Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.869 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(2032 reviews) 1725
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,032 reviews
5 Stars
1,839
4 Stars
150
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
14
1 Star
8
1,995 out of 2,032(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
welldone3
fromLos Angeles
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 October 21, 2014
"Really appreciate these folks. They put out a grand experience of honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissRunner
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Honey!
 October 19, 2014
"I love this honey. It tastes good and the price is good. I love it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tkara
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 October 17, 2014
"I enjoy this honey in my tea every day. Adds some sweetness and I like knowing it's real, raw honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cfpottieger
fromPrinceton, NJ
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Awesome
 October 17, 2014
"Love this honey!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jb13
Delicious
 October 16, 2014
"This brand raw honey is delicious!! Have ordered it numerous times and it always taste great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roz365
fromTampa, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is superb!
 October 16, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Today I received my 22oz of YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey and I can't say enough about the delicious taste. Very smooth and mild. This is the first time I've eaten real raw honey and I must say I'm hooked for life. I'm definitely going to reorder soon as possible. Shipping was faster than I expected and the price of this product is great compared to the extremely high cost in some stores and health food stores and most of the jars aren't as big. Thank you so much Vitacost for this superb product and low cost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pctweetie
fromAt Louis mo
Gender:Female
hmmm this is the best Honey
 October 14, 2014
"This Honey is wonderful, I put in teas, wash my face with it , and now wash my hair with it
For hair 1tablespoon honey to 3 tablespoons water massage in scalp , you will be amazed
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MarilynG
fromCanada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great price but quality just ok
 October 13, 2014
"Tastes ok, doesn't melt well..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jimihendrix
fromErie, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great taste
 October 12, 2014
"Great Tasting honey,Quality taste and smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
QueenClaudine
fromSouth Killingly, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent value
 October 10, 2014
"This is a great honey! Has many uses, extremely versatile! Melts nicely in cooking sauces and dishes, and I love to use it in my tea. You just can't beat the price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moozandsqrl
fromHarrison Valley, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love how this spreads
 October 6, 2014
"I enjoy this raw honey because not only is the flavor wonderful, but it's so easy use. I can easily stir a spoonful into my tea or spread it on my toast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deero
fromNew York, NY
Gender:Female
This honey is so thick and creamy.
 October 4, 2014
"I have been using this honey for some time. When I am in a restaurant and I am given another honey, no other compares to this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rojo1971
fromCedar Rapids, Iowa
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
excellent taste and textrure
 October 2, 2014
"Raw honey has a wonderful creamy texture. This one also has great taste. It's very satisfying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Am14
My go to honey!
 October 2, 2014
"Love this honey and it's price especially when I can't find good local honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nitto
fromUnion City - New Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Excellent
 October 1, 2014
"Good quality products at reasonable prices. Delivery is fast and safe. Thank you very much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SirensRequiem
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Quality Honey
 October 1, 2014
"Don't be put off by the color and solid state of it, this is what honey really looks like. Delicious taste and better for you than what you're used to as "honey"."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Islandgirl4life
fromSouth Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 October 1, 2014
"This honey is not runny. It is more like a spread. Initially I thought this must be somehow processed and not raw but it has the USDA organic seal and I admit it is real delicious. I use it in my coffee and tea so it melts. I don't use as much since it's sweet. I do not use regular sugar anymore."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CantDoIt
fromWest Palm Beach, Fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very tasty
 September 30, 2014
"I love to make raw desserts with this honey because it sticks and holds well together while making it healthy. I also add it coffee & tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FragranceFree
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy Honey
 September 28, 2014
"We use this honey daily. It is delicious and creamy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madram
fromRavenna, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good honey!
 September 26, 2014
"Love the taste of this honey on toast, in tea, and especially mixed in with my Bragg Apple cider vinegar for a twice daily tonic."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 87 next