Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Toners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz

With Aloe Vera Ginseng & Carrot Extract. For Normal-Oily Skin.  . Refresh Skin & Set Makeup. Spray Away Perspiration. Moisturize Skin & Hair in Dry Weather. Use as a Sensitive-Skin Toner. Natural extract of roses makes this Facial Spray very refreshing and stimulating Helps moisturizers and night creams have better effects in making skin look better with makeup or 'setting' makeup; you'll find dozens of other uses. For sportswoman and men the mist is a great refresher and cleansing aid.
Overall rating:
4.747 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
92 out of 95(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
japaul
Love this product!
 May 3, 2007
"I bought this product form myself and it was so great that my husband started using it for himself and bought me another one because he used up 1/2 my bottle! The smell is great (like roses, but not overbearing and doesn't linger... so for the men U won't smell like roses).It truly does leave your skin refreshed and feeling great. I use it during my morning regimen before and after moisturizing or makeup, in the afternoon for a "pick-meup"/refresher in between jobs, and finally, during my nightly regimen. You really can feel and see the difference in your skin. And the price is just as great as the product. Truly affordable, which is essential to one's ability to be consistent in the use of any product!!"
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dfaltings
fromLivermore, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice.....
 May 22, 2015
"This product says it's for normal to dry skin on the bottle. I have oily skin, but it's not too bad. Nice smell when you spray it on!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenniferK
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So soft!
 April 2, 2015
"I'd never tried anything like this before. I absolutely love the refreshing scent and it makes everything I mist it on feel so smooth and dewy. I've tried it to set my powder make up. I personally felt it left me looking 'greasy' but I love to use it at night before a moisturizer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
childlikedreamer
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Obsessed
 March 26, 2015
"I spray this in the morning, when I feel warm, after I get out of the shower, before bed. I love this stuff. It soothes and calms and hydrates."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesertGal3
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
 March 17, 2015
"This product definitely smells wonderful. It sprays on vigorously and is absorbed readily into the skin. I use it prior to applying moisturizer and as a revitalizing spray when my face or neck needs a "boost". It does the trick."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nepheloid
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love the smell
 March 13, 2015
"Not too sure how well this product works yet as I've never used a face spray like this before, but so far it seems good. The smell is awesome. I don't usually like products with rose scent because they smell so artificial, but this spray really smells like I'm in a rose garden! It's also very cheap considering how much product you get. Will definitely order again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sudsup
fromGreater Chicago Area, IL
Gender:Female
Reviva Facial Spray Rosewater
 February 6, 2015
"I use this as a toner and add it to face and body moisturizers for easier application. Some creams and lotions are too thick and adding this rosewater helps them to go on smoothly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jiji78
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for the skin
 January 30, 2015
"I love this product, and would definitely recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gotochurch
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
hydrating, sets make-up well, inexpensive
 January 27, 2015
"This is a great hydrating spray for your face. It can be used anytime throughout the day but is good at setting loose powder make-up so you don't have a cakey finish. Spritz this on after your powder & blush, then dab with a wet make-up sponge to set and you'll have a dewey look.
twice as much in the bottle. much cheaper than other face sprays and works just as well. pleasant scent and lasts a long time
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bunnifoo
fromAtl, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice and light
 January 19, 2015
"I use this before and after I moisturize or if I just need a pick me up through the day. It smells great and it's a great price, especially for the amount you receive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dangml
fromAustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This Product is making changes
 October 12, 2014
"I spray after clean. I can inhale the freshness from rosewater, apply moisturiser. It helps absorb much faster as normal and makes your face look more beautiful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pixee29
fromAZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Reviva Rose water toner
 October 8, 2014
"Love this toner, it gives you a clean fresh feeling. I also spritz after applying my makeup, it helps set your face for the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulesM
Gender:Female
great product and price
 August 24, 2014
"At first I thought the spray was a tad sticky, but after using it daily I've changed my mind. It is definitely hydrating, can be used any time of day, and has given my skin a youthful glow."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
joyfuloneinvirginia
fromRichmond Va
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product! Great price!
 July 22, 2014
"Best rosewater I have ever used - leaves the face feeling clean, hydrated and conditioned."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KDeezy
fromGaithersburg, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 June 20, 2014
"This spray is a must-have for me. I was thrilled to find it at a much lower price on Vitacost. I use it to freshen up after yoga or spray after I get out of the shower before applying lotion. It smells so light and pure. I have pretty sensitive skin and this does not irritate my skin at all. I use on my face, chest, back, and sometimes my underarms."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grungegirl
fromWA state
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love this!
 May 7, 2014
"Leaves my skin dewy and refreshed, smells like roses. What's not to love? I use this after home peels and to set my makeup. Vitacost has an amazing price on this (and many other things)!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
PJztear
fromSavannah, GA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Best out of all I've tried
 May 5, 2014
"I have found this to be the best rosewater of all that I've tried. It just feels more refreshing and my makeup stays better when I use this before and as a setting spray afterwards."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sabbie09
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 May 2, 2014
"I love using this for a boost of hydration right after my other exfoliating toner. Now that the weather is getting warmer, I store this in the fridge and spritz some on to my face and scalp whenever I need a pick me up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dewyskin
fromAlpharetta, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hydrates naturally, creams last longer
 January 17, 2014
"So happy to have found this product. I've always used a softening lotion since my 20's. Love this mist because of the natural ingredients and Hyaluronic Acid which I believe has kept my skin young. I spritz face, neck and chest then layer creams. It's also the easiest way for a fast skin care routine. If I'm in a hurry, I mist every where then tap on 'Alpha Lipoic Acid-Vit C-DMEA Cream' and I'm done."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
faithbot
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pleasantly Surprised
 December 22, 2013
"Love this. Had high expectations before I received this product and it went above them. The smell is a little much for me personally...but who cares when it makes your pores look invisible?"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next