Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Headache Formulas or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Quantum Migrelief -- 60 Tablets

Feverfew - Magnesium - Riboflavin. Only Migrelief contains Puracol™ a whole herb GMO-free feverfew with all of its therapeutic constituents intact and a high parthenolide content. Puracol™ is the most potent whole leaf feverfew available. Puracol™ contains high levels of parthnolide and assures the presence of all naturally occurring feverfew compounds which extracts may remove.
Overall rating:
4.348 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
20 out of 23(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quantum Migrelief -- 60 Tablets
Review 1 for Quantum Migrelief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AKL1
Helped with migraines
 July 17, 2014
"I started taking this product to help with the frequency of my migraines. I noticed an impact after taking the product for a week and when I stopped taking it again a month later. It does help, but not eliminate, my migraines. It is a bit hard on the stomach though."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quantum Migrelief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gutantag123
fromAurora NE
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
This is a good product will buy again.
 May 19, 2013
"I had bad mirgrains my sister inlaw send me a bottle and I haven't had a mirgrain since this is worth trying::))"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quantum Migrelief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doctorpinto
fromSan Francisco, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Physician
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Changed my life
 February 17, 2009
"Recommended by my neurologist, Migrelief has simply changed my life. I used to get falling down migraines every other day. This supplement is easy to take, no side-effects, easy to transport and store and as far as I know, does not interract with other medications."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quantum Migrelief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peanut74
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great product
 November 24, 2007
"Great product. Reduced headaches by 60%!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quantum Migrelief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ronichas
fromLong Island, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best Price, Great Product
 November 12, 2007
"after seeing several recommendations for this product, i tried to purchase it locally....they were charging twice the price fo vitacost!!
now this is the only place i purchase it, for me and my sister.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quantum Migrelief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barney406
Wonderful
 October 8, 2007
"This is an excellenct product. No more migraines."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quantum Migrelief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eville
Migrelief
 September 21, 2007
"This product has really helped me to feel "normal" again. I was experiencing headaches that would last for days. Now I only have 1 or 2 headaches a month and they do not last more than one day. These tablets are very easy to swallow. I think this product is great!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quantum Migrelief -- 60 Tablets
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fiatooo
 August 13, 2007
"This product really upsets your stomach. always feel like you have diarhea or a stomach ache"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Quantum Migrelief -- 60 Tablets
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 out of 15 recommend this product