Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(566)
Algae(893)
Amino Acids(2,142)
Bee Pollen(330)
Caffeine(39)
Celadrin(82)
Charcoal(103)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(194)
Choline(144)
CoQ10(2,652)
Coconut Oil(4,119)
Collagen(353)
Colostrum(185)
D-Mannose(53)
DHEA(440)
DMAE(67)
EFAs(3,749)
EpiCor(38)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,664)
GABA(196)
GLA(9)
Gelatin(19)
Glycine(14)
HGH(46)
Iodine(57)
Krill Oil(765)
Lecithin(283)
Letter Vitamins(12,717)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(404)
Lycopene(107)
MSM(446)
Melatonin(1,223)
Minerals(9,083)
Multivitamins(13,047)
NADH(53)
Omega-3(5,286)
Pectin(22)
Probiotics(6,342)
Propolis(84)
Pycnogenol(152)
Quercetin(136)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(12)
Relora(2)
SAMe(621)
Silica(21)
Soy(80)
Spirulina(112)
Yeast(65)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Men's Health or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels

With Saw Palmetto & Stinging Nettle. Promotes Healthy Prostate Function. Carlson Nutra-Support Prostate is  unique blend of researched nutrients that naturally support healthy prostate function.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Review 1 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromDFW, Texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Outstanding
 December 13, 2014
" Seems to work better than others I've tried. If Carlson's says it "On" the bottle than you can bet that's what's "In" the bottle. "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
Product comes in a great form
 June 16, 2014
" This prostate formula, being in a soft gel gets into the system faster than tablets, and contains a full range of good nutrients to promote a healthy prostate. They seem to work better for me than others i've tried. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIllinois
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent Product!
 March 25, 2013
" I been using This for several years and it works great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been using Nutra -Support Prostate for years.
 March 1, 2013
" My family physician is very supportive of this product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNC
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Really Works
 May 7, 2010
" These began working for husband very quickly, and a few months later they are still working. I have been purchasing other Carlson brand products and have been very pleased with the results.
I see there is an option to "Add an image" to the review- uh, thanks but no..
"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortland, OR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Excellent product
 November 14, 2008
" My husband started on this formula a year ago and his symptoms have all but disappeared. This product has the right ingredients and it is a trusted brand. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromNew York
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
Works for me
 November 19, 2007
" This workes for me . I have tried 3 other products and they did not work for me. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
this formula works
 July 1, 2007
" i've researched and tried prostate formulas and concluded that this one has all the standardized ingrediants. it worked. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Carlson Nutra-Support® Prostate -- 120 Softgels
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product