Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Wash or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz

Wrinkle Smoothing milk cleanser purifies hydrates and supports. Cellular renewal. Contains 70% Organic Content. Soap-free botanical cleansers with White Tea and Sunflower gently lift away grime without drying or stripping. To hydrate and encourage skin renewal CoQ10 and essential oils nourish and stimulate cellular turnover. Complexion appears smooth firm and health and soft.
Overall rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
139 out of 155(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Review 1 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
PKitty
fromBowie, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Gentle and smells wonderful!
 July 27, 2015
"I really enjoy the simpleness of this product. It doesn't lather so don't expect bubbles and that's good, let's me know there are no harmful extras in the product. It glides on smoothly and is rich and creamy. It cleanses my face well and I love the lavender scent."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eyeswhichnever
fromSouthern California
Fantastic
 June 14, 2015
"I used this once and immediately noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. I normally use cleansing creams and milks, and this one really stands out. It has a strong smell of lavender. Leaves skin very soft and smooth. Doesn't dry me out, but my skin still feels clean and removes makeup. This is going on my go-to list."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BananaPants
fromAtlanta GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good cleansing milk product
 June 3, 2015
"If you are looking for a milk-type cleanser this is a good one. I mix it with another gentle Avalon cleanser for the perfect combination because on it's own it does not get all the grease off my face (to be fair I get very greasy). It really helps add gentle moisturizer to my gel cleanser. Definitely does not strip the skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fairyflower
fromHamburg, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love the feel of this product
 May 31, 2015
"I love how soothing this product feels on my face. I am hooked! It is awesome. Leaves my skin feeling wonderful. I hope it can repair or prevent wrinkles as it claims. I will continue to use this product and watch for the results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marshmello
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This product is amazing!!!
 May 8, 2015
"Really recommend it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cornejo
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
The product is very good
 April 24, 2015
"It leaves my skin soft and refreshed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
obrother
fromPennsylvania
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
heaven
 April 23, 2015
"is it possible that a cleanser can be like heaven?? this cleanser is so great for dry skin. I am 50 and although my skin is pretty good for my age this cleanser makes my face feel like it is 10 years younger at least! Some days are more oily than others and on my oily days it doesn't feel like my skin is getting as clean as it should with this, but I have been using different cleansers according to my skin changes daily anyway, so this is no big deal to me. I just use another cleanser on really oily days.
this is by far my favorite cleanser I have ever tried, and I have tried many natural and expensive brands."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
beachdreems
fromcalifornia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
creamy & moisturizing
 April 4, 2015
"creamy, moisturizing cleanser"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Puppymommie
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product feels so nice on the skin
 February 23, 2015
"I usually use orajean coQ10 face wash. For some reason I can't find it any more. I tried another product which didn't feel nearly as nice on my face. Then I went out for a facial since I started the Avalon organics product, and the. Beautician commented on how great my skin was."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BobbieV
fromThe Villages, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good value. Gentle product.
 January 15, 2015
"Creamy, non-drying, non-greasy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marie2014
fromOhio
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Good for you face wash
 January 8, 2015
"I'm amazed that something that stays on your skin for such a short amount of time can improve your completion so much!! I love this face wash!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladyboop
fromBayside, New York
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wonderful face wash
 January 4, 2015
"I have tried so many face washes before I discovered this one. It feels great, cleanses well, and has a light pleasant smell. Perfect!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gram8
fromMichigan
Age:75+
Gender:Female
This product is excellent
 December 16, 2014
"I love this cleanser it is feel so nice on my face and I think
the CO10 is good for my skin. My skin looks so much better
after using this, I wouldn't use anything else!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sherry74
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
CoQ10 Repair Facial Cleaning Milk
 December 7, 2014
"Love it. My face hasn't felt this good in a long time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vegasfit
fromVegas
 November 13, 2014
"Just purchased this product and I really enjoy washing my face with it. It doesn't lather up like traditional soap, but that's a good thing b/c most lathering agents are harsh chemicals and sulfates which strip your skin. This stuff cleans well and I will continue to use."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrvpg
fromFL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is the best face cleanser!
 November 2, 2014
"It works to remove eye makeup easily. It smells nice. It's creamy. I have been using this for over a year now & plan on continuing to use it."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ekbn27
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 October 20, 2014
"After trying many other cleansers this is the one for me. My skin feels clean and soft, exactly the way I like it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
louviv
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love it!
 September 11, 2014
"It smells and feels great. I will re-order in the future."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbean56
fromSpringfield, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best cleanser I have tried so far.
 September 9, 2014
"Avalon CoQ10 Repair Facial Cleansing Milk is by far the best cleanser I have ever tried. The unusual wrinkle pattern on my neck has smoothed out, after using this product. My skin feels soft, but not oily after cleansing."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 RepairFacial Cleansing Milk -- 8.5 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lila24
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 September 4, 2014
"Cleansing milk leaves skin super clean, no residue when used with water. Takes makeup off perfectly. Will buy again."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next