Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(2004 reviews) 1701
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,004 reviews
5 Stars
1,813
4 Stars
148
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
14
1 Star
8
1,967 out of 2,004(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Catherinek
fromOrlando, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent
 September 18, 2014
"The best honey I ever tasted, the price and quality are unbeatable"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treekale
fromEllensburg, WA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Value for Raw Honey
 September 17, 2014
"This honey is an excellent value, and very tasty without any strong flavors some honey can have. It comes solid, which I don't mind as I just use it by the spoonful. I wouldn't use it for cooking as it would kill the enzymes that are so beneficial in raw honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coralrita
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent raw honey
 September 16, 2014
"I highly recommend YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey
The taste is excellent! We love it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Krystal850
fromBritish Columbia Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
smooth and sweet
 September 14, 2014
"but not too sweet. This is an excellent product. smooth and creamy really nice texture I will be buying this from now on. even better it has royal jelly and all the other nutrients in tact. Very reasonably priced. love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ptlptl
excellent
 September 13, 2014
"Been buying this for years! Good quality and good price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
mar77
frompleasanton,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
too hard and too sweet
 September 13, 2014
"I read different reviews on this honey, but bottom line is - I wont buy it again. It is too thick, even when I put it in the hot tea - it still takes a very long time to melt. And it tastes very sweet, I would say way too sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mcasacurta2011
fromCampinas sp Brazil
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Very good supplies
 September 12, 2014
"This product is very exceptional, only the shipping is high."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rae4Health
fromBellingham, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy Goodness
 September 11, 2014
"This is a family favorite. The kids love the taste and I like the freshness and raw process of it. Tastes great and adds that special sweet honey flavor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoNonsence28
fromBrunswick, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product.
 September 9, 2014
"Love this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
crazyorganic15
fromNJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious
 September 4, 2014
"I tried it for the first time and I love it !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rabbitkung
fromLong Island (NY)
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
raw, and tasty
 September 4, 2014
"I use this raw honey in my tea every day. It is tasty and reasonable price."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Encantada1
fromChicago
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best tasting
 August 31, 2014
"This is the best tasting honey I've ever found. It's especially good in hot tea. I am always disappointed when I try a different brand."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RussianBoy
fromNovosibirsk, Russia
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Yum-yum
 August 30, 2014
"Natural and delicious honey, not processed. Good honey should not be subjected to thermal treatment. I trust this product and its manufacturer. And the price is good. In supermarkets, a large variety of honey and not always of good quality and a lot of fakes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ViviC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
love it
 August 29, 2014
"good product and can recommend this one"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kathome
fromLeesburg, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best ever honey
 August 27, 2014
"YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is the absolute best. Best ever. I will buy again and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
collegemom
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GREAT TASTE and VALUE!
 August 26, 2014
"I bought this brand for two reasons: the cost and because it's raw and unpasteurized. Is that three?
I wasn't sure what to expect. I'm not a fan of all honey but this is one I can eat out of the jar. It is sweet and has a smooth texture, very creamy.
Even though it's naturally crystallized, it's always in a spreadable state. It doesn't take a lot of get it melted for a recipe, and actually mixed quite well when I made cookies recently.
It tastes good in meat dishes, stir-fry, on cooked veggies, fruits, etc. Adds just enough sweetness and flavor without being overpowering, if you use in moderation."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nancyaggie83
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Heavenly taste
 August 25, 2014
"We use honey regularly for it's health benefits. I cannot describe how smooth and wonderful this honey is. DO NOT WAIT! Order it today. I now buy jars and give to family. They love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poppaflow
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
goodness
 August 22, 2014
"All natural goodness"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eilla
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome raw honey!
 August 22, 2014
"I've purchased this a few times. It's delicious, smooth, and is a consistently high-quality product. Will continue buying it and definitely recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chinni
fromBaltimore
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
very healthy
 August 21, 2014
"Raw honey is the unpasteurized version of more commonly used honey but with added filtration, which mainly helps extend shelf life. Research suggests that raw honey's active phytonutrients – as well as its antibacterial and antifungal properties – contribute to its vast array of health benefits.I love to use raw honey in any food substitute to sugar."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 86 next