Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Soap or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz

All-One Hemp Tea Tree Pure-Castile Soap. Made with Organic Oils. In support of sustainable agriculture farmworker health and ecological processing methods Dr. Bronner’s Magic Soap has sourced certified organic oils that meet Dr. Bronner’s rigorous quality and supply requirements. By keeping our margins tight we are pleased to offer soaps made from organic oils for a relatively small increase in price. Thank you for supporting organic farming and a healthy environment.
Overall rating:
4.848 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
64 out of 66(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Review 1 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
saludgirl
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The best organic bar soap
 June 18, 2014
"I love this organic bar of soap. Excellent ingredients that help my itchy skin. It cleans without leaving your skin dry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NDRob
fromNorth Dakota
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
great soap
 May 16, 2014
"seems like the perfect soap to me, tired of having to pump liquid soap out of a bottle, simple is better"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovee
fromMuncie, IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
MY FAVORITE
 May 14, 2014
"This soap has great ingredients, does wonders for my skin, and lasts a long time. It is the only soap I'll use on my face these days, too. Highly recommended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bimmel
fromOBrien, Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I replaced all products in my shower with 1 bar
 February 28, 2014
"I literally replaced shampoo/conditioner ( I have dreads) body wash and regular soap with Dr. Bronners. I have given away multiple bars to friends and family so they can see how awesome it is and everyone loves it. One thing I noticed is that it rocks for cleaning greasy hands from working on my project truck. I have used many different grease cleaners and this stuff rocks. Tough on dirt but gentle on the skin. My wife and daughters love it for washing their face. This is one great product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoppy
fromMissouri
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good and Clean
 January 14, 2014
"Great soap, cleans thoroughly, leaves no residue, doesn't dry my skin"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
M2its
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great scent and skin feels clean
 December 14, 2013
"My family has been using this soap for years. We love the scent, and that this soap agrees with our sensitive skin. Lathers well and leaves you feeling clean without any residue or build-up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LMNC
Love this product
 November 22, 2013
"nice big bar, rinses well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Try2eathealthy
fromConnecticut
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
funky smell but seems to work good.
 July 17, 2013
"I'm using this now. I wanted the antibacterial properties of tea tree oil which this has, but it smells a bit funky. Not fresh and nice like soap should."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
All6clean
fromPuyallup, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 19, 2013
"Adults and kids use this soap regularly without problems, which is rare in our home. Leaves everyone clean without unwanted chemicals. The scent is a bit medicinal, but doesn't linger."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
qwer
fromLas Vegas
Gender:Female
Great investment for your skin
 April 14, 2013
"All organic, no chemical fillers. One of the top best soap for your skin at an affordable price. Must get this one or any of Dr. Bronner's products. Keep it simple!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GeoffL
Great Soap!
 April 8, 2013
"Dr. Bronner makes some of the best soaps without chemicals. They work well and smell great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizCo
fromCT
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
The best there is
 March 20, 2013
"I have yet to find a better soap than Dr.Bonner's. This tea tree one happens to be my favorite, it smells fresh and clean. Very moisturizing too, when I use any other soap, my dry skin comes back. We are definitely sticking to Dr.Bonner's."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michaela1209
Good Soap
 March 20, 2013
"I bought glycerin and made mine into liquid. Has a much better smell than my JASON tea tree liquid soap."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mordaen
Great soap
 February 20, 2013
"Not too strong, not too weak. All his soaps lather well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
medusa1211
fromNorwood, MA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The finest soap on the market!!!
 December 12, 2012
"I have been using Dr. Bronner's soaps for almost (gasp!) 40 years! It is mild enough that your skin is clean but never stripped of its oils.
I have used almost all of the scents but IMHO, the Tea Tree oil, either bar or liquid, is the best of the bunch.The fragrance is clean and antiseptic, but not offensive. The suds are great and long lasting. I workout and am training for my the Boston Marathon so, needless to say, I sweat a lot. After a shower using this soap, believe me, my body smells great and no-one has ever told me differently;).
I will say that the liquid is much more economical but the bar is more convenient. However, you cannot go wrong with either one. Enjoy it!!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
jolie286
fromNorth Carolina
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
gift
 January 5, 2012
"this was a gift to a person that loves this soap"
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
katkat12
Good soap, but to soft.
 November 18, 2011
"Good soap, but to soft. It makes a mess in my soap dish. I will buy the liquid version."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SRT8Grl
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great for soap socks
 June 7, 2011
"Love this soap! It works so good on my 6-8 yr old boys. I put it in those soap socks & they last forever!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RagButter
Been Using for Years
 May 1, 2011
"I absolutely love this soap. It smells fabulous and has a really great lather. It makes my skin fell healthy. I would highly recommend this soap to anyone."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Soap Tea Tree -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromOklahoma
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Tea Tree Soap
 July 19, 2010
"I've used many different Bronner soaps and really like the tea tree soap. It helps repel mosquitos and other bugs."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next