Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz

All-One Hemp Baby Mild Pure-Castile Soap. Made with Organic Oils. Certified Fair Trade. To dream that impossible dream! To reach that unreachable star 'til united All-One we are! To right that unbeatable foe! To go where the brave dare not go! To right that unrightable wrong! To love pure-chaste from afar! To try when your arms are too weary to reach that unreachable star 'til united All-One we are! For this is my goal: To reach that unreachable star no matter how hopeless no matter how far! To fight for the Right without question or pause to be willing to march into hell for a heavenly cause. For I know if I follow this glorious quest that my heart will ay peaceful & calm when I'm laid to my rest. For I know that all will be better for this: that one man tortured blinded covered with scars still strove with his last ounce of courage to reach tat unreachable star 'til united All-One we are the whole human race in Astronomy' s eternally tremendous All-One-God Faith!
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
59 out of 60(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Review 1 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenGirl7
fromSeattle
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
love it!
 May 20, 2015
"I love this soap! I mostly use it for removing makeup because it does a pretty good job and doesn't dry my skin out surprisingly. I would use this as your first cleanse to remove makeup, but follow up with another cleanser. I know people who use this to clean their makeup brushes too so I am probably going to start using it for that as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PaleoMama
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this soap!
 April 30, 2015
"I've been using this soap for years, I prefer this for myself since it's unscented. It lathers very nicely, and I have very hard water. It cleans nice, and I love the natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flbeachmom
fromport st lucie, fl
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best soap ever!
 March 3, 2015
"This soap is the best! It has a light clean smell and it is super gentle. I have used it for years and won't buy any other soap. I love that it is all natural and is made using old techniques and doesn't have perfume."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovesdogs
fromGa
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great
 February 2, 2015
"I use this for making my own laundry detergent any grades up easily and and small flakes."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TNmamma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it
 December 14, 2014
"Can't beat Bronners. Gentle enough for everyone from babies to adults."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
buybuybuy
fromMadison, SD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
my favorite bath soap
 August 14, 2014
"I love this mild, long-lasting castile soap bar. It's not just for babies!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dide
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Removes stains too!
 August 12, 2014
"Very mild to the hands and will remove VERY stubbern stains. A great product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stoneski31
fromDryden, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very gentle, yet very effective!
 August 12, 2014
"This product is one I use daily. I love it because it works to remove permanent marker from the skin with very little scrubbing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
NewportGirl
fromNewport Beach, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Mild soap
 July 6, 2014
"This is a very mild, non-fragrance soap. It washes well and bubbly, does not leave any fragrance in your body."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
llb6952
fromMississippi
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Soap
 May 14, 2014
"My husband's favorite soap. The lather is very creamy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmKi
fromHohenwald, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Wonderful product.
 April 21, 2014
"This is an ingredient in my homeade laundry detergent, and may other household essentials. Couldn't live without it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BornBunny
fromLafayette, LA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
A true organic created and mild soap
 April 18, 2014
"Every ingredient in Dr. Bronner's soaps are natural as they come from the Earth and are one of the few companies to make soaps from organic ingredients whenever they are available.
I've been purchasing Dr. Bronner's products for decades and am very happy with them. No allergens, and no worry that they contain harmful ingredients.
I use their soaps for washing my pets, and washing my daughter, when she was a baby from her hair to her toes. Other products I use to create pest controls for plants, mixed with various essential oils. Such versatility and such satisfaction.
Thank you for making this wonderful company available to us all."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Farmgirl113
fromMinnn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Overall great product!
 October 28, 2013
"I buy this soap as an ingredient in my homemade powdered laundry soap. It works great! Can be drying if used straight on skin in winter; no problem in summer. Overall great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CrazyAllergicMom
fromGainesville, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I love this soap!
 October 6, 2013
"I am allergic to most soap on the market but this one is perfect for me! All natural, cleans the skin, and makes my skin softer.
If you haven't tried it, you should!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tillee
fromCA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 July 12, 2013
"I love all Dr. Bronner's soap products, The baby mild is exactly as it says, mild enough for a baby and sensitive skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jg77
fromWashington
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good soap for little ones, lasts a long time.
 May 1, 2013
"I buy this soap for my kids ages 5, 2 and newborn. I like that it doesn't "melt" away, is natural and doesn't contain all the nasty junk in it like the stuff you get at big box stores. It seems to last a long time and doesn't seem to bother them if it gets in their eyes, although we are careful not to give it a chance to."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luxette
fromNYC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Large bar. Great for laundry detergent
 March 28, 2013
"I made my first batch of homemade laundry detergent recently and used Dr. Bronner's Magic Soap for a baby laundry batch.
I was weary on how it would work, grating an entire bar of soap but it was smooth and easy to grate with my food processor.
Clothes are clean and I do not see any residue so far."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dawnzy
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
perfect for sensitive skin
 March 6, 2013
"This winter was rough on my skin. I was breaking out in dry spots & having allergic reactions to my regular soap. This soap did not leave my skin feeling tacky or dry."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamabear99
fromIL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love Castile Soap
 February 11, 2013
"Great product, long lasting, silky skin. I use the bar once in a while as a change from the liquid version. Buy the balm also and you will not need any other products!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Dr. Bronner's All-One Hemp Pure-Castile Bar Soap Baby-Mild -- 5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aloemama
Age:45-54
Great Bar Soap ~
 January 15, 2013
"This baby mild bar soap doesn't dry out my skin. This product also gives off a mild and pleasant scent. I suffer from headaches and I feel more comfortable using mild scented soaps. After using Dr. Bronner's Magic Bar Soap, my skin does not have any type of residual feel to it. The ingredients are simplistic without synthetic additives."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next