Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz

Helps Firm & Fight Bags and Puffiness. NOW...Reduce the appearance of eye-area wrinkles puffiness and dark circles...as you protect against future signs of aging. Our new Firming Eye Serum with its special base and precise blending penetrates the thin skin around eyes for quick absorption. DMAE Alpha Lipoic Acid & Wheat Protein help firm & fight bags puffiness. Alpha Lipoic Acid & Vitamin C Ester help protect and nourish. Mulberry and Lime lighten dark circles. Hyaluronic Acid & Allantoin in a unique blending moisturize and texturizes area.
Overall rating:
4.433 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(210 reviews) 186
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 210 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
5
191 out of 210(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
aanaa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
great product!
 July 6, 2014
"i really like this product! it's really gentle for my eyes, leaves the undereye area soft and smooth."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
starlablue
fromBluffton, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 July 4, 2014
"I really like this eye serum. Good ingredients. Non greasy, but moisturizing to keep eyes youthful :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lnb804
fromNY, NY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
What happened?
 July 1, 2014
"I thought I had found the perfect eye cream. It felt great going on and kept the skin around my eyes moisturized and supple. Best of all it didn't sting my eyes no matter how hot, sweaty or late into the night it got.
Confidently I reordered. So what happened? My eyes started to sting at night. No, it couldn't be. I had used this before. I experimented and used all my regular facial products excluding the eye cream. My eyes did not sting. That confirms to me that the eye cream is the source. This was also noted in another recent review.
I am heartbroken .......... my search for a non-stinging eye cream will commence.
My advice to Reviva Labs is if it's not broken don't fix it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
shopper15
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Does the job wonderfully
 June 23, 2014
"It is all it says. Doesn't cause any breakouts and works great with mineral powder makeup."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
niki21
fromVancouver
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
fantastic veil....
 June 22, 2014
"goes on smooth, not-shiny, unscented...I use it as a moisturizer around my lips as well. " Have I noticed any change?" not yet, my skin is quiet dehydrated, never suffered with acne so it just feels good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kerligirl
fromPlanet Earth
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Proven product
 June 6, 2014
"I started using this product over 15 yrs ago. Most people think I'm about 33 or 34. I am 51 yr old mother of 4 and grandmother. I apply it twice a day and use it on my whole face and upper chest and neck. A little goes a long way. I cannot say how many times I've recommended this product...so many that I believe I should get a free lifelong supply!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cfc45
fromFlorida
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 May 18, 2014
"Only been using this for a month but can tell an improvement in my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandma23
fromOmaha NE
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Eye serum
 May 12, 2014
"I really like this product. I use eye cream over it and the skin under my eyes is not dried out by the end of the day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
daisygirl63
fromNorth Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love the texture and light-weight feel.
 May 8, 2014
"Works very well for me. Non-irritating. Brightens (but not too much) and eases wrinkles and puffiness. Have purchased it several times. I also like that it is fragrance free."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmacd
fromToronto, ON
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So happy with this product
 May 4, 2014
"I have tried so many different eye serums and honestly, I could never see a difference with any of them. I have just finished my first bottle of this product and ordered my second. I definitely have fewer lines under my eyes and I have noticed that my eyelids are much less crepy as well.
I am using it twice a day after the CSI Vitamin C + 12% Youth Serum"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lynndoll
enjoying
 March 6, 2014
"A little goes a long way. I have been using it 1 week and I have noticed an improvement where the wrinkles are least noticable. my skin is more moist too. Not greasy at all."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roling85
fromSan Ramon, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite product
 January 21, 2014
"This is my favorite product and I use this with eye serum. When you apply it, it feels very nice on you face."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wombee
fromDallas, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's Creamy!
 January 13, 2014
"I really like this eye serum. I have been using for past 4 yrs. or so. So creamy that it only takes a little bit for each eye. I dab about a green pea size dot on my ring finger and put half on my other ring finger and the amount covers both upper eye lids and under eye area. I've tried others, but for the value and the effectiveness I will stay with this product. Last a good long while too. When the bottle is almost empty and won't pump anymore; I turn the bottle upside down and use the last bit by unscrewing the top!"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eiled
fromManhasst Hills, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Does a good job
 December 28, 2013
"Nice product that goes on smoothly and easily. Unscented and leaves your skin soft and hydrated. Appears to make my eyes less puffy and wrinkled."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michele777
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Exceptional product for a GREAT PRICE!!!
 November 30, 2013
"I absolutely love this product! It keeps your skin moisturized and plumped up all day! Noticeable improvement in skin texture immediately. I am on my second bottle of this stuff!!! LOVE IT!!!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mayrose
fromChina
Gender:Female
Good eye serum
 November 27, 2013
"I have purchased a second bottle already."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Granzo
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Really good eye cream
 November 14, 2013
"I have tried many eye products, and I keep going back to this one. It does a good job and seems to absorb into the skin nicely, and a good scent. The only negative critique I have is that they don't make the pump tube long enough, so to get to the bottom of the bottle you have to turn it upside down and remove pump when you get near the end."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
alla84
fromChicago IL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Love this
 November 13, 2013
"I've been using it for a week now and I can definitely see a big difference!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abbee
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A Reorder
 September 20, 2013
"Feels great and really seems to work."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
aprils2sense
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Feels Great!
 September 10, 2013
"This cream feels so nicely on the skin. It goes in well, isn't greasy or heavy, and seems to improve the wrinkles. I love that it isn't filled with loads of chemicals, and I have had no dryness, redness or any irritation at all. I really love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next