Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Shakes or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Vitacost.

Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz

35 grams of Protein. 6 grams of Carbs. Aspartame-Free. Nature's Best. RTD. Refreshing Delicious vanilla cream flavored drink with 35 grams of protein 5 grams of carbs RTD.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 out of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Review 1 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 May 23, 2012
" Best tasting protein drink I've ever had! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
 December 18, 2011
" Nature's Best are the greatest tasting protein drinks around. No after taste. No chalky taste either. Great on ice or out of the can cold. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good protein source
 April 27, 2010
" This is a good drink. doesn't leave an after taste. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream
 March 1, 2010
" This drink is very delicious and is a very good way of receiving the protein the body needs. I've been getting the drink on an Auto-fill program where it keeps being delivered to you on your request. That's how much I like it The chocolate one is just as good. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
 April 4, 2009
" I was looking for something low in cals/fats and carbs but also good protein...this is it! It also it great tasting thick and creamy.
One of my favs! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromReading PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
THE BEST
 December 26, 2008
" This is one of the best RTD proteins out there. No aftertaste and mixes well with other beverages such as hot chocolate and tea. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromcalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
best tasting
 May 20, 2008
" This is by far the best tasting protein drink I've had since VHT discontinued making the praline creme which was my favorite of all. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCentral Illinois
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Favorite prepared protein
 May 5, 2008
" I've probably tried 40-45 different protein drinks
and by far, Vanilla VHT Extreme Smoothie is the best prepared on-the-go drink I've had. It's definitely #1 on my list of prepared drinks.
(And VHT strawberry and chocolate come in
second and third).
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Tasting Protein On The Market
 January 19, 2008
" 35 grams of great tasting low carb protein made with skim milk. I recommend drinking it at room temperature. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 December 8, 2007
" Didn't care for the flavor of this one. Love the chocolate and strawberry flavors "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNewport Beach, CA
Yum
 November 12, 2007
" I love all the Extreme Smoothie protein drinks. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT DRINK
 August 11, 2007
" This is a GREAT TASTING RTD drink!
All of the flavors are wonderful!
I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is concerned about protein and taste!
Convenient and well worth the price!!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helathy Energy
 May 20, 2007
" This was my very first experience with any type of protein drink. I found there were times in my teaching schedule when I would unwisely skip meals , so decided to give the Extreme Smoothie a try. I was so impressed after the first one, it was easy to sip inbetween classes and I had a non-hungry full feeling for several hours. My aim was to use it 2-3 times a week as either breakfast or lunch and I have been so happy with the results. The flavor is tasty and I definitely plan on buying more. Vitacost makes everything so convenient and affordable. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nature's Best Extreme Smoothie Vanilla Cream -- 11 fl oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product