Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz

Professional Strength. Gain & Retain Skin Moisture. Our highest-potency daily moisture booster!... Reviva Labs has now compounded a higher level of premium Hyaluronic Acid into a precious fluid that can help raise skin's moisture level to fill-in furrows plump up tissues and tone-down lines.
Overall rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(110 reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
96 out of 110(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crazy4GermanShepherds
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Light and easy serum that is affordable.
 June 30, 2015
"This hyaluronic acid serum feels good going on, just like moisture with no oil, dries without a trace and it is a great first 'layer' to moisturizer. I really like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yoccm
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I am very pleased with the results.
 June 20, 2015
"I read the details and used as instructed. The product does what it says. I saw improvement in about 2 days. I use it daily sometimes by itself or under my moisturizer and makeup.
I highly recommend this product. This will be a permanent product in my skin regimen
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheri217
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product and at Such a Great Price!!
 June 5, 2015
"I cannot tell you How Happy I was to discover that Vitacost carries this product! I ordered it right away and am getting ready to order more to stock up!! It has changed the appearance of my face to the point where, even tho I Rarely wear make up, people all the time tell me ~ you don't Need make up!! Again, I am so Thrilled that Vitacost carries this product!! I saw an ad on the internet where a dermatologist was asking $90.00 (!!) for the exact same products (the Vitamin C Serum, as well. So, I knew I couldn't afford that, and thought, I wonder if Vitacost has these products and at what price? I checked it out, and I am So Happy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
EnigmaticOne
fromVictorville, California
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Works GREAT on adult acne!!!
 June 2, 2015
"I noticed a difference within the first week of using this product. My ' T ' zone is pretty oily, but this serum evened out my dry/oily areas and left my skin's texture looking and feeling soft, acne free and clear. No joke! I was amazed! I did not have acne as a teenager but got and kept it as an adult. I alternated with Reviva's DMAE firming fluid for the jowl and neck areas. I FELT the firming fluid go to work (especially on my face) as soon as it was applied and honestly was a little afraid because it tightened my skin up so fast! There was white residue where I applied it so I put just enough lotion on to kind of loosen the grip as well as get rid of the residue. The result was a firm (not tight) uplifted feeling that let me know that I purchased the right products.I am ordering more as I write this review, along with other products through Vitacost."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
artgal2010
fromThe Villages, FL
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
excellent moisturizer
 May 30, 2015
"I use this under my moisturizer to increase the hydration of my skin. It doesn't smell and goes on very smoothly. It makes the moisturizer work better for longer. Excellent product as are all Reviva skin care products. They work well and are very affordable without a lot of extra unhealthy ingredients."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pygeum
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 18, 2015
"I like this product. I absorbs quickly and completely. It works well on fine lines. Not greasy at all so it can be used day or night. I have bought it several times."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holisticandhappy
fromSan Diego CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent!
 May 13, 2015
"this serum goes on lightly, dries quickly and I could tell a difference within a week!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
andypandy
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 13, 2015
"I put this on after I apply vitamin C oil. A little goes a long way. I have noticed a decrease in the fine lines around my eyes and skin texture is better."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dexsmom
fromSequim, Wa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 27, 2015
"Have been using this serum for about 2 years now and can't imagine going without it. I use every morning before adding sunscreen/moisturizer and my face always feels hydrated and never dry through the day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CutiePatudy
fromTulsa, Ok
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Cover facial lines
 April 14, 2015
"This serum seems to cover lines around mouth & between the eyes/forehead. I also use it on my neck"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
schoolteacher
fromBristol, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 April 3, 2015
"This serum leaves my skin very smooth feeling and tightens the bags around my eyes. I love it. It actually works unlike other higher priced cosmetic department store ones that I have tried and tossed away."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It works!
 March 31, 2015
"I really like this product I have notice my skin looking youger."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Qeerty
fromFairfield ,ct
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Don't buy
 March 18, 2015
"This product feels like water. It does nothing it states."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blouie
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this serum, been using it for years.
 March 5, 2015
"At 63, I often get compliments on my skin, most people guessing me at 10 years younger, including estheticians. Have been using this serum for about seven years, and it is one of the two most important products in my morning ritual. I put it on first, followed by an oil during colder months, and then by my daily moisturizer. My skin still feels hydrated at the end of the day so long as I use the serum. The price is very attractive compared to alternatives. I recommend this without hesitation."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RRCole
fromNorth Arkansas
Have used this for years
 February 21, 2015
"I use Hyaluronic Acid Serum and Lifting Serum from Reviva Labs morning and night after cleansing and have done so for years. I am frequently complimented on my skin and no one guesses my age. I can tell a difference if I run out and don't use them, so I don't run out!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
enziowalden
fromMA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Inconsistent product quality
 February 6, 2015
"I echoed an earlier review that the texture of this product seems to have changed, thus making the quality of this little germ inconsistent. As a loyal user for many years, I swore by daily use of his product. But out of the last three bottles I bought from vitacost, one of them was way too cloudy and had a strange smell, so I requested a refund. The next two bottles I ordered, one of them is the usually good quality, the next one has the "watered down" version that was described by another review. I find the inconsistency in product quality very disappointing for an otherwise superb product."
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoSoCal
fromSanta Clarita Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Quick Refresh!
 December 7, 2014
"I have skin that's been weather/sun beaten for 66 years and like to have my face feel supple and hydrated at all times. This product goes on smoothly, quickly and the refreshing feeling is instantaneous! My more expensive hyaluronic acid serums (5X as much) work just as well. My only complaint is that this product doesn't come in a 4 oz bottle for traveling. I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmlockwood
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 28, 2014
"I have been use this in conjunction with their night cream for years and receive compliments all the time about how my skins looks and feels - I'm 51 and previous sun goddess."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrendaG
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Get the results you're looking for!
 August 21, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I have been using this product for about 3 years and I swear my skin looks and feels amazing! Years ago I purchased a serum for almost $100 and loved it but could not continue to use it at that price. I Googled the words "face serum" and Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum came up. I hesitantly ordered it because I didn't think I'd be satisfied because the price was tremendously lower than the other product I was using. Well, to my awesome surprise I have been 100% satisfied and have been using it every since. I promise you my skin is soft, clear and more beautiful than ever!"
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fluffstuff
fromLincoln Hills, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Too sticky
 August 12, 2014
"The product is too sticky & it stays sticky for a long time after. I've used product from Reviva Labs before & I liked most of them but not this one!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next