Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Toners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz

With Aloe Vera Ginseng & Carrot Extract. For Normal-Oily Skin.  . Refresh Skin & Set Makeup. Spray Away Perspiration. Moisturize Skin & Hair in Dry Weather. Use as a Sensitive-Skin Toner. Natural extract of roses makes this Facial Spray very refreshing and stimulating Helps moisturizers and night creams have better effects in making skin look better with makeup or 'setting' makeup; you'll find dozens of other uses. For sportswoman and men the mist is a great refresher and cleansing aid.
Overall rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
73 out of 76(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Review 21 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dandanzhu
frommorgantown,wv
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good for every day use
 September 26, 2012
"I love this spray. I use this spray every time when I play my laptop. convenient and economic"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islanderbarbara
fromannandale, va.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Rosewater spray
 September 21, 2012
"LOVE this product!!!!! Feels great and smells wonderful!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Growlie
fromLivorno, Italy
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best Facial Spray
 September 13, 2012
"I just love this. Everything about it :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reesy
fromPalm Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lovely fragrance and more.
 September 4, 2012
"I use this on my face, neck and arms. It seems to keep my skin more hydrated. And it does not produce redness or irritation.
Terrific product!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatieKats
fromMystic, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this product!!!
 September 3, 2012
"I can't saw enough good things about this spray--wonderful ingredients, wonderful scent, nice moisturization without feeling heavy! It sets makeup wonderfully--it takes away that powdery finish that I usually have to wait 2 hours after applying makeup to achieve! A wonderful alternative to MAC Fix+ at literally 1/10 the price(for an equal volume). Nice for refreshing curly hair the day after a wash too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
KrissyH
fromHuntington Beach, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Makes my face sting
 August 17, 2012
"I hate to give this product such a low star rating when everyone else seems to love it. However it makes my face sting when i spray it on. The ingredient list was great. Perhaps too much rose. I'm not sure."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BellaMiaBaby
fromBoston, MA
Gender:Female
Gentle and refreshing
 August 15, 2012
"I love Reviva Labs products and the Rosewater Facial Spray is no exception. I like using this as a daily refresher/toner, the mist is fine and the scent is of clean fresh roses. This spray is very gently on my combination skin as it's alcohol free.
This works perfectly spritzed on right before using my moisturizer day or night. It's been a very hot, humid summer here on the east coast and Reviva Labs Rosewater Facial Spray is quite refreshing when chilled in the refrigerator. 2 thumbs up!
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
FLshopper
fromSummerfield FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product but overpowering smell
 August 10, 2012
"I was looking for just a spritzer bottle to use to make my own facial mist when I saw this spray. The ingredients and price were appealing, so I went for it. Upon opening the well-packaged bottle, I sprayed some on and was overwhelmed by the extremely sweet and strong rose scent. Added some tea tree oil to cut it, but it was still too strong. Great little spray bottle, however! I like roses, but this scent will enter the room long before you do...too bad, because the other ingredients are good, and the price is right. It might be okay if you cut it in half with distilled water or another toner (which is what I will do.)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
watermelongirl
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great facial spray
 June 10, 2012
"It smells great, like real roses!
Make your face feel watering.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
vasilisa
fromISRAEL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 May 2, 2012
"Very refreshing, but too bright scent of roses"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gammy2u2
fromLouisville, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Rosewater Facial Spray
 March 26, 2012
"So refreshing and smells great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
bestpuddingever
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
best spary ever
 January 18, 2012
"it's a wonderful spary for my skin,and it smells good.excellent quality and reasonable price"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mercy
fromWashington State
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
I love this spray!
 October 18, 2011
"This spray is a real treat for your face!! I use it during the day over my makeup & it just revives your skin, leaving it glowing. I like the added, light moisture it gives plus it's such a pick-me-up, really refreshing! It feels sooooo good! And I love the scent!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sabina
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
 September 29, 2011
"Will buy it again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1lizard
 September 24, 2011
"I love this product. It is my favorite item from the Reviva Labs line.
I use it morning and night.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blondie619
fromSD,CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Love this stuff
 September 24, 2011
"I use this mist whenever I feel I need to be refreshed or moisturized. Adds moisture and a glow. I'm very happy with it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hitrusha
fromSan Diego
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Loved it!
 September 13, 2011
"Feels amazing on the skin! Will def purchase more!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KUMAMARU2
fromHayward, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
 September 7, 2011
"I use this facial spray daily under my make-up along with moisturizers. I've been using other brands but this is the best!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
metta
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:30-60 days
Wonderful
 July 27, 2011
"This is a wonderful product for a very reasonable price. I love the way it feels and smells. I keep one in my bathroom and one in the fridge for a cool spritz throughout the day. Gives your complexion a healthy glow and really helps to make your make-up stay fresher longer."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilbits
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Rosewater Facial Spray
 July 3, 2011
"I love this product. So refreshing and moisturizing. Also love the rose scent. Feels like a "luxury item" and a must have."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 next