Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz

Professional Strength. Gain & Retain Skin Moisture. Our highest-potency daily moisture booster!... Reviva Labs has now compounded a higher level of premium Hyaluronic Acid into a precious fluid that can help raise skin's moisture level to fill-in furrows plump up tissues and tone-down lines.
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
70 out of 81(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 21 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susanclaire
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love the feel of this product.
 April 7, 2013
"This product goes on very smoothly and absorbs very quickly. It is also very easy to wear under moisturizers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GEM100
Breaks my face out
 March 22, 2013
"Noticed some visible results. Can use around my eye area with no irritation. If used elsewhere on my face, it breaks me out. But I break out easily with anything that moisturizes. Best to use at night, since it can leave a flaky appearance, even if applied under makeup."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
meao
Dries my skin out instead of moisturizing
 February 20, 2013
"This product actually dries my skin pretty badly instead of moisturizing. HA is supposed to be hydrating but it either doesn't work for my skin or for the dry environment. Will not recommend using it around TX area."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharAnne
fromOregon Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Snooth Skin
 January 26, 2013
"I needed a product that wasn't greasy. This is a good serum and fits the bill."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNevada
Gender:Female
Gr8 product
 January 13, 2013
"Put on at night with vita c serum and retinol cream ...wake up with soft refreshed skin (: love this product combo. All items found on vitacost"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lrachel73
Very happy
 January 13, 2013
"I've repurchased this multiple times. I have seen a noticeable difference in the moisture retention in my skin."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Selenasaisai
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very good.
 December 9, 2012
"I used it for my wedding day and afterwards. It helps keep the skin hydrated and keep the make-up good.
I can feel skin really smooth after using it. Wonderful!
"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
marigold215
fromPayson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 November 27, 2012
"Goes on easily, and a little goes a long way. I use this in conjunction with other products, one day this one, another day a retinol product, and I like to use a glycolic acid lotion under makeup."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Julemelou
fromSan Gabriel, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl o
 November 23, 2012
"I can feel and see the difference in the deep furrows of my forehead! Smoother and less prominent frown lines."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heart2Heart
fromMayflower, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product!
 November 18, 2012
"Really helped plump up my drooping prune looking face! It gave me a fresher younger look!"
+6points
11of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seidig
 October 20, 2012
"I have only used this producta short time, to report on long term use I'll hav e to wait. My skin feels great and looks very good."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maganda
fromSan Francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great eye product
 September 16, 2012
"Great product, soothing & it works, more importantly inexpensive!!"
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mahogany
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Hydrating.
 September 1, 2012
"Non greasy, yet very hydrating."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mowgly
fromTorrance, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 11, 2012
"This product is good, it does not change radicaly your wrinkles,
But keep them moist.. and in a better shape than other products..
"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eppie
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 August 6, 2012
"I use this serum at night under the night cream. This serum seems to suck into your skin leaving it feeling firm. Apply the night cream over it and it transform your skin into a soft and luminous feeling. A little of this serum is all you need. Great value and awesome product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thymewarrior
fromTexas
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 July 13, 2012
"Hyaluronic Acid is important for collagen production and this product appears to work. This has been part of my skin regimen for years and I have very good skin."
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
midevil
fromRI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
excellent product
 July 9, 2012
"The gel absorbs quickly into the skin and leaves no trace. I use it as a primer before my day/night cream. I am pretty sure that my skin is suppler and the wrinkles attenuated."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maybemartha
fromBoise, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A MUST~HAVE in my routine
 June 8, 2012
"After using Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum a friend asked what I was using and asked me to get some for her no matter the cost! She noticed a definately lack of wrinkles in my 46 yr old face. I've tried others and this seems to be the purest form of H.A.. My sister has extremely sensitive skin and this product works very well on her face with no break outs or reactions. I mix it with a teeny tiny bit of Jason's Vita E oil for the extra moisturizing. I LOVE this product! Vitacost seems to have the best price."
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pepi
fromNew York, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Incredible skin care line
 June 8, 2012
"I have been using Reviva products for 5 months and the improvement in my skin is so noticable that people actually ask me what I am using. My skin looks and feels moist, hydrated and has a youthful glow. I highly recommend this and all other Reviva products."
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
3 / 5
3 / 5
MissLeela
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
 March 25, 2012
"This is a good price for an adequate product. It is not a miracle working product, but it has some good qualities."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 next