Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

An antioxidant-rich sugar substitute. Smooth mild flavor. Nutrient-dense and energy-packed. U.S. Grade A specially harvested raw honey. Natural healing agents for nourishing DIY skincare. Spread on toast stir into hot tea or spoon right out of the jar! Every TV doctor and health magazine has given bad buzz to refined sugar. So you’ve re-trained your taste buds to love the blue pink and yellow packets in your daily cuppa Joe. Finding healthier substitutes for the sweet stuff is indeed a smart move (thumbs up for that!). But here’s the stinger: sometimes nature knows best. The new much healthier sugar substitute is pure raw honey. A pioneer in organic bee farming YS Eco Bee Farms Honey is fully crystallized and energy-packed. That means you get the maximum level of antioxidants and healing agents without pesticides herbicides or pollutants of any kind. This level of wholesome can only come naturally. 
Overall rating:
4.866 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(2364 reviews) 2042
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,364 reviews
5 Stars
2,137
4 Stars
177
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
15
1 Star
12
2,321 out of 2,364(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiritchick
fromStaten Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful taste.
 May 3, 2016
"To give you some reference to how it taste....this honey taste similar to trader joe's raw honey. If you like that--you'll love this!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
No1mom
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 April 28, 2016
"Love this honey. It tastes great and we use it for everything."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
curious777
fromVA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Extremely thick
 April 28, 2016
"It is a nice honey, but it is extremely thick and very hard to spread. In fit, it's hard to scoop out with a spoon, so it makes one wonder what else is in it. I had a fair share of organic raw honey in my life and this one is not the best of them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aklaw
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Loved it - so I ordered more!
 April 12, 2016
"I was using another raw organic honey, but due to the reviews took a chance and ordered this brand. It is also organic and raw, but tastes so much better and "fresher" to me. I have ordered more jars to keep at work and a back up for home as I use this as my sweetener for tea, in my yogurt, hot chocolate, etc. Love it. Give it a try you too will be impressed."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jasmart
fromFort Myers FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best honey ever!
 April 11, 2016
"This product has exceeded my expectation! Thank you a for a truly delicious affordable organic product. I have already recommended this product and will continue to purchase it myself for my family, my! it's disappearing so fast! Thank you Vitacost for making these kind of product available and for your amazingly fast shipping!
Jas Mart"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LuckyStarfish
Great Taste
 April 10, 2016
"This honey has a great taste and comes in solid form. Best honey l have ever had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMprotocol
fromTexas
Gender:Female
when I bot it, larger size was a good bargain.
 April 10, 2016
"good stuff"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LVKev
fromLas Vegas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I'm sure the wax film on top is safe
 April 9, 2016
"Other than the whitish film on top it was good honey .Sweet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
fromBaton Rouge LA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This did not taste like real honey.
 April 7, 2016
"I have been eating raw honey for years and this did not taste like honey to me. It was sweet, but not nothing like honey, I was very disappointed in it."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mmindy
fromMaryland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love Raw
 April 7, 2016
"Love this product and the great prices with Vitacost! I live in a small tourist town where we only have 2 organic stores which means the prices are high. Love Vitacost where I can buy the items I like, need all at great prices."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daniel5
fromTaipei, Taiwan
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Good product
 April 7, 2016
"The honey is rich and good. My family like it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SmilngEyes
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT
 April 6, 2016
"I use all the time. Ever since I tried it I have not used anything else for 2 years."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Umiburu
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Delicious fresh tasting honey
 March 30, 2016
"Great, spreadable honey with a wonderful fresh outta the hive taste! No additives and no heat applied."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DreamAway
fromCalifornia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Favorite Honey
 March 29, 2016
"This is my favorite honey. I never thought I would find a honey as good as my Hawaiian honey, but this is as good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobbejean
fromTurlock CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The best
 March 26, 2016
"This is the best honey I have ever eaten. It's addicting...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jfrac
The only honey I will buy
 March 26, 2016
"this is the best honey I have ever had It meets all my criterion, raw unfiltered and just plain good tasting, not to mention the price is reasonable GIVE IT A TRY !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Forrealone
fromClayton, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Creamy Goodness
 March 26, 2016
"I make a lot of herbal teas and always add honey. This particular honey is creamy and adds wonderful flavor to my tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andy69
fromWisconsin
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
best honey
 March 24, 2016
"used this honey for a number of years-best there is!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kasiunia
Great Product
 March 23, 2016
"This is the best honey-it is real and delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SmartChoice
fromSugarland, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is the best on the market
 March 22, 2016
"This product is the best on the market because it delivers quality nutrients in their natural and organic state at an affordable pric. I have ordered the raw honey several times- the quality is standardized, packaging is good and taste is excellent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 103 next