Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.866 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(1843 reviews) 1556
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,843 reviews
5 Stars
1,668
4 Stars
134
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
14
1 Star
8
1,808 out of 1,843(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minimumble
fromEastAurora
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Honey
 April 18, 2014
"Very good honey. Got it for my honey and he wants more"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthnut217
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2014
"This honey is very tasty and I love that its raw. Vitacost delivers quickly. I will order this honey again for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Agent99
fromBronx, New York
 April 14, 2014
"The raw honey is delicious in teas and oatmeal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rico11
Great
 April 13, 2014
"Great product, and great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Josbeauty
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Perfect for everything
 April 12, 2014
"Okay so I heard everyone talking about washing they're face with honey and about a year ago I decided to give it a go. I fell inlove with this honey! Not only does it cleanse my face perfectly giving me fresh glowy skin it tastes great! I started using it for everything. I'm on my third jar"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Khat88
fromHOUSTON, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best honey ever!
 April 11, 2014
"I am in love with this honey! :) Truthfully, I ran out of a single jar in matter of few days, because I keep munching on it. I indulge it with tea mostly, and I just spoon it and eat it. It is delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
killuya
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 April 9, 2014
"I like it very much! Every morning,when i wake up,i'll drink the water with it.Because this honey has a good sweet. I have recommend it to my friends, and they all love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dominic
fromNew York
The best
 April 9, 2014
"If anyone can find a better quality honey than this one at a similar price point, I'm all ears. Thus far, I have not been able to do so. They also have an organic version. Great product from a reliable source."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sabg
fromGranite City, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
this product tastes great!
 April 9, 2014
"I'm not normally a big honey eater, but I've been trying to substitute it for artificial sweetener. well, this honey is delicious! it has such a sweet, natural flavor to it! I love that it's raw and not processed as well. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jagger
fromSummerton, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweet
 April 9, 2014
"I love this honey. I use it for baking and on my toast and bagels and it is very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brownpoodlelover
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I really like it!
 April 8, 2014
"I really like it and it is good for you too! Thank you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthSage
fromGA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absolute Best
 April 8, 2014
"I love this honey's texture and taste. Great nutrition too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shantae
fromKernersville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 April 8, 2014
"I love this honey! It's unlike any honey I've ever tried! It's solid not liquid. I use almost daily! LOVE IT!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingLearning
Yummy!
 April 8, 2014
"This honey tastes so good! The thing I was surprised about is that it's solid, not liquid. I spread it on toast or eat a spoonful for the Beee vitamins :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ozark8
it's raw and it's delicious
 April 8, 2014
"All our family loves it, especially on a toasted bread with organic butter. Good quality, great taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maliakieu
fromhonolulu, hi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
tastes great
 April 8, 2014
"My family and I love this honey. We use this honey in place of sugar and it's great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hippie3
fromNashville, TN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pretty good
 April 7, 2014
"I used to buy this on Amazon in bigger jars but when I discovered Vitacost and its lower prices, I switched to the smaller jars (the price per ounce of honey is cheaper here).
The honey smells really good, it has nice texture and is wonderful in home-made facial masks. I also put it in a cup of hot tea on a dreary rainy day like today. But my most favorite use for this honey is honey buttercream frosting. It's amazing!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reach
fromMobile, Al
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweet & Healthy
 April 6, 2014
"This is the best honey that taste sweet that has not lost the taste of honey in processing's. If you are looking for real taste of honey this is it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laurra57
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Tasty Raw Honey
 April 6, 2014
"I really enjoy buying this raw honey knowing that it's harvested from eco farms and is packaged in its original form. The taste is DELICIOUS. The texture starts off being very solid and over time becomes softer, either way I find it easy to use on my foods. I've looked into many different brands of honey and I find this one to be the best."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elisgram
fromHackettstown, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
THE BEST
 April 5, 2014
"I just love the taste of this honey! Use it every morning in my coffee. It's soft enough to remove from the jar and it's thick enough not to drip. The fact that it's raw makes it a no brainer when it comes to sweetness :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 78 next