Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Anti-Aging or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz

Professional Strength. Gain & Retain Skin Moisture. Our highest-potency daily moisture booster!... Reviva Labs has now compounded a higher level of premium Hyaluronic Acid into a precious fluid that can help raise skin's moisture level to fill-in furrows plump up tissues and tone-down lines.
Overall rating:
4.43 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
74 out of 86(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
sylmark
 July 16, 2014
"I was very disappointed with the product, I have purchased hyaluronic acid before and loved it. The company and bottle looked like my previous purchase but the product instead of being a serum was as thin as water and felt the same way on my face. I was happy to get it for less money but I feel it had been watered down. There was no telephone # on the order so I didn't know who to call."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mdbchris
fromFlordia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AT first...
 June 28, 2014
"At first I didn't like it at all. Because it leaves a weird sticky, strange coating feeling that I simply do not like.
I ran out of my other serum so due to that two weeks later I went ahead and used it thinking it's better than nothing and I'll pick up the other later.
Three weeks went by and I still hadn't picked up the "other" and strangely I got use to the feeling and my face is clearer and my skin feels tighter. So it must be doing something good despite the weird feeling. I don't notice really any difference to lines but skin is def clearer and tighter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
climbergirl
fromBishop, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product, but...
 May 20, 2014
"I've been using this products for a long time (years) and I like the results. The last 2 bottles I bought were definitely 'watered down". There use to be some body to the serum. It feels completely different now. Now it is like putting water on your face. I don't know if Reviva Labs is trying to save money or what. Please bring the old stuff back. I don't want to have to find a new product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anita22
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I defintely see a difference
 May 8, 2014
"I started using several Reviva Labs products this year, so I can't say exactly if one is making a difference, or the combo of all their products, but I love them all. The wrinkles around my eyes are much softer and my skin feels great every day. I've had a few friends comment too so I know something is working! I put this serum around my eyes every night."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
asieli
fromisrael
Age:25-34
love this serum
 April 24, 2014
"i use this with the night gel and it is great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tinkster
fromMinneapolis
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very hydrating
 March 21, 2014
"I have used hyaluronic creams in several other products and had good results so decided to give this a try. I truly like the Reviva line and already use other products they produce. This serum is like silk, application is smooth and absorbs quickly. The overall results are marvelous ! I have noticed fewer fine lines and wrinkles since using it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vinchuca
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reviva HA serum
 March 10, 2014
"This is my first time using Reviva HA serum and I must say it feels very smooth on the skin. I'm giving it 4 stars because, being 60+, I find Derma E Night Cream w/ hyaluronic acid to be better absorbed, more hydrating and effective as a night cream to plump the 'experience' lines on my face. Reviva HA serum is probably a better fit for younger skins or as a day time hydrating primer under makeup for the more mature sistas' out there."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mortimus
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Can't Beat Reviva Labs
 February 13, 2014
"I am so thrilled to have found products by Reviva Labs. I love almost 100% of the ones I have ordered (and it's been quite a few). This one is no different. Does a beautiful job...I saw a difference within days of first using Reviva Labs products. I've been using them for over a year now and will never switch! The prices are SO than other name-brand products that don't work as well as these do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rese
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Did not get any results
 January 13, 2014
"It starts to peel like plastic wrap after a while you applied the product on your face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adriana10
fromcroatia
Gender:Female
love it
 January 11, 2014
"I love it. This one is gentle enough and plumps up my skin to make it look younger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DanaLynne
fromScranton, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good lightweight serum
 December 5, 2013
"I have been using an argan oil (aka Moroccan oil) for the serum under my moisturizer at night for over 6 months with very good results. However, I could not use it during the day because my make-up would not stay in place. This serum is more appropriate for day-wear moisturizing. It keeps my skin moisturized just enough. I am only rating it four stars because I have only been using it for about 3 weeks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
willowbird
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 1, 2013
"I love this serum. I have bought it multiple times, highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pipsqueak3
fromQueens, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
light & non-greasy
 October 16, 2013
"This product seeps right into your skin and because it's non-greasy leaves no heavy feeling. As with all skin serums, it's the perfect first layer right after applying toner. Anyone who's in their late 30s and older, however, will need a thick moisturizing daytime cream to apply afterwards since this serum may leave one's skin feeling a bit too dry on its own."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthlygal
fromSan Francisco
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So far so good!
 August 9, 2013
"I've been using this for the past couple of months and I skin definitely looks smoother. I have a nice rosy complexion. I'm 71 and don't wear makeup!"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nmaria
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GOOD PRODUCT
 August 9, 2013
"I like the price and the product. Use it every day, happy with results"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diamonddiva
fromCedar Rapids, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for face
 August 7, 2013
"I am an Esthetician and know how important Hyaluronic Acid is. I holds the moisture in your skin. When using, no need to use a whole pumps worth, only about a half for your chest, neck and face. I use this at night with the Vitamin C serum and do not need any other moisturize. Great product and value."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mexx
fromMississauga, ON Canada
great product...
 July 31, 2013
"I love this Reviva serum, it is so affordable but works like it costs a million bucks! I am on my second bottle of this serum and it has now become a staple in my very small number of 'go-to' facial products. It leaves skin glowing, soft and feeling really well-hydrated. Love it!!!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roling85
fromSan Ramon, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite product
 July 18, 2013
"I love this product. It feels really good to use this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
wertyuiop
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
too watery
 July 17, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This product does NOT moisturize at all. It evaporates fairly quickly, leaving my skin dry. You MUST use another moisturizer, as this alone just doesn't do it. So why not just get a hylauronic creme instead?"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stubborngirl
fromWeldona, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great for anti-aging
 June 29, 2013
"I was starting to get sagging skin along my jawbone and getting more wrinkles than I wanted. So I started using this product within 2 weeks I started noticing that my skin was tightening up and my wrinkles wasn't as noticeable. Great product I will continue using it."
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next