Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Diet Aids or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars

New Look! 0 g Sugar. 20 g Protein. Low GI. Gluten Free. Kosher. Non-GMO. Finding nutritious delicious snacks on the go was always a challenge for me so I created thinkThin® Protein bars. I started with natural ingredients like energy-boosting hunger fighting protein and took out ingredients that can weigh you down like sugar and gluten. The result: 20g protein and 0g sugar in a bar that is both satisfying and delicious.  . To your vitality. Lizanne CEO
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 out of 17(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Review 1 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYLaura
fromnorth of nyc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
great bar
 April 4, 2014
"Tastes like a candy bar 0-)
Smells like a candy bar 0-)
Looks like a candy bar 0-)
0-)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Celikat
fromVentura, Ca
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love the crunch
 March 15, 2014
"Think Thin bars are my favorite protein bars."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
xodi
Think Thin = Win Win
 August 8, 2013
"When you've flunked your last weigh-in,
And you're not sure where to begin,
Kill the carb itch,
Go protein rich,
And you'll do more than "Think Thin."
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KWright
fromLa Marque, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Healthier Snack Product
 July 3, 2013
"Good ingredients & Flavors. Not overly sweet, filling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromlong island, New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
This bar has great taste & satisfying.
 January 13, 2013
"This bar has great taste and is very satisfying in between meals ad on the go. has chocolate taste and I would recommend this chocolate brownie crunch as the best tasting one out of all of the think thin flavors."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lesliep
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great flavor
 October 11, 2012
"This product has a great flavor that even my 3 year old loves. Good alternative if real food is not an option. Wish the ingredients were just a little better. Good amount of protein!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ktfitnut
fromAnnapolis, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love Think Thin Bars!
 September 23, 2012
"Great bar to have on hand when I need a snack; I even give them to my kids as a snack too. Love the fact they are sugar free and all natural!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfying
fromCarmel, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent ratio of protein to carbohydrates.
 July 26, 2012
"I have been eating this protein bar for years. It has an excellent ratio of protein to carbohydrates. Most bars are high in carbs and low in protein. Taste is excellent, it satisfies my hunger for at least 3 hours. Quality ingredients. Exceptional company."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crispycritter
fromAustin, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
 March 5, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
Think Products ThinkThin Bar Lemon Cream Pie -- 10 Bars
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Think Products ThinkThin Bar Tangerine Cremesicle -- 10 Bars
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ompeace
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:61-180 days
Super tasty!
 August 8, 2011
"These are really good...like, a healthy brownie. I love the ingredients, and I felt good about eating them. They are a perfect afternoon snack!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oceana
fromMalibu, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Keep these near and handy!
 January 21, 2011
"These bars manage to satisfy the need for "something" at all times of the day. The nutritional content is an added plus!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
djacobsen
fromseattle, wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
terrible quality
 September 1, 2010
"yea, the prices are a little cheaper but the product were old and spoiled."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ale999
fromseattle, wa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
best protein bar
 March 17, 2008
"These are the best protein bars that I have ever had. I have also tried the fudge flavor and they are equally as good. They fill you up and have great flavor and texture. They aren't like other bars I've had that are "gritty" and heavy. I don't even eat low carb but I like to have a snack in the afternoon. They are also great when I need something extra when I'm hiking."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
cozycoe
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
love these bars
 December 12, 2007
"My husband and I love these low carb bars. They are great for a quick on the go lunch or breakfast."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Think Products thinkThin® High Protein Bars Brownie Crunch -- 10 Bars
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product