Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz

Skin Nourishing. Antioxidant Intensive . Safe • Effective • Pro-Organic Skin Care. Daily Firming Repair Enriched with Skin Smoothing Lipo-Filling Complex for Normal to Dry Skin Our Renewal Facial Cream with Vitamin C will energize your complexion with improved circulation clarity tone and texture. This nourishing blend of soothing organic botanicals powerful antioxidants and our skin smoothing Lipo-Filling Complex is the ultimate age-defying moisturizer. Enriched with organic White Tea Melatonin and Lemon Bioflavonoids for unequaled free radical defense.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(395 reviews) 349
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 395 reviews
5 Stars
302
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
365 out of 395(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rachey
fromSaint Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product...
 January 23, 2015
"This a great product...I love that it is made w/o all the harsh chemicals and it is light enough that I don't feel greasy after applying. I am giving it 4 stars b/c I wish you got more product for the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
myhappyface
fromHamilton, Va
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love it
 January 7, 2015
"Smells like oranges and is creamy. Goes on easily. Seems to help with dark spots and keep my skin healthy. My go to night cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ktco
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
like this product
 December 31, 2014
"I really like this product good results and it smells great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hope4all
fromAustin, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this face cream
 December 28, 2014
"I absolutely love this face cream. It is silk smooth, not greasy at all and smells wonderful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MicheleSTL
fromSt. Louis
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this product
 December 25, 2014
"I love this facial cream. It is super absorbent and it smells and feels really good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pawn
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 November 6, 2014
"Fantastic..Not greasy."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cowgirl1
fromSD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
smells great, not the most moisturizing
 November 5, 2014
"I bought this for the rave reviews. I will not purchase again. Not what I had hoped for. My skin does not feel as soft as it did before. Oh well. Back to the drawing board."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BettyBoop64
fromOcala, Florida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product has a great orange scent
 October 31, 2014
"The only reason that I bought this cream was because it had the Avalon name on it. It's great and I love it! In fact, I just purchased another jar because I liked it so much."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyCamperToo
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fabulous skin care product!
 October 23, 2014
"I use this moisturizer in the winter months and Avalon organic lavender moisturizer in the spring and summer months. Both products are outstanding! Having been a skin care consultant for a natural ingredient skin care company for many years I started using Avalon Organics when I stopped consulting 10 years ago. I am grateful to know that what goes on my skin, and into my bloodstream upon application is organic, and healthy. Thank you for carrying these products!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ilibda
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is great on your skin.
 October 10, 2014
"I have used other products before and even very expensive ones but this feels so much better on the skin. It absorbs very well and the skin is soft and moistened."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy3
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Awesome Product!
 October 5, 2014
"I absolutely love this product! :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
paki
fromHumboldt County, Northern Ca.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love this face cream.
 October 1, 2014
"Nice and creamy texture. Good light scent. A little goes a long way. Love this stuff."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mocitygranny
fromTexas
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Great, non-greasy face cream
 September 23, 2014
"I really like this cream and use it daily."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
char68paul
fromSt Cloud, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Delicious
 September 14, 2014
"This is my first try with this product & so far so good. I love the citrus smell. It melts right into my skin. I use it at bedtime and did I mention how good it smells?"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bakron2
fromSouthwest Utah
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great, Non-irritating Facial Cream!
 August 27, 2014
"I love the way it makes my skin feel as well as the way it smells (citrus), it's like putting on a dessert! I've been using about a month now and it does seem my skin is smoother looking. I would recommend trying it out. It was a pleasant surprise for me!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yaroslavka
fromMontreal, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My must have
 August 16, 2014
"Use together with cleaning gel, tonic, serum and this cream every evening. At first the face becomes very red which is going away in about 30 min, but it means that the products are working. I notice my skin colour became lighter and brighter, wrinkles are reduced, and the skin becomes soft and nice. Will definitely buy again.
Plus very fast delivery - 4 bus days. Thank you very much Vitacost!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SReese
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 12, 2014
"Excellent product!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
samynatural
fromParis, France
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
A must have for anti aging !
 August 5, 2014
"This cream is a pleasure to use !
it glides so well on your skin and the smell is so refreshing !
! You instantly see the difference !
i use it every night and everyday under my make up .
too bad it doesnt contains a spf !
i have very sensitive skin and even when i use it around the eyes, no tears and no irritations !
my fine lines are reduced and my skin tone has improved !
this cream really plump up the skin .
if you are a smoker and have greyish tone, vit c is very good as it contains anti oxydants agents .
if you have acne prone skin , this will help a lot !
this is my favorite cream and i tried a lot !
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jayhawker68
fromTucson, az
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 5, 2014
"First, I love the smell. Second, it beats "high priced name brands" . Third, it works!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nirvanacatwman
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 19, 2014
"I love this product! During the summer, I store it in the refrigerator and find it extremely refreshing. I highly recommend Avalon Organics Facial Renewal Cream Vitamin C!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next