Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(1853 reviews) 1564
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,853 reviews
5 Stars
1,677
4 Stars
135
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
14
1 Star
8
1,818 out of 1,853(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neesi
fromHollywood, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 April 23, 2014
"Price was right and the product good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chuckaroo
fromFlagstaff Az
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
over all very good
 April 23, 2014
"this product is wonderful the only draw back is not allot of bang for your buck."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boricuamama
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great honey!
 April 22, 2014
"This is the best tasting honey I've ever tried and the price is great (compared to what I've seen in stores). I highly recommend it!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeanjackie
fromCleveland, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Uhmmmm! Need I say more?
 April 22, 2014
"This honey tastes phenomenal and I noticed (from the label) that it contains some pre-biotics. I use this honey in my tea and smoothies and I love the taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
leannep
fromKrum, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes incredible!
 April 22, 2014
"Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cuziesuzie
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
raw honey
 April 21, 2014
"tastes delicious! this honey is quite a bit thicker that the typical honey you may be used to but it is amazing. I love it on toast or my morning oats."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cbutzkazoo
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
So good!
 April 20, 2014
"This honey is so good! It reminds me of a creamy frosting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quiltingcatlover
fromKingman, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
So yummy.
 April 20, 2014
"Really good honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minimumble
fromEastAurora
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Honey
 April 18, 2014
"Very good honey. Got it for my honey and he wants more"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthnut217
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 17, 2014
"This honey is very tasty and I love that its raw. Vitacost delivers quickly. I will order this honey again for sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Agent99
fromBronx, New York
 April 14, 2014
"The raw honey is delicious in teas and oatmeal."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rico11
Great
 April 13, 2014
"Great product, and great price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Josbeauty
fromNew York, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Perfect for everything
 April 12, 2014
"Okay so I heard everyone talking about washing they're face with honey and about a year ago I decided to give it a go. I fell inlove with this honey! Not only does it cleanse my face perfectly giving me fresh glowy skin it tastes great! I started using it for everything. I'm on my third jar"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Khat88
fromHOUSTON, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best honey ever!
 April 11, 2014
"I am in love with this honey! :) Truthfully, I ran out of a single jar in matter of few days, because I keep munching on it. I indulge it with tea mostly, and I just spoon it and eat it. It is delicious!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
killuya
fromchina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 April 9, 2014
"I like it very much! Every morning,when i wake up,i'll drink the water with it.Because this honey has a good sweet. I have recommend it to my friends, and they all love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dominic
fromNew York
The best
 April 9, 2014
"If anyone can find a better quality honey than this one at a similar price point, I'm all ears. Thus far, I have not been able to do so. They also have an organic version. Great product from a reliable source."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sabg
fromGranite City, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
this product tastes great!
 April 9, 2014
"I'm not normally a big honey eater, but I've been trying to substitute it for artificial sweetener. well, this honey is delicious! it has such a sweet, natural flavor to it! I love that it's raw and not processed as well. I highly recommend it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jagger
fromSummerton, SC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Sweet
 April 9, 2014
"I love this honey. I use it for baking and on my toast and bagels and it is very good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
brownpoodlelover
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I really like it!
 April 8, 2014
"I really like it and it is good for you too! Thank you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthSage
fromGA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absolute Best
 April 8, 2014
"I love this honey's texture and taste. Great nutrition too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 79 next