Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz

Helps Firm & Fight Bags and Puffiness. NOW...Reduce the appearance of eye-area wrinkles puffiness and dark circles...as you protect against future signs of aging. Our new Firming Eye Serum with its special base and precise blending penetrates the thin skin around eyes for quick absorption. DMAE Alpha Lipoic Acid & Wheat Protein help firm & fight bags puffiness. Alpha Lipoic Acid & Vitamin C Ester help protect and nourish. Mulberry and Lime lighten dark circles. Hyaluronic Acid & Allantoin in a unique blending moisturize and texturizes area.
Overall rating:
4.41 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(268 reviews) 241
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 268 reviews
5 Stars
168
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
243 out of 268(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
fromFiler, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not impressed
 June 26, 2016
" It states that it "firms" the eye area, but all I noticed after using it for several weeks is that it moisturizes, but does not do any firming. I am beginning to get those fine lines around my eyes, but I haven't seen any improvement since using this product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromCa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
WAX!
 June 11, 2016
" I have purchased several bottles and WAS quite pleased. I noticed this "New and Improved" version has wax in it. Seems the quality of the ingredients has diminished in my opinion. I will not be purchasing again. I hate when they change a good formula : ( "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromEagle, ID
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Seems to have helped reduce eye wrinkeles
 June 1, 2016
" This product is certainly no miracle worker for eye wrinkles but I do think it has helped some and kept me from getting more wrinkles around the eyes. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Now with peptides!
 May 20, 2016
" The addition of a peptide complex makes this product officially full of every ingredient I want on my eye area! It plumps and strengthens and my fine lines have almost disappeared. It's taken ten years off my eyes, which didn't look old to begin with! Is absorbs quickly, making it perfect for under makeup. At night I add a thicker product over it with galactomyces and niacinamide for extra brightening. Also, it doesn't sting even when I've gotten a bit in my eyes. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromBentonville, AR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Does what it says!
 May 19, 2016
" I use this eye serum every night and under my make-up and it reduces fines lines without a doubt! I've been using it for probably about a year or more. Would not want to be without it. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromSan Diego Ca.
Age:75+
Gender:Female
REVIVA FIRMING EYE SERUM
 May 18, 2016
" I do like this product and it does help firm the under eye area, but I also combine it with other products as I am older and my dark circles can be deep from lack of sleep. This would probably do wonders for a younger person. It has a little sting to it but I assume it in in the tightening. I do use it daily. Works a lot better than other products I have used. I do recommend this product "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This eye firming serum is so velvety on the skin!
 April 5, 2016
" Some of my other skin firming serums that I bought at the store feel sticky on my skin. Not this one! It goes one so smooth and velvety. The first time I used it, I kept touching my skin because I could not believe how absolutely soft my skin felt. Recently, I was at Trader Joe's and struck up a conversation with a young woman about health food and mentioned the skin products that vitacost sells. She was very surprised about my age. Her facial expression told me she was sold. Please don't ever stop selling this product. It works great and the price can't be beat. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great eye serum
 March 27, 2016
" I've reordered this over and over. I just love it. Feels great. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromPortage, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent Serum; Unbeatable Price!
 March 4, 2016
" I love the feel of this eye serum. It has the consistency of a gel-cream, and it blends in easily. It provides lasting hydration all day without leaving a greasy or filmy residue. I liked it so well, I bought some for my daughter to try. We also love Reviva Labs Rosewater Facial Spray. I can't wait to try other products from this brand. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is a nice eye serum
 February 17, 2016
" I do see less lines aroung the eye, though the difference is not huge.
But I've only been using it for a few weeks.
Hopefuly it will continuet to improve
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Price is right for this product!
 January 15, 2016
" This eye serum works very good for the price. You can feel and see it tighten the area. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromFrisco, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
light weight and a gread price
 December 4, 2015
" I like this product because its very light weight and makes my skin around the eyes feel good. I have not seen much firming action from using it. But for the price its a good product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromALMA (A mother of one Son, - Live in indonesia)
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Nice and good eye serum
 December 3, 2015
" its my first using this brand..
i even made a big effort to have this cream to my country indonesia which is soooo soo far from USA.but its my promise to start using natural line like this brand.
it was nice and calm my skin ,especially around the eyes...
i ve puffy eyes ,it helps to reduce the black circle and soften my skin but not for my puffy .
but once again i was oke...i m happy,it is good price...and worth to have.
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
great eye serum
 November 24, 2015
" makes the eye erea soft and smooth "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromEurope, Belarus
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Neutral
 October 20, 2015
" Nothing good or bad to say. Just eye serum with no evident effect.
But be aware to use it in the sun, i had white blur around my eyes
"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOrlando
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works Great! !
 September 28, 2015
" Helps those fine lines tighten up and just a little goes along way,I should have got more..love it mixed with my elastin college cream.. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good product
 September 11, 2015
" Would buy again. Calms the eyes, not oily.. good for my skin. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Didn't firm my eyes at all
 August 19, 2015
" I ordered this because of the glowing reviews. Excited to get off my Lancome regenerist regime. At age 56 didn't firm my eyes at all. So maybe it's for the youthful crowd. So it's back to Lancome for me. "
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
fromColumbus OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nothing, no results
 July 13, 2015
" I was excited to try this new cream after reading so many good reviews here. After using it morning and night under my eyes for 3 weeks, there is no results, nothing, not even a little difference to speak of. The bags are still there, the dark lines are vivid as day one. "
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C Ester and DMAE No 368 -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
fromCA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
No noticable results
 June 16, 2015
" Possibly haven't given it enough time but did not have any favorable results. Also my eye area seemed dryer than before trying this product. "
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next