Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz

Professional Strength. Gain & Retain Skin Moisture. Our highest-potency daily moisture booster!... Reviva Labs has now compounded a higher level of premium Hyaluronic Acid into a precious fluid that can help raise skin's moisture level to fill-in furrows plump up tissues and tone-down lines.
Overall rating:
4.43 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
74 out of 86(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 21 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnniB
fromHouston, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic Serum
 June 13, 2013
"I purchased this serum on the reviews I read from others. I am so glad I did. This is the best serum for my face I have ever used, and I have tried many others. This did not cause any breakouts, and it absorbs very quickly. The best compliment is my husband told me I looked different, younger somehow! This is the only new product I have been using. So, I wholeheartedly recommend this product. I have already given it to my best friend (who has also become a convert)....next is my daughter!"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ITryToBeGreen
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not sure if this does anything
 May 23, 2013
"I use a lot of natural skin care products. I am unsure of any results from this, but I will use it up until finished."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HospiceRN
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's ok
 May 21, 2013
"Moisturizing due to silicone, but did not change wrinkles in about a month."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mahana
fromFall City
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A must have
 May 20, 2013
"I love using Hyaluronic Acid Serum and this one is not only excellent but a great value. For me there is a noticeable difference in the effectiveness of my CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream when I layer on Hyaluronic Acid Serum first. I love both these products and have them on my Set and Save list."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
pickleballplayer
fromMeridian, ID
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I had high hopes of this product working for me
 May 19, 2013
"After reading all of the reviews about this product I purchased it, knowing that my wrinkles wouldn't go away, but hoping that there would be some improvement. After using this product 2-3 times every day for several weeks, I don't see ANY change! I'm 66 and I'm not trying to look 20 or 30 but I did expect to see SOME change for the better! How do I know there was no improvement??? Well, I only used the product on one side of my face and after using this product for several weeks, my husband and I can see that there is absolutely no difference between the 2 sides of my face. I'll keep using it, though. Maybe it takes a lot longer to work on someone my age! I struggled with giving this product only 1 star, but that's how I feel about this product for me. I'm glad other people noticed positive changes on them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
susanclaire
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love the feel of this product.
 April 7, 2013
"This product goes on very smoothly and absorbs very quickly. It is also very easy to wear under moisturizers."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
GEM100
Breaks my face out
 March 22, 2013
"Noticed some visible results. Can use around my eye area with no irritation. If used elsewhere on my face, it breaks me out. But I break out easily with anything that moisturizes. Best to use at night, since it can leave a flaky appearance, even if applied under makeup."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
meao
Dries my skin out instead of moisturizing
 February 20, 2013
"This product actually dries my skin pretty badly instead of moisturizing. HA is supposed to be hydrating but it either doesn't work for my skin or for the dry environment. Will not recommend using it around TX area."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CharAnne
fromOregon Coast
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Snooth Skin
 January 26, 2013
"I needed a product that wasn't greasy. This is a good serum and fits the bill."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNevada
Gender:Female
Gr8 product
 January 13, 2013
"Put on at night with vita c serum and retinol cream ...wake up with soft refreshed skin (: love this product combo. All items found on vitacost"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lrachel73
Very happy
 January 13, 2013
"I've repurchased this multiple times. I have seen a noticeable difference in the moisture retention in my skin."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Selenasaisai
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Very good.
 December 9, 2012
"I used it for my wedding day and afterwards. It helps keep the skin hydrated and keep the make-up good.
I can feel skin really smooth after using it. Wonderful!
"
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
marigold215
fromPayson, AZ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Good product
 November 27, 2012
"Goes on easily, and a little goes a long way. I use this in conjunction with other products, one day this one, another day a retinol product, and I like to use a glycolic acid lotion under makeup."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Julemelou
fromSan Gabriel, California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl o
 November 23, 2012
"I can feel and see the difference in the deep furrows of my forehead! Smoother and less prominent frown lines."
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heart2Heart
fromMayflower, AR
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good product!
 November 18, 2012
"Really helped plump up my drooping prune looking face! It gave me a fresher younger look!"
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
seidig
 October 20, 2012
"I have only used this producta short time, to report on long term use I'll hav e to wait. My skin feels great and looks very good."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maganda
fromSan Francisco
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great eye product
 September 16, 2012
"Great product, soothing & it works, more importantly inexpensive!!"
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mahogany
fromNJ
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Hydrating.
 September 1, 2012
"Non greasy, yet very hydrating."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mowgly
fromTorrance, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 August 11, 2012
"This product is good, it does not change radicaly your wrinkles,
But keep them moist.. and in a better shape than other products..
"
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
eppie
fromLong Island, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fantastic
 August 6, 2012
"I use this serum at night under the night cream. This serum seems to suck into your skin leaving it feeling firm. Apply the night cream over it and it transform your skin into a soft and luminous feeling. A little of this serum is all you need. Great value and awesome product."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 next