Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(504)
Amino Acids(1,328)
Calcium(3,504)
CoQ10(2,349)
Coconut Oil(3,246)
EFAs(3,343)
Fish Oil(1,485)
Acne(55)
Apis Mell(12)
Arnica(494)
Bioplasma(72)
Calendula(96)
Carbo Veg(10)
Children(155)
Cold & Flu(170)
Ear Care(18)
Energy(4)
Eye Care(35)
Gout(3)
Hypericum(10)
Kidney(4)
Menopause(24)
Nerve(101)
PMS(35)
Sepia(6)
Silicea(41)
Sulphur(14)
Iron(532)
Krill Oil(728)
Magnesium(1,697)
Melatonin(1,024)
Multivitamins(10,883)
Omega-3(4,708)
Probiotics(4,863)
SAMe(548)
Spirulina(82)
Vitamin A(133)
Vitamin B(4,441)
Vitamin C(2,667)
Vitamin D(2,362)
Vitamin E(465)
Vitamin K(257)
Whole Foods(1,182)
Zinc(343)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Mood Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz

Aspen Populus Tremula Original Flower Essense for Naturally Occurring Tension. Per Dr. Edward Bach. Replaces Apprehension and Fear with Sense of Security and Peace of Mind. Contains: 27% Alcohol.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 out of 11(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz
Review 1 for Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
44444
fromSoutheastern USA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
One of Bach's best essences
 April 13, 2014
"I find this helpful to get a good night's sleep. Minor worries disappear and the effects are lasting. I've recommended it to many people."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thundermountain
fromTucson, Arizona
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
For free floating anxiety
 January 16, 2013
"I am a certified Bach practitioner and have used all the Bach essences on both people and animals. They are very effective if you use the right one(s) and if you use them as directed. Aspen is perfect for the anxiety that comes out of nowhere. Highly recommend."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVC
fromMonterrey NL mex.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 August 18, 2012
"Las flores de Bach son exclentes para equilibrar nuestras emoicones, el Aspen es muy útil en casos de miedos desconocidos, miedos nocturonos, pesadillas, insomnio.
Ampliamente recomendada."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
lilocal
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Waste of money
 July 8, 2011
"I have been using Aspen for years on and off believing it would help somehow; asolutely no results!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scoots
fromDenver, CO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works!!!
 September 12, 2010
"The Bach Flower Remedies are the absolute best. Haven't found one yet that didn't do what it was formulated for."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
frompenna
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
flower remedies
 June 23, 2010
"I am using a combination of Flower Remedies for my dog. Aspen, Beech, Larch, Mimulus and Rock Rose. I see an improvement in her behavior. She was a kennel dog for 5 years without much socialization and she is afraid of everything in our home. I wondered if the Remedies were really working or was she becoming accustomed to life in a home. Then one day I missed 2 doses in a row and she reverted back to her flight behavior. I'm not missing a dose again, ever! It really makes her calmer and accepting of sudden movements and changes. It took me awhile to decide on a purchase and I am glad I did it."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NELady
fromNorth Shore, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Calms the Nerves
 June 15, 2010
"I've found Aspen very helpful in calming nerves, and have taken it directly and diluted in water"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
serendipity1
fromSan Francisco Bay Area
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Great price for an excellent product!
 June 3, 2009
"I have been using Bach Flower Remedies for 30 years on myself, my (then) children, pets, plants, just about everything. (I don't recommend them for fish however) I have had marvelous results with these remedies and I could not be happier to find this size at this excellent price!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeathersBlooming
fromHampstead, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Love this stuff!
 March 2, 2008
""I've been using this for years and I just can't live without it! It's the best thing on the market to relieve tension naturally! I recommend it to my friends and to people I don't even know who see me take it all the time.""
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bach Flower Remedies Essence Aspen -- 0.7 fl oz
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product