Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop CoQ10 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 200 mg - 60 Capsules

Cholesterol Antioxidant. Promotes Cellular Energy Production. Co-Q10 an important antioxidant found in high concentration in human heart and liver is part of the cells' electron transport system needed for ATP (i.e. energy) production within the cells. Jarrow FORMULAS® Co-Q10 restores Co-Q10 levels reduced or depleted by use of statins.  . Jarrow FORMULAS® CO-Q10 is derived from fermentation and consists only of the natural trans configuration the same as is synthesized in the human body.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 200 mg - 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 200 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cispro
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice product
 May 1, 2014
"For the price this is some great CoQ10."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 200 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
itybity01
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT
 February 17, 2014
"one of the few brands that has Umbiquinol COQ10. this is the most absorable type."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 200 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swissms
fromNorth LA County, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
GR8 price
 February 15, 2014
"Bought Source Naturals in the past but had to switch to Jarrow for a better price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 200 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarliteStella
fromLos Angeles, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Another great Jarrow product
 October 26, 2012
"This is an excellent product: but that's typical for Jarrow. (No, I don't work for them.)
I've been using their Co-Q10 and it works really well for me. I like the fact that Jarrow's products are pharmaceutical grade, so I tend to buy most of my supplements from them.
Co-Q10 is supposed to help the cardiovascular system, and this product seems to be working well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 200 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ali1828
fromLas Cruces NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
CoQ10
 February 8, 2009
"I absolutely love this product. I have more energy. My mind is clearer. I get a good all over feeling with this Co Q 10"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 200 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Griffin
fromLake Tahoe, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent COQ10 powder source
 January 1, 2008
"For those who prefer a capsule over a gel source. This is fantastic quality. I've been using Jarrow for 2 years."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 200 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Squiggle
Excellent value
 May 22, 2007
"I've been buying this product from a local vitamin store and now that I've found Vitacost, I will no longer be going there. The value at Vitacost for the same products is exceptional. I'm happy to have found them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 200 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Erin
Nothing better out there
 May 9, 2007
"I've taken this for years. Try to find a purer form, a more powerful strength for the money or a better company to do business with...don't even bother!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 200 mg - 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product