Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz

35 grams of Protein. 6 grams of Carbs. Aspartame-Free. Nature's Best. RTD. Refreshing Delicious vanilla cream flavored drink with 35 grams of protein 5 grams of carbs RTD.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SkinnyHappyMe
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 23, 2012
"Best tasting protein drink I've ever had!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marie0123
excellent
 December 18, 2011
"Nature's Best are the greatest tasting protein drinks around. No after taste. No chalky taste either. Great on ice or out of the can cold."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
weianow
fromcalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good protein source
 April 27, 2010
"This is a good drink. doesn't leave an after taste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pup2bill
Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream
 March 1, 2010
"This drink is very delicious and is a very good way of receiving the protein the body needs. I've been getting the drink on an Auto-fill program where it keeps being delivered to you on your request. That's how much I like it The chocolate one is just as good."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ksummer19
 April 4, 2009
"I was looking for something low in cals/fats and carbs but also good protein...this is it! It also it great tasting thick and creamy.
One of my favs!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GAHO
fromReading PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
THE BEST
 December 26, 2008
"This is one of the best RTD proteins out there. No aftertaste and mixes well with other beverages such as hot chocolate and tea."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hatsoff2u
fromcalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best tasting
 May 20, 2008
"This is by far the best tasting protein drink I've had since VHT discontinued making the praline creme which was my favorite of all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
chiqi2
fromCentral Illinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite prepared protein
 May 5, 2008
"I've probably tried 40-45 different protein drinks
and by far, Vanilla VHT Extreme Smoothie is the best prepared on-the-go drink I've had. It's definitely #1 on my list of prepared drinks.
(And VHT strawberry and chocolate come in
second and third).
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
unbelievable
Best Tasting Protein On The Market
 January 19, 2008
"35 grams of great tasting low carb protein made with skim milk. I recommend drinking it at room temperature."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
suzzieq
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 8, 2007
"Didn't care for the flavor of this one. Love the chocolate and strawberry flavors"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WebPixie
fromNewport Beach, CA
Yum
 November 12, 2007
"I love all the Extreme Smoothie protein drinks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rdietdiva
EXCELLENT DRINK
 August 11, 2007
"This is a GREAT TASTING RTD drink!
All of the flavors are wonderful!
I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is concerned about protein and taste!
Convenient and well worth the price!!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alexsandra
Helathy Energy
 May 20, 2007
"This was my very first experience with any type of protein drink. I found there were times in my teaching schedule when I would unwisely skip meals , so decided to give the Extreme Smoothie a try. I was so impressed after the first one, it was easy to sip inbetween classes and I had a non-hungry full feeling for several hours. My aim was to use it 2-3 times a week as either breakfast or lunch and I have been so happy with the results. The flavor is tasty and I definitely plan on buying more. Vitacost makes everything so convenient and affordable."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product