Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

5-HTP(538)
Algae(812)
Amino Acids(1,712)
Bee Pollen(312)
Caffeine(36)
Calcium(3,671)
Celadrin(79)
Charcoal(86)
Chitosan(43)
Chlorella(160)
Choline(135)
CoQ10(2,405)
Coconut Oil(3,760)
Collagen(279)
Colostrum(175)
D-Mannose(56)
DHEA(408)
DMAE(79)
EFAs(3,529)
EpiCor(35)
FOS(2)
Fish Oil(1,481)
GABA(185)
GLA(7)
GPLC(23)
Gelatin(15)
Glycine(9)
HGH(46)
Iodine(54)
Iron(537)
Krill Oil(729)
Lecithin(249)
Lithium(6)
Lutein(359)
Lycopene(102)
MSM(418)
Magnesium(1,994)
Melatonin(1,128)
NADH(51)
Omega-3(5,114)
Pectin(21)
Probiotics(5,561)
Propolis(72)
Pycnogenol(145)
Quercetin(129)
RNA/DNA(1)
Red Wine(11)
Relora(2)
SAMe(589)
Silica(19)
Soy(74)
Spirulina(105)
Vitamin A(148)
Vitamin B(4,964)
Vitamin C(2,859)
Vitamin D(2,625)
Vitamin E(529)
Vitamin K(303)
Yeast(62)
Zinc(365)
Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Multivitamins For Children or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies

The Original Gummy Vitamin. For Children. With Natural Fruit Flavors & Colors. Multi-Vitamin & Mineral. For Complete Well-Balanced Nutrition. Allergen Gluten & Casein Free.  
Overall rating:
4.718 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(131 reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
126 out of 131(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Review 1 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Markdl
fromCA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Great for kids
 June 28, 2015
"My son has been taking for years, and you can see the difference in his immune system beings stronger"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hollywood100
fromMacomb, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for kids and adults
 April 24, 2015
"Even your picky little ones will love these, they are like candy, but the healthy kind. Who knew candy can be healthy, too?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tammi
Gender:Female
My kids love them
 January 30, 2015
"My kids happily eat the gummy bear multi-vitamins. For them it's like candy. I personally love the natural ingredients & the vitamin & mineral variety in those ones."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aliesa
fromBethesda, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great vitamins for children
 December 20, 2014
"My son take this vitamins more that 6 month and like it very much. Vitamins have pleasant taste and good combination."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kasey79
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Kids love them!
 August 16, 2014
"This is the only multivitamin including all the gummies for kids that my kids don't ever complain about eating! They love them and help remind me every day to give them their vitamins!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kidofdynomite
fromFlorida
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
kids favorite
 April 28, 2014
"These are the favorite of my 3 children (ages 3, 4, & 5). Can't speak to efficacy of nutritional claims but I know kids help remind my wife and I if we forgot to pass these out every day. With most others, they haven't been so eager."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Florayf
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Like it very much
 April 18, 2014
"It tastes yummy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iriska
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good product
 March 21, 2014
"my baby loves it!
very good and tasty
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dotdotdeet
fromDes Moines, IA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My kids love these.
 October 16, 2013
"While these aren't the best multivitamins are the market as far as daily percentages go, my kids love them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
NutsaboutVitamins
fromReston, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great for gummy loving children
 September 16, 2013
"My children have been taking this product since they were 2 years old and they love it. My only drawback is that if it gets hot in your house or cabinet, the vitamins tend to melt together but once cooled, they easily pull apart."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
flagstaff
taste great, quality?
 December 2, 2012
"These taste just like gummy candy, so of course the kids love them. I wish they had more vitamin D and less sugar (4g=1tsp). Otherwise, they are great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CLIPPY
 October 15, 2012
"BOUGHT THIS FOR THE GRANDKIDS SO THAT THEY WOULD ALWAYS REMEMBER TO TAKE THEM AND GUMMY'S WORKS FOR US"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kdear
fromTexas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Sticky and gross
 September 19, 2012
"These taste great--but no other gummy vitamin on earth is this sticky and messy and gross. Every time I want to get one out of the jar, I have to use a fork or knife to dig a huge hunk of stuck-together mess out of the jar and try to peel off one serving. They weren't like this when they first arrived--but since we've had them (just a few weeks) they've gotten stickier and messier. Our house is NOT hot, and our kitchen is not hot, and they're stored in a cool, dry cabinet. Literally, you can't even bang the jar on the counter to knock one out...the whole contents of the jar are in one giant fused ball. If you lay a finger on one vitamin, you have to wash. Just gross. We've had many other types of gummy vitamins without this issue. I will never buy these again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
manmom
fromHomestead, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great vitamins and the kids love them
 August 16, 2012
"My kids love these vitamins and they provide great nutrients. They are also reasonably priced."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dtizy
fromIdaho
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
grandkids love it
 March 17, 2012
"These are very tasty and a great way to get my grandchildren to take their vitamins. I, too, take them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
veggie00
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
A MUST FOR KIDS!!
 January 8, 2012
"My kids LOVE these vitamins. They both have many food allergies and it's hard to find a good vitamin for kids. I did find one before this...it was great and a liquid..but the kids hated the taste. THIS IS GREAT!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CatherineHo
fromChina
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
good
 December 8, 2011
"my girl likes it very much, and it is not sooo sweat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Saks
Now with Gelatine
 November 1, 2011
"I have bought this product before, but now it has Gelatine. Not happy about the change :("
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
okiegalandhubby
fromOklahoma City, OK
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Kiddos love these!
 May 14, 2011
"My girls love these but I did have to cut back to only two per serving instead of three so they would last longer for 2 kids. They taste great and they are a great price too!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Hero Nutritionals Yummi Bears Gummy Vitamins for Children -- 200 Gummies
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
thermojetics
fromSydney
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Kids like them
 May 10, 2011
"Good product, kids like them, but the concentration of the vitamins is fairly low."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next