Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz

With Aloe Herbs Minerals and Hyaluronic Acid. Different Rose Fragrance. For Normal to Dry Skin. No Animal Ingredients or Animal Testing. Refresh Skin & Set Makeup. Spray Away Perspiration. Moisturize Skin & Hair in Dry Weather. Use as a Sensitive-Skin Tonic. Natural extract of roses makes this Facial Spray very refreshing and stimulating Helps moisturizers and night creams have better effects in making skin look better with makeup or 'setting' makeup; you'll find dozens of other uses. For sportswoman and men the mist is a great refresher and cleansing aid.
Overall rating:
4.648 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
100 out of 105(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Review 21 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This Product is making changes
 October 12, 2014
" I spray after clean. I can inhale the freshness from rosewater, apply moisturiser. It helps absorb much faster as normal and makes your face look more beautiful. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Reviva Rose water toner
 October 8, 2014
" Love this toner, it gives you a clean fresh feeling. I also spritz after applying my makeup, it helps set your face for the day. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gender:Female
great product and price
 August 24, 2014
" At first I thought the spray was a tad sticky, but after using it daily I've changed my mind. It is definitely hydrating, can be used any time of day, and has given my skin a youthful glow. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromRichmond Va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product! Great price!
 July 22, 2014
" Best rosewater I have ever used - leaves the face feeling clean, hydrated and conditioned. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromGaithersburg, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2014
" This spray is a must-have for me. I was thrilled to find it at a much lower price on Vitacost. I use it to freshen up after yoga or spray after I get out of the shower before applying lotion. It smells so light and pure. I have pretty sensitive skin and this does not irritate my skin at all. I use on my face, chest, back, and sometimes my underarms. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWA state
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this!
 May 7, 2014
" Leaves my skin dewy and refreshed, smells like roses. What's not to love? I use this after home peels and to set my makeup. Vitacost has an amazing price on this (and many other things)! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSavannah, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best out of all I've tried
 May 5, 2014
" I have found this to be the best rosewater of all that I've tried. It just feels more refreshing and my makeup stays better when I use this before and as a setting spray afterwards. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 May 2, 2014
" I love using this for a boost of hydration right after my other exfoliating toner. Now that the weather is getting warmer, I store this in the fridge and spritz some on to my face and scalp whenever I need a pick me up. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAlpharetta, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hydrates naturally, creams last longer
 January 17, 2014
" So happy to have found this product. I've always used a softening lotion since my 20's. Love this mist because of the natural ingredients and Hyaluronic Acid which I believe has kept my skin young. I spritz face, neck and chest then layer creams. It's also the easiest way for a fast skin care routine. If I'm in a hurry, I mist every where then tap on 'Alpha Lipoic Acid-Vit C-DMEA Cream' and I'm done. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pleasantly Surprised
 December 22, 2013
" Love this. Had high expectations before I received this product and it went above them. The smell is a little much for me personally...but who cares when it makes your pores look invisible? "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for Skin, and many Uses
 December 5, 2013
" I generally don't use this just as a hydrating facial setting or pick me up spray. I make a lot of items for my face care and skin care, or a take a good product and make it better. I add some of this to my foundation. I add this to my face moisturizer that I make my self. I add this to my toner. This product gives me the extra boost of skin loving ingredients that I need. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromLloydminster, Alberta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 11, 2013
" I use it to set my makeup, It gives me a fabulous glow! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorth America
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovely product!
 October 19, 2013
" This is a lovely product that I spritz on my face before bed. It smells heavenly (of roses, as you'd expect!), and leaves face dewy, silky, and rosy(!) in the morning. My DH nabbed the first bottle I ordered and wouldn't let it go (after using it ONCE), so I had to immediately order another bottle so I could try it myself. Both of us will definitely be using this regularly! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
smells good
 October 16, 2013
" you feel like rose, that's all it matters "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromToronto
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very nice!
 June 19, 2013
" I ordered this because the Thayers rose water is out of stock.After using it, I really like it. Very nice smell and a feel of refresh after using it. Will buy it again. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 June 10, 2013
" Makes my skin feel fresh and it smells great!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This spray is very hydrating and refreshing.
 May 18, 2013
" I have now used several bottles, and have given many as gifts. Feels so refreshing when sprayed on face and body. It gets hot and muggy in Florida, and this spray is so cooling. I use at night under moisturizer and in the morning. Love it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSt. Paul, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
wonderful product!
 May 2, 2013
" First time using this product. Great for taking away that dull matte look that powders can leave behind. Has a beautiful and natural scent that is very refreshing any time of the day. Definitely a new favorite! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromBethlehem, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Multiple uses
 April 28, 2013
" I have been using this product for almost a year. I originally just bought is to use as a primer to prepare my face before adding serums and moisturizes (as recommended on product). I now take it to the gym and, after showering, just spray on my face, chest, underarms, and hair. I take it to work to give a little 'kick' to my face or hair when I feel it's needed. Refreshing and smells great. Not a heavy rose smell (which I can't stand). "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromEly, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 April 23, 2013
" Fragrant and refreshing pick me up or hydrating mist during facial. Great value. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 next