Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Eye Area Therapy or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz

Helps Firm & Fight Bags and Puffiness. NOW...Reduce the appearance of eye-area wrinkles puffiness and dark circles...as you protect against future signs of aging. Our new Firming Eye Serum with its special base and precise blending penetrates the thin skin around eyes for quick absorption. DMAE Alpha Lipoic Acid & Wheat Protein help firm & fight bags puffiness. Alpha Lipoic Acid & Vitamin C Ester help protect and nourish. Mulberry and Lime lighten dark circles. Hyaluronic Acid & Allantoin in a unique blending moisturize and texturizes area.
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(229 reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 229 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
209 out of 229(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happywithmypurchase
fromToronto
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great cream!
 February 16, 2015
"I'd have to say this is one of the best if not the BEST under-eye cream I've ever tried. And, I can count 20 years worth of brands and products I've tried so far! :)
It moisturizes and reduces wrinkles instantaneously and you can see a significant difference over a short period of time.
I highly recommend this product!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
westpalmbeach
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I like this serum . . .
 January 27, 2015
"I have used this product a short time but if I forget I really notice. So, I use it every morning without fail. I am a long time customer of Reviva products. Like so many items, they discontinued one of my favorites which we can never understand. I have used Reviva Elastin & Collagen Toner for ever and ever. For my age, Collagen and serums are products I can't do without."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
GigiH
fromCcrnelius, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this!!
 January 17, 2015
"This serum is really nice. I use it twice a day around my eyes and it seems to have a slight tightening effect as well as making the skin very soft. It has very little fragrance, which is nice. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced alternative to high priced serums....seems to work just as well for a lot less!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elf123
fromPhoenix, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic product
 January 6, 2015
"This product was recommended to me by a friend who researches everything before she buys it. She told me I would not be able to find a better product at this price, and she is correct! I have been very happy with the results - better results than with the $50 eye cream I've been using. I have recommended this product to everyone I know since I saw a difference using this product after one week. I love it!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
OCMDkate
fromOcean City, MD
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Still waiting on a verdict...
 December 24, 2014
"Still not sure about this product. I've been using it for a number of weeks now and haven't seen a difference, but I do feel a light tingling every once and awhile so I know that something is happening. It does moisturize the eye area, which is great, and I would've scored it higher but it's not very absorbent, especially when the face is still a little damp (which is when I like to put most of my creams on). I'll give it a little while longer and see how I feel then."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hummingbird1
fromTallahassee, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great Product
 December 15, 2014
"I am always on the hunt for a new eye lotion/cream especially one that is natural and one that works. This is by far the best I have tried and at an amazing price at Vitacost. I could see results after about two weeks. Skin is smoother, fine lines fading and darkness getting lighter. Didn't have puffy skin or bags so not sure how it works on that. I have combination skin and skin around the eyes feel really soft after using it and it soaks in easily at night. I usually don't wear lotion in the morning around my eyes, but this one is good for that too. Only pump half way since a lot comes out and you wouldn't want to waste this. Thanks Vitacost for having such great products at great prices."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uconn
fromCheshire, CT
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum - Fantastic!!!
 December 4, 2014
"Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum - I just love it, I saw a difference in just a few days. There is no fragrance, very creamy and feels great when you apply around your eye.
The product is great, very good price, and always delivered on time, before I run out of my previous bottle!
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
moe2224
fromsc
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 24, 2014
"Great product!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mel24
fromToronto
Age:18-24
Poor qualiy
 November 16, 2014
"I don't really know what happened with this product. I usually use high-end skin products and have been using tartes eye cream for a while which was amazing but alittle to pricey. So I decides to buy this. In 21 and don't have no wrinkles yet but I just rather be safe and treat them before they occur. I've been wear eye dreams since was 17 and never had a problem. However, when I began using this I got so much wrinkles under my eyes. I gained 3 big noticeable ones and crows feet that's not so noticeable until I put concealer on. The wrinkles are crazy I look twice my age. I don't have wrinkles anywhere else so I'm certain it is this. I'm going to switch back to my tarte eye cream because it actually shows results."
-13points
1of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kitkat03
fromdallas, texas
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I use this product daily. Love it!
 November 16, 2014
"This is a very good product for a very reasonable price."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ag3955
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This works quite nicely.
 October 19, 2014
"Good value and good product!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VintageLady
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
EXCELLENT
 October 19, 2014
"I have been searching for an eye product that actually works, and have spent hundreds of dollars on many products that don't work. Then I tried this and was so happy. My eyes looks so much better. In one week I noticed a great improvement of the skin around my eyes."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
IamMeme
fromLebanon, TN
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good Stuff
 October 6, 2014
"This product works very well, lasts a long time, and is very economical."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TAMAR123
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
very good!
 September 22, 2014
"very creamy and soft. leaves a nice feeling skin, not greasy on the one hand and noticeable on the other."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
skeeter57
fromSouth Dakota
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
it works
 August 28, 2014
"I ordered this product for my mom and she likes it. She has alot of puffiness under her eyes and it seems to be helping. She's only used it a couple weeks so am anxious to see what her long-term results will be. I just ordered one for myself, too, but haven't tried it yet."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
hypersweeper
fromLouisiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great product at a great price
 August 4, 2014
"My mother had this in her bathroom and I was staying with her so decided to try it. In one week I noticed a beautiful difference with the skin under my eye. I love the fact that it has Vitamin C and a bunch of other great ingredients. Works and feels beautifully."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissSueBee
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 August 2, 2014
"This product has made a huge difference on my eyelids. You can use on the lids as well as under the eye. My lids are less wrinkled, and eyeshadow goes on smoother."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CutiePatudy
fromTulsa, Ok
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
helps crows feet
 July 14, 2014
"It seems to be helping my crows feet as I am in age progression"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
MER1
fromTyngsboro, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice and light
 July 11, 2014
"I've been using this serum in the morning and Reviva Labs Eye Complex Firming Cream at night. Nice consistency and non-irritating. Have seen an improvement in fine lines and also an improvement in dark circles. Not sure if it's a combination of both that's helping."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aanaa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product!
 July 6, 2014
"i really like this product! it's really gentle for my eyes, leaves the undereye area soft and smooth."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next