Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz

Skin Nourishing. Antioxidant Intensive . Safe • Effective • Pro-Organic Skin Care. Daily Firming Repair Enriched with Skin Smoothing Lipo-Filling Complex for Normal to Dry Skin Our Renewal Facial Cream with Vitamin C will energize your complexion with improved circulation clarity tone and texture. This nourishing blend of soothing organic botanicals powerful antioxidants and our skin smoothing Lipo-Filling Complex is the ultimate age-defying moisturizer. Enriched with organic White Tea Melatonin and Lemon Bioflavonoids for unequaled free radical defense.
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(417 reviews) 370
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 417 reviews
5 Stars
320
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
387 out of 417(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
praiseJah
fromca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Face cream
 August 3, 2015
"Like the texture and smell . Not sure if it's doing anything for my face but I like it because it seems to absorb into my skin and isn't greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karenie
fromBloomington, Indiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
What a surprise!
 July 11, 2015
"I'd seen this product before in local organic stores but thought it was too costly even though I'd read the benefits of using Vit. C facial cream. After just a fed days use, my skin tone was noticeably more even. My face also looked & felt smoother. The bags under my eyes actually lessened. I honestly love this cream! It smells wonderful, it's non-greasy & I use it daily. Wouldn't be without it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
skyliner
fromNH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great beauty cream
 July 6, 2015
"I had been using brand name renewal creams, but wanting to switch to organic, I tried this one. Use it as a beauty balm before bed. Moisturizes nicely, without feeling greasy. (I tend to have slightly dry skin, so I need to use year round, not just in winter) Love how it makes my skin look and feel. Does have a citrus scent, which some may not like. I find it pleasant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liz8186
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 July 1, 2015
"I love this cream because it hydrates your skin like no other without a heavy, greasy feeling. The big plus is Vitamin C with helps create collagen which in turns helps smooth out those fine lines. By the way, this is best place I have found to buy it. So much less expensive than at the store or any other online store."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suni16
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 17, 2015
"Excellent face cream, rich and with a wonderful scent."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eyeswhichnever
fromSouthern California
Great face cream
 June 14, 2015
"Husband uses this every morning and I use it every once in a while, too. Love the light citrus smell. Not greasy and absorbs well. It works on its own or under makeup. I'm not a fan of tubs of cream where you have to put your finger in every day, but overall it's a solid product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NATARA
fromLAS VEGAS NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 2, 2015
"I LOVE THIS CREAM, ITS GOOD FOR MY SKIN AND IT REALLY WORKS WELL."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NCLaureen
fromWilmington, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not Greasy
 May 31, 2015
"Skin doesn't feel greasy. I've been using this for a few months now, day & night. I haven't broken out - which is good since I have sensitive skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loquatious
fromCt
Age:75+
Gender:Female
good stuff
 May 22, 2015
"this is a creamy moisturizer,it feels good on my face,it smells good too"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GreenandGorgeous
Gender:Female
Great for day and night
 May 17, 2015
"I love using this facial cream after washing my face with the line's face wash. The scent is fresh and pleasant: smells like oranges! The cream absorbs easily into the skin and isn't greasy. I find the massaging the moisturizer into my skin helps me get the most out of the product. I love the clean ingredients and that this product does not cause breakouts!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starrock
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product for the price
 May 17, 2015
"I use this face cream every morning. It is not greasy and absorbs into the skin well. The fragrance is distinct yet mild. I find that the moisturizing benefits last all day"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boogada24760
fromWorton, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 April 17, 2015
"I have a light weight and heavy weight facial cream I normally use depending on the season. I saw this product and decided to try it as a middle weight and it is perfect. It has a light and pleasant fragrance (I do not like heavy fragrance at all) and is really nice when you don't want light or heavy coverage. I would highly recommend it without hesitation."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amijay
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 April 5, 2015
"Love this face cream. It's so creamy. Melts nicely into your skin. Plus it smells so nice and fresh. Like a freshly sliced orange!"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skyline7
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT SMELL
 March 27, 2015
"SEEMS TO BE VERY GOOD FOR MY SKIN! LOVE THE SMELL!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saging1
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 28, 2015
"I bought this product, first, after I had ran out of my former cream and the box store did not have my cream in stock. This sounded like an acceptable alternative. When I ran low on this Avalon Facial Cream, I decided to reorder it, instead. Besides being cost effective, it treats my facial skin well in summer and winter. I seem to have better facial tone."
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
notteni
fromPennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love, Love, this Product!
 February 19, 2015
"This cream makes my skin feel smooth for hours. I use it on my face and neck and I love the citrus smell. I have already told a couple of my friends about this product. I use this and the facial cleanser. Avalon Organics products are my favorite!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjones1128
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great cream!
 February 13, 2015
"I love this cream! The citrus smell wakes me up in the morning and the cream moisturizing well without feeling greasy."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jojo31
fromChicago, Il
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing hydration
 February 12, 2015
"This product is wonderful! I love how it feels on the skin and how it smells."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grams60
fromNorth Central Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great facial product
 February 7, 2015
"I have been using this product for around 4 years. I love it and the way it makes my face feel. I buy through Vitacost now because I have found it to be the least expensive place to get it."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlackdogMom
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 February 3, 2015
"I've been using this cream for a few years. I've tried others, but always come back to this one. I'm 55 years old with very dry sensitive skin and this product makes all the difference plus it feels good when its on and it smells really nice too!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next