Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Repair & Rejuvenate or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz

Skin Nourishing. Antioxidant Intensive . Safe • Effective • Pro-Organic Skin Care. Daily Firming Repair Enriched with Skin Smoothing Lipo-Filling Complex for Normal to Dry Skin Our Renewal Facial Cream with Vitamin C will energize your complexion with improved circulation clarity tone and texture. This nourishing blend of soothing organic botanicals powerful antioxidants and our skin smoothing Lipo-Filling Complex is the ultimate age-defying moisturizer. Enriched with organic White Tea Melatonin and Lemon Bioflavonoids for unequaled free radical defense.
Overall rating:
4.634 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(374 reviews) 329
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 374 reviews
5 Stars
284
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
345 out of 374(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Review 1 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nirvanacatwman
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 July 19, 2014
"I love this product! During the summer, I store it in the refrigerator and find it extremely refreshing. I highly recommend Avalon Organics Facial Renewal Cream Vitamin C!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DONNAFAITH
fromSan Diego Ca.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
AVALON ORGANICS RENEWAL FACIAL CREAM VIT. C
 July 9, 2014
"My skin has become very dry with our weather and heat. I use this product as a night cream as well as under my liquid makeup. It works very well and absords into the skin nicely giving me a glo.
I believe the Vit C cream to be excellent for the skin
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jeanyce
fromCanyon Country, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
 July 9, 2014
"I've been using this facial cream since January 2014 and it works well with my 50 year old oily skin and active life style. I would highly recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hellykelly
my skin likes and responds to this product
 June 29, 2014
"I read in a science mag, that vitamin c was good for skin. So I went looking for it, I love it now my daughter users it too!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leetango
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent
 June 28, 2014
"I was looking for an organic cream that did not make me itch.
I found it. this is great
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starlablue
fromBluffton, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great face cream
 June 24, 2014
"This cream has a nice subtle scent with good ingredients, absorbs immediately & non-greasy. I apply to face, neck & chest with no breakouts to my sensitive skin :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyIsis
a little goes a long way
 June 23, 2014
"I have taken Vitamin C for a very long time. Lately, I have read that Vitamin C when used topically is very effective in providing nutrition to the skin. I have been using this creme for approx 4-5 years and my skin feels and looks great."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lilly777
fromBonita Springs Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Alright face cream
 June 23, 2014
"I like the way this smells of fresh oranges and has a nice feel on your face when you first put it on. But, I think it needs alittle bit more moisturizing in it. And I noticed on my jar that it said it was 70% organic, so , what is the other 30% made of? Hmmmmmmm Don't know if I'll buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoneyJ
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good night cream
 June 4, 2014
"Really like this cream and is great for nighttime use. The price can't be beat. Will definitely continue to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromMichigan
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best face cream i've used!
 May 1, 2014
"Leaves face feeling refreshed and moisturized. It is thick but soaks in skin very well. Doesnt leave your face greasy or shiny. Tried MANY different types of face cream and am always coming back to this one!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lucikam
fromCoventry, United Kingdom
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 April 22, 2014
"I really love this facial cream. I have ordered my third bottles of it. Great smell, great texture. I use it now for a night cream. Started it first as a day cream but bought lavera face cream as well, so I use lavera for day and Avalon for night. It is really good as a day or night cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanano
love love love
 April 19, 2014
"this smells AMAZING! it is extremely moisturizing, yet doesn't leave your skin greasy and smells like fresh oranges."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denspot
fromDenver, CO
Great face cream!
 April 19, 2014
"I've used this product for a few years and love it as a night cream. The fragrance is light and not sweet (I do not handle any fragrance well). This one is just fine. I was so happy to find it on Vitacost at such a reasonable price. I always check Vitacost first to see if they have what I need!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsorganic
fromStuttgart, Germany
Age:55-64
Easy to apply and greaseless feel
 April 15, 2014
"I have used this product for the last few years. Vitamin C is an
active anti wrinkle ingredient.
I don't like chemicals in skincare products and this seems to
be a good product in that regard. No parabens!
I have trust in the Avalon Organics Company.
The price is right, too.
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gbar
fromMilwaukee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Thick and rich
 April 4, 2014
"Smells great..very hydrating. I slather it on twice a day in the winter. Vitacost price is amazing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvcat
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It's all in the smell
 March 11, 2014
"I buy this product for the wonderful orange smell, period. If they ever make this fragrance free, I'm out of here."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
JulieinVA
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Was allergic to this product
 March 11, 2014
"I have had great results with unscented lotions from Avalon organics, but unfortunately was allergic to the orange essence in this cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WMHC
fromphiladelphia, pa
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 26, 2014
"great quality, non greasy, smells great and a great price"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Burny
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great neck cream!
 February 22, 2014
"Been using for six months on my neck. I love the way it feels and smells. Very good product so I just bought more."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Avalon Organics Renewal Facial Cream Vitamin C -- 2 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bethina
fromBrazil
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my mother loves this cream!
 February 10, 2014
"My mother, that is 78 and has dry skin, loves this cream. I've been ordering it regularly because she uses it every day.
I live in Brazil and thanks to Vitacost my mother always has one in use and at least one in stock.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next