Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Men or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets

Energy B Complex. Heart Health & Immunity. Gentle on the Stomach. Targeted iron-free multivitamin support for men featuring an energy B-complex with 800 mcg folic acid for heart health 800 IU vitamin D and 25 million bioactive probiotics for daily digestion and immunity plus high-potency zinc saw palmetto and 1000 mcg lycopene.
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 out of 20(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
workit
fromCA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
quality ingredients
 March 12, 2014
"Definitely geared towards men. Good additives for immune system as well. Not overly big in size for a one a day high potency tablet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
psfun1
fromPalm Springs,Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Very high quality product
 January 17, 2014
"Easy on the digestive system been using this product for years now would highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
YellowRainbow
fromAsheville, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Pretty good food based multi for men
 May 19, 2013
"My husband likes this multi. He prefers a one a day, but I insist he take additional C, D, and B as well. Rainbow Light is the best bang for your buck for a food based vitamin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jarvi
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Product!
 December 10, 2012
"I've been using this multivitamin for a while now and I have been satisfied.
Reliable brand and good product. Reasonable price!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifa75
Great Vitamin
 March 8, 2012
"My husband isn't a vitamin taker and now he won't go without these. He can tell a big difference when he forgets to take them in the morning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
z1234
ok vitamin
 August 12, 2007
"I got this vitamin its ok I'll finish the bottle But i wont get it again. its rare a vitamen bothers my stomach but this one does. this is even a gentle on the stomach one yet it still bothers me. I also dont feel any different taking this vitamen. I dont feel more energized or anything."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mandytrue
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Mens One Vitamin
 August 10, 2007
"As with the womens vitamins the mens will do the same as they are an exceptional value for the man on the go with eveything he needs to sustain himself."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Minny
The Best Way To Go
 July 10, 2007
"I bought this for my husband, who never eats enough fruits and veggies. He is alwasy working in the heat and on construction sites all day. He said he is feeling for energy in the mornings and doest feel like he has to drink three cups of coffee. I feel better because he is getting vitamins naturally."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kablookie
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Duration of use:30-60 days
Just one vitamin!
 June 21, 2007
"This vitamin packs a good punch! Lots of good things from good sources. My husband really appreciates having only to take one a day."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Belles
fromThe Sierra
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for Guys
 May 31, 2007
"My father and my guy both take this multiple. Both of them have had bad experiences with multiples making them feel ill. This one works great for both of them. The only thing that I think it lacks is sufficient Calcium and Magnesium, but they're easy to supplement."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess
Great Product
 April 3, 2007
"My husband was taking one of the leading brands of multiple vitamins that we bought at Costco. I always wondered about the quality so when I was in our local health food store, I bought him a bottle of these. After just a couple of weeks he said he really feels better and loves that he only has to take one a day. He's done so well that I'm going to try the product made for women."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rainbow Light Men's One™ Energy Multivitamin -- 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 out of 9 recommend this product