Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz

New & Improved. With CoQ10 & Rosehip. Creamy cleanser gently purifies without stripping away moisture. No GMOs. Vegan. Biodegradable. NSF Certified. Cruelty Free. Contains Organic Ingredients. This CLEANSING MILK contains soap-free botanical cleansers that gently lift away grime without drying or stripping skin. A wrinkle-fighting ensemble of Co-Enzyme Q10. Rosehip Oil and Hyaluronic Acid energizes and replenishes skin to counteract the visible signs of aging. This product replaces CoQ10 Repair™ Facial Cleansing Milk.
Overall rating:
4.506 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(172 reviews) 154
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
156 out of 172(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clary
fromCT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it
 April 4, 2016
"The best product in my life. I feel my skin so soft and radiant."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1goodthing28
fromWylie, TX
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL product!
 April 4, 2016
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I've used this product for over 6 years now, and would NEVER switch to something else! I love the natural ingredients the smell AND how wonderfully soft my skin feels after the cleansing. I finish it off with the Avalon CoQ10 toner, for squeaky clean feel, then apply more Vitacost products to keep my skin younger looking. HIGHLY recommended! I
Friends & my students can't believe I'm past my mid 50's!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
SuperBri
fromMalaysia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Cleans well without drying
 February 23, 2016
"I'm happy with this product. It is perfect to lift and remove my eye make-up, mascara and yet leaves my skin soft and clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
suzaroo
fromUT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great lotion
 February 8, 2016
"LOVE this lotion... def would have given it 5 stars had the pump dispenser worked... it sticks so you have to open the lid and pour the lotion out,,, quite annoying. But love the actual product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BRIDGE7
fromnj
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
very creamy and moisturizing
 February 5, 2016
"very creamy and moisturizing. if you like a squeaky clean feel you will not like this. it does not lather at all"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BargainshopperSacto
fromSacramento, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Moisturizing
 January 9, 2016
"I have only been using this product for about a week. I really like how soft and clean my face feels after I use this product. I also really like that the first product listed under ingredients is aloe and not water. Aloe is very moisturizing. The product scent is slightly lavender."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cbond58
frommurfreesboro tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I like it.
 December 30, 2015
"It smells really good and it makes my skin feel soft and moist. It is really creamy feeling on your skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zepp
fromLas Cruces,NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best for the price!
 December 29, 2015
"This skin cleanser is so creamy and my face feels moist & clean after washing. I've tried many others and always come back to this one as it performs better and is so reasonably priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hannahhh
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So Good
 December 8, 2015
"I received my package from vitacost and was eager to try this. I don't normally write reviews, but this stuff feels so nice and has left my skin looking amazing with just a few washes. I was using a harsh (but natural) cleanser before that was leaving my face very dried out. This seems perfect for the winter months.
I'm 26 and feel I am starting to notice changes in my skin. I also purchased the MyChelle Ultra Hyaluronic Hydrating Serum, and these two products together make my skin look hydrated and flawless.
Very happy. Will be telling the girlfriends about it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MarmieGG
fromClintonville, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Moisturizing
 December 7, 2015
"I like this product as my face feels clean but not dried out after using. The smell is OK, but nothing spectacular. But, the big pro is that it keeps your skin soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
maryannm
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it
 November 27, 2015
"This is a very nice, nondrying, gentle facial cleanser. I am on my third bottle and my 63 year old skin loves it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
linga
fromPacific Northwest
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Superb Product/Great Price
 November 16, 2015
"For years I used the same face cleansing product for my combination skin, but I'm at that age where my skin is dryer and I had to make a change. I've had dry patches and roughness in spite of using serum followed by a face cream. Read the reviews and decided to try this product--WOW what a difference. Avalon CoQ10 Repair leaves my skin so soft, the dry patches have disappeared and my face feels toned and refreshed. Huge amount of cleanser for the price. This will last a long time, but I'm stocking-up while its on sale. It just goes to show that you don't have to pay a lot for quality skin care. Ordering Avalon moisture cream today as well. Their line is my new fave. I LOVE this product and will continue to use it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mama84life
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My favorite face wash (and I've tried many)
 November 9, 2015
"You only need a very small amount. Lasts a long time. Rinses well. Leaves my face clean but not dry. I have dry skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hanames
fromHonolulu, HI
Soft and smooth
 October 25, 2015
"I was hesitant to try a new face wash since I have been using my own homemade face wash salt water, and honey for softness, sugar for scrub. So far I have not broken out from this and it is gentle for the skin. I only use it at night before going to bed for a deeper cleansing. It has helped maintain my skin's softness and it also seemed to even my skin tone. I don't feel any residue or harsh chemicals left on my skin after washing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heidi33
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great face wash!
 October 20, 2015
"I can tell you that if you are looking for a simple gentle face cleanser, this is it. Very subtle, very creamy, does not foam. Still cleans my face of impurities."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromEastCoast
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Meh....more for dry skin lovelies but was curious
 October 2, 2015
"I was curious because in the past I had good experiences with cleansing milks for my normal skin. This is most definitely ideal for dry thirsty skin. It's soap-free which was no surprise but this didn't clean my face. I ended up massaging this as a pre-cleanser onto my unsoaked skin followed by another cleanser after rinsing. I don't know about the smoothing and firming claims but this I guess softened my skin. Kudos for having this in a pump. Give this a try if you have dry skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roeroe123
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very gentle.
 August 4, 2015
"This cleanser is very gentle and does not leave my skin feeling taut and dry. I've tried expensive cleansers in the past that have left my face feeling very dry. I've noticed that I need less moisturizer after cleansing with this. Best of all, it's cruelty free!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PKitty
fromBowie, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle and smells wonderful!
 July 27, 2015
"I really enjoy the simpleness of this product. It doesn't lather so don't expect bubbles and that's good, let's me know there are no harmful extras in the product. It glides on smoothly and is rich and creamy. It cleanses my face well and I love the lavender scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eyeswhichnever
fromSouthern California
Fantastic
 June 14, 2015
"I used this once and immediately noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. I normally use cleansing creams and milks, and this one really stands out. It has a strong smell of lavender. Leaves skin very soft and smooth. Doesn't dry me out, but my skin still feels clean and removes makeup. This is going on my go-to list."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Avalon Organics Wrinkle Therapy Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BananaPants
fromAtlanta GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good cleansing milk product
 June 3, 2015
"If you are looking for a milk-type cleanser this is a good one. I mix it with another gentle Avalon cleanser for the perfect combination because on it's own it does not get all the grease off my face (to be fair I get very greasy). It really helps add gentle moisturizer to my gel cleanser. Definitely does not strip the skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next