Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz

Professional Strength. Gain & Retain Skin Moisture. Our highest-potency daily moisture booster!... Reviva Labs has now compounded a higher level of premium Hyaluronic Acid into a precious fluid that can help raise skin's moisture level to fill-in furrows plump up tissues and tone-down lines.
Overall rating:
4.446 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
80 out of 92(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 21 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diamonddiva
fromCedar Rapids, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for face
 August 7, 2013
"I am an Esthetician and know how important Hyaluronic Acid is. I holds the moisture in your skin. When using, no need to use a whole pumps worth, only about a half for your chest, neck and face. I use this at night with the Vitamin C serum and do not need any other moisturize. Great product and value."
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mexx
fromMississauga, ON Canada
great product...
 July 31, 2013
"I love this Reviva serum, it is so affordable but works like it costs a million bucks! I am on my second bottle of this serum and it has now become a staple in my very small number of 'go-to' facial products. It leaves skin glowing, soft and feeling really well-hydrated. Love it!!!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roling85
fromSan Ramon, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite product
 July 18, 2013
"I love this product. It feels really good to use this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
wertyuiop
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
too watery
 July 17, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This product does NOT moisturize at all. It evaporates fairly quickly, leaving my skin dry. You MUST use another moisturizer, as this alone just doesn't do it. So why not just get a hylauronic creme instead?"
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stubborngirl
fromWeldona, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great for anti-aging
 June 29, 2013
"I was starting to get sagging skin along my jawbone and getting more wrinkles than I wanted. So I started using this product within 2 weeks I started noticing that my skin was tightening up and my wrinkles wasn't as noticeable. Great product I will continue using it."
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnniB
fromHouston, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic Serum
 June 13, 2013
"I purchased this serum on the reviews I read from others. I am so glad I did. This is the best serum for my face I have ever used, and I have tried many others. This did not cause any breakouts, and it absorbs very quickly. The best compliment is my husband told me I looked different, younger somehow! This is the only new product I have been using. So, I wholeheartedly recommend this product. I have already given it to my best friend (who has also become a convert)....next is my daughter!"
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ITryToBeGreen
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not sure if this does anything
 May 23, 2013
"I use a lot of natural skin care products. I am unsure of any results from this, but I will use it up until finished."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HospiceRN
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's ok
 May 21, 2013
"Moisturizing due to silicone, but did not change wrinkles in about a month."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mahana
fromFall City
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A must have
 May 20, 2013
"I love using Hyaluronic Acid Serum and this one is not only excellent but a great value. For me there is a noticeable difference in the effectiveness of my CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream when I layer on Hyaluronic Acid Serum first. I love both these products and have them on my Set and Save list."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
pickleballplayer
fromMeridian, ID
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I had high hopes of this product working for me
 May 19, 2013
"After reading all of the reviews about this product I purchased it, knowing that my wrinkles wouldn't go away, but hoping that there would be some improvement. After using this product 2-3 times every day for several weeks, I don't see ANY change! I'm 66 and I'm not trying to look 20 or 30 but I did expect to see SOME change for the better! How do I know there was no improvement??? Well, I only used the product on one side of my face and after using this product for several weeks, my husband and I can see that there is absolutely no difference between the 2 sides of my face. I'll keep using it, though. Maybe it takes a lot longer to work on someone my age! I struggled with giving this product only 1 star, but that's how I feel about this product for me. I'm glad other people noticed positive changes on them."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susanclaire
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love the feel of this product.
 April 7, 2013
"This product goes on very smoothly and absorbs very quickly. It is also very easy to wear under moisturizers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GEM100
Breaks my face out
 March 22, 2013
"Noticed some visible results. Can use around my eye area with no irritation. If used elsewhere on my face, it breaks me out. But I break out easily with anything that moisturizes. Best to use at night, since it can leave a flaky appearance, even if applied under makeup."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
meao
Dries my skin out instead of moisturizing
 February 20, 2013
"This product actually dries my skin pretty badly instead of moisturizing. HA is supposed to be hydrating but it either doesn't work for my skin or for the dry environment. Will not recommend using it around TX area."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharAnne
fromOregon Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Snooth Skin
 January 26, 2013
"I needed a product that wasn't greasy. This is a good serum and fits the bill."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNevada
Gender:Female
Gr8 product
 January 13, 2013
"Put on at night with vita c serum and retinol cream ...wake up with soft refreshed skin (: love this product combo. All items found on vitacost"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lrachel73
Very happy
 January 13, 2013
"I've repurchased this multiple times. I have seen a noticeable difference in the moisture retention in my skin."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Selenasaisai
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very good.
 December 9, 2012
"I used it for my wedding day and afterwards. It helps keep the skin hydrated and keep the make-up good.
I can feel skin really smooth after using it. Wonderful!
"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
marigold215
fromPayson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 November 27, 2012
"Goes on easily, and a little goes a long way. I use this in conjunction with other products, one day this one, another day a retinol product, and I like to use a glycolic acid lotion under makeup."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Julemelou
fromSan Gabriel, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl o
 November 23, 2012
"I can feel and see the difference in the deep furrows of my forehead! Smoother and less prominent frown lines."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heart2Heart
fromMayflower, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product!
 November 18, 2012
"Really helped plump up my drooping prune looking face! It gave me a fresher younger look!"
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 next