Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Toners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz

With Aloe Vera Ginseng & Carrot Extract. For Normal-Oily Skin.  . Refresh Skin & Set Makeup. Spray Away Perspiration. Moisturize Skin & Hair in Dry Weather. Use as a Sensitive-Skin Toner. Natural extract of roses makes this Facial Spray very refreshing and stimulating Helps moisturizers and night creams have better effects in making skin look better with makeup or 'setting' makeup; you'll find dozens of other uses. For sportswoman and men the mist is a great refresher and cleansing aid.
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(93 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
90 out of 93(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Review 21 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MedicineBear
fromNorth America
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovely product!
 October 19, 2013
"This is a lovely product that I spritz on my face before bed. It smells heavenly (of roses, as you'd expect!), and leaves face dewy, silky, and rosy(!) in the morning. My DH nabbed the first bottle I ordered and wouldn't let it go (after using it ONCE), so I had to immediately order another bottle so I could try it myself. Both of us will definitely be using this regularly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yaoyao
smells good
 October 16, 2013
"you feel like rose, that's all it matters"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SummerRain
fromToronto
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very nice!
 June 19, 2013
"I ordered this because the Thayers rose water is out of stock.After using it, I really like it. Very nice smell and a feel of refresh after using it. Will buy it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Echandwil
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 June 10, 2013
"Makes my skin feel fresh and it smells great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dodgecitygirl
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This spray is very hydrating and refreshing.
 May 18, 2013
"I have now used several bottles, and have given many as gifts. Feels so refreshing when sprayed on face and body. It gets hot and muggy in Florida, and this spray is so cooling. I use at night under moisturizer and in the morning. Love it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
spohia
fromSt. Paul, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
wonderful product!
 May 2, 2013
"First time using this product. Great for taking away that dull matte look that powders can leave behind. Has a beautiful and natural scent that is very refreshing any time of the day. Definitely a new favorite!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tkvwarrior
fromBethlehem, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Multiple uses
 April 28, 2013
"I have been using this product for almost a year. I originally just bought is to use as a primer to prepare my face before adding serums and moisturizes (as recommended on product). I now take it to the gym and, after showering, just spray on my face, chest, underarms, and hair. I take it to work to give a little 'kick' to my face or hair when I feel it's needed. Refreshing and smells great. Not a heavy rose smell (which I can't stand)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chanceroos
fromEly, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 April 23, 2013
"Fragrant and refreshing pick me up or hydrating mist during facial. Great value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kksing
fromEast Wareham, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Absolutely fantastic!
 April 17, 2013
"The smell is divine. The moisturizing effects on my skin are something I've never experienced before...WOW! I love this stuff. I use it after I wash my face, before I go to bed, after I've applied make-up...EVERYTHING. I've even convinced my bf to start using it on his skin after he shaves to soothe irritation (and it works!). My skin has actually started glowing! Buy this...you will not be disappointed."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simmahdown
fromJacksonville,FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great to use with mineral makeup!
 March 27, 2013
"I have been using this product for years. Not only does it hydrate my skin (I keep a mini bottle in my purse during the winter), but it sets my mineral makeup perfectly and keeps it from looking too cakey or powdery. It's like a combination toner/hydrater/makeup setter. And a great value, to boot."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pineaple
fromHerndon, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reviva
 March 16, 2013
"Very nice rosy smell, good facial water to keep skin moist. Easy to apply with fine mist from the bottle, stays on the skin. I like it a lot and probably will buy more to keep at work for midday application."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharon3dogs
fromBandon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
 March 13, 2013
"I love this product. It smells great and it feels great. The ingredients are safe for your face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cynthia7
fromCarson City, Nv.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
REFRESHING!!!!!!!
 February 3, 2013
"Love this product. It smells just like fresh roses and makes your skin feel so revived."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lindsay1234
fromFinland
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
The worst product I've ever bought on vitacost !
 December 15, 2012
"The smell is so strong, I can't even use it in my toilet ! Bought 3 pieces and going to throw them all away.."
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dolom
love it
 December 14, 2012
"I've been using this product for some time. It is refreshing, calming and cooling...and a great price :)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dandanzhu
frommorgantown,wv
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
good for every day use
 September 26, 2012
"I love this spray. I use this spray every time when I play my laptop. convenient and economic"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
islanderbarbara
fromannandale, va.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Rosewater spray
 September 21, 2012
"LOVE this product!!!!! Feels great and smells wonderful!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Growlie
fromLivorno, Italy
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Best Facial Spray
 September 13, 2012
"I just love this. Everything about it :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reesy
fromPalm Beach, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Lovely fragrance and more.
 September 4, 2012
"I use this on my face, neck and arms. It seems to keep my skin more hydrated. And it does not produce redness or irritation.
Terrific product!
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatieKats
fromMystic, CT
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this product!!!
 September 3, 2012
"I can't saw enough good things about this spray--wonderful ingredients, wonderful scent, nice moisturization without feeling heavy! It sets makeup wonderfully--it takes away that powdery finish that I usually have to wait 2 hours after applying makeup to achieve! A wonderful alternative to MAC Fix+ at literally 1/10 the price(for an equal volume). Nice for refreshing curly hair the day after a wash too!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 next