Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Acai Berry(471)
Aloe Vera(552)
Astragalus(100)
Chia Seeds(441)
Cinnamon(261)
Curcumin(68)
Fenugreek(96)
Flaxseed(221)
Garlic(290)
Ginger(136)
Ginseng(233)
Green Tea(447)
Mushrooms(228)
Oregano(264)
Other Herbs(7,163)
Alfalfa(66)
Amla(6)
Anise(5)
Arjuna(5)
Artichoke(21)
Bacopa(25)
Banaba(12)
Basil(17)
Beet Root(23)
Berries(204)
Bilberry(100)
Bioperine(11)
Borage(25)
Boswellia(73)
Broccoli(15)
Buchu(1)
Burdock(33)
Calendula(17)
Catnip(2)
Catuaba(9)
Chamomile(36)
Chrysin(34)
Cloves(9)
Comfrey(5)
Copaiba(1)
Damiana(24)
Dandelion(67)
Dong Quai(45)
Echinacea(147)
Elderberry(105)
Eleuthero(24)
Eyebright(34)
Fennel(31)
Feverfew(26)
Fo-Ti(40)
Gotu Kola(32)
Guarana(27)
Guggul(22)
Hawthorn(103)
Hemp(2)
Hibiscus(11)
Horsetail(31)
Kava Kava(15)
Kelp(172)
Koflet(3)
Kudzu(5)
Larch(2)
Lomatium(11)
Maca(370)
Melissa(9)
Mucuna(10)
Mullein(22)
Myrrh Gum(10)
Neem(49)
Nettle(39)
Oat(26)
Osha(1)
Papaya(95)
Parsley(13)
Pine Bark(59)
Pygeum(10)
Raspberry(53)
Relora(24)
Rose Hips(24)
Rosemary(14)
Sage(5)
Seaweed(10)
Senna(33)
Shatavari(17)
Skullcap(30)
Thyme(10)
Tribulus(19)
Triphala(160)
Valerian(243)
Wild Yam(29)
Yarrow(7)
Yohimbe(9)
Yucca(2)
Turmeric(570)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Relora or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets

Minimizes Stress-Induced Eating. RELORA® is a patent pending plant extract of Phellodendron amurense and Magnolia officinalis that may help to relieve stress and minimize stress-induced eating. Weight gain can be associated with emotional over-eating for people with stressful lifestyles. Preliminary research suggests that RELORA® may help regulate cortisol levels in the body that are associated with stress-related weight gain. The bark of Magnolia officinalis has been used in traditional Chinese herbalism for centuries for stress reduction and muscle tension.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
12 out of 15(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
coachgirl2014
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Simply the best!!!
 May 28, 2014
"I suggest this supplement to all my clients. If you take only one supplement - this is the one! Spend some time reading about magnolia bark and you will understand why this works as it does. Lose belly fat - stay steady all day!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Basha444
fromWeidman, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Physician
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Immediate results!
 March 9, 2014
"My doctor prescribed that I take this twice a day along with Theanine to control my anxiety and calm me, and I have NEVER felt this good. my coping skills are the best they've ever been. I could NEVER not take this and feel this great on a daily basis. I have 4 very energetic grandchildren, and I have patience beyond anything I could have imagined!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bourne
Worked well for me!
 November 7, 2012
"I bought these pills to help with anxiety and I noticed results after taking just 1 tablet! I took one right before going to bed and woke up extremely relaxed and well-rested. My appetite is not quite as strong as before."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LT01
Brings down the cortisol
 October 5, 2012
"I use this at night so I can sleep since my cortisol is too high. It works really well."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
royaltee
fromCalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
IT WORKS!
 August 9, 2012
"I am going on my second week of taking Relora and I am also taking 7-Keto. Wow, this stuff works. First of all Relora, reduces stress and I have a feeling of calm. Relora is also reducing my need to snack. I noticed that it was important that I take Relora, three (3) times a day, to get full affect! And I take the 7-Keto two (2) times a day. I got this information from Dr Oz show and it really works!! In fact, I'm buying my 2nd bottle now. . I've noticed my clothes are fitting me differently and I'm losing inches in stomach, arms, and legs."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Triathlete1
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
 February 2, 2011
"Use Relora as part of my traning program for triathlons. had been using Relora from NSI 250 mg. Could not get the NSI product and tried source naturals Relora 250 mg as a replacment. Dose not seem to work as well. I will not buy this product again. Hope they get the NSI Relora back in stock."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Tarasita
fromSpring, Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
No Results Evident
 November 10, 2008
"I did not feel the calming effect that the product claims. I has not improved my sleep nor my mood. I was not expecting a miracle but some results would have been nice. Maybe if available a stronger dose would be beneficial. If anyone has had similar results please let me know."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
humbyrdd
good
 October 12, 2008
"One must be careful and find the combination for their body makeup but for the price this is good place to start and change formula if you feel the need."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bobtimist
fromIrvine, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Relora Is Remarkable
 May 13, 2008
"I tried Relora for the first time about 1 month ago after reading the book: RELORA, by James B. LaValle, N.D,. I bought it to help me relax and keep me calm by keeping my stress hormones from getting too out of wack like they can do at times, but now I can say, like they USE to at times prior to starting Relora. After just 2 days on Relora taking it 3 times a day, I started to experience a new me. A more relaxed me. It was just unbelievable. Something I've never experienced with anything else I have taken to mellow me out. This is one dynamite product that Next Pharmaceuticals developed, and as far as I'm concerned, it is the greatest natural formula ever developed for the purposes of controlling cortisol, adrenaline, etc.. from getting out of control and keeping them at normal or near normal levels. I am so GLAD I gave it a shot. I struck gold. I truly believe Relora will help me to live a longer, healthier life. It is possible that it may not work for everyone, but it sure worked for me."
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Umaandozzie
Calming
 September 20, 2007
"Relora is calming and helps suppress appetite."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonyms
My experience with Relora
 February 1, 2007
"Individual results may vary but the following is my experience regarding taking Relora....after about a week of taking Relora 3 times a day per the directions I noticed that it was becoming easier to wake up in the morning. The 'fuzzy' feel I had every morning began to dissipate with time and soon noticed I was drinking a lot less coffee to 'wake up.' I also notice that I was less irritable and that my ability to concentrate also improved.
I also changed some of my behavior after taking Relora such as getting to sleep earlier rather than later...this change has allowed me to reduce the amount of Relora from 3 times a day to once a day and still maintain all the benefits I received since taking Relora.
Once again...this is the effect that Relora had on me."
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Source Naturals Relora® -- 250 mg - 90 Tablets
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product