Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz

Professional Strength. Gain & Retain Skin Moisture. Our highest-potency daily moisture booster!... Reviva Labs has now compounded a higher level of premium Hyaluronic Acid into a precious fluid that can help raise skin's moisture level to fill-in furrows plump up tissues and tone-down lines.
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(97 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
83 out of 97(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
fromNew Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It works!
 March 31, 2015
"I really like this product I have notice my skin looking youger."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Qeerty
fromFairfield ,ct
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Don't buy
 March 18, 2015
"This product feels like water. It does nothing it states."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blouie
fromAlexandria, VA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this serum, been using it for years.
 March 5, 2015
"At 63, I often get compliments on my skin, most people guessing me at 10 years younger, including estheticians. Have been using this serum for about seven years, and it is one of the two most important products in my morning ritual. I put it on first, followed by an oil during colder months, and then by my daily moisturizer. My skin still feels hydrated at the end of the day so long as I use the serum. The price is very attractive compared to alternatives. I recommend this without hesitation."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RRCole
fromNorth Arkansas
Have used this for years
 February 21, 2015
"I use Hyaluronic Acid Serum and Lifting Serum from Reviva Labs morning and night after cleansing and have done so for years. I am frequently complimented on my skin and no one guesses my age. I can tell a difference if I run out and don't use them, so I don't run out!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
enziowalden
fromMA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Inconsistent product quality
 February 6, 2015
"I echoed an earlier review that the texture of this product seems to have changed, thus making the quality of this little germ inconsistent. As a loyal user for many years, I swore by daily use of his product. But out of the last three bottles I bought from vitacost, one of them was way too cloudy and had a strange smell, so I requested a refund. The next two bottles I ordered, one of them is the usually good quality, the next one has the "watered down" version that was described by another review. I find the inconsistency in product quality very disappointing for an otherwise superb product."
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmlockwood
fromFlorida
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 October 28, 2014
"I have been use this in conjunction with their night cream for years and receive compliments all the time about how my skins looks and feels - I'm 51 and previous sun goddess."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrendaG
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Get the results you're looking for!
 August 21, 2014
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"I have been using this product for about 3 years and I swear my skin looks and feels amazing! Years ago I purchased a serum for almost $100 and loved it but could not continue to use it at that price. I Googled the words "face serum" and Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum came up. I hesitantly ordered it because I didn't think I'd be satisfied because the price was tremendously lower than the other product I was using. Well, to my awesome surprise I have been 100% satisfied and have been using it every since. I promise you my skin is soft, clear and more beautiful than ever!"
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fluffstuff
fromLincoln Hills, Ca
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Too sticky
 August 12, 2014
"The product is too sticky & it stays sticky for a long time after. I've used product from Reviva Labs before & I liked most of them but not this one!"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
bamacher1
fromNorth Louisiana
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
no dry skin worries
 August 6, 2014
"As i have aged, dry skin has become more of a concern, Especially when the weather turns cold, my face gets dry and flaky. This product keeps my face moist and smooth. when we visit other areas where the water is hard, I make sure to bring my serum so i have no dryness."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissSueBee
fromAlabama
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great
 August 2, 2014
"This has really helped with my skin texture, and helped with dark spots."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Readhead
fromBeeville, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum
 July 31, 2014
"Very good so far."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
mdbchris
fromFlordia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
AT first...
 June 28, 2014
"At first I didn't like it at all. Because it leaves a weird sticky, strange coating feeling that I simply do not like.
I ran out of my other serum so due to that two weeks later I went ahead and used it thinking it's better than nothing and I'll pick up the other later.
Three weeks went by and I still hadn't picked up the "other" and strangely I got use to the feeling and my face is clearer and my skin feels tighter. So it must be doing something good despite the weird feeling. I don't notice really any difference to lines but skin is def clearer and tighter."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
climbergirl
fromBishop, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Love this product, but...
 May 20, 2014
"I've been using this products for a long time (years) and I like the results. The last 2 bottles I bought were definitely 'watered down". There use to be some body to the serum. It feels completely different now. Now it is like putting water on your face. I don't know if Reviva Labs is trying to save money or what. Please bring the old stuff back. I don't want to have to find a new product!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anita22
fromChicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I defintely see a difference
 May 8, 2014
"I started using several Reviva Labs products this year, so I can't say exactly if one is making a difference, or the combo of all their products, but I love them all. The wrinkles around my eyes are much softer and my skin feels great every day. I've had a few friends comment too so I know something is working! I put this serum around my eyes every night."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
asieli
fromisrael
Age:25-34
love this serum
 April 24, 2014
"i use this with the night gel and it is great"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tinkster
fromMinneapolis
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very hydrating
 March 21, 2014
"I have used hyaluronic creams in several other products and had good results so decided to give this a try. I truly like the Reviva line and already use other products they produce. This serum is like silk, application is smooth and absorbs quickly. The overall results are marvelous ! I have noticed fewer fine lines and wrinkles since using it"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vinchuca
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reviva HA serum
 March 10, 2014
"This is my first time using Reviva HA serum and I must say it feels very smooth on the skin. I'm giving it 4 stars because, being 60+, I find Derma E Night Cream w/ hyaluronic acid to be better absorbed, more hydrating and effective as a night cream to plump the 'experience' lines on my face. Reviva HA serum is probably a better fit for younger skins or as a day time hydrating primer under makeup for the more mature sistas' out there."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mortimus
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Can't Beat Reviva Labs
 February 13, 2014
"I am so thrilled to have found products by Reviva Labs. I love almost 100% of the ones I have ordered (and it's been quite a few). This one is no different. Does a beautiful job...I saw a difference within days of first using Reviva Labs products. I've been using them for over a year now and will never switch! The prices are SO than other name-brand products that don't work as well as these do."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rese
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Did not get any results
 January 13, 2014
"It starts to peel like plastic wrap after a while you applied the product on your face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adriana10
fromcroatia
Gender:Female
love it
 January 11, 2014
"I love it. This one is gentle enough and plumps up my skin to make it look younger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next