Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz

Professional Strength. Gain & Retain Skin Moisture. Our highest-potency daily moisture booster!... Reviva Labs has now compounded a higher level of premium Hyaluronic Acid into a precious fluid that can help raise skin's moisture level to fill-in furrows plump up tissues and tone-down lines.
Overall rating:
4.504 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(131 reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
116 out of 131(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
dreamgirl9
fromCamp Hill, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
my best discovery yet!
 March 11, 2016
"First of all, this brand in itself is fabulous! this is the 3rd product I've ordered from their line and I couldn't be more pleased. They're all very reasonably priced and they're all quality!! I took a chance on this because I've been reading about the hydrating benefits of Hyaluronic Acid for years. Even tho i have dry skin (face) I was always hesitant to try anything w/ this name because the word "acid" scared me lol. Well do not be afraid! because it is gentle and soothing and truly makes ur skin feel hydrated. my routine is this: right before shower apply raw organic honey all over face & neck. while in shower, cleanse face/neck with my rotating facial cleansing brush and rinse. after shower apply one pump of this serum and allow to dry (a minute usually). then apply my tanning gel and daily moisturizer. let me tell u, adding this awesome serum to my routine has done wonders, especially this winter."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissMeta53
fromHouston, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 February 3, 2016
"I love this product. Hydrates well. Keeps my skin looking young and fresh. Great price!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
TrueJay
fromSeattle
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Hyaluronic Acid is Great!
 February 2, 2016
"I have not yet started using this one but I am not without HA in my routine skin care. Cannot wait to try it but am finishing up my previous one."
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
georget
fromGlenside
Age:65-74
Gender:Male
joint support too
 January 16, 2016
"I have been using this for about 3 years for joint support and it helps. I use it on my knees, finger and wrist. While I cannot confirm that it is the best or the most efficacious, it seems to help."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
NMArtist
fromNM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Really moisturizes in dry climate.
 January 4, 2016
"I live in the desert and during the cold winter my facial skin really takes a beating. This product was recommended to me as a solution to the dryness and it really works. I have been using it for several months now, and in addition to alleviating the dryness, it also seems to have restored some "youthful" glow to my 60-something skin! yay!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
oxygengirl
fromCalgary, Alberta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
younger looking skin
 January 1, 2016
"I use this am and pm, applying either vitamin C serum or argan oil over top. I live in a very dry climate and my skin stays beautifully hydrated and wrinkle free. I'm in my late forties but people typically guess me to be about 35."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
math4me
fromIndiana
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Notable difference in firmness!
 December 22, 2015
"I've been using this product for about a month now and am seeing more firmness in my face. It absorbs quickly and leaves no residue. I apply lotion after this dries, and my face appears to be less dry and more firm."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maria0304
fromOhio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works great
 December 3, 2015
"Goes on smoothly and recommend this over other similar products."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squeakers
fromEdon, OH
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Product is great
 November 20, 2015
"I am not exactly sure what it does, but I like it. It is very refreshing on my face. I use it every morning. Don't know if it does, but I think it helps my skin look better."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
darja
fromPrescott AZ
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum
 September 20, 2015
"Love this product. I use it morning and night after I have cleaned and toned my face and neck. The very dry high desert climate in AZ can be very hard on the skin but this product helps to keep my skin moisturized and soft. I honestly feel it keeps me looking younger and this brand is affordable and seems to work as well as the more expensive brands that I have used in the past."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maxomom
fromSan Diego, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for added moisture, aging skin
 September 20, 2015
"This product is easily absorbed into the skin and can be worn under moisturizer or foundation. Noticeable difference after only a few days use."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
KymMc
fromTorrance, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Guality product for a fantastic price!
 September 17, 2015
"I LOVE this product. I've tried several different brands and the are much more expensive. This is a GREAT product. I use it twice a day and my skin loves it!!!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
KatYC
fromTexas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Just so-so
 September 14, 2015
"Product smells and feels good. Does not make me break out. But does not seem to help with the overall moisture in my skin, which is the whole point of my purchase. I feel no difference at all, after using for over a month."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
jdloy
fromTN
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 August 6, 2015
"Use this all the time. It is an really good!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromArda
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great Value & Seems to Work
 July 28, 2015
"Very, very easy to incorporate into my nighttime routine. I brush my teeth, apply this, and then my normal moisturizer and I'm ready for bed. One squirt goes a very long way -- covers my entire face and neck. I've been using it for about a month, and I've only gone through half a bottle, so I figure one bottle will last about 2 months. Unless I go crazy and start applying it more than once a day.
I was hanging out with a group of friends I hadn't seen for awhile the other night, and I was told by most everyone that I was looking good. "You look healthier," was one friend's comment. I figured it must be the Revitalift; that's the only thing that's changed. Though no one told me I looked youthful, I'll argue with no compliments. :)"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
chookn
frommiami beach
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 July 16, 2015
"I have very sensitive skin. This serum moisturizes great without any irritation. There is no smell,just a silky texture that absorbs quickly. It is a fraction of the price I would have to pay at a dermatologist office and is a superior product. It has become a staple for me."
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fruitful
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
Fabulous Product
 July 12, 2015
"This serum, along with the day and night Hyaluronic creams, gives the skin a youthful, clean, cared for skin. I'm 76 and folks are surprised - they think that I'm in my 60's. I like the compliments but I like the product that generates those kinds of comments. Thanks to Vitacost the cost is at a rate that I can afford and still have the "stunning" look that other high end products charge outrageous prices for."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crazy4GermanShepherds
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Light and easy serum that is affordable.
 June 30, 2015
"This hyaluronic acid serum feels good going on, just like moisture with no oil, dries without a trace and it is a great first 'layer' to moisturizer. I really like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yoccm
fromGreensboro, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I am very pleased with the results.
 June 20, 2015
"I read the details and used as instructed. The product does what it says. I saw improvement in about 2 days. I use it daily sometimes by itself or under my moisturizer and makeup.
I highly recommend this product. This will be a permanent product in my skin regimen
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheri217
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product and at Such a Great Price!!
 June 5, 2015
"I cannot tell you How Happy I was to discover that Vitacost carries this product! I ordered it right away and am getting ready to order more to stock up!! It has changed the appearance of my face to the point where, even tho I Rarely wear make up, people all the time tell me ~ you don't Need make up!! Again, I am so Thrilled that Vitacost carries this product!! I saw an ad on the internet where a dermatologist was asking $90.00 (!!) for the exact same products (the Vitamin C Serum, as well. So, I knew I couldn't afford that, and thought, I wonder if Vitacost has these products and at what price? I checked it out, and I am So Happy!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next