Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(565)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(192)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,650)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,748)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,663)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(60)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(282)
Letter Vitamins(12,714)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(445)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,081)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,336)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multivitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz

Energy On The Go! Multi-Vitamin & Mineral Supplement with Whole Food Concentrates. Guaranteed Burst of Energy®. Gluten Free. Hypo-Allergenic • Vegetarian. Natural Delicious Tropical Fruit Flavor. Nutritional Support or Natural Energy Production and Overall Well-Being. Source of Life Liquid is an incredible breakthrough in liquid nutrition that combines the revitalizing benefits of vitamins minerals whole foods essential fatty acids. Korean ginseng and bioflavonoids for total well-being. Each drop is then fused with Source-70 Whole Food Complex supplying more than 70 soluble whole food trace elements plus the comprehensive pytonutrient goodness of spirulina alfalfa leaf juice and barley grass juice.  . Source of Life Liquid is perfect for those individual who cannot swallow tablets or capsules or anyone seeking a quick energy boost.  . New Drip-Proof Bottle.
Overall rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(203 reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
185 out of 203(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best vitamins for me!
 January 28, 2016
" Love these vitam I ns, they taste good, and give me great energy to get through my busy days! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 November 5, 2015
" I definitely recommend this product. I have been taking it for a year and find it very helpful to my overall health. The taste gets a bit getting used to but not awful. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCalgary Alberta
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Takes a little getting used to
 October 24, 2015
" This product is full of everything your body needs daily without having to take a closet full of pills
The taste is unique, not bad considering the goodness your body deserves each day
Liquid Vitamins to me are easier to digest and, my body can decide what it needs the most "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good overall
 August 17, 2015
" Good overall supplemental product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWa state
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Keeps me feeling great!
 June 5, 2015
" ILOVE this vitamin - seems to keep my energy smooth, tastes great, good value. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHuntsville, Al
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 1, 2014
" Excellent product. Will buy again! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMooresville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best vitamin suppliment
 July 22, 2014
" Love my multivitamin now that I've found Source of Live liquid. This is first multivitamin I've been able to tolerate for any lenght of time.
No nausa and no unwanted side effects.Taste great and I can even tolerate it on an empty stomach. Looks like pureed green beans but tastes like tropical fruit; rather odd at first.
I looked for a natural vitamin when I began to avoid processed foods. If I didn't trust food made in a lab; then why should I take suppliments produced from chemicals?
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMooresville, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 July 10, 2014
" Love my vitamins now. First time I've been able to tolerate a multivitamin and I can even take it on an empty stomach! No nausa, aftertaste, or sore throat because I reacted to the coating.
Looks like pureed greenbeans but tastes like fruit; that's been odd but good.
I started my search for a vitamin made from natural ingredients after rethinking my eating habits. If I'm avoiding all processed,enhanced, and GMO foods; then why take a multivitamin made from chemicals in a lab?
When I found a site selling expensive natural vitamins I read all the blogs and the owner was highly complementry of Nature's Plus as the first to create a truely natural multivitamin. Well I just went browsing for Nature's Plus and I so glad I did.
.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromKernersville, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 19, 2014
" Love this liquid vitamin! Mix it in my orange juice every morning! Instant energy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product for a good price
 May 2, 2014
" I'd prefer this liquid vitamins to any other. Tried many others from this website. And this one is the best "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 March 21, 2014
" Love these vitamins. They give you energy and I think they take away cravings too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nutrition for the whole family
 October 25, 2013
" This is the best tasting liquid vitamin I've found; reminds me of flinestone vitamin flavor. Very good ingredients, and the whole family can take it (children just need less, check with your doctor but my 3 year old gets 15-20 drops/day. Great mixed with juice! Vitacost has the best price by far, was paying $50 @ GNC :) "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOntario, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily Necessity
 October 21, 2013
" This product is used by my whole family. It fits our families need for a product without glucose, is gluten free, a liquid for easier absorption, tastes good, and great vitamin/mineral content. It definitely gives us energy! Don't know what I would do without it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good source of vitamins
 October 10, 2013
" good stuff at a good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good for my body/mind/spirit, easy on tastebuds.
 October 7, 2013
" I got this because I was tired of taking multivitamins in pill form. I really didn't like the smells/tastes that were burped up in pills, so I got this. Liquid vitamins I've found can be more pricey and some include the bare minimum, but this one has a fair amount of good stuff in it. This of course, is a very green product in color, as others have said but that didn't even 'put me off' because when I mix it in juice I can barely taste anything other than fruit. It will smell like vitamins if you get it on your hand, just FYI. But, overall pleased with this product, the only way they could make it better is to include more in it, or make some ingredients higher potency than they are. Unless I find a product with more in it, at a lower price I'll be sticking with this product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Product Awesome!!
 September 19, 2013
" This liquid vitamin is worth the cost and Vitacost is one of the few locations you can purchase it. I've noticed a marked difference in how I feel and as odd as this may sound, my hair grows faster!! It's awesome. ;) "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromChicago area, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good and tasty!
 August 31, 2013
" I always prefer liquid vitamins because they are easier to swallow and digest. I like this one because it is tasty and includes all necessary vitamins. I recommend this product! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortland, Or.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A tasty and convenient supplement.
 August 8, 2013
" Nature's Plus Source of Life has been part of my health regimen for 5 years now. Since I don't like to take too many supplements in pill or capsule form, this liquid works great for me. It is part of the smoothie I make every day. It helps provide the energy I need for my physically demanding job. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 18, 2013
" I highly recommend this over the Alive Liquid multi I tried. Better tasting and I feel great with lots of energy. The Alive also upset my stomach and I felt a bit sick right after taking it. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 July 12, 2013
" I DO NOT eat any vegetables at all. I am getting older now, so I wanted to take something more potent then the everyday, over the counter multi-vitamin to supplement my terrible eating habits. I saw the reviews on how good this tasted, and although extremely skeptical, I purchased it. For the first two months, I wouldn't take it without putting it into juice because I was afraid to experience the full taste. After running out of juice a few times and skipping the dose, I decided to just try it without the juice and it actually tastes really good! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next