Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.868 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(2082 reviews) 1774
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,082 reviews
5 Stars
1,884
4 Stars
154
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
14
1 Star
9
2,044 out of 2,082(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Necapa63
fromDouglasville, Ga.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 December 19, 2014
"If you like powdered sugar , this honey has the same texture and flavor. And it does melt in your mouth, just as the powdered sugar does. You need to try using it on a peanut butter and raw honey sandwich.
You will never be the same.
Their are so... many things it can be used in, such as morning coffee, hot tea, oat meal, you name it , just use it .
Don't blame me if you get addictive to this stuff.
You might even eat it by the spoonful.
Go ahead feel free to explore !
Have A RAW HONEY CHRISTMAS, AND A RAW HONEY NEW YEAR!!! Your Friend, Jackie
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skyemom
fromQueens, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious raw honey
 December 18, 2014
"I use this honey in my coffee every day. It is delicious and fairly priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jood53
fromEdgewater, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
good price, great taste
 December 18, 2014
"I love this raw honey! It has a wonderful, distinctive taste and spreads like butter. I love it on my Wasa Crisp crackers topped with some coconut butter. It's a sweet, satisfying snack."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomOTwo
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Once you have REAL Honey, you will never go back!
 December 17, 2014
"What can I say - once you get the real stuff, the regular syrupy generic store brand will never do! You might as well just use sugar if you are planning on buying the generic cheap syrup junk. This Honey is the best! A spoonful with tea, a spoonful in a smoothie, a spoonful just for a sugar fix; this stuff is awesome! You truly can taste the different between what is real and what is fake, and this stuff is the real deal! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flyinhi208
fromWest Islip, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious honey
 December 17, 2014
"love this honey, so pure. A little hard to get out of the jar and I do wish it was glass but product is A+"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mom22boys
fromKansas City
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 December 17, 2014
"I love this honey, great taste and unprocessed. I have tried honey from other places and keep coming back to this. Nothing else compares to the quality, taste and price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
raebro
fromCentral PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really REALLY GOOD
 December 15, 2014
"This is a wonderful yummy honey. It is a pantry staple in my house."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beachglass
fromGeneva, Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 December 11, 2014
"This honey in its pure form is a delicious way to sweeten your tea or to spread on rice cakes for a quick snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BJ68
fromCrawfordville, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lots of uses
 December 10, 2014
"I use this honey in my hot tea or on my peanut butter and honey sandwiches. I was a little surprised the first time I purchased it. I was not expecting something semi-solid. Once I figured out how to use it, it's all good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tenaj21
fromWisconsin
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good
 December 10, 2014
"Love this honey!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DBRN
fromSouthington, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this honey
 December 9, 2014
"Excellent mild flavor. First raw honey product I purchased. Use to buy local honey product but was not raw. Hope I am gaining more nutients. They say however the darker color the more nutrients. Darker honey on Vitacost seem to get poorer reviews on smell and taste overall."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Simppo
The worst honey ever had
 December 8, 2014
"This honey has an unpleasant, bad smell. Besides, it doesn’t look like genuine because it looks somewhat white rather than deep brown, which is the color for genuine honey. The Vitacost brand is much better."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
1mamac
fromFlorence South Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really Good Honey
 December 8, 2014
"This honey is high quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabyMochi
fromSan Mateo
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great taste
 December 8, 2014
"I love the taste of this honey. Not sure what it is... I always buy raw honey, but somehow, this tastes the best and also love the texture. I love eating it straight. Maybe I should not have this around since I eat it too much."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweet66
fromPowder Springs,GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
My family loves it!
 December 6, 2014
"This has got to be the best raw honey I've ever tasted. We each use about a tablespoon a day and can really feel the difference. We no longer crave extra sugar sweets."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rileydog
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Skin Product
 December 5, 2014
"I make a scrub with this honey and brown sugar for my face and lips. The combination makes a good exfoliant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lwaren
fromCalifornia
Fantastic
 December 4, 2014
"It's been a long time since I've had honey this good.
It truly is raw and natural.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seashell723
fromMiami, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Raw Honey excellent!
 December 2, 2014
"YS Eco Bee Farms raw honey is an excellent product and good buy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vitacoststbg
Love it.
 November 28, 2014
"Love this raw honey. I always keep this stocked. I drink a lot of green tea and I use this as a natural sweetner. I don't miss that junk sticky honey one bit!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Going4simple
fromToledo, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good flavor and good ingredients!
 November 24, 2014
"It is solid(crystalized) which can be a lil more work to use but it's so worth having it unprocessed."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next