Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(102)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,651)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,719)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,222)
Minerals(9,086)
Multivitamins(13,046)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,341)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz

Natural Stress Relief. Discreet Mouth Spray. Fast Acting. Rescue Remedy Spray gives natural relief from the stresses of everyday life. Bach Rescue Remedy Spray is easy to use and discreet slipping easily into a bag or pocket - just the thing to ease those pre-interview nerves help you keep your cool when you're stuck in a traffic jam or calm you down after a stressful event. Bach Rescue remedy the most famous and widely used of the Bach Flower Essences is a combination of five of the Bach Flower Essences; Rock Rose Clematis Impatiens Cherry Plum and Star of Bethlehem. INDICATIONS. Rock Rose adds courage and presence of mind in the face of terror or extreme fear. Clematis helps you live more actively in the present rather than in the future or your own dream world. Impatiens help you cope calmly with irritating problems or people. Cherry Plum helps you act rationally and think clearly with a calm and balanced mind when you fear losing control. Star of Bethlehem softens the impact of shock grief or fright.
Overall rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
49 out of 52(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromTucson, az
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Fabulous
 February 3, 2016
" This is the product to take when upset! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLouisiana, United States
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
If you were a fan of the Bach Rescue chewing gum..
 December 29, 2015
" .... then this is the next best thing to calm your nerves while on the go. It does leave a bit of a residual alcohol taste, but when dealing with crowds or traffic or other anxiety triggers, it provides a calming effect. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
very good for stress
 January 2, 2015
" this product is good for stress, whenever I get stressed, I take into my mouth the liquid, it works very good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love!!
 September 17, 2014
" I will never find myself without my Rescue Remedy! I use it everyday and love that it's homeopathic and works better than medicine. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love
 April 4, 2014
" My family uses this product regularly. We Love it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Improved product
 December 4, 2013
" This is much easier than opening a can or bottle. Just spray and you're done. Easy! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromSheridan,IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Seems to work
 September 4, 2013
" This spray tastes horrible but seems to help in very stressful situations. I joke that its a shot of alcohol in every squirt and that's why it works. That's what it tastes like. "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product is great for relaxation!
 August 11, 2013
" This spray really works quickly. I hadn't really believed all the claims. But when our family tried it we were astonished. Now the whole family carries one. I am especially glad our teenage son likes it. If found when I use it, it suddenly puts a gentle wall up to the stressor. I use it everytime I get on the highway. I would love to give this to everyone I know. I always look for the best price and Vitacost price for this coudln't be beat so I bought five this last time. Best of all homeopathic with no side effects. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMid Hudson Valley NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Great!
 July 13, 2013
" I have used this for product for years. It really takes the edge off of anxiety and stress and helps you calm down, especially during those times you least expect to feel anxious. I carry it in my purse. It is very helpful on an airplane and I have shared it with others and they were grateful. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIdaho
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
It Work!!!
 May 13, 2013
" 2 quick sprays on the tongue and the calmness creeps over you in minutes. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStafford, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Must Have
 May 3, 2013
" This is a great product to keep on hand and carry with you wherever you go - it is a "must have" - love it because it works! "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
I think it works...
 April 30, 2013
" I purchased this product to use while studying for and taking a licensing exam, but I am not sure how well it works. I was a bit a bit nervous when I took the exam the 2nd time, while using this product, but realized that I felt the same way the first time when I took the exam, without using this product. I do meditate daily, so maybe that is why I did not notice much of a difference. However, I know many that speak well of this product and benefit from it. "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Luis Obispo, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this product
 April 28, 2013
" Easy to use, quick acting stress reliever! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAsheville, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Soothing and relaxing, naturally
 March 30, 2013
" A great and gentle way to de-stress anytime and especially to prepare for a good night's sleep. Not habit-forming. Highly recommended! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromShiner, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Does what it claims to do
 February 28, 2013
" From fussy 5 year olds to 78 year old Mom.......Rescue remedy
has helped keep order in many situations. It has been a staple in my
purse and the glove compartment of my car for almost 20 years now.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPort Angeles WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
good stuff
 December 13, 2012
" I was introduced to Bach rescue by a Dr. of oriental medicine when I was having anxiety. It calmed the feelings & I still carry it in my purse. I also gave it to my cat when we took him on the sailboat & it worked well. I have learned that it's not how much one uses to have it work, but how often., Two sprays under the toungue every 15 min. until you start to calm down. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromStaten Island, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Yup. It works.
 November 15, 2012
" It definitely does what it says it will do...it calms me down when I use it. I didn't have much faith that a reasonably priced all natural product that you sprayed on your tongue would ever work for stress and anxiety, but, it does, and it helps me deal with upcoming stressful events that normally I would dread b/c of the way they would make me feel. Now I am not as nervous to face these events b/c I know I won't feel as anxious and sick as I normally do. Buy it! And I am usually a total skeptic about such things. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromShanghai
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Does not work for me
 November 14, 2012
" I bought Bach Flower Remedies Rescue® Pastilles Black Currant -- 50 Pastilles as well. To compare which is easier for me to carry and take. This spray is easy for carry and use. If it works for you then choose spray.
But these kind of product does not work for me...no use totally. Strange smell will not purchase next time "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew England
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Easy to use and effective.
 October 3, 2012
" I've only used this a couple of times but it seemed to work both times. A few squirts on my tongue and my anxiety seemed to
calm. The second time was to help me sleep. It's so easy to
use that I could do it in the dark. I fell asleep shortly after use.
It seems so be working!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bach Flower Remedies Essences Rescue Remedy Spray Original Flower -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromUpper Marlboro, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
I didn't feel that much difference
 July 8, 2012
" I've tried this spray 3 times and I didn't feel that much of a difference...maybe just a little more relaxed. I would still recommend trying it because everybodies system is different "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next