Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(2147 reviews) 1836
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,147 reviews
5 Stars
1,944
4 Stars
157
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
14
1 Star
11
2,108 out of 2,147(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cartgal
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The Best
 March 3, 2015
"Wow - I will never eat store bought processed honey again. This is fantastic and puts other honeys to shame. I like the thicker texture - it doesn't dribble off whatever I'm eating it on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rghone
fromLexington
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Yummy ! : )
 March 2, 2015
"Yummy - This is quality honey that could be and should be used for cooking in my opinion - I love it with tea and honey and on toast and crackers - I can't get enough of it ! It's just Yummy ! : )"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pendergrass
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 March 2, 2015
"This is one of the best-tasting honeys I've had. It's a bit difficult to spread without being warmed up, but the creamy consistency seems to add to the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
redwine8
very good
 March 1, 2015
"I love this Honey and it was a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
casanovich
fromLong Beach,CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 25, 2015
"We really like this honey, it's the only one my husband will use, excellent flavor and easy to scoop out for recipes. Wouldn't want to use any other brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
naturalsmith
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
My favorite honey!
 February 25, 2015
"I use this honey for everything from washing my face to using in my tea."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carriann
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Creamy and delicious
 February 24, 2015
"We have been using this honey for years and just tasting it by itself is like eating dessert!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
orientalp0ppies
fromManteca, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This is so delicious.
 February 24, 2015
"This honey is so good as a spread. I wouldn't recommend putting it in your tea because it doesn't taste as good as other honey. But it's the best for eating for health. The jar is pretty large and lasts a long while. We've been eating from it daily. It tastes nice and light rather than sickly sweet like the junk from the store. Definitely recommend!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neiin
fromOntario
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good
 February 23, 2015
"This honey tastes so good! It's got just the right amount of sweet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
absorption
fromPortland, Or
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste, good value
 February 23, 2015
"Easy to use, use as sweetener or for baking, raw is good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lulu93
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great tasting raw honey
 February 22, 2015
"Only complaint is wish it came in a glass jar"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
scorpitarrian
fromRiverside, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Beelieve me; its awesome
 February 18, 2015
"raw, uncooked or highly heated, used YS products for years. This is REAL honey not just processed sugar water. I mix with raw ginger which releases liquid and gives me ginger syrup. Honey is packed with nutrients nature gave those precious bees. AND this sale was great. Used to buy a Canadian clover honey, Natural Rush, from health store, in 6 lb jars. In one year price jumped from $31 to 54.00. Had to find a substitute and YS is it. With colony collapse disorder honey prices are climbing, so i would suggest stocking up on a quality honey when you find a good sale"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyAngela
fromSunny Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Always great!
 February 18, 2015
"Purchased this many times! Vitacost has the best price hands down! Love it in my tea and baking. Keeps very well in my pantry. Only one I use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thefox80
fromDetroit, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The best Quality & Price at Vitacost
 February 16, 2015
"I order this product from Vitacost on a regular basis. I heard good things about Raw Honey and YS Eco Bee Farm brand at Vitacost is one of the best for quality and price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedGG
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 February 16, 2015
"The family enjoys this honey mostly in tea, sometimes in oatmeal. It's delicious and supposed to be nutritious. Watch what they may ship in the same box with it though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Modine
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product, but don't expect to pour this honey
 February 15, 2015
"I love the fact that this honey is raw and unfiltered; but the density does make it a challenge to remove from the jar at times. Not sure if this is partly due to the fact that I keep the thermostat at 68. Anyway, it is necessary for me to gently heat it before some uses, so bear that in mind."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exhausted
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 13, 2015
"It's just really good honey and of course coming from YS Eco Bee Farms you never have to worry it's been cut with HFCS like most brands."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigCat
fromPine Island FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Wonderful Product
 February 13, 2015
"While it takes a small amount of "extra" effort to use this product, (being raw, unfiltered, unprocessed, this honey comes quite firm, not flowing like typical commercial grade honey) that minimal effort yields the best and most consistent honey I have ever tasted.
Highly recommended here.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BluWolf
fromNorthern Virginia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey!
 February 12, 2015
"What a great flavor--and so good for you compared to alternatives. I use it in my yogurt along with vanilla beans and it's wonderful! I keep meaning to make corn muffins but keep forgetting to buy buttermilk. I'd probably use way too much honey anyway, it's just so tasty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gigi001
fromHolmdel, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
 February 11, 2015
"Great tasting honey"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 92 next