Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz

High Potency DMAE Concentrate. Ideal to help firm and tone throat and facial skin for a more supple more youthful look.
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
65 out of 73(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromIsrael
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
 February 29, 2016
" You can actually feel the firmness right after applying and it shows later after primer and makeup! One word - WONDERFUL!!! "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromWisconsin
Age:75+
Gender:Female
My favorite product
 September 2, 2015
" This is another great product from Reviva. I use this every morning and at 77 years of age, it really helps. An extra dose under the eyes goes a long way in covering wrinkles and makes me feel better about myself.
Friends thought I went to a spa or something for a makeover, but it
was Reviva to the rescue.
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromYachats, OR
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Works!
 January 28, 2015
" I have been using Reviva products for over 30 years. Everyone asks what I use on my skin. I am over 65 and just some lines around the corner of my eyes.
I use the DMAE firming fluid every morning before I put on moisturizer. You can immediately feel the difference. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Good product, consistent and seems to be effective
 August 21, 2014
" I have used this product over the years and purchased it from different sources. It is consistent and at least non-harmful as far as I can tell. I use it as an under eye tightener as well as elsewhere for the same purpose. I find that the Vitacost price is more reasonable than some other providers. "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:75+
Gender:Female
I can see results!
 June 27, 2014
" I use this serum under the texurizing day cream and the DAME night cream. My complexion is so even and I receive so many positive statements from even strangers about how nice my complexion looks. I'm 75 and it's remarkable how fresh my skin looks. I really don't have to wear foundation makeup. "
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels silky
 February 16, 2014
" This fluid is by far the best for the price. Many other products are triple or quadruple the cost. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Jury is still out
 December 8, 2013
" My experience with this product is not quite as good as other reviewers. I do enjoy the Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid, but I'm not having the results others have. I even purchased extra bottles to see if using this product long term would show results others have been having. I'm keeping my fingers crossed! I will update my review after I've given it more time to work. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product
 November 30, 2013
" This is a great product. I feel it is keeping my skin as firm as it can "
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromSeattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Works great for fine lines on face
 September 21, 2013
" I use every day and it helps to tighten the skin on the face and diminish fine lines. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromAnaheim, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
 August 15, 2013
" This product works better than other firming products that cost $100+ dollars. I use it twice a day - in the morning and at night around my eyes and on my neck. At night, I also use Reviva Labs Hyaluronic Acid Serum to provide moisture. I'll never pay the ridiculous prices again. Great products - superior quality! "
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This product goes a long way!!
 July 4, 2013
" Have been using it for 6 months and can notice a considerable difference. It has tightened the wrinkles around my eyes and mouth already. "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromOklahoma
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Healthy Looking Skin
 May 29, 2013
" This product makes my skin supple and firmer looking. I use it daily after using the Reviva Skin Energizing Gel and it absorbs right in to my face and neck. I am very pleased with the results of this product. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT for Sensitive Skin
 May 16, 2013
" This product must be applied after cleansing well, but though you can feel a bit of tightening, it dries the skin horribly. I had flakes and peeling from it, with no actual tightening of the underlying derma. It took a week to moisturize back to original state. So, if you are one with sensitive skin, I would not recommend this product. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromVancouver, BC, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
JUST LOVE IT!
 May 8, 2013
" I love Reviva products, and currently am only using two, but want to try more. This particular one makes my skin feel SO good - really smooth, like a baby's you know what! As regards Firming, I'm not sure yet, as I haven't been using it that long at all. But I've just ordered more - if I get Firming - bonus.....but like I said, the texture of my skin is great! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromQuebec, canada
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Love it!
 April 28, 2013
" Really like this serum, a must have for great looking skin! "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great product/Great price
 February 25, 2013
" I stopped using this product for a month or so while trying out another highly recommended product for the face. When I went back to using it I could really see some dramatic changes. It actually faded my age spots better than the 10% glycolic acid which surprised me.
I use this after toner and before moisturizer.
"
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 November 3, 2012
" NIce! I think it works, I have to try it again. I only used one bottle, but now that I haven't used it for about a month, I think I can see a difference. The formula is very absorbent and no smell, which is nice :) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It Works!
 October 6, 2012
" I have spent so much money on products 'claiming' to tighten the skin. Now I have found this! I am sad to think just how much money I've spent looking for a product that works when this was here the entire time. Honestly, I looked at the price and thought it would never work. Boy was I wrong. I cannot say it works on the face as I use it only on my neck. I was blown away at how good it worked. The benefits do not seem to last a long time, but at this price, I just re-apply when needed. "
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
fromNorthern Va.
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 September 28, 2012
" I am in my 70's and have been using this product for several years. I find that it firming and apply it to my face prior to putting on my makeup. I buy from Vitacost due to the lower cost. "
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs DMAE Firming Fluid -- 1 fl oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Excellent product
 September 17, 2012
" This is the ONLY product out of the literally hundreds I have tried that actually makes those crepey lines on my upper chest look much younger and firmer. Awesome product! "
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next