Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Protein Bars or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars

New Look! 0 g Sugar. 20 g Protein. Low GI. Gluten Free. Kosher. Non-GMO. Finding nutritious delicious snacks on the go was always a challenge for me so I created thinkThin® Protein bars. I started with natural ingredients like energy-boosting hunger fighting protein and took out ingredients that can weigh you down like sugar and gluten. The result: 20g protein and 0g sugar in a bar that is both satisfying and delicious.  . To your vitality. Lizanne CEO
Overall rating:
4.345 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
26 out of 29(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Review 1 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jconces2
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious!
 January 14, 2016
"I don't typically like choc protein bar but these are delicious. Teh taste is not a rich chocolate but gives enough sweetness to satisfy and it's pretty darn filling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Queequeg1
fromMarysville, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
very good taste and texture for the product class
 December 29, 2015
"Let's face it: there is no truly "healthy" protein bar. But for what it is, these aren't terrible for you, and they are much tastier than most--and reasonably priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
CandiN
fromPittsburgh, pa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
tooth sensitivity and dense
 November 11, 2015
"I bought one at walmart to test it out, really liked it. turned out this was a slightly different bar than i had purchased. this bar is very dense, sticks to teeth and i have sensitive teeth and this just killed my teeth, like too sweet. I like the quality of ingredients and the protein content to sugar, but they are pretty terrible."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
arbel03
fromIsraeli
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Great test, tones of calories
 October 29, 2015
"These bars taste great(relative to a protein bar), they are sweet but they are abit hard to swallow, just one thing, they are full of calories, which I don't like as a person who need to lose some weight, if they will make a lower calories version that tastes good I will buy it all day long :D"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prunie1313
fromPortsmouth VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the taste
 October 29, 2015
"These are my favorite protein bars; tasty, high protein, and great take along meal."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Longevityquest
High protein, low carb delicious.
 October 22, 2015
"This bar is very tasty, and the crisps add just the right amount of texture. They are not sweet, so good to give up sugar before trying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ketofan
fromBoston, MA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great tasting bar!
 May 23, 2015
"I have been on a low carb diet for several years and these bars are great when I'm having a craving for sweet. I will be honest sometimes the maltitol gives me a bit of tummy trouble though."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
swimmerage67
fromFt. Lauderdale, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
great after a swim workout
 March 15, 2015
"A good 'hit' of protein after a workout to chase away hunger. Not too sweet. I carry one in my swim bag."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RKOCanary
fromMaryland
Tastes great and gluten free!
 October 8, 2014
"You don't even know you're eating a "healthy" bar as far as I'm concerned...."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYLaura
fromnorth of nyc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
great bar
 April 4, 2014
"Tastes like a candy bar 0-)
Smells like a candy bar 0-)
Looks like a candy bar 0-)
0-)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Celikat
fromVentura, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love the crunch
 March 15, 2014
"Think Thin bars are my favorite protein bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xodi
Think Thin = Win Win
 August 8, 2013
"When you've flunked your last weigh-in,
And you're not sure where to begin,
Kill the carb itch,
Go protein rich,
And you'll do more than "Think Thin."
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Healthier Snack Product
 July 3, 2013
"Good ingredients & Flavors. Not overly sweet, filling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromlong island, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
This bar has great taste & satisfying.
 January 13, 2013
"This bar has great taste and is very satisfying in between meals ad on the go. has chocolate taste and I would recommend this chocolate brownie crunch as the best tasting one out of all of the think thin flavors."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lesliep
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great flavor
 October 11, 2012
"This product has a great flavor that even my 3 year old loves. Good alternative if real food is not an option. Wish the ingredients were just a little better. Good amount of protein!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktfitnut
fromAnnapolis, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love Think Thin Bars!
 September 23, 2012
"Great bar to have on hand when I need a snack; I even give them to my kids as a snack too. Love the fact they are sugar free and all natural!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfying
fromCarmel, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent ratio of protein to carbohydrates.
 July 26, 2012
"I have been eating this protein bar for years. It has an excellent ratio of protein to carbohydrates. Most bars are high in carbs and low in protein. Taste is excellent, it satisfies my hunger for at least 3 hours. Quality ingredients. Exceptional company."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crispycritter
fromAustin, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 5, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Think Products ThinkThin Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 10 Bars
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Think Products ThinkThin Bar Tangerine Cremesicle -- 10 Bars
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Super tasty!
 August 8, 2011
"These are really good...like, a healthy brownie. I love the ingredients, and I felt good about eating them. They are a perfect afternoon snack!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oceana
fromMalibu, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Keep these near and handy!
 January 21, 2011
"These bars manage to satisfy the need for "something" at all times of the day. The nutritional content is an added plus!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next