Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.866 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(2171 reviews) 1859
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,171 reviews
5 Stars
1,965
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
14
1 Star
12
2,131 out of 2,171(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sarah1
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
More healthful alternative to white sugar
 March 30, 2015
"The product is delicous and can help your household begin to replace white sugar. I spread it in toast, use it in oatmeal and even sweeten my tea with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
calyco
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Extremely hard honey
 March 30, 2015
"This honey is very difficult to remove from the jar. It's extremely hard. I wouldn't buy it again. It also has a slightly off taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aanico
fromPA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 March 29, 2015
"This is a great product! So glad I found it at Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Afande
fromOman
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This is my Fav when I need something sweet
 March 29, 2015
"Its really good quality and its so smooth and I enjoy it, you just eat it with the spoon. I added to my Hemp seed milk. It make sit sweet without over the flavor.
It dose give energy and makes the brain works better. We use honey for allot of things at home. This is my fav brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PlantPowered
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A top choice for raw honey
 March 26, 2015
"This is one of my most favorite raw honeys (aside from local farmer options). It has the right certifications and tastes so pure, and is so easy and pleasurable to use in raw recipes. Excellent price and value too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Edensgarden
fromBerea, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great flavor and texture.
 March 26, 2015
"Love this honey. It has a great flavor and creamy texture. My daughter loves it with peanut butter or spread on apple slices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
goaliegurl
fromSoutheastern MI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A Honey of A Honey ;)
 March 23, 2015
"This is some of the best honey I've come across yet. Creamy and thick, so delicious. Please be aware that it is a spreadable consistency (not really pourable), but it dissolves well in liquid and is heavenly on toast. I have tried several varieties of honey and this is by far my favorite!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suegee
fromMaryland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey 22 oz
 March 23, 2015
"I loved it. I am happy with the ingredients on the label. I spread it on rice cakes with a little all peanuts peanut butter. I put it in my tea. I put it in my shakes. I will be ordering more."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jkg22
fromcharlotte,nc
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
great smooth taste
 March 23, 2015
"I ordered this honey twice through vita cost. First was perfect taste and texture. Second was an older batch (compared numbers and dates) and had a white layer on top. Don't know what it was. Note this is not the organic honey in glass bottles. This is the natural raw honey in plastic bottle."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sae05
fromStockton, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
This product tastes good
 March 20, 2015
"The honey from this brand tastes good. It was quite hard to take out with a spoon when I first bought it. After a few days, it was not as thick and hard to remove from the jar. It tastes great and the price is good."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SandG
Awesome
 March 19, 2015
"We love this honey! Everything about it is great, the only thing wed like better is if the jar were glass."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tessat
fromMcKinney, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Raw Honey Ever!
 March 18, 2015
"A co-worker brought this honey to work and stated that a friend of hers brought it to her from out of state. I LOVE this stuff. It is a little stiff to work with, but melts beautifully. The taste is light, not too sweet and absolutely delicious. I was lucky to find it at Vitacost. I am halfway thru my 2nd jar and you can bet that I will be back for more."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
anyname
fromBoston
love it
 March 16, 2015
"Not excessively sweet. Perfect"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SKA1969
fromclarksburg wv
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Raw Honey
 March 16, 2015
"I started buying this product a few months ago and I have to say it is with out a doubt the best Honey I have ever used. I like the paste like texture and taste. It is natural sweet tasting. I use it in tea, coffee,hot cereals, rolls etc
It is awesome product , It taste great and is reasonably priced."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hlthy3
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Solid so you can spead it
 March 14, 2015
"I prefer solid over liquid honey, and this is becoming my favorite. You can spread it on toast or add it to tea. Quite delicious."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wassila
fromFrance
Excellent
 March 14, 2015
"This honey is excellent and delicious."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SMaG
fromArlington, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious honey
 March 11, 2015
"I love this honey! The only thing I would change if I could is how stiff it is when I get it. I churn it with a table knife to soften it up, though, and then it's fine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
plantlady64
fromChesapeake, va
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious- the best tasting honey I have ever had!
 March 9, 2015
"It is incredible! The richest best tasting honey ever! We loved it from the first taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamakatt
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
It's great!
 March 7, 2015
"Tastes better in my hot tea than other honey I've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godlife247
fromNashville, Tn
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 March 6, 2015
"I love this honey, I think of it as my "splurge" it's so good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 93 next