Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz

Jasmine Scent. Eliminates Body Odor. Safe for Sensitive Skin. Contains No Parabens or Gluten.  
Overall rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
60 out of 68(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best natural deodorant I've tried
 April 20, 2016
" I have tried countless "natural" deodorants and this is the only one I've bought repeatedly. Most have not so natural ingredients in them or aren't really effective. Don't buy this if you're expecting to not sweat--there's a difference in antiperspirant and deodorant. This only helps to mask your natural body odor but still allows your body to sweat. My husband has been addicted to antiperspirants for years but loves the herbal scent version of this brand. No nasty chemicals and smells great! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Recommend this to all my friends
 March 11, 2016
" This deodorant works great for me. It allows me to naturally sweat, but I don't smell, and it lasts all day long. I recommend it to all my friends and their kiddos going through puberty, all who are looking for something natural and safe! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pretty good product
 February 1, 2016
" The JASMINE Home Health Herbal Roll-On Deodorant is the only deodorant out of the Home Health Herbal Roll-On that works. There rest of them are no good. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
Effective and smells good
 October 16, 2015
" In the past, only very strong antiperspirants with aluminium satisfied me. But this natural deodorant does the job as good as them! It doesn't make me 100% dry, but it doesn't allow the odour to come during the whole day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Me likey!
 July 16, 2015
" The best "safer" deodorant , thus far. Smells good & works for both my hubby & I. I do usually apply it more than once a day, just to be safe. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
natural deodorant that really works
 June 15, 2015
" This really works - for me, at least - although always remember that your diet and body chemistry will contribute variable factors. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouthern California
It works!
 June 14, 2015
" This is my go-to natural deodorant. It's probably the only one I've tried that works and it doesn't irritate my underarms. As with most naturals, I do have to reapply on a hot or very sweaty day. The floral smell is light and goes away after it dries. Definitely smells "girly" - the other scent is more masculine/unisex. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Doesn't Work
 November 13, 2014
" Descent scent, but this product doesn't seem to work at all for me. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice scent
 October 12, 2014
" This has a nice scent, but I like the unscented best having used both. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 August 3, 2014
" I've tried many natural deodorants, and they all tended to feel sticky and not work very well. This is my favorite. I've been using it for a few years now. I also like the scent as it is light and not over powering. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Herbal Magic Jasmine Deodorant
 July 27, 2014
" One of the few natural products made without harmful ingredients that really works. I like it and have used it for years. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromCarrollton, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This stuff is GOLD at the gym!
 May 14, 2014
" I am amazed at the power of this stuff. I workout - heavily - on both lifting and cardio days and this stuff stays with me the whole time. I can do 20 mins of stairstepper, 40 mins of lifting, 20 mins of spinning and 20 mins in the sauna and still the scent of Jasmine holds.
I also own a restaurant and in the Georgia summer heat and the kitchen - it stays for 12 hours.
The Jasmine scent is AWESOME, too. Really a pretty scent. Definitely worth it and DEFINITELY will buy again! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSouth Lake Tahoe, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Only natural deodorant that works for me!
 March 26, 2014
" Love this deodorant. Been using it for years. I tried many other brands and started to have a drawer that was a grave yard of natural deodorants that didn't work for me.
This one has a pleasant and mild scent. If it is a hot summer day, I have to reapply a couple times, but thats true for any other natural deodorant.
This is the only one I use. So happy that Vitacost carries it!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good deodorant
 November 23, 2013
" Home Health deodorants are some of the best we have found. I still have a little trouble with odor sometimes when I use them, but my husband has no trouble at all. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromsan diego
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best natural deordorant.
 October 23, 2013
" I have tried about 5 different natural or aluminum free deordorants and this works the best for me. Like the mild scent too. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
frompleasanton,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
it really works!!
 September 9, 2013
" this product truly works! I only used antiperspirants before because of fear of odor, but now that I discovered this roll-on deodorant - will use only this one: free of chemicals! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNew York
Gender:Female
Great product!
 August 9, 2013
" After trying many different natural deodorants, I decided to stick to this particular brand. It holds pretty well and has nice mild smell to it. You would still need to reapply it every few hours, but out of everything I've tried it is by far the best product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromsacramento , ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Will never use any other brand
 March 25, 2013
" I've been using this brand for about 10 years and nothing else works as good. I will never use anything else. About five other women I know only use this too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best natural deodorant I've tried yet
 January 13, 2013
" I have been trying to find a deodorant with more natural ingredients - no aluminum - that still WORKS and doesn't smell weird. This one has a great scent and so far, it works too. In the past I have tried a type of crystal deodorant as well as another popular natural brand that is more of the regular deodorant solid type. Both worked decently ONLY when the weather isn't too hot and the day's activities not too strenuous - AKA, not to be relied on. So far, Home Health's Jasmine deodorant has proved the best. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 November 20, 2012
" I have been looking for a healthy underarm deodorant that did not contain harmful chemicals; no aluminum, and/or parabens. I was also concerned to find one that was effective and did not require another application half way through my day. I had previously used another product that claimed it would last for 24 hours, but did not hold up and I had to reapply in 6 hours. Now with Home Health Roll-On Deodorant, I was really quite pleased and believe it is the best product out there that is not harmful and does the job. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next