Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Candida & Yeast Management or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules

Balance Yeast Overgrowth. 1-2 Week Cleanse. Prevents Discomfort Common to Cleansing. Candidase includes two enzymes to help control candida overgrowth. Cellulase breaks down the cell wall of candida while protease removes the toxins expelled during cell death. This combination cleanses the body of the overgrowth and prevents discomfort common to cleansing (die-off).  . Thera-blend™ enzymes are effective throughout the entire digestive system thereby ensuring complete digestion. When formulated for therapeutic purposes Thera-blend enzymes are customized for optimal performance throughout the body.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules
Review 1 for Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
elmw
fromKapolei,HI
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 August 28, 2014
"It helped with my healing of Candida Yeast overgrowth"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NanDee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
excellent for that tough candida
 December 8, 2012
"I,ve struggled w/candida for most of my adult life. These enzymes are amazing - they really do the job. I had been seeing an herbalist last winter-spring and herbs were helping me feel much better but the candida did not go all the way away. This fall I started taking Candidase and WOW, it cleared up the last traces. I believe that I had developed severe resistance, including biofilms. ANd Candidase broke it down. I also tried a bottle of Candizyme which was very good too."
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tazmania
fromNYC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Candidase
 March 23, 2012
"This product has always been significantly helpful in my experience. I have been using it for years. There are other products that are more involved, and I do use them. But with a reasonably good diet and forethought, this product works so well that I can often depend on it alone with a good probiotic."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sungrl22
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Product
 January 21, 2008
"I have been buying this product at a local store for double the price. I have been using it a few months now to help keep my yeast in check. As long as I take it, I have less symptoms and feel better in general."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lukesmama
fromOhio
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Works wonderfully
 December 27, 2007
"I used many enzymes from Enzymedica and love them. Thank goodness for Vitacost for making them affordable!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noname1
Get Yeast Under Control
 November 29, 2007
"This product is very effective in getting yeast under control. I take it with an acidopholis product only... no other anti-yeast product is needed."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chumani
fromGrand Rapids MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 October 19, 2007
"I have found this product very helpful."
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blessed2
Very Beneficial Purchase
 June 22, 2007
"Enzymedica have excellent products, with great quality and superb effectiveness. I tried the Candidase for the first time recently and noticed a marked difference in my energy and overall wellbeing. I will continue to take this product on a regular basis."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tumtum
very good
 March 27, 2007
"very good product. My doctor also recommended."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Enzymedica Candidase -- 84 Capsules
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product