Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

An antioxidant-rich sugar substitute. Smooth mild flavor. Nutrient-dense and energy-packed. U.S. Grade A specially harvested raw honey. Natural healing agents for nourishing DIY skincare. Spread on toast stir into hot tea or spoon right out of the jar! Every TV doctor and health magazine has given bad buzz to refined sugar. So you’ve re-trained your taste buds to love the blue pink and yellow packets in your daily cuppa Joe. Finding healthier substitutes for the sweet stuff is indeed a smart move (thumbs up for that!). But here’s the stinger: sometimes nature knows best. The new much healthier sugar substitute is pure raw honey. A pioneer in organic bee farming YS Eco Bee Farms Honey is fully crystallized and energy-packed. That means you get the maximum level of antioxidants and healing agents without pesticides herbicides or pollutants of any kind. This level of wholesome can only come naturally. 
Overall rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(2391 reviews) 2068
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,391 reviews
5 Stars
2,164
4 Stars
177
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
15
1 Star
12
2,348 out of 2,391(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFairbanks, AK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
best price for raw honey!
 June 23, 2016
" I love this honey and have in my fake coffee everyday. I buy it all the time---tastes great! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
 June 21, 2016
" Don't know how I ever ate the stuff out of the bear. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRoanoke, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes like candy!
 June 20, 2016
" I like regular pure raw honey, but not when using it as a substitution for sugar. However, this naturally crystallized honey tastes like candy and I can't tell the difference when using this instead of sugar. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDenver, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Honey
 June 19, 2016
" This is by far my favorite raw honey. When I can buy locally and know the source, I love to do that, but we use a LOT of honey and therefore I'm not always able to get a good local honey that is as good as YS Eco Bee. I keep at least 2-3 jars on hand, because it is just the best there is. It's raw, processed minimally, and tastes so good. Sure, it's solid, but it doesn't take much to melt it - just a short soak in a glass container in hot water and voila! It's ready for your recipe. If you're trying to eat the healthiest honey, this is it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFredericksburg
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy and healthy
 June 15, 2016
" This is our favorite raw honey. The texture is consistently smooth and creamy. We use it in tea and straight off the spoon for medicinal purposes. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Raw Honey
 June 15, 2016
" I have tried several brands of raw honey and by far this has become my favorite! Taste great!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPalmer, AK
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good tasting honey. Excellent value.
 June 12, 2016
" Love this honey. Tastes really good. Good value for money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
So far so good
 June 12, 2016
" Bought this 3 times now. First tried it for the price. Can't beat it. Spreadable, tastes great, not overpowering. Delicious. Its a great buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST raw honey!
 June 9, 2016
" I absolutely LOVE this honey. It's organic, raw, and absolutely delicious. I found this originally at a local grocery store. Vita cost's price is AMAZING also. With out a doubt, best raw honey!!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWalnut Creek, California
Incredibly pure product
 June 5, 2016
" This is wonderful, thick, delicious honey. You can use it cooking, spread it on bread and give it your family members as a gift of love. I know you will loves its creamy consistency and its unrefined quality. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCentral Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT Honey at a great price
 June 4, 2016
" 5 Stars *****
Excellent flavor, quality, and spreadability, and as always, Vitacost has the best price!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChattanooga, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 June 3, 2016
" Great tasting honey! So good I could eat it by spoonfuls! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromlong Island ny
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Great taste.
 June 3, 2016
" This honey has great taste is healthy and very reasonably priced.
We order it all the time.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome taste
 June 3, 2016
" this is one of my favorite products, the quality and taste are consistent, and the price is great too ! We use it in smoothies, salad dressings, tea, and it really soothes chapped lips :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCulver, IN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Awesome Raw Honey
 May 31, 2016
" This is the creamiest and tastiest raw honey I've ever had! I highly recommend it! The price is incredible too! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Honey
 May 30, 2016
" This product is excellent and I will continue to buy it from Vita cost because the price is good as well. Thank you Vita cost. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorfolk, Va.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovin it!
 May 30, 2016
" I'm lovin this spreadable honey, packed full of nutrients at a great price. Will buy again and again. Thank you vitacost! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVermont
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent product
 May 29, 2016
" excellent raw honey with good flavor "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Spun Gold
 May 25, 2016
" This honey is harder and like the 'spun honey' of 1970s; creamy colored and thick. That being said, it is not spun honey ( whipped to cream via added air and violent spinning) but superfood raw - no heat to destroy enzymes etc. By the spoon, in tea, atop toast....nothing I've found is better. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLong island NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I keep buying it
 May 23, 2016
" Awesome Product and I'm now hooked on it. Be advised raw honey is a paste and not a liquid like refined honey. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 104 next