Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Facial Toners or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz

With Aloe Vera Ginseng & Carrot Extract. For Normal-Oily Skin.  . Refresh Skin & Set Makeup. Spray Away Perspiration. Moisturize Skin & Hair in Dry Weather. Use as a Sensitive-Skin Toner. Natural extract of roses makes this Facial Spray very refreshing and stimulating Helps moisturizers and night creams have better effects in making skin look better with makeup or 'setting' makeup; you'll find dozens of other uses. For sportswoman and men the mist is a great refresher and cleansing aid.
Overall rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
73 out of 76(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
japaul
Love this product!
 May 3, 2007
"I bought this product form myself and it was so great that my husband started using it for himself and bought me another one because he used up 1/2 my bottle! The smell is great (like roses, but not overbearing and doesn't linger... so for the men U won't smell like roses).It truly does leave your skin refreshed and feeling great. I use it during my morning regimen before and after moisturizing or makeup, in the afternoon for a "pick-meup"/refresher in between jobs, and finally, during my nightly regimen. You really can feel and see the difference in your skin. And the price is just as great as the product. Truly affordable, which is essential to one's ability to be consistent in the use of any product!!"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dewyskin
fromAlpharetta, Ga
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hydrates naturally, creams last longer
 January 17, 2014
"So happy to have found this product. I've always used a softening lotion since my 20's. Love this mist because of the natural ingredients and Hyaluronic Acid which I believe has kept my skin young. I spritz face, neck and chest then layer creams. It's also the easiest way for a fast skin care routine. If I'm in a hurry, I mist every where then tap on 'Alpha Lipoic Acid-Vit C-DMEA Cream' and I'm done."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
faithbot
fromIL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Pleasantly Surprised
 December 22, 2013
"Love this. Had high expectations before I received this product and it went above them. The smell is a little much for me personally...but who cares when it makes your pores look invisible?"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softnbrace
fromMontana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great for Skin, and many Uses
 December 5, 2013
"I generally don't use this just as a hydrating facial setting or pick me up spray. I make a lot of items for my face care and skin care, or a take a good product and make it better. I add some of this to my foundation. I add this to my face moisturizer that I make my self. I add this to my toner. This product gives me the extra boost of skin loving ingredients that I need."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shabree
fromLloydminster, Alberta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 November 11, 2013
"I use it to set my makeup, It gives me a fabulous glow!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MedicineBear
fromNorth America
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Lovely product!
 October 19, 2013
"This is a lovely product that I spritz on my face before bed. It smells heavenly (of roses, as you'd expect!), and leaves face dewy, silky, and rosy(!) in the morning. My DH nabbed the first bottle I ordered and wouldn't let it go (after using it ONCE), so I had to immediately order another bottle so I could try it myself. Both of us will definitely be using this regularly!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yaoyao
smells good
 October 16, 2013
"you feel like rose, that's all it matters"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SummerRain
fromToronto
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Very nice!
 June 19, 2013
"I ordered this because the Thayers rose water is out of stock.After using it, I really like it. Very nice smell and a feel of refresh after using it. Will buy it again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Echandwil
fromHouston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love it!
 June 10, 2013
"Makes my skin feel fresh and it smells great!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dodgecitygirl
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This spray is very hydrating and refreshing.
 May 18, 2013
"I have now used several bottles, and have given many as gifts. Feels so refreshing when sprayed on face and body. It gets hot and muggy in Florida, and this spray is so cooling. I use at night under moisturizer and in the morning. Love it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
spohia
fromSt. Paul, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
wonderful product!
 May 2, 2013
"First time using this product. Great for taking away that dull matte look that powders can leave behind. Has a beautiful and natural scent that is very refreshing any time of the day. Definitely a new favorite!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tkvwarrior
fromBethlehem, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Multiple uses
 April 28, 2013
"I have been using this product for almost a year. I originally just bought is to use as a primer to prepare my face before adding serums and moisturizes (as recommended on product). I now take it to the gym and, after showering, just spray on my face, chest, underarms, and hair. I take it to work to give a little 'kick' to my face or hair when I feel it's needed. Refreshing and smells great. Not a heavy rose smell (which I can't stand)."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chanceroos
fromEly, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Refreshing
 April 23, 2013
"Fragrant and refreshing pick me up or hydrating mist during facial. Great value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kksing
fromEast Wareham, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Absolutely fantastic!
 April 17, 2013
"The smell is divine. The moisturizing effects on my skin are something I've never experienced before...WOW! I love this stuff. I use it after I wash my face, before I go to bed, after I've applied make-up...EVERYTHING. I've even convinced my bf to start using it on his skin after he shaves to soothe irritation (and it works!). My skin has actually started glowing! Buy this...you will not be disappointed."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simmahdown
fromJacksonville,FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great to use with mineral makeup!
 March 27, 2013
"I have been using this product for years. Not only does it hydrate my skin (I keep a mini bottle in my purse during the winter), but it sets my mineral makeup perfectly and keeps it from looking too cakey or powdery. It's like a combination toner/hydrater/makeup setter. And a great value, to boot."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pineaple
fromHerndon, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reviva
 March 16, 2013
"Very nice rosy smell, good facial water to keep skin moist. Easy to apply with fine mist from the bottle, stays on the skin. I like it a lot and probably will buy more to keep at work for midday application."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sharon3dogs
fromBandon
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
 March 13, 2013
"I love this product. It smells great and it feels great. The ingredients are safe for your face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cynthia7
fromCarson City, Nv.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
REFRESHING!!!!!!!
 February 3, 2013
"Love this product. It smells just like fresh roses and makes your skin feel so revived."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lindsay1234
fromFinland
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
The worst product I've ever bought on vitacost !
 December 15, 2012
"The smell is so strong, I can't even use it in my toilet ! Bought 3 pieces and going to throw them all away.."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Facial Spray Rosewater -- 8 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dolom
love it
 December 14, 2012
"I've been using this product for some time. It is refreshing, calming and cooling...and a great price :)"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next