Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz

With Aloe Herbs Minerals and Hyaluronic Acid. Different Rose Fragrance. For Normal to Dry Skin. No Animal Ingredients or Animal Testing. Refresh Skin & Set Makeup. Spray Away Perspiration. Moisturize Skin & Hair in Dry Weather. Use as a Sensitive-Skin Tonic. Natural extract of roses makes this Facial Spray very refreshing and stimulating Helps moisturizers and night creams have better effects in making skin look better with makeup or 'setting' makeup; you'll find dozens of other uses. For sportswoman and men the mist is a great refresher and cleansing aid.
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(104 reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
99 out of 104(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
japaul
Love this product!
 May 3, 2007
"I bought this product form myself and it was so great that my husband started using it for himself and bought me another one because he used up 1/2 my bottle! The smell is great (like roses, but not overbearing and doesn't linger... so for the men U won't smell like roses).It truly does leave your skin refreshed and feeling great. I use it during my morning regimen before and after moisturizing or makeup, in the afternoon for a "pick-meup"/refresher in between jobs, and finally, during my nightly regimen. You really can feel and see the difference in your skin. And the price is just as great as the product. Truly affordable, which is essential to one's ability to be consistent in the use of any product!!"
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
fromgreen bay WI
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love the smell
 April 6, 2016
"This is a very refreshing facial spray. I love the smell and leaves your face feeling wonderful."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
farmgirl64
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
changed ingredients
 December 29, 2015
"they have changed the ingredients and it no longer smells like rose. the sprayer stinks now too. it squirts rather than mists. very messy. whatever they have "temporarily" (as they say) changed makes my skin itch. going back to heritage products rosewater."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bubik62
fromIsrael
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!!
 December 28, 2015
"Cant explain yet what it does to my skin but skin feels and looks good within just a few days...love it..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RulizCoco
fromPhoenix
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Perfect Spray
 November 8, 2015
"This is the second bottle I've gotten of the facial spray. Although I don't really care for the new scent, so far, it hasn't broken me out. I have combination skin and I spray this after washing my face and before applying my facial oils, both day and night. Works great to help with absorption. I also am prone to cystic acne, and I have not broken out using this product. I love it!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
djdj
fromnew york ny
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
hydrated well
 October 21, 2015
"product was good overall for the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kinj
fromMinnesota
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
 October 21, 2015
"This has a nice floral rosey scent. I really like it but it doesn't spray out evenly. If you spray it on your face, you have to spray it on your cheek and then rub it around. Other than that minor detail, it's a very nice product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
TheMDAmes
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
WARNING Changed the Formulation;No More Rosewater!
 October 14, 2015
"I used to love this product. The company completely changed the formulation of this product very recently; they have a label that says"different rose fragrance (temporarily)" and there is NO rosewater whatsoever although they still say it has rosewater in it. I am furious! It is NOT the same AT all. I'd rather they tell me it is backordered or discontinued. Tried to contact the company. No answer. VERY disappointed."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lavenderbuds
fromPrinceton, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Refreshing!
 July 22, 2015
"This has become one of my favorite new products. It is refreshing and toning. I absolutely love the scent of roses. I use it before applying my moisturizer. So refreshing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
dfaltings
fromLivermore, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice.....
 May 22, 2015
"This product says it's for normal to dry skin on the bottle. I have oily skin, but it's not too bad. Nice smell when you spray it on!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenniferK
fromWisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
So soft!
 April 2, 2015
"I'd never tried anything like this before. I absolutely love the refreshing scent and it makes everything I mist it on feel so smooth and dewy. I've tried it to set my powder make up. I personally felt it left me looking 'greasy' but I love to use it at night before a moisturizer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
childlikedreamer
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Obsessed
 March 26, 2015
"I spray this in the morning, when I feel warm, after I get out of the shower, before bed. I love this stuff. It soothes and calms and hydrates."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesertGal3
fromTucson, AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
 March 17, 2015
"This product definitely smells wonderful. It sprays on vigorously and is absorbed readily into the skin. I use it prior to applying moisturizer and as a revitalizing spray when my face or neck needs a "boost". It does the trick."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nepheloid
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Love the smell
 March 13, 2015
"Not too sure how well this product works yet as I've never used a face spray like this before, but so far it seems good. The smell is awesome. I don't usually like products with rose scent because they smell so artificial, but this spray really smells like I'm in a rose garden! It's also very cheap considering how much product you get. Will definitely order again!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sudsup
fromGreater Chicago Area, IL
Gender:Female
Reviva Facial Spray Rosewater
 February 6, 2015
"I use this as a toner and add it to face and body moisturizers for easier application. Some creams and lotions are too thick and adding this rosewater helps them to go on smoothly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jiji78
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for the skin
 January 30, 2015
"I love this product, and would definitely recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gotochurch
fromChicago
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
hydrating, sets make-up well, inexpensive
 January 27, 2015
"This is a great hydrating spray for your face. It can be used anytime throughout the day but is good at setting loose powder make-up so you don't have a cakey finish. Spritz this on after your powder & blush, then dab with a wet make-up sponge to set and you'll have a dewey look.
twice as much in the bottle. much cheaper than other face sprays and works just as well. pleasant scent and lasts a long time
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bunnifoo
fromAtl, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice and light
 January 19, 2015
"I use this before and after I moisturize or if I just need a pick me up through the day. It smells great and it's a great price, especially for the amount you receive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swamprose
fromLouisiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Product does its job
 December 25, 2014
"Feels good smells good does help skin absorb moisturizers. So refreshing to use in middle of day or afternoon.just a quick spritz and you get a little lift"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dangml
fromAustralia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This Product is making changes
 October 12, 2014
"I spray after clean. I can inhale the freshness from rosewater, apply moisturiser. It helps absorb much faster as normal and makes your face look more beautiful."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next