Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(1959 reviews) 1660
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,959 reviews
5 Stars
1,770
4 Stars
148
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
14
1 Star
8
1,923 out of 1,959(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HANKO
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 July 25, 2014
"Really enjoying this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ralphdog
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
The best honey ever
 July 22, 2014
"We love this honey I am watching my suger and this taste great.put in coffee and my home made ice cream.thanks for the best honey ever.and best price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyful236
fromStrongsville, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Raw Honey by Y S Eco
 July 21, 2014
"This makes a nice honey to just eat with a spoon in the middle of the day or in between meals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
spaceacadet
fromPhoenix
Excellent Quality & Price
 July 20, 2014
"This is the best raw honey we have had. Vitacost, as always offers the best pure and organic products available, at the best prices. Recommend YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey without reservations."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anadeena
Excellent product
 July 20, 2014
"My husband is big on Honey and ever since discovered this one doesn't want any other"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hannibalnana
fromHannibal, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 July 18, 2014
"I love raw honey for the taste and because it is not runny on my bread or toast. YS Raw Honey stays firm in the jar, unlike some brands. I order several jars at a time, I never want to run out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Punle
Amazing
 July 16, 2014
"This is LITERALLY the best honey I have ever tasted. No contest. Amazing price for what you're getting."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tsmith
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
O Honey
 July 15, 2014
"One of my newest Vitacost obsessions! I add this to my smoothies and hot tea. Love the taste and richness of it. No need to store it in the refrigerator after using it either so it does not become a solid block of honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
navyvet68
fromColumbus, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Wonderful Honey
 July 15, 2014
"This has replaced all of the other honey I had used. It has a wonderful flavor. Would be nice if they offered a larger container. But, I have only GOOD to say. Excellent product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BestAmma
fromAtlanta GA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best tasting honey available anywhere.
 July 14, 2014
"I love this stuff! It is the BEST honey. Sometimes I have a spoonful (or two) straight up when I crave something sweet. It seems to boost my energy. I choose to use self control not to over indulge myself! My granddaughter has an insatiable sweet tooth and we get in power struggles over unhealthy, refined sweets. She is PICKY about her sweets, but she loves this honey (more than others) and really likes it on organic brown rice cakes!! I feel so much better about giving her something with nutrients and fiber as opposed to empty calories. It is great in coffee, or anywhere honey is desired."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bec56
fromSouthern California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great taste
 July 14, 2014
"I've purchased several different brands, flavors and types of honey but always come back to this one. The flavor is delicious and not as sweet as most honey. While it is solid, it melts wonderfully on toast or warm muffins. This is hands down my favorite honey!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigblock
fromPomona, Ca.
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
The Bee's Knees!
 July 11, 2014
"Love this honey. A truly organic product from a trusted source. The local health food store carries the exact same product/size but charges $6 more. Can't go wrong on this one:)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fwig
fromRoselle Illinois
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Simply the best
 July 11, 2014
"This never leaves the counter top!
We eat it with sandwiches .. Tea, add to recipes, best tasting reminds me of what we had back in the 1940-50's when I was a kid. Also my hubby thinks a big spoon out of the jar is a snack! Wonderful delicious honey, the way it should be enjoyed!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbjules
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 July 5, 2014
"When I don't buy local honey from nearby farms, this is the one I buy. It's mild and sweet, scoopable and spreadable. Delicious!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLABEACHGIRL
fromClearwater
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
 July 4, 2014
"Love the taste! I could eat this right off the spoon. Great product for my summer tea. Would suit well with a PBJ."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seattlemeg
fromSeattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very rich and amazing taste!
 July 4, 2014
"I ordered this because a visiting friend had asked I have honey on hand, and I wanted her to have quality honey. I knew raw would be better for her than processed or from an unknown country. This is awesome honey! Yes, it's thicker than the clear junk in the grocery store, so you have to either warm it up or use a knife to make it spreadable. Stirring it in the jar with a table knife worked really well. I did find I need to use it in drinks, mostly, as it's actually really strong and sweet, moreso than "table honey". I found it too sweet to just spread on toast. I mixed it into tea, homemade lemonade (while the water and lemons were boiling), and homemade protein bars and loved it. It doesn't take as much because of the super sweetness, so this jar will go a lot further than I expected. thumbs up!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Netty5000
Delicious and Healthy
 July 3, 2014
"I recently learned of all the health benefits of raw honey, but the retail store mark-up was rediculous! This was one of the brands approved by the Weston A. Price Foundation and it was offered at an affordable price. It tastes great and can be used by itself or in recipes. Stock up so you never run out. Honey ishas an indefinite shelf life - thanks bees!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GEM108
fromTustin, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
BEST TASTING HONEY EVER!!!
 July 2, 2014
"I've tried almost 5 different types of organic honey and several types of typical processed, squeeze bottle honey. Hands down this one wins in FLAVOR, sweetness and consistency. I've used in my rooibus hot tea, in the granola I make, and in various other cooking and it is simply the best. You won't understand until you try it for yourself! Other honeys have a different "honey" taste that is not desirable. You also won't find a better price than Vitacost!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MCHS
fromOklahoma City, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best honey I've ever tasted
 July 2, 2014
"My husband and I love this honey, it's delicious. Easy to use, I scoop it out with a spoon and put in my coffee."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 2, 2014
"I loved this product! It was my first time trying it, and I was a little worried by how it was going to taste because of its appearance. So, as soon as I got it, I dipped my finger in it (lol) and tried it. For my surprise, it tasted just like honey. No differences at all! I also loved the consistency of it is spreadable enough to put some on my toasts!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 84 next