Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz

Roll-on Deodorant with Herbal Scent. Safe for Sensitive Skin. Eliminates Body Odor and Helps Reduce Wetness. Roll-On Deodorant with Herbal Scent. Eliminates Body Odor and Helps Reduce Wetness. Safe for Sensitive Skin.
Overall rating:
4.515 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
59 out of 66(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Review 1 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Campingbuddy
Hands Down, the best natural deodorant out there!
 June 13, 2014
"I love this stuff and have been using the Jasmine scent for years religiously. I decided to give the herbal scent a try and I like it even better than the Jasmine. Based on the "herbal" description, I assumed it would smell sort of plant like, but I really don't think I'd call the scent herbal at all. Instead, it's more of a baby powder/fresh scent. My husband likes the scent on me much more than the Jasmine. So, I guess I'm switching to this one! You must give this product a try!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loren1
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best Deodarant I've used
 March 25, 2014
"Love the scent of this roll on. Lasts all day long. Healthy & Safe ingredients. NO aluminum. Hard to find this product locally. Love the price here.Thanks Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LA777
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great product!
 February 21, 2014
"Great product, natural ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rose777
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Best deodorant
 January 25, 2014
"I had gone on a mission to find a deodorant that did not have aluminum and other unsafe chemicals, was easy to use, and above all worked! I tried Tom's of Maine and had to reapply it during the day, but not Home Health Roll-On Deodorant. I really like the Herbal Scent, it doesn't have a strong scent, not over powering and most of all it works, doesn't need reapplication. The price is right too."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Deoderant
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good for sensitive skin
 January 15, 2014
"We have been using this deoderant for years since it is effectivie and non-irrating. Espcially like it doesn't contain aluminum ingredients.
Clean fresh fragrance.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
andromeda1101
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 September 19, 2013
"Great product. Have been using this a few years and it never fails to work. I have tried many deodorants that after 3-6 months stop working and have to venture out for a new product. This one is the best one I have found."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RunNutt
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The best natural deodorant I have found.
 July 1, 2013
"I live in Florida and play tennis in the humidity. The original scent works really well to hide a smelly armpit. For some reason, the unscented and jasmine do not work as well. After trying many different brands, I always come back to this one."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
louylou
fromDelaware
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works and smells great
 May 12, 2013
"I don't know why, but this is the only deodorant that actually works at keeping smell away, and I've tried many. The only downside is that if you apply too much there is a white film when it dries. The sent is light and "fresh". I have stopped trying other deodorants; this is the only one I buy now."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WiseNana1
fromNew Jersey
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Roll-On Makes It Easy to Apply
 March 20, 2013
"One of the nice features of this Roll-On Deodorant is how
easy it is to apply. The herbal scent is light and not too
strong. What I find so impressive is that the product
is effective without any harmful chemicals. The price
is affordable for an all natural product.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAWRJW
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Product and Very Effective
 January 23, 2013
"Our family has been using this product for many years. Love that it is natural and keeps you dry and protected all day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nick46
fromWisconsin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best Herbal deodorant
 October 7, 2012
"I have tried many natural deodorants. This is the only one that works!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iviag
fromLA, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love, Love, Love this.
 September 16, 2012
"Have been using this for YEARS- I love it. The herbal scent works the best for me. The other scents don't work as well- not sure why."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmieGrammy
Pure and Simple
 May 4, 2012
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I love this product and have used it for at least 10 years. It works and is natural. What more could you ask for from your deodorant."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SilverLakeLady
fromSilver Lake, OH
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
No chemicals - great deodorant
 March 12, 2012
"I have been using this for years. It will keep you fresh all day without clogging your pores or exposing you to toxic chemicals."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
puggleman
fromVancouver
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Amazing Aluminum Free Deodorant
 July 23, 2011
"Pros:
-Very powerful (I do P90X and have absolutely no underarm odour if I have applied this deodorant)
-No Aluminum at all (Unlike the 'natural' crystals which contain aluminum)
Cons:
-The smell is a little flowery for men
Overall this deodorant is unbelievable effective and natural. Please try this deodorant before spending money on others."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
grnt42
fromflorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
natural and effective
 May 13, 2011
"herbal scent has a pleasant fragrance,helps keep you dry - not as dry as the chemical antipers.,stops odor. have used this same product for many years.very satisfied with it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
pauladee3
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Best natural deodorant
 February 16, 2011
"I've tried many natural deodorants and this is the best by far. I love the smell, and Vitacost has the best price I've found and I've been using it for many years."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
OuiZuki
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Works Great
 September 1, 2010
"I have had problems finding a deodorant that works for me. I have been using this deodorant for 6-8 months now, and it still works as well as the first time I tried it. It works really well and doesn't stain."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cherrys
fromWenatchee, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
This is great stuff!
 April 2, 2010
"I looked for a long time for a natural deodorant. I have been using this this for about 4 years now and I still love it. It is the best I have found."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Home Health Roll-On Deodorant Herbal Scent -- 3 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Burny
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good stuff, nice delicate scent.
 October 11, 2009
"I have used this product for years and like the delicate, pleasant scent and the fact that it just plain works. I also like that it doesn't contain any toxic aluminum."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next