Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz

Professional Strength. Gain & Retain Skin Moisture. Our highest-potency daily moisture booster!... Reviva Labs has now compounded a higher level of premium Hyaluronic Acid into a precious fluid that can help raise skin's moisture level to fill-in furrows plump up tissues and tone-down lines.
Overall rating:
4.446 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
80 out of 92(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmlockwood
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 28, 2014
"I have been use this in conjunction with their night cream for years and receive compliments all the time about how my skins looks and feels - I'm 51 and previous sun goddess."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrendaG
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Get the results you're looking for!
 August 21, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I have been using this product for about 3 years and I swear my skin looks and feels amazing! Years ago I purchased a serum for almost $100 and loved it but could not continue to use it at that price. I Googled the words "face serum" and Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum came up. I hesitantly ordered it because I didn't think I'd be satisfied because the price was tremendously lower than the other product I was using. Well, to my awesome surprise I have been 100% satisfied and have been using it every since. I promise you my skin is soft, clear and more beautiful than ever!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fluffstuff
fromLincoln Hills, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Too sticky
 August 12, 2014
"The product is too sticky & it stays sticky for a long time after. I've used product from Reviva Labs before & I liked most of them but not this one!"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bamacher1
fromNorth Louisiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
no dry skin worries
 August 6, 2014
"As i have aged, dry skin has become more of a concern, Especially when the weather turns cold, my face gets dry and flaky. This product keeps my face moist and smooth. when we visit other areas where the water is hard, I make sure to bring my serum so i have no dryness."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissSueBee
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 August 2, 2014
"This has really helped with my skin texture, and helped with dark spots."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Readhead
fromBeeville, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum
 July 31, 2014
"Very good so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mdbchris
fromFlordia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AT first...
 June 28, 2014
"At first I didn't like it at all. Because it leaves a weird sticky, strange coating feeling that I simply do not like.
I ran out of my other serum so due to that two weeks later I went ahead and used it thinking it's better than nothing and I'll pick up the other later.
Three weeks went by and I still hadn't picked up the "other" and strangely I got use to the feeling and my face is clearer and my skin feels tighter. So it must be doing something good despite the weird feeling. I don't notice really any difference to lines but skin is def clearer and tighter."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
climbergirl
fromBishop, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product, but...
 May 20, 2014
"I've been using this products for a long time (years) and I like the results. The last 2 bottles I bought were definitely 'watered down". There use to be some body to the serum. It feels completely different now. Now it is like putting water on your face. I don't know if Reviva Labs is trying to save money or what. Please bring the old stuff back. I don't want to have to find a new product!"
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anita22
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I defintely see a difference
 May 8, 2014
"I started using several Reviva Labs products this year, so I can't say exactly if one is making a difference, or the combo of all their products, but I love them all. The wrinkles around my eyes are much softer and my skin feels great every day. I've had a few friends comment too so I know something is working! I put this serum around my eyes every night."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
asieli
fromisrael
Age:25-34
love this serum
 April 24, 2014
"i use this with the night gel and it is great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tinkster
fromMinneapolis
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very hydrating
 March 21, 2014
"I have used hyaluronic creams in several other products and had good results so decided to give this a try. I truly like the Reviva line and already use other products they produce. This serum is like silk, application is smooth and absorbs quickly. The overall results are marvelous ! I have noticed fewer fine lines and wrinkles since using it"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vinchuca
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reviva HA serum
 March 10, 2014
"This is my first time using Reviva HA serum and I must say it feels very smooth on the skin. I'm giving it 4 stars because, being 60+, I find Derma E Night Cream w/ hyaluronic acid to be better absorbed, more hydrating and effective as a night cream to plump the 'experience' lines on my face. Reviva HA serum is probably a better fit for younger skins or as a day time hydrating primer under makeup for the more mature sistas' out there."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mortimus
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Can't Beat Reviva Labs
 February 13, 2014
"I am so thrilled to have found products by Reviva Labs. I love almost 100% of the ones I have ordered (and it's been quite a few). This one is no different. Does a beautiful job...I saw a difference within days of first using Reviva Labs products. I've been using them for over a year now and will never switch! The prices are SO than other name-brand products that don't work as well as these do."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rese
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Did not get any results
 January 13, 2014
"It starts to peel like plastic wrap after a while you applied the product on your face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adriana10
fromcroatia
Gender:Female
love it
 January 11, 2014
"I love it. This one is gentle enough and plumps up my skin to make it look younger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DanaLynne
fromScranton, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good lightweight serum
 December 5, 2013
"I have been using an argan oil (aka Moroccan oil) for the serum under my moisturizer at night for over 6 months with very good results. However, I could not use it during the day because my make-up would not stay in place. This serum is more appropriate for day-wear moisturizing. It keeps my skin moisturized just enough. I am only rating it four stars because I have only been using it for about 3 weeks."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
willowbird
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 1, 2013
"I love this serum. I have bought it multiple times, highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pipsqueak3
fromQueens, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
light & non-greasy
 October 16, 2013
"This product seeps right into your skin and because it's non-greasy leaves no heavy feeling. As with all skin serums, it's the perfect first layer right after applying toner. Anyone who's in their late 30s and older, however, will need a thick moisturizing daytime cream to apply afterwards since this serum may leave one's skin feeling a bit too dry on its own."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthlygal
fromSan Francisco
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So far so good!
 August 9, 2013
"I've been using this for the past couple of months and I skin definitely looks smoother. I have a nice rosy complexion. I'm 71 and don't wear makeup!"
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nmaria
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GOOD PRODUCT
 August 9, 2013
"I like the price and the product. Use it every day, happy with results"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next