Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Men's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels

  Nutra-Support for the Prostate is a unique dietary supplement formulated to nourish the male prostate gland. Daily use of Nutra-Support for the Prostate helps promote prostate health. Each serving of Nutra-Support for the Prostate provides the minerals antioxidants amino acids and natural plant extracts that play a supportive role in prostate health.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Review 1 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DonnyBallgame
fromDFW, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Outstanding
 December 13, 2014
"Seems to work better than others I've tried. If Carlson's says it "On" the bottle than you can bet that's what's "In" the bottle."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dshaw
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Product comes in a great form
 June 16, 2014
"This prostate formula, being in a soft gel gets into the system faster than tablets, and contains a full range of good nutrients to promote a healthy prostate. They seem to work better for me than others i've tried."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watchman815
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product!
 March 25, 2013
"I been using This for several years and it works great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gloxinia
I've been using Nutra -Support Prostate for years.
 March 1, 2013
"My family physician is very supportive of this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReginaPhalanges
fromNC
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Really Works
 May 7, 2010
"These began working for husband very quickly, and a few months later they are still working. I have been purchasing other Carlson brand products and have been very pleased with the results.
I see there is an option to "Add an image" to the review- uh, thanks but no..
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birdseed
fromPortland, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product
 November 14, 2008
"My husband started on this formula a year ago and his symptoms have all but disappeared. This product has the right ingredients and it is a trusted brand."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
youme
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works for me
 November 19, 2007
"This workes for me . I have tried 3 other products and they did not work for me."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
firefly
this formula works
 July 1, 2007
"i've researched and tried prostate formulas and concluded that this one has all the standardized ingrediants. it worked."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product