Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(892)
Amino Acids(2,129)
Bee Pollen(328)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(190)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,643)
Coconut Oil(4,146)
Collagen(347)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(52)
DHEA(442)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,719)
EpiCor(37)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,650)
GABA(195)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(18)
Glycine(13)
HGH(44)
Iodine(59)
Krill Oil(764)
Lecithin(279)
Letter Vitamins(12,602)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(401)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(443)
Melatonin(1,260)
Minerals(9,019)
Boron(30)
Calcium(3,966)
Chromium(312)
Copper(32)
Germanium(11)
Gold(4)
Iron(596)
Magnesium(2,257)
Manganese(21)
Potassium(226)
Selenium(206)
Silica(135)
Silver(187)
Strontium(80)
Zinc(430)
Multivitamins(12,958)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,271)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,292)
Propolis(82)
Pycnogenol(150)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(620)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(64)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Calcium or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets

Calcium Supplement with Whole Food Concentrates. This product is gluten free. The rapid growth and active lifestyle of most children demand ongoing effective nutrition for energy strength and general well-being. Animal Parade Calcium addresses those needs perfectly.
Overall rating:
4.828 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
90 out of 93(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hardcoremom
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best calcium supplement for our needs
 January 1, 2016
"I give these to the pre-teen in my family who doesn't care for milk or yogurt, to ensure he gets enough calcium. I really trust the Animal Parade brand- most other chewable calcium supplements are full of ingredients I don't want him eating. I appreciate they added Magnesium, but wish there was also some D in there, too- I also wish there was more calcium in each tablet, but compared to everything else available, this is still the best option. Kiddo is also a very picky eater, so the fact that he enjoys these is a huge plus."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
darilynbethallen
fromWoodlawn, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Switching Back to this Calcium
 November 21, 2015
"My daughter and I like the taste of this Animal Parade calcium, so I am switching back to this brand. We never forget to take it because it's like a tiny breakfast dessert. We had a less expensive brand, but we "forgot" to take it on a regular basis, which, of course, does us no good at all, so I would rather pay the Animal Parade price, which is not much more, and get something that we enjoy taking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
southpas
fromsouth pasadena, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
delicious!
 October 6, 2015
"I love these, they are the best tasting calcuim supplements I've found. great for kids and grownups."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoVegOrGoHome
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great!
 March 22, 2015
"My son loves these! I use them to supplement Calcium, as we do not drink much milk. Great taste!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Karriebear
Great taste
 February 8, 2015
"My kids loved it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simona1
fromBoulder City, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 January 1, 2015
"Our family loves Animal Parade Vitamins. We have 5 kids and they will all eat them. We started taking the Calcium when our son broke his arm and noticed how very little calcium we had in our diet. It is a great way to get extra calcium."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shreddincj
fromScottsdale, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My kids love these!
 November 21, 2014
"My 4 kids have used the Animal Parade KidGreenz for years and loved them. Now we just tried the Chewable Calcium. They love the taste and ask for them all the time! Great company, great product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GFoodie
fromVirginia
Age:25-34
Toddler loves them!
 August 3, 2014
"We have a toddler who won't drink milk or eat most dairy products but he loves these tablets! They are chewable and delicious. We highly recommend them!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momto8
fromNew England
Great tasting
 July 8, 2014
"My Children love these. I recommend the."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Melody1115
fromqueens, ny
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Calcium for kids
 April 18, 2014
"Very good products. My kids love the taste."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAR4
fromSpring Hill, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Supplement
 March 12, 2014
"We like all of Nature's Plus Animal Parade supplements. This is one of our favorite as no one complains about the taste. It's yummy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greeniemommie
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Son loves these!
 January 21, 2014
"My son loves these- he treats them like a dessert and they smell yummy too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emahof5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Alternative for Vegans!
 January 12, 2014
"I use this product for my family of 7. We are all vegans and I want to insure that we have a calcium supplement that adds to our daily diet. I have used this product for years. Always use it : on for 1 month and off for 1 month, so your body will not get dependent on it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dt31873
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A hit
 October 30, 2013
"Daughter loves these calcium vitamins. She says the flavour is great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MommyAndMe
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One and only
 October 25, 2013
"One and only calcium product that i chose for my kids and they agreed to take. For us it's important to supplement without corn syrup. Only thing missing is vitamin D!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Queenbee1825
 October 17, 2013
"This product is good for kids who don't really like dairy products"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigred4
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best quality and tastes great!
 May 17, 2013
"I found this specific calcium to be of the best value on this site, for the ingredients and the amount of calcium per tablet. It also has a great taste that kids will love."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SharJ
fromFord Heights, Il
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae
 April 24, 2013
"I have not tried this but I'm sure it should be good. It's a kid vitamin. It has Vanilla Sundae so I am thinking Ice Cream taste.I guess you have to try it to find out. HUM!"
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brittleby
fromBeaumont, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
A Little Extra Calcium
 April 18, 2013
"I give my kids natural vitamins to supplement their diets. I want to make sure that they are getting enough nutrients. My kids absolutely love these and remind me to give them to them if I forget."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Children's Chewable Calcium Vanilla Sundae -- 90 Chewable Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NikkiF
fromMishicot,Wisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Product/Great Flavor
 April 5, 2013
"I bought this product for my children as an extra source of calcium to help keep their teeth healthy. I like the product because these vitamins have natural ingredients and also have whole food concentrates in them. My kids love the Vanilla Sundae flavor."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next