Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Cleansers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz

Wrinkle Smoothing milk cleanser purifies hydrates and supports. Cellular renewal. Contains 70% Organic Content. Soap-free botanical cleansers with White Tea and Sunflower gently lift away grime without drying or stripping. To hydrate and encourage skin renewal CoQ10 and essential oils nourish and stimulate cellular turnover. Complexion appears smooth firm and health and soft.
Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(134 reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
118 out of 134(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ajoyflnoiz
fromWashington DC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product has great features
 August 14, 2014
"This product functions more like a cold cream than a strip-your-skin-clean facial cleaners. It works and my skin feels and looks great. I noticed that I do not even have to exfoliate as often. The only thing I would say it does not do, is thoroughly remove my mascara. I need a typical cleanser to do that. But I still use this product because I do like the results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WildWildWest
fromCalifornia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love it
 August 4, 2014
"This cleanser works great, has a mild scent and I will buy it again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
flowgirl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love the creamy, gentle, cleansing action.
 July 18, 2014
"I love the cream, gentle cleansing action of this product! and it has a
great smell. Great value!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
wiz5
fromChicago, Ill
more like a lotion than cleaner
 July 13, 2014
"For facial cleanser be advised that this product does not lather. My skin did not feel clean after using. May be good in the AM when your skin is not dirty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mooosh
fromCalifornia
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
LOVE it
 May 11, 2014
"This is an awesome cleanser for dry sensitive skin. It has a really gentle scent and my skin always feels clean yet hydrated after use.
However, if you wear makeup you'll need to use a makeup remover before because it doesn't move it completely.
This is by far my favorite face wash ever. It also cleared up my skin from the dry bumps I get on my cheeks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sentientBeing
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
 May 10, 2014
"This is a repeat purchase for me. I love the slightly creamy consistency and the way my skin feels after using it. I feel my face is getting a thorough yet gentle cleansing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ymc1
fromLos Angeles, CA
Great Clensing Milk
 March 29, 2014
"This is a great companion to the orange one. it makes my skin soft and smells good too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meret
fromLos Angeles
Gender:Female
Smooth and Silkie
 February 10, 2014
"I live in southern California where the weather dries out your skin the Avalon Organics CoQ10 facial cleansing milk makes my face feel so soft and smooth. It is exactly what my skin needs for a dry environment."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jhall72
fromBoston, Ma
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome!
 February 5, 2014
"Love this product - creamy, smells great...reminds me of Dr. Hauschka for a lot less! And speaking of a lot less Vitacost is selling this for 1/2 the price as Whole Foods."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
AnaNYC
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice makeup remover
 January 12, 2014
"I've been using this product for about a year and it's been a good makeup remover ( I have oily skin). It's milky and doesn't dry out the skin or hurt your eyes. I use it first then the Vit C face washing gel, then the Vit C toner. Great combination."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lwea
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great Cleaser
 November 14, 2013
"Love washing my face with this product. Very creamy. Leaves my skin very soft."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HayMay
fromColumbia, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Smells Awesome and Works Great!
 October 14, 2013
"I love this product. I am not a heavy make-up wearer (only use mascara and eyeliner) so I don't have much to wash off of my face at night. My face fells clean and soft after using this and it takes off all of my mascara and leaves me with a clean slate for bed. And as always, THE PRICE IS AWESOME!! :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mom5five
fromconnecticut
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
used for 3-4 years
 October 11, 2013
"I have been using this for 3-4 years. I have very dry skin and would never use soap or be with out this product.
It lasts a long time and my skin always feels good afterwards"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joisca
fromBaldwin, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A light and gentle cleanse for the morning!
 August 14, 2013
"Use Avalon Organics CoQ10 Facial Cleansing Milk in the morning followed by Avalon Organics CoQ10 Toner!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shuttergirl
fromBristol, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this product
 July 18, 2013
"I love this product and Vitacost has the best price. It's not harsh on my sensitive skin and leaves my face feeling clean and refreshed"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
achiever13
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product has great ingredients
 July 11, 2013
"I thought this looked like a good product. It has good ingredients in it but it made my face break out after the 3rd day of using it. I was disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
meremere
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful for dry skin
 June 15, 2013
"Have used this product for a long time. I have very dry mature skin and this is great for my needs, good value thru vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromSouth Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the ingredients
 June 12, 2013
"Love this product, use it every evening, along with the orange bottle of Avalon Organics Hydrating Cleansing Milk in the morning."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
FarmGirl97
fromEast Coast, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Excellent cleaning and moisturizing
 June 6, 2013
"After trying quite a few different facial cleansers, I am so happy to have found this one. I find my face to be cleansed but not overly dry. The cleanser is slightly invigorating and makes my face feel fantastic. With combination skin, I find it hard to find a product that has the right balance of cleaning the oil but not stripping my face. This is a product that I can use with confidence!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poppedfan
Works so well!
 May 6, 2013
"When I first started using this stuff, it took me a while to get used to the fact that it doesn't foam like most facial cleansers. But once it did, Wow, what a difference! Best facial cleanser I've ever used and the toner is great too. My skin looks better then it ever has."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next