Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Liquid Multi-vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz

Energy On The Go! Multi-Vitamin & Mineral Supplement with Whole Food Concentrates. Guaranteed Burst of Energy®. Gluten Free. Hypo-Allergenic • Vegetarian. Natural Delicious Tropical Fruit Flavor. Nutritional Support or Natural Energy Production and Overall Well-Being. Source of Life Liquid is an incredible breakthrough in liquid nutrition that combines the revitalizing benefits of vitamins minerals whole foods essential fatty acids. Korean ginseng and bioflavonoids for total well-being. Each drop is then fused with Source-70 Whole Food Complex supplying more than 70 soluble whole food trace elements plus the comprehensive pytonutrient goodness of spirulina alfalfa leaf juice and barley grass juice.  . Source of Life Liquid is perfect for those individual who cannot swallow tablets or capsules or anyone seeking a quick energy boost.  . New Drip-Proof Bottle.
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(192 reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 192 reviews
5 Stars
155
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
174 out of 192(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dad3
 March 21, 2014
"Love these vitamins. They give you energy and I think they take away cravings too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Singledout
Nutrition for the whole family
 October 25, 2013
"This is the best tasting liquid vitamin I've found; reminds me of flinestone vitamin flavor. Very good ingredients, and the whole family can take it (children just need less, check with your doctor but my 3 year old gets 15-20 drops/day. Great mixed with juice! Vitacost has the best price by far, was paying $50 @ GNC :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aylmer
fromOntario, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily Necessity
 October 21, 2013
"This product is used by my whole family. It fits our families need for a product without glucose, is gluten free, a liquid for easier absorption, tastes good, and great vitamin/mineral content. It definitely gives us energy! Don't know what I would do without it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pham1
Good source of vitamins
 October 10, 2013
"good stuff at a good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cornbread123
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Good for my body/mind/spirit, easy on tastebuds.
 October 7, 2013
"I got this because I was tired of taking multivitamins in pill form. I really didn't like the smells/tastes that were burped up in pills, so I got this. Liquid vitamins I've found can be more pricey and some include the bare minimum, but this one has a fair amount of good stuff in it. This of course, is a very green product in color, as others have said but that didn't even 'put me off' because when I mix it in juice I can barely taste anything other than fruit. It will smell like vitamins if you get it on your hand, just FYI. But, overall pleased with this product, the only way they could make it better is to include more in it, or make some ingredients higher potency than they are. Unless I find a product with more in it, at a lower price I'll be sticking with this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
puppy123
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Product Awesome!!
 September 19, 2013
"This liquid vitamin is worth the cost and Vitacost is one of the few locations you can purchase it. I've noticed a marked difference in how I feel and as odd as this may sound, my hair grows faster!! It's awesome. ;)"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
irakor
fromChicago area, IL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good and tasty!
 August 31, 2013
"I always prefer liquid vitamins because they are easier to swallow and digest. I like this one because it is tasty and includes all necessary vitamins. I recommend this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adamama
fromPortland, Or.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A tasty and convenient supplement.
 August 8, 2013
"Nature's Plus Source of Life has been part of my health regimen for 5 years now. Since I don't like to take too many supplements in pill or capsule form, this liquid works great for me. It is part of the smoothie I make every day. It helps provide the energy I need for my physically demanding job."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Calle
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 18, 2013
"I highly recommend this over the Alive Liquid multi I tried. Better tasting and I feel great with lots of energy. The Alive also upset my stomach and I felt a bit sick right after taking it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalDiva1
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Yummy!
 July 12, 2013
"I DO NOT eat any vegetables at all. I am getting older now, so I wanted to take something more potent then the everyday, over the counter multi-vitamin to supplement my terrible eating habits. I saw the reviews on how good this tasted, and although extremely skeptical, I purchased it. For the first two months, I wouldn't take it without putting it into juice because I was afraid to experience the full taste. After running out of juice a few times and skipping the dose, I decided to just try it without the juice and it actually tastes really good!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bestself
fromTruckee, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great boost!
 July 9, 2013
"I feel the effects of taking this product almost immediately."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alfalfa
fromNorth Carolina
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Liquid Vitamins
 June 30, 2013
"Since I considered that at my age vitamins may be a good source to health I have tried the above product. This product has many nutritious values that a body needs and I like the fact that it is a liquid as I don't like swallowing pills. It has a very pleasant taste as well. Also the body absorbs liquids faster."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ocvonnie
fromRoseville CA
Age:45-54
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
very nice on tummy
 June 5, 2013
"I have been taking for years, Vitacost has best price around!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hortense
fromOregon
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Pharmacist
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 23, 2013
"Feeling very poorly in 2004, it was suggested that I take
vitamins but had difficulty swallowing large pills. This
product was suggested to me and I have been using it
since then. The taste is pleasant and gratefully I am in good health.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Armywife3945
fromChariton, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Gluten Free Liquid Vitamins
 May 17, 2013
"These vitamins aren't the best tasting, but I really like the energy they provide when taken consistently. I will definitely buy these again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarTech2
fromShepherdstown, WV
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Quality product and tastes good also.
 May 11, 2013
"Myself, spouse and oldest Son use regularly. We believe it contributes well to some of our healthiness status."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mimi1111
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Gets me pumped!!
 April 30, 2013
"I love this liquid multi-vitamin, and have been using it for almost 10 years. Its great in fighting fatigue at any time of day, and the liquid form doesn't upset my stomach if I don't have time for a full meal with it. Taking a capful as a shot and then chasing with a glass of water is easiest if you're not crazy about the taste- though, its really not bad!
Overall, I love the results from this high-potency multi-vitamin, and feel a huge difference about an hour after taking it. Healthy energy to last throughout the day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
g0202
fromFlint, Mi
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
This product is so simple to use.
 April 24, 2013
"This product has everything in it that I use and it is so easy to use. The liquid form is easy to swallow and I don't have to remember what I have taken. I would recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainbeaux
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
BEST vitamin supplement have ever used
 April 23, 2013
"Have used this product for more than two years. Besides increased energy, better skin tone and just plain feeling better have NOT been sick with anything including the many flus that have passed through over that time. Some may have to get used to the olive green color which is coming from the green vegetable components. Would recommend drinking it chilled after shaking well!!! General taste to me is similar to apricot not great but not terrible either. Highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Plus Source of Life® Liquid Tropical Fruit -- 30 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KAT2013
fromNew York, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Vitamins That Work!
 March 29, 2013
"These vitamins are all you need. The best part is that they don't make you nauseated on an empty stomach"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next