Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz

Helps Firm & Fight Bags and Puffiness. NOW...Reduce the appearance of eye-area wrinkles puffiness and dark circles...as you protect against future signs of aging. Our new Firming Eye Serum with its special base and precise blending penetrates the thin skin around eyes for quick absorption. DMAE Alpha Lipoic Acid & Wheat Protein help firm & fight bags puffiness. Alpha Lipoic Acid & Vitamin C Ester help protect and nourish. Mulberry and Lime lighten dark circles. Hyaluronic Acid & Allantoin in a unique blending moisturize and texturizes area.
Overall rating:
4.431 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(262 reviews) 235
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 262 reviews
5 Stars
166
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
8
239 out of 262(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zadickah
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This eye firming serum is so velvety on the skin!
 April 5, 2016
"Some of my other skin firming serums that I bought at the store feel sticky on my skin. Not this one! It goes one so smooth and velvety. The first time I used it, I kept touching my skin because I could not believe how absolutely soft my skin felt. Recently, I was at Trader Joe's and struck up a conversation with a young woman about health food and mentioned the skin products that vitacost sells. She was very surprised about my age. Her facial expression told me she was sold. Please don't ever stop selling this product. It works great and the price can't be beat."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rainyblues
Great eye serum
 March 27, 2016
"I've reordered this over and over. I just love it. Feels great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavvyDiva
fromPortage, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Serum; Unbeatable Price!
 March 4, 2016
"I love the feel of this eye serum. It has the consistency of a gel-cream, and it blends in easily. It provides lasting hydration all day without leaving a greasy or filmy residue. I liked it so well, I bought some for my daughter to try. We also love Reviva Labs Rosewater Facial Spray. I can't wait to try other products from this brand."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
uurmk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is a nice eye serum
 February 17, 2016
"I do see less lines aroung the eye, though the difference is not huge.
But I've only been using it for a few weeks.
Hopefuly it will continuet to improve
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vintagetype
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Price is right for this product!
 January 15, 2016
"This eye serum works very good for the price. You can feel and see it tighten the area."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cocolou
fromFrisco, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
light weight and a gread price
 December 4, 2015
"I like this product because its very light weight and makes my skin around the eyes feel good. I have not seen much firming action from using it. But for the price its a good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
fromALMA (A mother of one Son, - Live in indonesia)
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice and good eye serum
 December 3, 2015
"its my first using this brand..
i even made a big effort to have this cream to my country indonesia which is soooo soo far from USA.but its my promise to start using natural line like this brand.
it was nice and calm my skin ,especially around the eyes...
i ve puffy eyes ,it helps to reduce the black circle and soften my skin but not for my puffy .
but once again i was oke...i m happy,it is good price...and worth to have.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
yamyam1
great eye serum
 November 24, 2015
"makes the eye erea soft and smooth"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alchemy
fromEurope, Belarus
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Neutral
 October 20, 2015
"Nothing good or bad to say. Just eye serum with no evident effect.
But be aware to use it in the sun, i had white blur around my eyes
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
djlilbit
fromOrlando
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Great! !
 September 28, 2015
"Helps those fine lines tighten up and just a little goes along way,I should have got more..love it mixed with my elastin college cream.."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yanush
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product
 September 11, 2015
"Would buy again. Calms the eyes, not oily.. good for my skin."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheeky7
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Didn't firm my eyes at all
 August 19, 2015
"I ordered this because of the glowing reviews. Excited to get off my Lancome regenerist regime. At age 56 didn't firm my eyes at all. So maybe it's for the youthful crowd. So it's back to Lancome for me."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rockoko
fromColumbus OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nothing, no results
 July 13, 2015
"I was excited to try this new cream after reading so many good reviews here. After using it morning and night under my eyes for 3 weeks, there is no results, nothing, not even a little difference to speak of. The bags are still there, the dark lines are vivid as day one."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Calle
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No noticable results
 June 16, 2015
"Possibly haven't given it enough time but did not have any favorable results. Also my eye area seemed dryer than before trying this product."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It has a good texture, good and quickly absorbed
 June 14, 2015
"Skin feeling soft and fresh"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DEE01
fromAustralia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Easy to use
 June 9, 2015
"immediately i felt the difference..skin not feeling tight around the eyes..have only had for a week so unsure if the lines will improve but I have seen a marked improvement in the crepiness of the skin around the eye
will order again
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
HealthyHedonist
fromDenver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Kind of miraculous.
 June 3, 2015
"This stuff is amazing. I came back from a week-long backpacking trip in the desert looking totally haggard, and feeling like I was really showing my age. I just turned 40 a couple of months ago, and even before my backpacking trip, was feeling like it was really showing. I put some of this stuff on, and, I kid you not, I went back in the bathroom about 30 minutes later and thought I looked 10 years younger. I have been using it daily ever since, and in all honesty, I think it does make me look 10 years younger, consistently. I have met several people recently who were shocked when they found out my age, and they said they thought I was 30 or younger. I think this product is a good part of the reason why. I didn't think I liked it when I first purchased it, a long time ago, because it made my mascara run, so I set the bottle aside and didn't use it. However, I have not been having that problem this time around. I think I switched mascara brands from Almay to Neutrogena in the meantime."
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wyldflr99
fromPiney Creek, NC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Love the feel!
 May 17, 2015
"I have been using this for only 3 weeks, but I can already tell a difference to the skin around my eyes, the wrinkles seem to be diminishing! This product smells great and the skin around my eyes feel so very soft, plus it only takes a dab - this bottle will last a long, long time!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aswoods
Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum
 May 1, 2015
"Have been using this for the last few years. Good product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wyorose
fromJackson Hole, WY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Noticeable difference
 April 27, 2015
"I use eye cream twice daily. My go-to brands have been pricey beauty counter types. I decided to try to go more natural with my beauty products, and figured for the price, this would be an okay supplement to the fancy eye creams. I used it only occasionally for a few months, then daily for the past three months. People generally think I am in my 20's (I'm 36), but lately I have gotten more comments on how young I look. The other day I noticed that the small wrinkles at the outer corners of my eyes have smoothed out significantly. My recommendation with this product is to give it time, and you will notice an improvement."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next