Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz

NEW MORE SUSTAINABLE. Wrinkle Smoothing toner balances restores and tightens through Cellular Renewal. Contains 70% ORGANIC CONTENT. Safe Effective Certified Natural Skincare without Synthetic Fragrances Phthalates Harsh Sulfates or Parabens. This skin-perfecting toner restores equilibrium and keeps fortify with powerful antioxidants to help fight the visible signs of aging. With a blend of CoQ10 lavender White Tea and Arnica skin is purified Lavender White Tea and Arnica skin is purified hydrated and energized. Through cellular renewal skin appears smooth and firm.
Overall rating:
4.383 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(167 reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
8
142 out of 167(85%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kamby
fromOregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great toner for your skin.
 October 2, 2014
"Love this as it has coQ10 and it really cleans your skin aside from toning it. Love it."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Violeta
fromBoca Raton, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good toner
 September 20, 2014
"I recently bought this product. So I've been using it for three weeks, and I am happy with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbean56
fromSpringfield, MO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Best Toner I've Experienced
 September 9, 2014
"I love Avalon products. The CoQ10 toner is the best toner I've used, so far. My skin feels softer and the wrinkles seem to be smoothing out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
samson3809
fromNiagara Falls, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Looking for a gentle toner?
 September 3, 2014
"I have sensitive skin. This toner does not burn or irritate my skin. Dries pretty fast so you can apply moisturizer. I think it's a quality product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
LilysMomma
fromIndependence,MO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Clean feeling
 June 28, 2014
"This is a light, not real foamy cleanser. It smells really clean. I like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyIsis
Love It!
 June 23, 2014
"i use this at nite after cleansing my face/neck w/ Co Q10 cleansing gel and milk. it is non-drying and a little goes a long way. makes my skin feel smooth and soft."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
natalie3
fromMD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 June 16, 2014
"it refreshes the skin but it hurts when the toner gets into my eyes!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CityMouseCountryMouse
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product
 May 10, 2014
"I use this twice a day. Refreshing and non-drying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Normajean
fromNY, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fresh feeling, pleasant smelling toner
 April 30, 2014
"This toner is invigorating, gentle and rejuvinating for my skin. I have noticed an improvement in color and elasticity just after 2 weeks use."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
marmalademama
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
gentle and soft
 April 20, 2014
"This product feels gentle and seems to soften the skin. This is my second purchase, and I will buy it again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ymc1
fromLos Angeles, CA
Awesome!
 March 29, 2014
"i recently bought this together with the CoQ10 clenser and night cream and love them all. a great line of product that makes my skin happy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Jonesy1950
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not impressed
 February 8, 2014
"I decided to give this toner a try based on the great reviews I read. i use the Avalon organics coQ10 cleanser and really enjoy it so I was excited to try this product. I am not impressed. First the toner foams up after applying on my face with a cotton pad which I am not a fan of. I prefer a toner to be light and clean. Second there is tacky film left on my face. I feel like I need to wash my face all over again. I gave it two stars for the ingredients but honestly I will not repurchase again. I'm really disappointed as I'm trying to find a natural skin care line of which to transition from products with harsh chemicals."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jillmp
fromWoodbury, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love this!
 November 20, 2013
"I have NEVER been a toner user, but now I can't live without this product. My skin feels so soft and smooth! Lines do seem diminished, and my skin feels hydrated, not dry like other toners. I use it morning and night after cleansing and before moisturizing. Has a pleasant scent too, not flowery. Love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lwea
fromChicago, IL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great finsh to cleanser
 November 14, 2013
"Love the 2 products together. Toner also leaves skin soft & clean."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
llyfre
fromSeattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great stuff!
 October 11, 2013
"I use this as a kind of aftershave, approximately every-other-day, and I find it totally refreshing and it keeps me looking and feeling healthy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TamraW
fromWalnut Creek Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works!
 October 10, 2013
"I use this every day! It does help with my skin health and helps keep the wrinkles down by giving vital nutrient directly to the skin"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twizzler59
fromHackettstown, NJ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
CoQ10 Toner
 August 27, 2013
"This toner is the best for ending your cleansing treatment and for removing make up mistakes or running. I luv it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skinlover
Love this one
 August 15, 2013
"very mild and effective toner and have used this one for two years..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Joisca
fromBaldwin, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Freshens the skin, feeling cool!
 August 14, 2013
"Use the product after cleansing with the Avalon Organics CoQ10 Facial Milk Cleanser in the morning and to freshen up the skin throughout day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Avalon Organics CoQ10 Repair™ Perfecting Facial Toner -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
churchflower
fromCharleston, SC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
 July 13, 2013
"I have used this product any time that I wash my face for many years. When I put it on my face it feels as tho it loosens my skin and makes it feel very nice. It is good to have on your face before applying
make-up.
"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next