Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Face or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz

Professional Strength. Gain & Retain Skin Moisture. Our highest-potency daily moisture booster!... Reviva Labs has now compounded a higher level of premium Hyaluronic Acid into a precious fluid that can help raise skin's moisture level to fill-in furrows plump up tissues and tone-down lines.
Overall rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
70 out of 81(86%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
tinkster
fromMinneapolis
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very hydrating
 March 21, 2014
"I have used hyaluronic creams in several other products and had good results so decided to give this a try. I truly like the Reviva line and already use other products they produce. This serum is like silk, application is smooth and absorbs quickly. The overall results are marvelous ! I have noticed fewer fine lines and wrinkles since using it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Vinchuca
fromMichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reviva HA serum
 March 10, 2014
"This is my first time using Reviva HA serum and I must say it feels very smooth on the skin. I'm giving it 4 stars because, being 60+, I find Derma E Night Cream w/ hyaluronic acid to be better absorbed, more hydrating and effective as a night cream to plump the 'experience' lines on my face. Reviva HA serum is probably a better fit for younger skins or as a day time hydrating primer under makeup for the more mature sistas' out there."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mortimus
fromOklahoma City
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Can't Beat Reviva Labs
 February 13, 2014
"I am so thrilled to have found products by Reviva Labs. I love almost 100% of the ones I have ordered (and it's been quite a few). This one is no different. Does a beautiful job...I saw a difference within days of first using Reviva Labs products. I've been using them for over a year now and will never switch! The prices are SO than other name-brand products that don't work as well as these do."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rese
fromNew York
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Did not get any results
 January 13, 2014
"It starts to peel like plastic wrap after a while you applied the product on your face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adriana10
fromcroatia
Gender:Female
love it
 January 11, 2014
"I love it. This one is gentle enough and plumps up my skin to make it look younger."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
DanaLynne
fromScranton, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
good lightweight serum
 December 5, 2013
"I have been using an argan oil (aka Moroccan oil) for the serum under my moisturizer at night for over 6 months with very good results. However, I could not use it during the day because my make-up would not stay in place. This serum is more appropriate for day-wear moisturizing. It keeps my skin moisturized just enough. I am only rating it four stars because I have only been using it for about 3 weeks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
willowbird
fromMaine
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
 November 1, 2013
"I love this serum. I have bought it multiple times, highly recommend."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pipsqueak3
fromQueens, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
light & non-greasy
 October 16, 2013
"This product seeps right into your skin and because it's non-greasy leaves no heavy feeling. As with all skin serums, it's the perfect first layer right after applying toner. Anyone who's in their late 30s and older, however, will need a thick moisturizing daytime cream to apply afterwards since this serum may leave one's skin feeling a bit too dry on its own."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthlygal
fromSan Francisco
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
So far so good!
 August 9, 2013
"I've been using this for the past couple of months and I skin definitely looks smoother. I have a nice rosy complexion. I'm 71 and don't wear makeup!"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
nmaria
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
GOOD PRODUCT
 August 9, 2013
"I like the price and the product. Use it every day, happy with results"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Diamonddiva
fromCedar Rapids, IA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Great for face
 August 7, 2013
"I am an Esthetician and know how important Hyaluronic Acid is. I holds the moisture in your skin. When using, no need to use a whole pumps worth, only about a half for your chest, neck and face. I use this at night with the Vitamin C serum and do not need any other moisturize. Great product and value."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
mexx
fromMississauga, ON Canada
great product...
 July 31, 2013
"I love this Reviva serum, it is so affordable but works like it costs a million bucks! I am on my second bottle of this serum and it has now become a staple in my very small number of 'go-to' facial products. It leaves skin glowing, soft and feeling really well-hydrated. Love it!!!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roling85
fromSan Ramon, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My favorite product
 July 18, 2013
"I love this product. It feels really good to use this product!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
wertyuiop
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
too watery
 July 17, 2013
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"This product does NOT moisturize at all. It evaporates fairly quickly, leaving my skin dry. You MUST use another moisturizer, as this alone just doesn't do it. So why not just get a hylauronic creme instead?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stubborngirl
fromWeldona, CO
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product is great for anti-aging
 June 29, 2013
"I was starting to get sagging skin along my jawbone and getting more wrinkles than I wanted. So I started using this product within 2 weeks I started noticing that my skin was tightening up and my wrinkles wasn't as noticeable. Great product I will continue using it."
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnniB
fromHouston, Tx
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fantastic Serum
 June 13, 2013
"I purchased this serum on the reviews I read from others. I am so glad I did. This is the best serum for my face I have ever used, and I have tried many others. This did not cause any breakouts, and it absorbs very quickly. The best compliment is my husband told me I looked different, younger somehow! This is the only new product I have been using. So, I wholeheartedly recommend this product. I have already given it to my best friend (who has also become a convert)....next is my daughter!"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
ITryToBeGreen
fromNew York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Not sure if this does anything
 May 23, 2013
"I use a lot of natural skin care products. I am unsure of any results from this, but I will use it up until finished."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
HospiceRN
fromMichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
It's ok
 May 21, 2013
"Moisturizing due to silicone, but did not change wrinkles in about a month."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mahana
fromFall City
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A must have
 May 20, 2013
"I love using Hyaluronic Acid Serum and this one is not only excellent but a great value. For me there is a noticeable difference in the effectiveness of my CSI Super Hyaluronic Moisturizing Cream when I layer on Hyaluronic Acid Serum first. I love both these products and have them on my Set and Save list."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
pickleballplayer
fromMeridian, ID
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
I had high hopes of this product working for me
 May 19, 2013
"After reading all of the reviews about this product I purchased it, knowing that my wrinkles wouldn't go away, but hoping that there would be some improvement. After using this product 2-3 times every day for several weeks, I don't see ANY change! I'm 66 and I'm not trying to look 20 or 30 but I did expect to see SOME change for the better! How do I know there was no improvement??? Well, I only used the product on one side of my face and after using this product for several weeks, my husband and I can see that there is absolutely no difference between the 2 sides of my face. I'll keep using it, though. Maybe it takes a lot longer to work on someone my age! I struggled with giving this product only 1 star, but that's how I feel about this product for me. I'm glad other people noticed positive changes on them."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next