick and hard to remove from the jar. It tastes great and the price is good."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandG
Awesome
 March 19, 2015
"We love this honey! Everything about it is great, the only thing wed like better is if the jar were glass."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tessat
fromMcKinney, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Raw Honey Ever!
 March 18, 2015
"A co-worker brought this honey to work and stated that a friend of hers brought it to her from out of state. I LOVE this stuff. It is a little stiff to work with, but melts beautifully. The taste is light, not too sweet and absolutely delicious. I was lucky to find it at Vitacost. I am halfway thru my 2nd jar and you can bet that I will be back for more."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 94 next