Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,167)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,712)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,080)
Multivitamins(13,037)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,335)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Nattokinase or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules

Science-Based Nutrition. 2000 FUs Nattokinase is an enzyme derived from “natto” a traditional fermented soy food popular in Japan. During the natto production process B. subtilis natto a friendly bacteria ferments boiled non-GMO soybeans releasing nattokinase. Best Nattokinase contains pure nattokinase enzyme with all Vitamin K removed.
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
67 out of 69(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ibweb
fromGR, Michigan
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
helped reduce swelling feet
 April 6, 2016
"I take 1 pill at each meal and it helps reduce the swelling in my feet and ankles"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
danielita
fromMN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product
 March 31, 2016
"Great price and it works. Buy-again and again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dunga1414
Great product and great price
 November 18, 2015
"Excellent product at a great price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MACADELE
fromSpring Hill, Fl
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 21, 2015
"I've been taking nattokinase for a while and I noticed the different on my health"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dealwithit
fromLas Vegas, nv
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
very good product
 April 6, 2014
"using this for several years and quality is very good and price is great."
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blood
fromSt Petersburg
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
There is no comparison
 March 18, 2014
"I used it for years. I don't know any better product."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abbylady
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I like the strength; can take just one, not severa
 January 16, 2014
"Tried other product with similar claims, but didn't feel it was doing the job. Price is right, too."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lsh01
fromRochester, MN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Excellent product!
 May 30, 2013
"Wonderful products and wonderful prices!!!"
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Labradorite
fromMorton, PA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 27, 2013
"All of your products are top of the line. My shopping experience with you speaks for itself, you have me coming back for more. I tell my friends about your website I hope they've taken advantage of the great savings as well as the ease in ordering, deliver is great and of course the prices are great...who could ask for more, plus I come to you because you are the best.
Labradorite"
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nettiehu
fromPalo Alto, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Worth buying
 March 14, 2013
"I have been taking this for 2 years. Doctor's Best product has always low price while effective. It is not NSK-SD nattokinase but I feel it is as good as NSK-SD."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mirihome
fromUtah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product and price
 March 3, 2013
"I found this product to be very helpful. I would say that after researching this product it would be advisable to consult a primary care provider such as a doctor or naturopath."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jahar
fromGold Coast, Australia
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
the service was better than I expected
 November 14, 2012
"I am still in the initial stages of therapy so cannot make any judgement as ye.
I am impressed with Vitacost for prompt delivery and good service.
Will follow up in time.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
finallyretired
fromCentral Pennsylvania
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Impressed with long term effects
 September 30, 2012
"I've been using this for about 3 years. I notice a difference if I don't take it for a week or so as relates to stomach issues."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
spoki
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:55-64
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very Good.
 September 14, 2012
"Felt it did a good job in regard to absorption."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DancingDeer
fromSheridan, WY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent
 August 1, 2012
"Lifesaver."
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tantra
 July 17, 2011
"Very Good"
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MickeyTX
fromTX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great one!!
 June 12, 2011
"I bought it for my parents. They like it."
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KathyD
fromHouston, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
"Natto" review
 April 28, 2011
"Everyone should research this supplement before including it in their daily routine. That being said, I think it has been helpful as part of an overall program. I will continue taking it and would recommend it for someone who had done their homework and cleared it with their doc if necessary."
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sugar555
fromAz.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I like it!
 April 11, 2011
"Nattokinase is a natural enzyme derived from a soy food Natto. It is known for its ability to circulate in the blood as a watchdog guarding against clot formation. I take one in the A.M. then another in P. M.."
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Doctor's Best Nattokinase -- 2000 FU - 90 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healed247
fromArlington, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great Buy!
 September 12, 2010
"Great product and price."
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next