Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz

Skin Nourishing. Antioxidant Intensive . Safe • Effective • Pro-Organic Skin Care. Daily Firming Repair Enriched with Skin Smoothing Lipo-Filling Complex for Normal to Dry Skin Our Renewal Facial Cream with Vitamin C will energize your complexion with improved circulation clarity tone and texture. This nourishing blend of soothing organic botanicals powerful antioxidants and our skin smoothing Lipo-Filling Complex is the ultimate age-defying moisturizer. Enriched with organic White Tea Melatonin and Lemon Bioflavonoids for unequaled free radical defense.
Overall rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(414 reviews) 367
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 414 reviews
5 Stars
319
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
384 out of 414(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
liz8186
fromSanta Fe, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 July 1, 2015
"I love this cream because it hydrates your skin like no other without a heavy, greasy feeling. The big plus is Vitamin C with helps create collagen which in turns helps smooth out those fine lines. By the way, this is best place I have found to buy it. So much less expensive than at the store or any other online store."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suni16
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 June 17, 2015
"Excellent face cream, rich and with a wonderful scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eyeswhichnever
fromSouthern California
Great face cream
 June 14, 2015
"Husband uses this every morning and I use it every once in a while, too. Love the light citrus smell. Not greasy and absorbs well. It works on its own or under makeup. I'm not a fan of tubs of cream where you have to put your finger in every day, but overall it's a solid product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NATARA
fromLAS VEGAS NV
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 June 2, 2015
"I LOVE THIS CREAM, ITS GOOD FOR MY SKIN AND IT REALLY WORKS WELL."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NCLaureen
fromWilmington, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not Greasy
 May 31, 2015
"Skin doesn't feel greasy. I've been using this for a few months now, day & night. I haven't broken out - which is good since I have sensitive skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loquatious
fromCt
Age:75+
Gender:Female
good stuff
 May 22, 2015
"this is a creamy moisturizer,it feels good on my face,it smells good too"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GreenandGorgeous
Gender:Female
Great for day and night
 May 17, 2015
"I love using this facial cream after washing my face with the line's face wash. The scent is fresh and pleasant: smells like oranges! The cream absorbs easily into the skin and isn't greasy. I find the massaging the moisturizer into my skin helps me get the most out of the product. I love the clean ingredients and that this product does not cause breakouts!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starrock
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
great product for the price
 May 17, 2015
"I use this face cream every morning. It is not greasy and absorbs into the skin well. The fragrance is distinct yet mild. I find that the moisturizing benefits last all day"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boogada24760
fromWorton, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good stuff
 April 17, 2015
"I have a light weight and heavy weight facial cream I normally use depending on the season. I saw this product and decided to try it as a middle weight and it is perfect. It has a light and pleasant fragrance (I do not like heavy fragrance at all) and is really nice when you don't want light or heavy coverage. I would highly recommend it without hesitation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amijay
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Smells great!
 April 5, 2015
"Love this face cream. It's so creamy. Melts nicely into your skin. Plus it smells so nice and fresh. Like a freshly sliced orange!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skyline7
fromNY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
GREAT SMELL
 March 27, 2015
"SEEMS TO BE VERY GOOD FOR MY SKIN! LOVE THE SMELL!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saging1
fromIndianapolis, IN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 February 28, 2015
"I bought this product, first, after I had ran out of my former cream and the box store did not have my cream in stock. This sounded like an acceptable alternative. When I ran low on this Avalon Facial Cream, I decided to reorder it, instead. Besides being cost effective, it treats my facial skin well in summer and winter. I seem to have better facial tone."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
notteni
fromPennsylvania
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love, Love, this Product!
 February 19, 2015
"This cream makes my skin feel smooth for hours. I use it on my face and neck and I love the citrus smell. I have already told a couple of my friends about this product. I use this and the facial cleanser. Avalon Organics products are my favorite!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bjones1128
fromSouth Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great cream!
 February 13, 2015
"I love this cream! The citrus smell wakes me up in the morning and the cream moisturizing well without feeling greasy."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jojo31
fromChicago, Il
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing hydration
 February 12, 2015
"This product is wonderful! I love how it feels on the skin and how it smells."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grams60
fromNorth Central Washington
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great facial product
 February 7, 2015
"I have been using this product for around 4 years. I love it and the way it makes my face feel. I buy through Vitacost now because I have found it to be the least expensive place to get it."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BlackdogMom
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product!
 February 3, 2015
"I've been using this cream for a few years. I've tried others, but always come back to this one. I'm 55 years old with very dry sensitive skin and this product makes all the difference plus it feels good when its on and it smells really nice too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rachey
fromSaint Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product...
 January 23, 2015
"This a great product...I love that it is made w/o all the harsh chemicals and it is light enough that I don't feel greasy after applying. I am giving it 4 stars b/c I wish you got more product for the money."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
myhappyface
fromHamilton, Va
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it
 January 7, 2015
"Smells like oranges and is creamy. Goes on easily. Seems to help with dark spots and keep my skin healthy. My go to night cream."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ktco
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
like this product
 December 31, 2014
"I really like this product good results and it smells great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next