Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz

Helps Firm & Fight Bags and Puffiness. NOW...Reduce the appearance of eye-area wrinkles puffiness and dark circles...as you protect against future signs of aging. Our new Firming Eye Serum with its special base and precise blending penetrates the thin skin around eyes for quick absorption. DMAE Alpha Lipoic Acid & Wheat Protein help firm & fight bags puffiness. Alpha Lipoic Acid & Vitamin C Ester help protect and nourish. Mulberry and Lime lighten dark circles. Hyaluronic Acid & Allantoin in a unique blending moisturize and texturizes area.
Overall rating:
4.443 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(219 reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 219 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
200 out of 219(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ag3955
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This works quite nicely.
 October 19, 2014
"Good value and good product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VintageLady
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT
 October 19, 2014
"I have been searching for an eye product that actually works, and have spent hundreds of dollars on many products that don't work. Then I tried this and was so happy. My eyes looks so much better. In one week I noticed a great improvement of the skin around my eyes."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IamMeme
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 October 6, 2014
"This product works very well, lasts a long time, and is very economical."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TAMAR123
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
very good!
 September 22, 2014
"very creamy and soft. leaves a nice feeling skin, not greasy on the one hand and noticeable on the other."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skeeter57
fromSouth Dakota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
it works
 August 28, 2014
"I ordered this product for my mom and she likes it. She has alot of puffiness under her eyes and it seems to be helping. She's only used it a couple weeks so am anxious to see what her long-term results will be. I just ordered one for myself, too, but haven't tried it yet."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hypersweeper
fromLouisiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product at a great price
 August 4, 2014
"My mother had this in her bathroom and I was staying with her so decided to try it. In one week I noticed a beautiful difference with the skin under my eye. I love the fact that it has Vitamin C and a bunch of other great ingredients. Works and feels beautifully."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissSueBee
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 August 2, 2014
"This product has made a huge difference on my eyelids. You can use on the lids as well as under the eye. My lids are less wrinkled, and eyeshadow goes on smoother."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CutiePatudy
fromTulsa, Ok
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
helps crows feet
 July 14, 2014
"It seems to be helping my crows feet as I am in age progression"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MER1
fromTyngsboro, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice and light
 July 11, 2014
"I've been using this serum in the morning and Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream at night. Nice consistency and non-irritating. Have seen an improvement in fine lines and also an improvement in dark circles. Not sure if it's a combination of both that's helping."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aanaa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product!
 July 6, 2014
"i really like this product! it's really gentle for my eyes, leaves the undereye area soft and smooth."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starlablue
fromBluffton, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 July 4, 2014
"I really like this eye serum. Good ingredients. Non greasy, but moisturizing to keep eyes youthful :)"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lnb804
fromNY, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
What happened?
 July 1, 2014
"I thought I had found the perfect eye cream. It felt great going on and kept the skin around my eyes moisturized and supple. Best of all it didn't sting my eyes no matter how hot, sweaty or late into the night it got.
Confidently I reordered. So what happened? My eyes started to sting at night. No, it couldn't be. I had used this before. I experimented and used all my regular facial products excluding the eye cream. My eyes did not sting. That confirms to me that the eye cream is the source. This was also noted in another recent review.
I am heartbroken .......... my search for a non-stinging eye cream will commence.
My advice to Reviva Labs is if it's not broken don't fix it."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shopper15
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does the job wonderfully
 June 23, 2014
"It is all it says. Doesn't cause any breakouts and works great with mineral powder makeup."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
niki21
fromVancouver
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
fantastic veil....
 June 22, 2014
"goes on smooth, not-shiny, unscented...I use it as a moisturizer around my lips as well. " Have I noticed any change?" not yet, my skin is quiet dehydrated, never suffered with acne so it just feels good."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kerligirl
fromPlanet Earth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Proven product
 June 6, 2014
"I started using this product over 15 yrs ago. Most people think I'm about 33 or 34. I am 51 yr old mother of 4 and grandmother. I apply it twice a day and use it on my whole face and upper chest and neck. A little goes a long way. I cannot say how many times I've recommended this product...so many that I believe I should get a free lifelong supply!"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cfc45
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 May 18, 2014
"Only been using this for a month but can tell an improvement in my skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandma23
fromOmaha NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Eye serum
 May 12, 2014
"I really like this product. I use eye cream over it and the skin under my eyes is not dried out by the end of the day."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
daisygirl63
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the texture and light-weight feel.
 May 8, 2014
"Works very well for me. Non-irritating. Brightens (but not too much) and eases wrinkles and puffiness. Have purchased it several times. I also like that it is fragrance free."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmacd
fromToronto, ON
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So happy with this product
 May 4, 2014
"I have tried so many different eye serums and honestly, I could never see a difference with any of them. I have just finished my first bottle of this product and ordered my second. I definitely have fewer lines under my eyes and I have noticed that my eyelids are much less crepy as well.
I am using it twice a day after the CSI Vitamin C + 12% Youth Serum"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynndoll
enjoying
 March 6, 2014
"A little goes a long way. I have been using it 1 week and I have noticed an improvement where the wrinkles are least noticable. my skin is more moist too. Not greasy at all."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next