Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Diet Aids or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Think Products thinkThin® Bar Chocolate Fudge -- 10 Bars

Nutritional Meal Bar. Delicious Great Tasting Chocolate Fudge Flavor. Low Carb No Sugar Wheat and Gluten Free Protein - 20 grams. Meal Alternative Nutrition Bar. Great Taste - Chocolate Fudge Flavor. Healthy choice; with many vitamins and minerals.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Think Products thinkThin® Bar Chocolate Fudge -- 10 Bars
Review 1 for Think Products thinkThin® Bar Chocolate Fudge -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bethy1487
fromAir Force Base Portugal
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Yummy and Filling
 June 30, 2014
"This bar is like a dessert brownie. It is feeling without the bloating that some protein bars gives."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Think Products thinkThin® Bar Chocolate Fudge -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geogirl
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Tastes great
 November 16, 2013
"Chocolate fudge makes me feel like I'm cheating. Satisfies my craving for for a snack!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Think Products thinkThin® Bar Chocolate Fudge -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moony
fromMaynard, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
I like these alot
 July 5, 2013
"I like these, but I'm not that fussy. I do wish that it was soy free though. I like it's consistancy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Think Products thinkThin® Bar Chocolate Fudge -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chief260
fromLong Island NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
best tasting bar
 January 11, 2013
"This bar tastes great with no such and lots of healthy protein!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Think Products thinkThin® Bar Chocolate Fudge -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NoDramaDenise
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Delicious & Gluten Free
 June 10, 2012
"Think Thin bars are an excellent source of protein for a breakfast on the go! They are also gluten free and sugar free. The Chocolate Fudge are yummy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Think Products thinkThin® Bar Chocolate Fudge -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Peter801
tastes good, good ingredients
 March 19, 2012
"would be better with 30gm of protein"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Think Products thinkThin® Bar Chocolate Fudge -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wynne
 June 30, 2010
"All of the Think Thin products are good. This one provides the amount of protein I need after a workout. Your cost is also better than the healthfood store. However, my favorite is the Think Thin "Dark Chocolate" which you do not carry."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Think Products thinkThin® Bar Chocolate Fudge -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RichNBoston
fromBoston
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best tasting low carb bars
 April 17, 2010
"I have tried all the low carb bars on the market and these are the best tasting and best value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Think Products thinkThin® Bar Chocolate Fudge -- 10 Bars
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product