Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(2062 reviews) 1755
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,062 reviews
5 Stars
1,867
4 Stars
152
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
14
1 Star
8
2,025 out of 2,062(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Going4simple
fromToledo, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good flavor and good ingredients!
 November 24, 2014
"It is solid(crystalized) which can be a lil more work to use but it's so worth having it unprocessed."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cindymarienv
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great tasting honey
 November 21, 2014
"This is one of my favorite raw honey's, love it in herbal tea during the cold winter months."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WellnessandHealth
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this honey!
 November 19, 2014
"I never thought I would be writing a review on a honey, as, in general, it is not my favorite food; however, this honey is a huge exception. The texture is much more like a paste vs. a liquid and the taste is more subtle, but very flavorful and sweet. It is delicious in tea, on toast etc. My absolute favorite honey by far!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michelle0122
fromWichita, KS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 19, 2014
"My husband uses this honey every morning on his toast with peanut butter. He likes the texture of the honey and how easy it is to spread and doesn't run off like "liquid" honey. This has a solid texture and it's great for spreading. Also, tastes great and there are wonderful health benefits to eating raw honey!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bpositive
fromRaleigh, NC, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great Product
 November 18, 2014
"This honey is not only natural and unprocessed, but it tastes great! My 2-year-old niece eats it by the spoonful, and the natural sweetness allows you to use less when using it as a sweetener. I also like to use it to make body wash.
The only clincher is that if you want to liquify it (to mix into yogurt or something), you have to put the jar in warm water, which takes some thinking ahead. Not enough of an inconvenience to not buy it though.
We went through it in a week, so I will definitely order the bigger jar next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walkadoodle
Honey
 November 18, 2014
"This is the honey I always buy. It is very fresh and creamy. Raw honey has not been heated so all the benefits of honey has not been destroyed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaTo1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 November 16, 2014
"Love this honey! Creamy and spreadable. I also use it in baking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
vegasfit
fromVegas
 November 13, 2014
"EXCELLENT source of RAW unprocessed honey! Packed full of minerals, vitamins and goods!! Powerhouse of nutrients!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
madebymom
great price
 November 11, 2014
"This is a good raw honey and the best price I've found"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Giesegirl
fromNorth Branch, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bee-licious
 November 10, 2014
"I like cream-style honey, and this one is wonderful. Yes, it gets almost hard in our cold Minnesota climate, but remains delicious and is easily "warmed." I'm also a fan of raw honey, so this is everything I want!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pronet
fromTopton, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
this product is great
 November 9, 2014
"It is organic and it tastes great and it is good for you"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shiva108
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome Honey!
 November 8, 2014
"My husband is crazy about this stuff! I now order multitudes of this honey because my friends are always so impressed by how great it is. I highly recommend giving it away to loved ones...it makes their day :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NanciH
the perfect sweet
 November 6, 2014
"I'll never go back to regular honey! It dissolves easily in tea. But also tastes so good right from a spoon. My kids love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cbarton
Delicious
 November 6, 2014
"One of the best tasting honey products you will taste - it's the real stuff!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyfuloneinvirginia
fromRichmond Va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Absolutely delicious!
 November 6, 2014
"Big fan of this honey - I think it is my all time favorite!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pineneedle
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just like it
 November 4, 2014
"This is a great product at a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bythetrough
fromPoplar Bluff MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious and Healthful
 November 4, 2014
"This honey is delicioius and healthful! What more could you want? Smooth and silky and so full of goodness!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PBloomer
fromHouston
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delicious and versatile
 November 3, 2014
"I love this honey, it is great in recipes and beverages. I also wash my face with it. Honey has natural hydrogen peroxide (when mixed with water). Love that it's organic, the only con is the plastic container, but a glass jar would no doubt drive up the price, so I go with this one."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Firstworldstatusby2020
fromMiami, FL.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great product
 November 2, 2014
"I have been using this product for over two years now.... it is an excellent NATURAL sweetener and i use it coupled with Xylitol in my coffee !!!!. Does have a "not too nice" odor but it's sweetening power and "naturalness" overpowers this by far... not to mention the excellent price !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jessisings4god
fromBakersfield, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
awesome
 November 2, 2014
"This honey is awesome! It's different though....looks like wax and the consistency is like wax. It melts in your mouth and doesn't look anything like honey, but it is! I'm curious as to why this raw honey looks different than the raw local honey I've purchased. My husband absolutely loves this and is requesting I buy more. So I will!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 88 next