Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multi-vitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies

With Whole Food Concentrates. Gluten Free. Cherry Orange & Grape Flavor.   Chewy delicious all-natural orange grape and cherry flavors. Just two gummies provide a broad profile of nutrients including a full complement of 20 essential vitamins and minerals along with 14 of nature's premier whole foods.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 12(83%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chrismh11
fromSt. Pete Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great vitamins...
 March 7, 2013
"These are a great vitamin, and the only ones that my daughter will take. Much healthier than the kid vitamins at stores like Walmart."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
busybmom
Kids didn't like the smell or taste
 February 1, 2013
"These come out of the bottle with a very vitamin smell and taste. My girls are taking them but reluctantly. I think I'll go back to the chewables"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saamd
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great products for kids
 December 29, 2011
"My 4 year old son loves the shapes and the taste, and we
have been ordering it for the past 8 months......just don't order it during a hot summer, the gummys can melt.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
s1sweetie
fromMckinney, Tx
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good for older children
 December 3, 2008
"My 7 year old daughter likes them just fine, but my 4 year old gagged every time and had to fight to get him to take them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
panther2
The only vitamins my kids will eat!
 August 27, 2008
"These
are the only vitamins my children will eat. Even my 24yr old takes
them! I didn't give them all 5 stars because I have not compared them
quality wise and how do you measure effectiveness.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SBell
fromOklahoma City
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
My 4yr old loves them
 July 24, 2008
"They certainly have a "vitamin smell", but they're tasty and my 4-yr old loves them. And although the amounts of vegetables is small, at least they're in there."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cccarolina
Yummie Gummies
 March 6, 2008
"It is so easy to give my kids vitamins when I use these. Even easier than other chewables. I never really know if vitamins do their job; all I can do is assume so and this product makes it easy. They are so delicious!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
jcald
tastes terrible
 February 20, 2008
"My kids actually cried about having to eat them. And the smell was so powerful, that my hands would still smell after washing them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product