Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Apple Cider Vinegar or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules

Supports Digestion and Circulation. Easy-to-Swallow Capsules. Apple Cider Vinegar offers a wide variety of health-promoting benefits. This all-natural tonic cleanses the body of toxins promotes good blood circulation helps improve digestion and helps lower the body's storage of fat. Optimize your healthy well-being by taking Apple Cider Vinegar in the convenient form of a capsule.
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Review 1 for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HereAgain
fromNC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 July 25, 2014
"Good quality, great price. Easy to ingest, Would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wichester
fromWI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
easy way to get you apple cider vinegar
 April 10, 2013
"My husband doesn't like the taste of apple cider vinegar but will take the pills, so a good way to keep healthy. Natural Factors does a great job will the pills."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
woodchuck
fromColville, WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
 November 4, 2012
"This product works great in the assistance of digestion."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annie2500
fromMassachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:30-60 days
No more sugar blues
 April 24, 2010
"For many years, I had trouble staying awake after breakfast. I read that vinegar can help with insulin regulation, blood sugar and controlling the leptin/ghrelin response. I decided to give it a try, but wasn't so sure about chugging straight vinegar, so I bought these capsules and take two with breakfast. I no longer have the overwhelming need to sleep an hour or two later and I have energy to go out and do things instead. A GREAT and WONDERFUL change!! They get my vote!!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovestodance
fromNYS
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product,and delivers
 October 20, 2009
"Have been using this for several years.
I use it generally with meals that maybe high in carbs,and fats.
Cider vinegar is really beneficial for many health issues. Find it works well for me. I have a very sensitive stomach,and only take capsules,or soft gel suppliments. More convienient then take liquid cider vinegar.
Am not sure if it is good for dietary purposes. Meaning burning fat? Have heard that is can help,but not really sure?"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Eek3
fromWashington DC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Okay, but not tasty like liquid vinegar
 January 14, 2009
"I like liquid vinegar better than capsules. I have become fond of the zing of liquid vinegar mixed in with iced tea or juices. Capsules, which are a tad larger than I expected them to be, just don't satisfy like the liquid does."
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Good Purchase
 May 5, 2008
"This is a good purchase if you want to consider replacing
liquid apple cider witH capsules. The capsule seems to be for me more convenient and easier to take. I still use my liquid apple cider with salads. after going to the gym, and other foods. But for personal use, i find it better and easier with the capsules.GOD BLESS YOU!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARae
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good and effective product
 May 3, 2008
"I take this product everyday and it makes me feel good, aids in digestion, and if I get occassional heartburn I take this and it eases my discomfort. Great product for overall health."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
angelapsalm34
fromLong Beach, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
 November 8, 2007
"I believe that these capsules help me to digest meals.
I think that I have more energy when I take one or
two after each meal depending on the meal size.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
forbetterhealth
Quick and Easy
 July 20, 2007
"Apple cider vinager is not always easy to take, these capsules make taking this healthy supplement a breeze. It is also convenient to take along on a trip or to work. Although, I do take the liquid at home, the capsules work real well when in a hurry."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Natural Factors Apple Cider Vinegar -- 500 mg - 180 Capsules
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product