Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz

Skin Nourishing. Antioxidant Intensive . Safe • Effective • Pro-Organic Skin Care. Daily Firming Repair Enriched with Skin Smoothing Lipo-Filling Complex for Normal to Dry Skin Our Renewal Facial Cream with Vitamin C will energize your complexion with improved circulation clarity tone and texture. This nourishing blend of soothing organic botanicals powerful antioxidants and our skin smoothing Lipo-Filling Complex is the ultimate age-defying moisturizer. Enriched with organic White Tea Melatonin and Lemon Bioflavonoids for unequaled free radical defense.
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(402 reviews) 356
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 402 reviews
5 Stars
309
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
372 out of 402(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amijay
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 April 5, 2015
"Love this face cream. It's so creamy. Melts nicely into your skin. Plus it smells so nice and fresh. Like a freshly sliced orange!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skyline7
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT SMELL
 March 27, 2015
"SEEMS TO BE VERY GOOD FOR MY SKIN! LOVE THE SMELL!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saging1
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 28, 2015
"I bought this product, first, after I had ran out of my former cream and the box store did not have my cream in stock. This sounded like an acceptable alternative. When I ran low on this Avalon Facial Cream, I decided to reorder it, instead. Besides being cost effective, it treats my facial skin well in summer and winter. I seem to have better facial tone."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
notteni
fromPennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love, Love, this Product!
 February 19, 2015
"This cream makes my skin feel smooth for hours. I use it on my face and neck and I love the citrus smell. I have already told a couple of my friends about this product. I use this and the facial cleanser. Avalon Organics products are my favorite!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjones1128
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great cream!
 February 13, 2015
"I love this cream! The citrus smell wakes me up in the morning and the cream moisturizing well without feeling greasy."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jojo31
fromChicago, Il
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing hydration
 February 12, 2015
"This product is wonderful! I love how it feels on the skin and how it smells."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grams60
fromNorth Central Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great facial product
 February 7, 2015
"I have been using this product for around 4 years. I love it and the way it makes my face feel. I buy through Vitacost now because I have found it to be the least expensive place to get it."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rachey
fromSaint Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product...
 January 23, 2015
"This a great product...I love that it is made w/o all the harsh chemicals and it is light enough that I don't feel greasy after applying. I am giving it 4 stars b/c I wish you got more product for the money."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
myhappyface
fromHamilton, Va
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it
 January 7, 2015
"Smells like oranges and is creamy. Goes on easily. Seems to help with dark spots and keep my skin healthy. My go to night cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ktco
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
like this product
 December 31, 2014
"I really like this product good results and it smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hope4all
fromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this face cream
 December 28, 2014
"I absolutely love this face cream. It is silk smooth, not greasy at all and smells wonderful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MicheleSTL
fromSt. Louis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 December 25, 2014
"I love this facial cream. It is super absorbent and it smells and feels really good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pawn
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 November 6, 2014
"Fantastic..Not greasy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cowgirl1
fromSD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smells great, not the most moisturizing
 November 5, 2014
"I bought this for the rave reviews. I will not purchase again. Not what I had hoped for. My skin does not feel as soft as it did before. Oh well. Back to the drawing board."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BettyBoop64
fromOcala, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has a great orange scent
 October 31, 2014
"The only reason that I bought this cream was because it had the Avalon name on it. It's great and I love it! In fact, I just purchased another jar because I liked it so much."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyCamperToo
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fabulous skin care product!
 October 23, 2014
"I use this moisturizer in the winter months and Avalon organic lavender moisturizer in the spring and summer months. Both products are outstanding! Having been a skin care consultant for a natural ingredient skin care company for many years I started using Avalon Organics when I stopped consulting 10 years ago. I am grateful to know that what goes on my skin, and into my bloodstream upon application is organic, and healthy. Thank you for carrying these products!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilibda
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is great on your skin.
 October 10, 2014
"I have used other products before and even very expensive ones but this feels so much better on the skin. It absorbs very well and the skin is soft and moistened."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy3
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome Product!
 October 5, 2014
"I absolutely love this product! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
paki
fromHumboldt County, Northern Ca.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this face cream.
 October 1, 2014
"Nice and creamy texture. Good light scent. A little goes a long way. Love this stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mocitygranny
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great, non-greasy face cream
 September 23, 2014
"I really like this cream and use it daily."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next