Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop CoQ10 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules

Cholesterol Antioxidant. Promotes Cellular Energy Production. Pharmaceutical Grade. Co-Q10 an important antioxidant found in high concentration in human heart and liver is part of the cells’ electron transport system needed for ATP (i.e. energy) production within the cells. Jarrow FORMULAS® Co-Q10 restores Co-Q10 levels reduced or depleted by use of statins. Jarrow FORMULAS® Co-Q10 is derived from fermentation and consists only of the natural trans configuration the same as is synthesized in the human body.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 out of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Review 1 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LittleNana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 3, 2014
"I find that the product to be of superior product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunne
fromGA by way of Long Island
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Price & Product
 January 19, 2014
"Jarrow's a reliable company for purity IMHO. I've used this particular brand and mg's of Co-Q10 for a number of years and prefer it to others. I take it in along with 100mg's of Alpha-Lipoic Acid from another company, which I also purchase through Vitacost. My skin and heart seem to appreciate it greatly."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine
fromCentral Florida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 September 25, 2013
"I take Jarrow CoQ10 for overall health, energy and heart health on a recommendation from a relative. I've been taking it for years and I've experienced good results. This product was also recommended by a health nutritionist."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
spearce1608
fromHot Springs, AR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great quality, reasonably priced
 June 21, 2013
"I chose this product as a part of my supplement regimen and am very pleased with the quality and price!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
earthworker
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A Winner!!!
 May 4, 2013
"I have found Jarrow to be a reliable and worthy company and have been ordering a variety of their products over the past 10 years. I've been using this particular Co-Q10 for probably 8 years at the recommendation of a alternative health care provider and will continue to do so."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DUGGY
fromCHICAGO, ILLINOIS
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
GREAT BRAND FOR COQ10
 July 19, 2012
"KEEPS ME IN THE GAME!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
healthnut24
fromFlorida and N.H.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Seems effective
 June 27, 2012
"This product seems to do its job, although it's hard to isolate its effects from other supplements I take. My health care professional tested it on me, and it came out an 8 out of 10. The price is right for what you get."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sittingbull
fromCannes France
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Effective!
 May 25, 2012
"Excellent product. Hypoallergenic and safe. Highly recommended!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kikkie
Great Product!
 July 29, 2011
"I am thrilled and deligted with my purchase of Co Q10 by Jarrow. Actually, any product
by the Jarrow company is excellent. I use their Red Yeast Rice as well and it has proven to do what I expected very nicely.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doctor
Great Product!
 July 24, 2007
"Jarrow is quickly becoming the best!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Jarrow Formulas Co-Q10 -- 100 mg - 60 Capsules
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product