Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules

10 x 0.10 Fl. Oz. Ionizable Collagen Ampules. Lyophilized (freeze Dried) Collagen extract...to help skin control moisture. This particularly potent natural collagen supported by ingredients to advance its absorption helps retain water in the epidermis as well as aids its elasticity.  . When this lyophilized collagen is applied to rough dry wrinkled skin for seven consecutive evenings a month you'll see skin look smoother feel silkier with the contours of surface skin improved. A different month with elastin ampules will further aid skin firmness. (Ampules can be used under complementary creams or masks.)
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 out of 15(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Klaumaxi
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Magnificent
 May 14, 2014
"Excellent!! My mother and I used it, my skin is smooth, soft as 15 years thanks to Ampules Reviva Labs Collagen - 10 Ampules and my mother who is 75 years her skin rejuvenated and 85% stopped using those expensive creams shops exhibiting excessive"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyEvey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
works great
 November 6, 2012
"I'm not sure how lasting the effect is, but it does seem to plump up my skin. No adverse reactions with my sensitive skin either."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
trialer
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 September 14, 2012
"too strong, not for sensitive skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
betty129
frommichigan
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good price
 August 22, 2012
"I use so many things for my skin I can't tell if it's working or not. But any thing that supposed to be good I'll try. You can get at least 3 to 4 nights out of 1 vial. I say try it!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
57barbie
fromFORT COLLINS CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 August 15, 2012
"I THINK BOTH THE COLLAGEN AND ELASTIN AMPULES WORK GREAT TOGETHER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzyShopper
Top quality collagen ampules
 October 9, 2011
"I recently have used two different brands of collagen ampules from two different elite skin care clinics.
I loved the effect but the cost was too steep, especially since you must use them regularly to gain the desired effect.
I decided to take a chance on these - not only did they equal the results from the pricier brands, the Reviva ampules exceeded them! Yes, they were better than ampules that cost double or even more!
I combine them with the Reviva Elastin ampules for a fabulous effect. The difference in my skin has been remarkable.
Highly recommended."
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aubie
fromwashington dc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
this is good stuff
 February 20, 2009
"I'm still one of those Botox holdouts and am REALLY glad I found this product so I can keep avoiding that path. I've been a Reviva customer and fan for years. Their light skin peel is one of the most unique and best anti-aging products available. Following that process (the peel) with the collagen makes my skin amazingly smooth. It feels healthier, more nourished and definitely looks less aged. A great self care and affordable pick me up when I'm ultra stressed and fatigued from working too much and it's showing on my face like I'm ten years older -- this process takes that right back off and I look and feel younger and look rested and refreshed again. I believe it's more effective and much cheaper in the long run than going the spa route (where you often end up buying chemically based and very expensive follow on products). A very effective Reviva combo! For those who prefer a more natural approach to skin care, you can't beat the Reviva skin care line and most especially this product with the Light Skin Peel. Each vital lasts me most of the week as follow up to the peel. Keep the vital refrigerated after opening with a little piece of foil. Best wishes..."
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Honeymare
fromDallas TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Looking younger already
 February 17, 2009
"After using 2 ampules of Reviva collagen I have noticed a smoother complexion...and I have great skin anyway. I see a more youthful 'look' about me in the mirror. I got the results I was expecting."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boonie
 August 16, 2007
"Your skin will feel moister and appear softer and plumper after using these ampules..Don't forget to refrigerate the unused portion! I can definitely tell a difference when I use these when the make-up goes on the nexr day!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mommiposa
fromSanta Curz, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Friend
Duration of use:Over 180 days
Good product at a good price
 April 28, 2007
"I use a variety of Reviva products for my face. I love the fact that Reviva sells ingredients found in the best cosmaceutical formulas, separately, and at a good price. This is one of those. Comes as a liquid (no oily) in ampules. Each ampule goes farther than it says on the box.
I use so many different products, that it is hard to say which works. I mix and match...All seem to be very good. My skin is very young looking.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Reviva Labs Collagen Ampules -- 10 Ampules
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product