Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(486)
Amino Acids(1,278)
Calcium(3,169)
CoQ10(2,229)
Coconut Oil(2,817)
EFAs(3,284)
Fish Oil(1,380)
Iron(492)
Krill Oil(671)
Magnesium(1,523)
Melatonin(956)
Multi-vitamins(10,389)
Omega-3(4,469)
Algae(691)
Bee Pollen(238)
Caffeine(29)
Celadrin(77)
Charcoal(79)
Chitosan(37)
Chlorella(118)
Choline(119)
Collagen(190)
Colostrum(168)
D-Mannose(38)
DHEA(356)
DMAE(73)
EFAs(103)
EpiCor(28)
FOS(2)
GABA(144)
GLA(6)
GPLC(27)
Gelatin(11)
Glycine(7)
HGH(16)
Iodine(36)
L-Lysine(145)
L-Theanine(188)
LPP(37)
Lecithin(208)
Lithium(8)
Lutein(300)
Lycopene(89)
MSM(365)
NADH(43)
Pectin(37)
Propolis(66)
Pycnogenol(127)
Quercetin(121)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(10)
Relora(1)
Silica(17)
Soy(92)
Taurine(69)
Yeast(112)
Probiotics(4,427)
SAMe(520)
Spirulina(74)
Vitamin A(115)
Vitamin B(4,043)
Vitamin C(2,430)
Vitamin D(2,136)
Vitamin E(441)
Vitamin K(224)
Whole Foods(1,004)
Zinc(321)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nattokinase or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules

Science-Based Nutrition. 2000 FUs Nattokinase is an enzyme derived from “natto” a traditional fermented soy food popular in Japan. During the natto production process B. subtilis natto a friendly bacteria ferments boiled non-GMO soybeans releasing nattokinase. Best Nattokinase contains pure nattokinase enzyme with all Vitamin K removed.
Overall rating:
4.723 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
63 out of 65(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dealwithit
fromLas Vegas, nv
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
very good product
 April 6, 2014
"using this for several years and quality is very good and price is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blood
fromSt Petersburg
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
There is no comparison
 March 18, 2014
"I used it for years. I don't know any better product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abbylady
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I like the strength; can take just one, not severa
 January 16, 2014
"Tried other product with similar claims, but didn't feel it was doing the job. Price is right, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lsh01
fromRochester, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent product!
 May 30, 2013
"Wonderful products and wonderful prices!!!"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Labradorite
fromMorton, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 27, 2013
"All of your products are top of the line. My shopping experience with you speaks for itself, you have me coming back for more. I tell my friends about your website I hope they've taken advantage of the great savings as well as the ease in ordering, deliver is great and of course the prices are great...who could ask for more, plus I come to you because you are the best.
Labradorite"
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nettiehu
fromPalo Alto, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Worth buying
 March 14, 2013
"I have been taking this for 2 years. Doctor's Best product has always low price while effective. It is not NSK-SD nattokinase but I feel it is as good as NSK-SD."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mirihome
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product and price
 March 3, 2013
"I found this product to be very helpful. I would say that after researching this product it would be advisable to consult a primary care provider such as a doctor or naturopath."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jahar
fromGold Coast, Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
the service was better than I expected
 November 14, 2012
"I am still in the initial stages of therapy so cannot make any judgement as ye.
I am impressed with Vitacost for prompt delivery and good service.
Will follow up in time.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
finallyretired
fromCentral Pennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Impressed with long term effects
 September 30, 2012
"I've been using this for about 3 years. I notice a difference if I don't take it for a week or so as relates to stomach issues."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
spoki
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very Good.
 September 14, 2012
"Felt it did a good job in regard to absorption."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DancingDeer
fromSheridan, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 August 1, 2012
"Lifesaver."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tantra
 July 17, 2011
"Very Good"
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MickeyTX
fromTX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great one!!
 June 12, 2011
"I bought it for my parents. They like it."
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KathyD
fromHouston, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
"Natto" review
 April 28, 2011
"Everyone should research this supplement before including it in their daily routine. That being said, I think it has been helpful as part of an overall program. I will continue taking it and would recommend it for someone who had done their homework and cleared it with their doc if necessary."
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugar555
fromAz.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I like it!
 April 11, 2011
"Nattokinase is a natural enzyme derived from a soy food Natto. It is known for its ability to circulate in the blood as a watchdog guarding against clot formation. I take one in the A.M. then another in P. M.."
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healed247
fromArlington, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Buy!
 September 12, 2010
"Great product and price."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flagranny
Nattokinase
 August 1, 2010
"This is a great product,
I would recommend this brand to anyone using Natto
"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
johnnyp39
nattokinase
 June 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I find it a very good product."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ferero
fromCOLUMBUS, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!!
 May 2, 2010
"If you are an aorta skeptical about this product, PLEASE RUN OUT AND ORDER THIS PRODUCT! It starts working in just MINUTES! SUPER EFFECTIVE. VERY FEW products act this quicky. This is truly ONE OF A KIND!!!"
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mpm
fromSt. Petersburg,fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 September 24, 2009
"thru self reseach I find this product very important to my health"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next