Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Oral Hygiene or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz

All Natural. Natural Whitening Toothpaste with CoQ10 & Folic Acid. Preservative & Fluoride Free. Relieves Dry Mouth. Dentist Formulated. Promotes Healthy Teeth & Gums. Cool Mint. Daily brushing helps promote healthy teeth and gums. PerioBrite a low abrasive toothpaste does more than clean teeth - it supports periodontal health. Dentist formulated PerioBrite contains soothing herbs well-known for their cleansing action while CoQ10 Folic Acid Oregano Cinnamon and Clove promote tissue and gum health. As part of an oral health program PerioBrite naturally whitens teeth while leaving your breath fresh and clean energizing your whole mouth with a cool sparkling minty-fresh sensation.
Overall rating:
4.439 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
137 out of 155(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Review 1 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
everlastingstarflower
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 February 10, 2016
"Like the taste. Love the whitening. Thrilled that this toothpaste does not have chemicals or fluoride in it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shinyhairgirl
fromMission Viejo, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
BETTER DENTAL CHECKUP
 January 19, 2016
"In my last dental checkup my hygenist was impressed with the condition of my gums and less placque. She said if my next checkup is as good as this one I could extend my checkups out a month. I only wish the tube were larger though. I also use their mouthwash which I like too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tlsc
fromSyracuse NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
get paste
 January 14, 2016
"great texture, great mint and no yucky chemicals"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShopCrueltyFree
fromCA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Great toothpaste
 January 12, 2016
"This toothpaste cleans and whitens my teeth. It isn't like your average toothpaste. It makes your teeth feel like your just had a cleaning at the dentist. The consistency is thick, it doesn't form up very much and the minty flavor is subtle and above all, it's cruelty free! All things I like in a toothpaste. I will continue to buy this from Vitacost because of their great prices and fast shipping."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RJSJ
fromPuyallup,WA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
PerioBrite is Great!!
 November 29, 2015
"If you want a mouth that feels clean, fresh and safe without serious chemicals then look no more!!
Regular toothpastes after a long time made my mouth sore - but not any more with PerioBrite.
I like the all natural results!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kickitup
fromIndiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Highly recommend this product.
 November 23, 2015
"I have been using this toothpaste for a while now and I am
very pleased with the results. I, also, like the mouthwash.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taffy15
fromOcala, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Tastes good and very refreshing
 November 15, 2015
"I use it daily along with the periorub for my gums. It contains a lot of good products needed for your dental health"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Carlena
fromOrmond Beach, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
White Teeth
 October 25, 2015
"I have to say this toothpaste is by far the best I have found so far, especially if you want whiter teeth within just a few days. I didn't give the product all stars cause it did irritate my receding gums and actually made them worse. So, I now only brush with coconut oil and use this once a week and it seems to work best for me. Although, my children use this toothpaste daily and they love it, they did however have a hard time getting past the taste and looks of it."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
GFN123
 July 6, 2015
"This toothpaste is part of my daily routine. I recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jurgita
fromParkland, Fl
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Awesome
 May 24, 2015
"Best toothpaste ever!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matrix80
fromLas vegas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best organic toothpaste
 May 16, 2015
"Have been using this for years now and have found nothing that compares. Best flouride free out there."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alanna
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
My favourite toothpaste
 March 18, 2015
"One of the few toothpastes available whose ingredients meet my requirements.
It's refreshing and leaves my mouth feeling very clean. A little goes a long way so it lasts a long time.
Be warned though; it's runny. Stay close to the sink lest you dribble all over the place.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wasuname
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
 March 2, 2015
"The best ,if you want the best natural toothpaste here it is"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harmonious
fromPhiladelphia, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic, natural toothpaste!
 January 18, 2015
"This toothpaste is wonderful! It whitens and tastes good, as well. ...Don't be intimidated by the size of the tube as only a pea-sized amount is needed."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pandapoof
fromPA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
similar to earth paste
 January 15, 2015
"This toothpaste is similar to Earth Paste. For those unfamiliar with that brand or those like it the toothpaste doesn't suds up. If that's what you want then I would get Xyliwhite since it's SLS free and Flourite free. If you are looking for a toothpaste like Earth Paste then this is it. The taste isn't minty....it kind of has a backround mocha taste. We use the mouthwash in this brand as well ans and its fantastic."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesertOrchid
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Thanks Universe for these PerioBriteProducts!
 January 9, 2015
"About 8 years ago I had a difficult time finding a toothpaste that didn't leave me with dry mouth and cause me to have sore gums.
Lucky for me the fickle finger of fate stepped in! I went to a lecture at a local health store and won a basket filled with Nature's Answer products. Nature's Answer was My Answer. They have been a happy and healthy response to my quest. I've been faithfully using them ever since.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aloemama
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
PerioBrite Toothpaste Cool Mint
 October 12, 2014
"This toothpaste does a wonderful job in cleaning and freshening your breath.
PerioBrite is by far on the top of my list !!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carisa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Best toothpaste
 October 7, 2014
"I highly recommend Periobrite toothpaste. It is by far the best toothpaste I have ever used. After I use it, my teeth feel squeaky clean. Also, it is the only toothpaste that can keep my teeth clean until morning. When I use other brands, my teeth feel like cotton even right after brushing them and when I wake up in the morning they are loaded with gunk. But not when I brush with Periobrite. It really cleans and keeps the teeth clean!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxxy
fromNevada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
We like it !
 October 5, 2014
"It gets the job done with no harmful ingredients, teeth are really clean after a brushing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nature's Answer PerioBrite® Toothpaste Cool Mint -- 4 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WildflowerRising
fromTennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I toothpaste is great
 August 30, 2014
"Best I have ever used."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next