Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Honey or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz

Pioneer in Organic Bee Farming. Wholesome Health. Specially Harvested. Honey Lover's Choice. U.S. Grade A. Raw honey that is fully crystallized energy-packed and in its true raw solid state. Its purity provides the maximum level of natural antioxidants and healing agents as a functional food. YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is pesticide-free herbicide-free pollutant-free and specially cared.  . Harvested by healthy bees from a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.866 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(2119 reviews) 1809
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2,119 reviews
5 Stars
1,918
4 Stars
155
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
14
1 Star
11
2,080 out of 2,119(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Review 1 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KingdomWoman
fromOregon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Yummy
 January 29, 2015
"Love the raw honey! Tastes so much better than the "normal" honey you get in the store!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abster93
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this honey.
 January 29, 2015
"I was buying raw honey from another site, and if I caught it on sale it was still $11/jar. This is much more affordable and just as good. I have my grandparents hooked on it, as well. Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavensent
Top quality
 January 27, 2015
"Great customer service! the Honey is delicious... i just love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppinggram
fromRaleigh NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
great taste and price
 January 27, 2015
"It is really hard sometimes. Don't know yet if it is because it's winter. The first jar was easier to spread. Best honey ever had."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
itsjustme2009
fromSouthern Indiana
Age:45-54
Raw Honey is the best !
 January 25, 2015
"This honey is great for every type of cooking and mixing in teas or drinks and its healthy I always buy this and keep it on hand for everything sweet"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CThoneylover
Love this honey!
 January 25, 2015
"So delicious and glad it's raw."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jewelly
fromEastern Shore MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious and great value
 January 22, 2015
"We love this raw honey in our house. My husband sometimes just dips a teaspoon in the jar and sucks on it until it dissolves. A healthy sweet snack!
My only suggestion is to make all sizes available an glass jars, or to at least inform the customer which are glass and which are plastic...
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alika
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 22, 2015
"All my family likes this honey"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CandiN
fromPittsburgh, pa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Mm good, smooth, sweet, perfect!
 January 21, 2015
"first off, this is soft enough to spoon out without elbow grease. The color is beautiful and the sweetness is mellow and smooth, not overpowering like refined honey. This raw honey is the best choice for baking and it's so healthy. If you are into making your own healthy treats like chocolates, granola, etc, and you do not use raw honey, I recommend the switch asap."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buckeyemom
fromYoungstown, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
lush honey flavor
 January 20, 2015
"A nice, rich honey flavor without being too molasses tasting like darker honey can be. It is very nice in tea or oatmeal and my 8 year old even likes it! A nice alternative when I don't want buckwheat honey with all the benefits raw honey."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
 January 19, 2015
"Love the taste, you don't have to use much and I no longer buy anything but this type of honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heidi7
fromAlaska
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
YS Eco honey
 January 18, 2015
"We order this honey time and again. It is the BEST honey we have ever eaten. We recommend it to everyone!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cathanna
fromAransas Pass, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Highly recommended !!!
 January 18, 2015
"This is my favorite honey ! After trying many, YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey is number 1 in all categories, including price. I highly recommend this honey !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
NatureIsleBeauty
fromMaryland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product tastes horrible
 January 17, 2015
"This product is not sweet and tastes terrible. It is nothing like the raw honey I have used in the past which I purchased from the Amish market. Definitely a thumbs down. There is nothing natural about this taste. A total waste of my money."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladybugnumber62
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has a really good flavor.
 January 16, 2015
"I really like this raw honey and so does my husband. I use it to sweeten my coffee in the morning, sweeten my hot cereals and use it on toast. We even make peanut butter and honey sandwiches. I have been purchasing it for a while now and will continue in the future. I am glad that Vitacost carries this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
j1946
fromArizona
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Love this honey!
 January 14, 2015
"The taste is wonderful, it is organic and raw. We use it for everything. Love it as a sweetener in our protein shakes. You can't go wrong with this honey."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TM2015
fromConcord, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality Product!
 January 13, 2015
"We have tried many different raw honey products, most of which were very good products. But this product can't be beat for taste and the cost savings you get through Vitacost :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovenow
Gender:Female
Really good stuff!
 January 12, 2015
"This is how honey is supposed to be, this is how I remember it from when I was a kid. Good price! Thanks Vitacost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
432saralynn
fromMS
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
 January 12, 2015
"Great taste! Will order again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YS Eco Bee Farms Raw Honey -- 22 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
teemarie1310
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 January 11, 2015
"This honey is great. I've used it to sweeten my tea and even as a conditioner for my hair!! I will be ordering this product again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 91 next