Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz

Professional Strength. Gain & Retain Skin Moisture. Our highest-potency daily moisture booster!... Reviva Labs has now compounded a higher level of premium Hyaluronic Acid into a precious fluid that can help raise skin's moisture level to fill-in furrows plump up tissues and tone-down lines.
Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
91 out of 105(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pygeum
fromFort Lauderdale, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product
 May 18, 2015
"I like this product. I absorbs quickly and completely. It works well on fine lines. Not greasy at all so it can be used day or night. I have bought it several times."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
holisticandhappy
fromSan Diego CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
excellent!
 May 13, 2015
"this serum goes on lightly, dries quickly and I could tell a difference within a week!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
andypandy
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 May 13, 2015
"I put this on after I apply vitamin C oil. A little goes a long way. I have noticed a decrease in the fine lines around my eyes and skin texture is better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dexsmom
fromSequim, Wa.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 April 27, 2015
"Have been using this serum for about 2 years now and can't imagine going without it. I use every morning before adding sunscreen/moisturizer and my face always feels hydrated and never dry through the day."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
CutiePatudy
fromTulsa, Ok
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Cover facial lines
 April 14, 2015
"This serum seems to cover lines around mouth & between the eyes/forehead. I also use it on my neck"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
schoolteacher
fromBristol, CT
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great product!
 April 3, 2015
"This serum leaves my skin very smooth feeling and tightens the bags around my eyes. I love it. It actually works unlike other higher priced cosmetic department store ones that I have tried and tossed away."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It works!
 March 31, 2015
"I really like this product I have notice my skin looking youger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Qeerty
fromFairfield ,ct
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Don't buy
 March 18, 2015
"This product feels like water. It does nothing it states."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blouie
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this serum, been using it for years.
 March 5, 2015
"At 63, I often get compliments on my skin, most people guessing me at 10 years younger, including estheticians. Have been using this serum for about seven years, and it is one of the two most important products in my morning ritual. I put it on first, followed by an oil during colder months, and then by my daily moisturizer. My skin still feels hydrated at the end of the day so long as I use the serum. The price is very attractive compared to alternatives. I recommend this without hesitation."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RRCole
fromNorth Arkansas
Have used this for years
 February 21, 2015
"I use Hyaluronic Acid Serum and Lifting Serum from Reviva Labs morning and night after cleansing and have done so for years. I am frequently complimented on my skin and no one guesses my age. I can tell a difference if I run out and don't use them, so I don't run out!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
enziowalden
fromMA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Inconsistent product quality
 February 6, 2015
"I echoed an earlier review that the texture of this product seems to have changed, thus making the quality of this little germ inconsistent. As a loyal user for many years, I swore by daily use of his product. But out of the last three bottles I bought from vitacost, one of them was way too cloudy and had a strange smell, so I requested a refund. The next two bottles I ordered, one of them is the usually good quality, the next one has the "watered down" version that was described by another review. I find the inconsistency in product quality very disappointing for an otherwise superb product."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoSoCal
fromSanta Clarita Valley, CA
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Quick Refresh!
 December 7, 2014
"I have skin that's been weather/sun beaten for 66 years and like to have my face feel supple and hydrated at all times. This product goes on smoothly, quickly and the refreshing feeling is instantaneous! My more expensive hyaluronic acid serums (5X as much) work just as well. My only complaint is that this product doesn't come in a 4 oz bottle for traveling. I love it!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmlockwood
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 28, 2014
"I have been use this in conjunction with their night cream for years and receive compliments all the time about how my skins looks and feels - I'm 51 and previous sun goddess."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrendaG
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Get the results you're looking for!
 August 21, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I have been using this product for about 3 years and I swear my skin looks and feels amazing! Years ago I purchased a serum for almost $100 and loved it but could not continue to use it at that price. I Googled the words "face serum" and Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum came up. I hesitantly ordered it because I didn't think I'd be satisfied because the price was tremendously lower than the other product I was using. Well, to my awesome surprise I have been 100% satisfied and have been using it every since. I promise you my skin is soft, clear and more beautiful than ever!"
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fluffstuff
fromLincoln Hills, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Too sticky
 August 12, 2014
"The product is too sticky & it stays sticky for a long time after. I've used product from Reviva Labs before & I liked most of them but not this one!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bamacher1
fromNorth Louisiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
no dry skin worries
 August 6, 2014
"As i have aged, dry skin has become more of a concern, Especially when the weather turns cold, my face gets dry and flaky. This product keeps my face moist and smooth. when we visit other areas where the water is hard, I make sure to bring my serum so i have no dryness."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissSueBee
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 August 2, 2014
"This has really helped with my skin texture, and helped with dark spots."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Readhead
fromBeeville, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum
 July 31, 2014
"Very good so far."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mdbchris
fromFlordia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AT first...
 June 28, 2014
"At first I didn't like it at all. Because it leaves a weird sticky, strange coating feeling that I simply do not like.
I ran out of my other serum so due to that two weeks later I went ahead and used it thinking it's better than nothing and I'll pick up the other later.
Three weeks went by and I still hadn't picked up the "other" and strangely I got use to the feeling and my face is clearer and my skin feels tighter. So it must be doing something good despite the weird feeling. I don't notice really any difference to lines but skin is def clearer and tighter."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
climbergirl
fromBishop, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product, but...
 May 20, 2014
"I've been using this products for a long time (years) and I like the results. The last 2 bottles I bought were definitely 'watered down". There use to be some body to the serum. It feels completely different now. Now it is like putting water on your face. I don't know if Reviva Labs is trying to save money or what. Please bring the old stuff back. I don't want to have to find a new product!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next