Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(1985 reviews) 1686
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,985 reviews
5 Stars
1,795
4 Stars
148
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
14
1 Star
8
1,949 out of 1,985(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kathome
fromLeesburg, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The best ever honey
 August 27, 2014
"YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is the absolute best. Best ever. I will buy again and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
collegemom
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GREAT TASTE and VALUE!
 August 26, 2014
"I bought this brand for two reasons: the cost and because it's raw and unpasteurized. Is that three?
I wasn't sure what to expect. I'm not a fan of all honey but this is one I can eat out of the jar. It is sweet and has a smooth texture, very creamy.
Even though it's naturally crystallized, it's always in a spreadable state. It doesn't take a lot of get it melted for a recipe, and actually mixed quite well when I made cookies recently.
It tastes good in meat dishes, stir-fry, on cooked veggies, fruits, etc. Adds just enough sweetness and flavor without being overpowering, if you use in moderation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nancyaggie83
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Heavenly taste
 August 25, 2014
"We use honey regularly for it's health benefits. I cannot describe how smooth and wonderful this honey is. DO NOT WAIT! Order it today. I now buy jars and give to family. They love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poppaflow
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
goodness
 August 22, 2014
"All natural goodness"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eilla
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awesome raw honey!
 August 22, 2014
"I've purchased this a few times. It's delicious, smooth, and is a consistently high-quality product. Will continue buying it and definitely recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ddeee
fromDetroit, Mi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Raw honey
 August 21, 2014
"Great in tea and other hot beverage. Just don't give to young children. I cook my beets in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LDPl
fromSo California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very mild
 August 15, 2014
"It is not too sweet like other honey. It stays solid until melted in something warm."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artatak
fromvenice, ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Honey EVER ... period!
 August 14, 2014
"Nothing more needs to be said."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mauslein1958
fromNew Franklin, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 14, 2014
"this honey is wonderful, high quality and my favorite for a great price :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AHealthyEater
fromOrlando, FL
Taste great!
 August 11, 2014
"I used this in masks for my face as well as in cooking. Tastes great! Not sickly sweet like processed honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovefree
fromArizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this honey
 August 10, 2014
"Has a wonderful taste, light, creamy, and pure. I really like the idea it is raw and unprocessed, so that I receive the optimum live enzymes and health benefits. Definitely one of the best raw honeys that I have encountered."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bote
fromwest point, iowa
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great stuff
 August 10, 2014
"I never tried raw honey before so I thought i would give it a try, it kinda looked waxy but it isn't. I like to eat it right out of the jar or it can be warmed up and and then has the properties of regular honey, it is great stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matheo
fromDFW,TX
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great Raw Honey for generations to come
 August 9, 2014
"Stays true to it's claim "Raw", you will understand through first impressions; in otherwords 'tis great honey"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wholesome50
fromnorth of toronto, ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
all it could possibly be-e. haha
 August 8, 2014
"this honey is perfect. it tastes wonderful and works perfectly when i employ it in my skin care routine. it's simple, clean and delicious. i would recomend this product to anyone"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DrJT
fromWaverly Hall, Georgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I love honey and your raw honey is outstanding!
 August 8, 2014
"I use this often and in warm weather. I put it on a peanut butter and banana sandwich and I find that it gives me a lot of energy. That is especially true if I have been working in my wood shop. One or two of these sandwiches and a lot of water is my lunch of choice. After lunch I'm ready to go back to the shop."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nosoy4me
fromFond du Lac, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Husband loves it!
 August 8, 2014
"My husband has been trying to cut down on his white sugar intake and has been substituting this honey for his coffee, he loves it! and that says a lot."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LisaMT
fromSouth Pasadena
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey
 August 7, 2014
"Straight honey is kind of hard for me to taste typically but not with this product. It's smooth and just right. I use this in tea, and anything else that might call for sweetener. YS Eco Bee Farms products are top quality. Always consistent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyGirl100
fromVail, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fantastic!
 August 2, 2014
"This raw honey is fantastic & has all the characteristics of true raw honey. I bought some raw honey elsewhere and it was very runny; this on the other hand, is solid. It has a very pleasant taste too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Francee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it !
 August 2, 2014
"Love it ! Hard to spread because unprocessed, but wouldn't change it for a easier spread processed item !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ThatsASilentE
fromNorth Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Can't go wrong.
 July 31, 2014
"Nice flavor, creamy thick texture.
I love it in yogurt and hot tea.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 85 next