Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz

Jasmine Scent. Eliminates Body Odor. Safe for Sensitive Skin. Contains No Parabens or Gluten.  
Overall rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
53 out of 61(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
iamj
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Doesn't Work
 November 13, 2014
"Descent scent, but this product doesn't seem to work at all for me."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lillybud
fromAR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice scent
 October 12, 2014
"This has a nice scent, but I like the unscented best having used both."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
k9lvr
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great product
 August 3, 2014
"I've tried many natural deodorants, and they all tended to feel sticky and not work very well. This is my favorite. I've been using it for a few years now. I also like the scent as it is light and not over powering."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnonymousOne
fromAZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Herbal Magic Jasmine Deodorant
 July 27, 2014
"One of the few natural products made without harmful ingredients that really works. I like it and have used it for years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haole88
fromCarrollton, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This stuff is GOLD at the gym!
 May 14, 2014
"I am amazed at the power of this stuff. I workout - heavily - on both lifting and cardio days and this stuff stays with me the whole time. I can do 20 mins of stairstepper, 40 mins of lifting, 20 mins of spinning and 20 mins in the sauna and still the scent of Jasmine holds.
I also own a restaurant and in the Georgia summer heat and the kitchen - it stays for 12 hours.
The Jasmine scent is AWESOME, too. Really a pretty scent. Definitely worth it and DEFINITELY will buy again!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mncrowley
fromSouth Lake Tahoe, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Only natural deodorant that works for me!
 March 26, 2014
"Love this deodorant. Been using it for years. I tried many other brands and started to have a drawer that was a grave yard of natural deodorants that didn't work for me.
This one has a pleasant and mild scent. If it is a hot summer day, I have to reapply a couple times, but thats true for any other natural deodorant.
This is the only one I use. So happy that Vitacost carries it!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moustique
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good deodorant
 November 23, 2013
"Home Health deodorants are some of the best we have found. I still have a little trouble with odor sometimes when I use them, but my husband has no trouble at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Momoftoo
fromsan diego
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best natural deordorant.
 October 23, 2013
"I have tried about 5 different natural or aluminum free deordorants and this works the best for me. Like the mild scent too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mar77
frompleasanton,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
it really works!!
 September 9, 2013
"this product truly works! I only used antiperspirants before because of fear of odor, but now that I discovered this roll-on deodorant - will use only this one: free of chemicals!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ElIsis
fromNew York
Gender:Female
Great product!
 August 9, 2013
"After trying many different natural deodorants, I decided to stick to this particular brand. It holds pretty well and has nice mild smell to it. You would still need to reapply it every few hours, but out of everything I've tried it is by far the best product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
racheycakes
fromsacramento , ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Will never use any other brand
 March 25, 2013
"I've been using this brand for about 10 years and nothing else works as good. I will never use anything else. About five other women I know only use this too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindy27
Best natural deodorant I've tried yet
 January 13, 2013
"I have been trying to find a deodorant with more natural ingredients - no aluminum - that still WORKS and doesn't smell weird. This one has a great scent and so far, it works too. In the past I have tried a type of crystal deodorant as well as another popular natural brand that is more of the regular deodorant solid type. Both worked decently ONLY when the weather isn't too hot and the day's activities not too strenuous - AKA, not to be relied on. So far, Home Health's Jasmine deodorant has proved the best."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose777
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 November 20, 2012
"I have been looking for a healthy underarm deodorant that did not contain harmful chemicals; no aluminum, and/or parabens. I was also concerned to find one that was effective and did not require another application half way through my day. I had previously used another product that claimed it would last for 24 hours, but did not hold up and I had to reapply in 6 hours. Now with Home Health Roll-On Deodorant, I was really quite pleased and believe it is the best product out there that is not harmful and does the job."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Campingbuddy
My FAVORITE Aluminum-Free Deodorant!
 October 18, 2012
"I was hooked on Crystal Roll On deodorant until I learned about the potential hazards of aluminum in deodorant. I searched far and wide for a replacement aluminum-free deodorant, and I finally found one that works. This one has a great scent and lasts all day, even through my workouts. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Landesign
fromgeorgia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Actually works!
 September 19, 2012
"I've tried a lot of other natural deoderants and this works the best to control odor."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DCrowley
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
This product works well
 August 4, 2012
"I get rashes and other bad symptoms when using standard anti-perspirants. This product not only works better than these, but it I have no negative symptoms! This stuff is a God-send."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
melinar
fromHouston
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely fragrance, and it protects!
 May 18, 2012
"After a very long search, I think I have finally found the truly natural deodorant I've been looking for. It protects against odor, as long as you apply it daily. It contains no aluminum, including alum and alcloxa, which are simply two different forms of aluminum that are contained in some other "natural" deodorants. You will sweat, but that is the trade-off for not using aluminum on your skin. One caveat: The scent is quite "girlie," so guys may prefer another product or a different scent in this one, if they make one."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
laurar
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good enough
 May 10, 2012
"I work in an office so this product works fine for me. However, if I work out at the gym I notice it begins to wear off. That requires me to shower quickly and reapply so I don't offend anyone!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Saltlife
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
Not so good deoderant
 October 4, 2011
"Deoderant does not work well. it also has an unpleasant smell after using a couple of times...."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Home Health Herbal Magic® Roll-On Deodorant Jasmine -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Notimportant
it works
 June 15, 2011
"This one works, and it all that matters to me. I didn't expect it to work, I have been struggling with deodorants for a long time, I have tried tons of them. I am a girl who sweats a lot and life can get really uncomfortable. But this formula works for me, and I am very happy about this. I heard that for some people it doesn't work as well, but it definitely worth trying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next