Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules

Helps Reduce Tension and Anxiety So You Can Relax. Enhances Your Overall Well-being. Everybody's had one of those days. You're so stressed your teeth hurt so irritable you feel like crawling in a hole. Well snap out of it! It is time for Happy Camper the herbal formula that can really help put a smile back on your face! No kidding. Happy Camper contains a unique blend of herbs known to help calm your nerves help reduce stress and help you feel good about yourself.
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
44 out of 45(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Review 1 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladydragonfly9
fromLittleton co
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Have a happy day!
 August 30, 2014
"Love this product! Sometimes just looking at the label makes me giggle and starts to lift my mood. This product gently lifts the blues for me on those off days. I like the natural herbs used in this formula."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TejasGal
fromNorth Texas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
What a blessing!
 August 22, 2014
"This vegetarian capsule is sunshine in a bottle for my family.
We all have used this product for years...and it sure helps to lessen the inevitable mood swings that plague us from time to time.
I recommend Happy Camper to everyone I know.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
monk073
fromDestin, Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Nice calming effect
 August 11, 2013
"My daughter-in-law introduced me to NB Happy Camper this summer while visiting. They really do calm me in stressful situations and I love that they are all natural."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lauria7
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
EXCELLENT!
 April 12, 2013
"This is an excellent product. I love it"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tzek
fromaz
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good Product
 October 26, 2012
"Take twice a day, one with multi in the morning, one with supper. Helps with stress, no side effects, highly recommend. Very active, runner and gym rat, 53 yrs. old."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catnNC
fromNC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This stuff really works!
 July 30, 2012
"This product has been a staple in my home for years. It really helps shake off the blues. It was instrumental in dealing with rage and a very short fuse when I stopped smoking years ago. I have experienced no negatives - I still feel like me but am better able to move past minor depression and the blahs which come with it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linda5W
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
WOW!!
 May 31, 2012
"What an amazing difference. Just exactly what it says, lets me be a happy camper, no anxiety, no snapping at people, just calm all day long."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tsim
fromAnchorage, AK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Highly recommended!....
 November 30, 2011
"I have used this product for several years & recommend it, it is an effective herbal combination."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lauria
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Happy Camper
 July 24, 2011
"Have used it for years and love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
eatwell
fromPhiladelphia, Pa
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
waste of money
 July 20, 2011
"This product did not work for me at all!!"
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ondine
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Does what it says...
 October 24, 2010
"The Happy Camper says it calms you down while giving you a boost. It works better than a cup of coffee in the afternoon."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PinkClover
fromNew Lebanon, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Made Me Drowsy
 September 23, 2010
"Definitely took the edge off. So much so, I got veeeery sleepy. Don't take if you have to remain alert! I think it's the passion flower that gives it it's punch."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OkieMedic
Great Buy - Will Purchase Again!
 May 31, 2010
"Less than 1/3 the cost at health food stores."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CE9947GA
fromSE USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Happy Camper
 February 20, 2010
"Very effective and really helps restore balance."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bozz
Happy Campers
 December 20, 2009
"I've used these for years and am so happy to find them at Vitacost. The literature says it takes them a couple of weeks to take effect but I felt a difference in about half that amount of time. And the savings is appreciable."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martha33
fromBaton Rouge, LA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great Product**It Works!
 December 18, 2009
"I take this product daily and it works great. It keeps my emotions and negative feelings in check. Great for stressful times. I have a feeling of general well being. I never let myself run out of this product and order ahead of time! Substancially cheaper than purchasing in Health Food Stores!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
timr
fromNorfolk,Va
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 October 6, 2009
"This product mellows you out and takes off the edge.
Within 1 hour it calms you down and relaxes your mind."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bcwooley
very good product
 September 13, 2009
"I have been using this product for almost 5 years and find it to really be a good quality product. I buy it fom here because your rate is much better than health food stores."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
susie50
 July 9, 2009
"I have been dealing with menopause and I have found this product to be very helpful."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Balance Happy Camper® -- 120 Vegetarian Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
I'm a Happy Camper
 July 2, 2009
"I use Happy Camper when I know I will be in stressful situations. It always comes through for me. Calms me right down and helps put me back in control. I especially love it when I serve at camp for teens. It takes a lot of patience and this gives me all I need."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next