Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz

Helps Firm & Fight Bags and Puffiness. NOW...Reduce the appearance of eye-area wrinkles puffiness and dark circles...as you protect against future signs of aging. Our new Firming Eye Serum with its special base and precise blending penetrates the thin skin around eyes for quick absorption. DMAE Alpha Lipoic Acid & Wheat Protein help firm & fight bags puffiness. Alpha Lipoic Acid & Vitamin C Ester help protect and nourish. Mulberry and Lime lighten dark circles. Hyaluronic Acid & Allantoin in a unique blending moisturize and texturizes area.
Overall rating:
4.427 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(199 reviews) 176
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
181 out of 199(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynndoll
enjoying
 March 6, 2014
"A little goes a long way. I have been using it 1 week and I have noticed an improvement where the wrinkles are least noticable. my skin is more moist too. Not greasy at all."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roling85
fromSan Ramon, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite product
 January 21, 2014
"This is my favorite product and I use this with eye serum. When you apply it, it feels very nice on you face."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wombee
fromDallas, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's Creamy!
 January 13, 2014
"I really like this eye serum. I have been using for past 4 yrs. or so. So creamy that it only takes a little bit for each eye. I dab about a green pea size dot on my ring finger and put half on my other ring finger and the amount covers both upper eye lids and under eye area. I've tried others, but for the value and the effectiveness I will stay with this product. Last a good long while too. When the bottle is almost empty and won't pump anymore; I turn the bottle upside down and use the last bit by unscrewing the top!"
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eiled
fromManhasst Hills, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Does a good job
 December 28, 2013
"Nice product that goes on smoothly and easily. Unscented and leaves your skin soft and hydrated. Appears to make my eyes less puffy and wrinkled."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michele777
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Exceptional product for a GREAT PRICE!!!
 November 30, 2013
"I absolutely love this product! It keeps your skin moisturized and plumped up all day! Noticeable improvement in skin texture immediately. I am on my second bottle of this stuff!!! LOVE IT!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mayrose
fromChina
Gender:Female
Good eye serum
 November 27, 2013
"I have purchased a second bottle already."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Granzo
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Really good eye cream
 November 14, 2013
"I have tried many eye products, and I keep going back to this one. It does a good job and seems to absorb into the skin nicely, and a good scent. The only negative critique I have is that they don't make the pump tube long enough, so to get to the bottom of the bottle you have to turn it upside down and remove pump when you get near the end."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alla84
fromChicago IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this
 November 13, 2013
"I've been using it for a week now and I can definitely see a big difference!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abbee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A Reorder
 September 20, 2013
"Feels great and really seems to work."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
aprils2sense
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Feels Great!
 September 10, 2013
"This cream feels so nicely on the skin. It goes in well, isn't greasy or heavy, and seems to improve the wrinkles. I love that it isn't filled with loads of chemicals, and I have had no dryness, redness or any irritation at all. I really love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
gbbarry
fromoregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I use all over my face
 August 17, 2013
"I use this product all over my face it has DAME in it and I find it works just as good as my more expensive product. It goes good under my makeup, soaks right in."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlbusa
fromHouston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This is a great product!
 August 6, 2013
"I have used many many different eye firming products. From serums to creams to gels and Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum is simply the best yet! Easy to apply and non-greasy. Plus it works! Try it, you will like it!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
thatsamore
fromBuffalo, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
LOVE this one!
 July 29, 2013
"light, rich, and you truly use only a speck of product! Vitamin C is the key to firming this skin area."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tante
fromApple Valley,Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works well
 July 29, 2013
"I like this. It seems to do a very good job. I like it because it is not oily & greasy so my make-up doesn't crease under eyes. I wish it would get rid of more creases. But, then again, I earned every one of them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnut69
fromArkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
does what its supposed to do
 June 26, 2013
"LOVE It, goes on smooth, absorbs evenly. I use it for under my eyes and they look great, the skin looks a lot younger than for my age. I use it every evening, feel lost without it."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mortimus
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Products
 June 24, 2013
"I have just discovered Reviva Labs products and LOVE them. I've only been using them about a week and can already see a difference in the appearance and feel of my face. I would highly recommend them. They cost so much less than anything else I've ever used before, as well. You won't be sorry if you try these products."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
momin30s
fromGlendora, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Love the results
 June 18, 2013
"Recently started using Reviva eye serum around my late 30s eyes and notice obvious results, less dark circles below my eyes, and it gives my eyes a daily boost that gets me through my day."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
rkdc
fromPhoenix
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
 June 14, 2013
"I'd been looking for a new eye cream so I decided to order this and was pleasantly suprrised with the results. My fine lines and under eye bags & sags almost disappeared. I love the way this feels when it's going on, very smooth and supple. You'll feel a slight cool tinglng after you apply it. I'll definitey be ordering this product again."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
butterlover
fromWest Haven, Ct
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
absorbs completely
 June 11, 2013
"I haven't been using it long enough to give a complete review, but so far, so good. I feels nice around the eyes, without irritation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cocopop9
fromKyle, Tx
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Will always use.
 June 5, 2013
"I have sold high end cosmetics and treatments in department stores for more than triple the price of this eye cream and could use them if I so desired....this product Reviva Lab Firming Eye Cream is my choice because it is gentle and bit works......Keeps eye area soft and line free,"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next