Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(894)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,121)
Collagen(354)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,665)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(284)
Letter Vitamins(12,718)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,225)
Minerals(9,091)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,287)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,345)
Propolis(85)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies

With Whole Food Concentrates. Gluten Free. Cherry Orange & Grape Flavor.   Chewy delicious all-natural orange grape and cherry flavors. Just two gummies provide a broad profile of nutrients including a full complement of 20 essential vitamins and minerals along with 14 of nature's premier whole foods.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 16(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Review 1 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
LOVE!
 May 27, 2016
" My two & seven year olds both love the flavor of these! They ask for them every morning if i forget. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIdaho
Age:25-34
My child loves these!
 December 22, 2015
" This is a great multivitamin! My kiddo loves them and is very healthy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Taste
 June 2, 2015
" I have been ordering these for a couple of years. Great ingredients and my daughter loves the taste "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Worth the Price!
 March 9, 2015
" These taste like real fruit juice. And their nutritional profile is unbeatable. They are a bit on the expensive side--as far as Vitacost gummy vitamin options go--but they are worth every penny. These are awesome! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSt. Pete Florida
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great vitamins...
 March 7, 2013
" These are a great vitamin, and the only ones that my daughter will take. Much healthier than the kid vitamins at stores like Walmart. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kids didn't like the smell or taste
 February 1, 2013
" These come out of the bottle with a very vitamin smell and taste. My girls are taking them but reluctantly. I think I'll go back to the chewables "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great products for kids
 December 29, 2011
" My 4 year old son loves the shapes and the taste, and we
have been ordering it for the past 8 months......just don't order it during a hot summer, the gummys can melt.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromMckinney, Tx
Age:25-34
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Good for older children
 December 3, 2008
" My 7 year old daughter likes them just fine, but my 4 year old gagged every time and had to fight to get him to take them. "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
The only vitamins my kids will eat!
 August 27, 2008
" These
are the only vitamins my children will eat. Even my 24yr old takes
them! I didn't give them all 5 stars because I have not compared them
quality wise and how do you measure effectiveness.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma City
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
My 4yr old loves them
 July 24, 2008
" They certainly have a "vitamin smell", but they're tasty and my 4-yr old loves them. And although the amounts of vegetables is small, at least they're in there. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Yummie Gummies
 March 6, 2008
" It is so easy to give my kids vitamins when I use these. Even easier than other chewables. I never really know if vitamins do their job; all I can do is assume so and this product makes it easy. They are so delicious!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
tastes terrible
 February 20, 2008
" My kids actually cried about having to eat them. And the smell was so powerful, that my hands would still smell after washing them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Plus Animal Parade® Gummies Children's Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Mineral Supplement Cherry Orange and Grape -- 75 Gummies
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product