Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Children's Vitamin C or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers

100% Natural Fruit Chew.   Delicious chewable vitamin C wafers are naturally fruit flavored. Vitamin C is an important antioxidant that helps protect the body against environmental pollutants and deficiencies in the daily diet.
Overall rating:
4.767 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 out of 30(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Review 1 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
submom
fromFranklin, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Yummy way to get Vitamin C!
 August 27, 2013
"We started getting these for our son a few years ago. We wanted him to have the extra vitamin C, but we also wanted something he would like. Now we all take them. They are really good! Also, they are really healthy without any extra fillers."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gem40828
fromTulsa, OK
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Always good
 April 1, 2013
"Love the tangy taste and it is such an easy way to get my vitamin C."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
heydee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
product review
 December 17, 2012
"Good quality and value. I've bought this product before and will continue to do so. It also has a nice flavor!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LAW444
fromConcord, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:61-180 days
Best ALL Natural Vit. C
 May 14, 2012
"I have searched long & hard to find an ALL natural vitamin C product for my children that they actually like! With this product my kids like the flavor & I feel good giving it to them. Now we are all happy! It costs a little more than the others but it's worth it, to me anyway!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
osckic
fromeufaula,ok
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
 February 16, 2012
"great taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
poof
fromBelleville, KS
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Family Member
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
 July 10, 2011
"these chewable vitamins are delicious! will definitely purchase again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlueCrayon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Sour!
 April 5, 2011
"These are very very sour, my kids won't eat them and husband barely manages. There are not 3 separate flavors in the jar - all same flavor, I suppose it's a flavor mix of the 3 listed on the front??
We will buy orange flavored tabs next time.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
corgihart00
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Other
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Taste good
 March 25, 2010
"I take 2 of these a day. I'm not sure about their effectiveness, but i take them bcz I need vitamin C and I like they way these taste"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chassey
fromWI
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good product
 April 21, 2009
"Great tasting, everyone takes them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ButterflyhoneyPrettygirl
fromLos Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:3-5 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Enhanced performance
Duration of use:30-60 days
Very good
 February 22, 2009
"My opinion - good for adults and children. Tasty, potent. Already bought a bottle for my pregnant co-worker! thanks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AllNaturalMama
fromCalifornia
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Great All Natural Product
 December 28, 2008
"A good value for one of the only all natural vitamin C chewables that I've found. All the flavors are taste good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skye4
fromTennessee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Specific health concern
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Yummy chewable C
 November 10, 2008
"This vitamin C is the tastiest and the least irritating to my stomach. My daughters love it as well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kysma
fromIdaho
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:1-2 supplements daily
Referral source:Friend
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Good but sour
 May 18, 2008
"These are a great all natural vitamin and I looked for a long time to find a non gummy vitamin C to give my son. I gave it four stars instead of 5 because they are pretty sour, but now that he's used to them he'll eat them no problem."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bekitab
fromNC
Gender:Female
Daily supplement usage:6+ supplements daily
Referral source:Self-referred
Reason for usage:Promote overall health
Duration of use:30-60 days
Mixed Review
 January 31, 2008
"My husband and I love these, but we bought them for the kids. My two year old will eat them on occasion, but calls them yuk, yuk. My five year old will not even eat them. My older children would rather use a swallow pill than taste these. I think they taste good, but they are a bit sour. The sour taste goes better with orange flavor I think. We will try something different next time."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
catelyn
great chewable vitamin
 January 15, 2008
"Great for kids! keeps them healthy, and tastes good too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
LONA
So yummy!
 September 25, 2007
"Such an easy and yummy way to give your child that extra support they need, my son love these!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
loving2bmom
Best chewable I've found
 September 1, 2007
"My kids really like these a lot! The taste is great. They have good texture. I like the ingredients compared to other's we've tried. They're a real winner all around in our family.
PLEASE make sure your kids brush their teeth immediately after taking a chewable C! Between the ascorbic acid and the sweetener, it can really do damage to enamel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TreeMama
Sour, but lovable
 August 20, 2007
"My daugher LOVES these. A little sour to us adults, but as long as the kids love them...the parents love them..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alis
 August 1, 2007
"My whole family loves these vitamin C chews - they taste really good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Natural Factors 100% Natural Fruit Chew C Blueberry Raspberry and Boysenberry -- 500 mg - 90 Chewable Wafers
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momx4
Tastes great
 May 18, 2007
"My kids would rather eat these than candy, and I enjoy the taste of them, too. They deliver a great dose of vitamin C and are sweet enough that kids will eat them!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next