Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

An antioxidant-rich sugar substitute. Smooth mild flavor. Nutrient-dense and energy-packed. U.S. Grade A specially harvested raw honey. Natural healing agents for nourishing DIY skincare. Spread on toast stir into hot tea or spoon right out of the jar! Every TV doctor and health magazine has given bad buzz to refined sugar. So you’ve re-trained your taste buds to love the blue pink and yellow packets in your daily cuppa Joe. Finding healthier substitutes for the sweet stuff is indeed a smart move (thumbs up for that!). But here’s the stinger: sometimes nature knows best. The new much healthier sugar substitute is pure raw honey. A pioneer in organic bee farming YS Eco Bee Farms Honey is fully crystallized and energy-packed. That means you get the maximum level of antioxidants and healing agents without pesticides herbicides or pollutants of any kind. This level of wholesome can only come naturally. 
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(2373 reviews) 2051
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,373 reviews
5 Stars
2,146
4 Stars
177
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
15
1 Star
12
2,330 out of 2,373(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVermont
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent product
 May 29, 2016
" excellent raw honey with good flavor "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Spun Gold
 May 25, 2016
" This honey is harder and like the 'spun honey' of 1970s; creamy colored and thick. That being said, it is not spun honey ( whipped to cream via added air and violent spinning) but superfood raw - no heat to destroy enzymes etc. By the spoon, in tea, atop toast....nothing I've found is better. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong island NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I keep buying it
 May 23, 2016
" Awesome Product and I'm now hooked on it. Be advised raw honey is a paste and not a liquid like refined honey. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrange City, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
i will buy again
 May 21, 2016
" It is thick and deicious "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromToronto, ON
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great product!
 May 21, 2016
" I use this in my mask and it works great! I've used many other types of honeys before and they have never worked as well as this one. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Long time favorite
 May 20, 2016
" This is the brand I try to find when I'm in the US. With all the watered-down and honey blends, this behaves like the real thing. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHudson, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste & texture!
 May 18, 2016
" I love YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey. It's my go-to honey. I do purchase honey from local vendors but when they're not available, I always go back to this one. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromwisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
LOVE this honey
 May 9, 2016
" I have bought several jars of this honey and will continue to do so. Great taste in addition to health benefits. Love it in a hot cup of tea. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromJensen Beach, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The Best
 May 5, 2016
" The best honey!!! I only wish this price also included a glass jar. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStaten Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful taste.
 May 3, 2016
" To give you some reference to how it taste....this honey taste similar to trader joe's raw honey. If you like that--you'll love this!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 28, 2016
" Love this honey. It tastes great and we use it for everything. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Extremely thick
 April 28, 2016
" It is a nice honey, but it is extremely thick and very hard to spread. In fit, it's hard to scoop out with a spoon, so it makes one wonder what else is in it. I had a fair share of organic raw honey in my life and this one is not the best of them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Loved it - so I ordered more!
 April 12, 2016
" I was using another raw organic honey, but due to the reviews took a chance and ordered this brand. It is also organic and raw, but tastes so much better and "fresher" to me. I have ordered more jars to keep at work and a back up for home as I use this as my sweetener for tea, in my yogurt, hot chocolate, etc. Love it. Give it a try you too will be impressed. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFort Myers FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best honey ever!
 April 11, 2016
" This product has exceeded my expectation! Thank you a for a truly delicious affordable organic product. I have already recommended this product and will continue to purchase it myself for my family, my! it's disappearing so fast! Thank you Vitacost for making these kind of product available and for your amazingly fast shipping!
Jas Mart "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Taste
 April 10, 2016
" This honey has a great taste and comes in solid form. Best honey l have ever had. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTexas
Gender:Female
when I bot it, larger size was a good bargain.
 April 10, 2016
" good stuff "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I'm sure the wax film on top is safe
 April 9, 2016
" Other than the whitish film on top it was good honey .Sweet "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromBaton Rouge LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This did not taste like real honey.
 April 7, 2016
" I have been eating raw honey for years and this did not taste like honey to me. It was sweet, but not nothing like honey, I was very disappointed in it. "
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Raw
 April 7, 2016
" Love this product and the great prices with Vitacost! I live in a small tourist town where we only have 2 organic stores which means the prices are high. Love Vitacost where I can buy the items I like, need all at great prices. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromTaipei, Taiwan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good product
 April 7, 2016
" The honey is rich and good. My family like it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 103 next