Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz

Helps Firm & Fight Bags and Puffiness. NOW...Reduce the appearance of eye-area wrinkles puffiness and dark circles...as you protect against future signs of aging. Our new Firming Eye Serum with its special base and precise blending penetrates the thin skin around eyes for quick absorption. DMAE Alpha Lipoic Acid & Wheat Protein help firm & fight bags puffiness. Alpha Lipoic Acid & Vitamin C Ester help protect and nourish. Mulberry and Lime lighten dark circles. Hyaluronic Acid & Allantoin in a unique blending moisturize and texturizes area.
Overall rating:
4.45 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(242 reviews) 217
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
222 out of 242(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aswoods
Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum
 May 1, 2015
"Have been using this for the last few years. Good product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
wyorose
fromJackson Hole, WY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Noticeable difference
 April 27, 2015
"I use eye cream twice daily. My go-to brands have been pricey beauty counter types. I decided to try to go more natural with my beauty products, and figured for the price, this would be an okay supplement to the fancy eye creams. I used it only occasionally for a few months, then daily for the past three months. People generally think I am in my 20's (I'm 36), but lately I have gotten more comments on how young I look. The other day I noticed that the small wrinkles at the outer corners of my eyes have smoothed out significantly. My recommendation with this product is to give it time, and you will notice an improvement."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Greatgranny4
Age:75+
Gender:Female
light and absorbant
 April 24, 2015
"I will order again to aptly rate the product. Hard to say if it will improve eye lines. The jar only holds a small amt., so one alone will not be enough to rate properly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seethelight
fromTexas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product! Rejuvenates tired eyes!
 April 24, 2015
"I am amazed at this product. It takes years off your face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MadConn
fromSimi Valley, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 April 24, 2015
"I am an esthetician, and the ingredients are something I pay attention to.
I purchased 3 bottles, and the under eye bags I have acquired have definitely improved.
The product has a very light fragrance, is easy to apply, and requires only a couple of pumps from the bottle, making it economical.
It was also on sale, so I am really excited to have a product that is a good value for the quality ingredients, easy application, and very reasonable price.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
farnorth
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Wakes up my tired poofy eyes in the morning.
 April 22, 2015
"I have big under eye problems, after trying dozens of eye creams, this one wakes them up the fastest in the mornings so I can get ready for the day without having to put on makeup over poofy eyes. It's a great price too.
The only thing I would change is the bottle, I have to scrape out the bottom 1/3 with a Q-tip because the pump doesn't get to it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dd2u
fromCleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Wow! Great stuff!
 April 17, 2015
"I've kept my skin care routine pretty simple, yet complete, over the years--but hitting the mid 40's seems to make a gal look deeper and spend more. I'm a combo skin type, with more noticeable t-zone oiliness lately...and gosh, where did these big pores suddenly come from??? While also becoming much more mindful of the ingredients in our facial & skincare products...boy can it be difficult to find products that please without all the nasty stuff. I'm so glad I read the reviews of others to help me decide to order this serum...it's a keeper! Luckily, I don't have crows feet, but dang if instead I am developing a second set of lines under my eyes...what next?? I started using this just a month or so ago, and feel it does help---but I also use it twice a day, and gently massage my eye area while applying to help stimulate the collagen production too. In fact, I often use it all over my face as others mentioned, with no irritation or breakouts. I have not only stocked up with 2 more on my shelf (and not even finishing my first bottle) but have also given a bottle to my soon to be 69 year old mother....a former Mary Kay consultant...who seems to be enjoying the effects as well. Hands down---a small price to give it a try...and am certainly happy I did. I've also gone on to order a few more products from Reviva, which are too early to review, but have not caused any sensitively issues either."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crystal33
fromSonora, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works
 April 12, 2015
"There definately is a difference when I use this. Smoother and firmer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MIchigan94
fromMuskegon, Mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent
 March 30, 2015
"It does take the extra bags under the eye , when I get them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrissytina
fromflorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product absorbs quickly
 March 11, 2015
"I noticed a difference in my eyelids in about 3 months, that was a few years ago and I'm still using the product. Excellent!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happywithmypurchase
fromToronto
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great cream!
 February 16, 2015
"I'd have to say this is one of the best if not the BEST under-eye cream I've ever tried. And, I can count 20 years worth of brands and products I've tried so far! :)
It moisturizes and reduces wrinkles instantaneously and you can see a significant difference over a short period of time.
I highly recommend this product!"
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
westpalmbeach
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I like this serum . . .
 January 27, 2015
"I have used this product a short time but if I forget I really notice. So, I use it every morning without fail. I am a long time customer of Reviva products. Like so many items, they discontinued one of my favorites which we can never understand. I have used Reviva Elastin & Collagen Toner for ever and ever. For my age, Collagen and serums are products I can't do without."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GigiH
fromCcrnelius, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this!!
 January 17, 2015
"This serum is really nice. I use it twice a day around my eyes and it seems to have a slight tightening effect as well as making the skin very soft. It has very little fragrance, which is nice. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced alternative to high priced serums....seems to work just as well for a lot less!"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elf123
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic product
 January 6, 2015
"This product was recommended to me by a friend who researches everything before she buys it. She told me I would not be able to find a better product at this price, and she is correct! I have been very happy with the results - better results than with the $50 eye cream I've been using. I have recommended this product to everyone I know since I saw a difference using this product after one week. I love it!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
OCMDkate
fromOcean City, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Still waiting on a verdict...
 December 24, 2014
"Still not sure about this product. I've been using it for a number of weeks now and haven't seen a difference, but I do feel a light tingling every once and awhile so I know that something is happening. It does moisturize the eye area, which is great, and I would've scored it higher but it's not very absorbent, especially when the face is still a little damp (which is when I like to put most of my creams on). I'll give it a little while longer and see how I feel then."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hummingbird1
fromTallahassee, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 December 15, 2014
"I am always on the hunt for a new eye lotion/cream especially one that is natural and one that works. This is by far the best I have tried and at an amazing price at Vitacost. I could see results after about two weeks. Skin is smoother, fine lines fading and darkness getting lighter. Didn't have puffy skin or bags so not sure how it works on that. I have combination skin and skin around the eyes feel really soft after using it and it soaks in easily at night. I usually don't wear lotion in the morning around my eyes, but this one is good for that too. Only pump half way since a lot comes out and you wouldn't want to waste this. Thanks Vitacost for having such great products at great prices."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zgaga
fromChicago, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Works well
 December 11, 2014
"It works very well. I noticed that the under eye lines diminished within days of applying it both in the morning and evening."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uconn
fromCheshire, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum - Fantastic!!!
 December 4, 2014
"Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum - I just love it, I saw a difference in just a few days. There is no fragrance, very creamy and feels great when you apply around your eye.
The product is great, very good price, and always delivered on time, before I run out of my previous bottle!
"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
noeyknows
 December 1, 2014
"I got this product honestly because it was on sale. I wasn't expecting it to be great but it works really well. I work over night at a cafe so it has been great for the sleep deprived bags under my eyes! With continued use it works better. You will notice a difference within a week of steadily using this product night and day as recommended."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
moe2224
fromsc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 24, 2014
"Great product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next