Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Neck Firming & Lifting or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz

High Potency DMAE Concentrate. Ideal to help firm and tone throat and facial skin for a more supple more youthful look.
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
60 out of 68(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Verybuzylizzie
Feels silky
 February 16, 2014
"This fluid is by far the best for the price. Many other products are triple or quadruple the cost."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sophied
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Jury is still out
 December 8, 2013
"My experience with this product is not quite as good as other reviewers. I do enjoy the Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid, but I'm not having the results others have. I even purchased extra bottles to see if using this product long term would show results others have been having. I'm keeping my fingers crossed! I will update my review after I've given it more time to work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Svan20
fromNc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 30, 2013
"This is a great product. I feel it is keeping my skin as firm as it can"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
JD47
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Works great for fine lines on face
 September 21, 2013
"I use every day and it helps to tighten the skin on the face and diminish fine lines."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Riley93
fromAnaheim, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 August 15, 2013
"This product works better than other firming products that cost $100+ dollars. I use it twice a day - in the morning and at night around my eyes and on my neck. At night, I also use Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum to provide moisture. I'll never pay the ridiculous prices again. Great products - superior quality!"
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katlady61
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product goes a long way!!
 July 4, 2013
"Have been using it for 6 months and can notice a considerable difference. It has tightened the wrinkles around my eyes and mouth already."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alaskabelle
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Healthy Looking Skin
 May 29, 2013
"This product makes my skin supple and firmer looking. I use it daily after using the Reviva Skin Energizing Gel and it absorbs right in to my face and neck. I am very pleased with the results of this product."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Little
NOT for Sensitive Skin
 May 16, 2013
"This product must be applied after cleansing well, but though you can feel a bit of tightening, it dries the skin horribly. I had flakes and peeling from it, with no actual tightening of the underlying derma. It took a week to moisturize back to original state. So, if you are one with sensitive skin, I would not recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hepburn
fromVancouver, BC, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
JUST LOVE IT!
 May 8, 2013
"I love Reviva products, and currently am only using two, but want to try more. This particular one makes my skin feel SO good - really smooth, like a baby's you know what! As regards Firming, I'm not sure yet, as I haven't been using it that long at all. But I've just ordered more - if I get Firming - bonus.....but like I said, the texture of my skin is great!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Realou
fromQuebec, canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 28, 2013
"Really like this serum, a must have for great looking skin!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
99bottles
fromNorthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product/Great price
 February 25, 2013
"I stopped using this product for a month or so while trying out another highly recommended product for the face. When I went back to using it I could really see some dramatic changes. It actually faded my age spots better than the 10% glycolic acid which surprised me.
I use this after toner and before moisturizer.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
CrueltyFreeSeeker
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 November 3, 2012
"NIce! I think it works, I have to try it again. I only used one bottle, but now that I haven't used it for about a month, I think I can see a difference. The formula is very absorbent and no smell, which is nice :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
nativfloridagal
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It Works!
 October 6, 2012
"I have spent so much money on products 'claiming' to tighten the skin. Now I have found this! I am sad to think just how much money I've spent looking for a product that works when this was here the entire time. Honestly, I looked at the price and thought it would never work. Boy was I wrong. I cannot say it works on the face as I use it only on my neck. I was blown away at how good it worked. The benefits do not seem to last a long time, but at this price, I just re-apply when needed."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Niniebest
fromNorthern Va.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 September 28, 2012
"I am in my 70's and have been using this product for several years. I find that it firming and apply it to my face prior to putting on my makeup. I buy from Vitacost due to the lower cost."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilsheba
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 September 17, 2012
"This is the ONLY product out of the literally hundreds I have tried that actually makes those crepey lines on my upper chest look much younger and firmer. Awesome product!"
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
beccalou
fromLas Vegas, NV
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Dissapointed
 September 4, 2012
"I have used the product twice daily since received and I notice nothing. Would not recommend at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
animalsrule
fromCullman,Al.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Supple feeling to your skin
 August 1, 2012
"I wear under my Hylauronic acid, then light moisturizer,I have dry skin, and this wears very well, leaving skin soft and ready for foundations or alone."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
kellylibs
fromWhite Plains, NY
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
just as good as the more expensive serums
 May 11, 2012
"This is my second time ordering this product, I am happy with the results it gives me. My skin is in good shape for my age but I like every one else my age has the usual signs of aging and this serum meets my needs."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
MissLeela
fromVirginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Other
Duration of use:30-60 days
gloppy
 March 25, 2012
"When using this firming fluid under moisturizer and foundation, it glops and leaves little"balls" all over your face."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fightingwrinkles
Age:45-54
Duration of use:30-60 days
great value
 October 27, 2011
"Great value for the money, I like all the Reviva Labs products so far, the price point is great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next