Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Vitamin B12 or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz

B-12 & Folic Acid Supplement. Dietary Supplement. Dietary Supplement. Raspberry Flavored.
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 out of 29(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Review 1 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
schoolteacher33
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great way to get your B12 plus Folic acid!
 April 15, 2014
"I love the ease of use because I hate taking pills and I am already taking so many supplements! This liquid goes down easily from the dropper and it tastes very pleasant! Who could ask for more? Well, what is more, the price is right! And I love that delivery is so quick!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denette
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
worth the money
 February 22, 2014
"love the taste and great little boost of energy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hilda0712
fromHenderson NV
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Approveed review
 July 21, 2013
"easy to use good results and doesn't taste bad!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glassblowerjanet
yummy
 April 30, 2013
"Tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
amandaamj
B12
 May 24, 2012
"tastes great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holly23
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great taste,good price
 May 13, 2012
"I give this to my son in his juice and he has no problem taking it. Great flavor - not too strong, but good. Great price, as always!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
LoveThisStuff
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Not -- Fructose? Sodium Benzoate? Really?
 November 14, 2011
"Unfortunately, this product contains Fructose and Sodium Benzoate... yuk"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lorislp
fromPompano FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Didn't notice any more energy
 June 13, 2011
"Took product for a month in the morning and didn't notice any increase in energy. Does taste delicious and easy to take !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SantaFeGator
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:61-180 days
Great Product
 May 14, 2010
"Highly effective, great taste, great value!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
moe1
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
B12 liquid
 May 11, 2010
"Works Fast, Love the taste,
Liquid is the BEST"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vonnie
fromTempe, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Bricker Labs Blast B12
 March 29, 2010
"Excellent product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunburstlady
fromPortland, Maine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Tastes good and easy to use
 March 15, 2010
"This tastes wonderful and is easy to take. I've tried sublingual tablets, and I just don't get around to taking them. The liquid is so convenient that I actually DO take it regularly. I can't tell if it's working or not, but elderly people especially need Vit. B12, and I consider this "insurance." It's also a great value -- not expensive at all."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mmztcass6
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works very well on the go...!
 November 28, 2009
"I use this product in addition to another B-12/Folic Acid sublinguals tablets that my doctor has me on. If one needs to take supplements away from home, this is good one to tuck in a purse as it is nice and small."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vitaviolinist
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Great taste, value
 November 26, 2009
"This B12 blast has a very pleasant taste and really helps. I don't absorb pills or even chewable tablets. I hold the drops under my tongue as long as I can, about 30 seconds, maybe a minute, then swallow. At first, I was concerned about the red coloring since I avoid artificial flavors & colorings. I called Bricker to make sure there was no gluten, and no artificial color, and was again pleased when they reassured me there was not.
Though I'd prefer a clear version with NO coloring, I do recommend this product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissNisha
fromnyc
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
 November 4, 2009
"great for energy. better tasting than others i have tried"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bighead
fromOmaha, NE
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
B12
 October 17, 2009
"Wonderful taste! Keeps me on the go!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaAngel
fromFL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
it works
 October 4, 2009
"The taste is very good and I feel like it gives me energy. I prefer this to taking a pill. Excellent choice if you are looking for a B12 suppliment"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lea44
fromGA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Tastes good
 September 29, 2009
"It tastes great! But I never noticed a difference :(. Maybe I needed to use it longer? Only did for a 2 week duration."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
luvmypaint
fromOAKESDALE,WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
worst purchase ever
 September 13, 2009
"like throwing my money out the window ,didnt help me out one bit and i took it like i was susposed to do.wont buy again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bricker Labs Blast B12 Vitamin B12 and Folic Acid -- 2 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hqh5891
fromNJ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
it works
 June 25, 2009
"My mom who's 65 was told by her doctor that she needs to add her vitamin B12 & Folic Acid intake so I bought this for her. She's babysitting a 4-yr-old grandson everyday & normally she'd feel exhausted in the afternoon. But only taking this product for 2 days she was feeling more energy at the end of the day. I'm going to get more & recomend this to my friends & family!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next