Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Treatments or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz

With Hydrogen Peroxide plus mild exfoliation green papaya. For Normal to Dry Skin. Now cast-off hidden impurities and help skin look clearer more radiant! Oxygen directly from the mask itself is a true skin care breakthrough! Gives skin an immediate oxygen boost! Beyond cleansing pores of impurities and pollutants our mask delivers fresh vitality and tone. With Green Papaya to aid absorption your skin enjoys mild exfoliation without redness or irritation! It is in fact soothing. Soft non-hardening non-drying. It’s a mask that can benefit any skin type; even sensitive. Leaves skin sparkling clean smooth radiant.
Overall rating:
3.461 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
8 out of 13(62%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anar
fromSomeplace, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great product!
 May 31, 2013
"Love this mask, have used it on and off for years. Solid purchase.
Note it does what it is suppose to, if you know your skin and know what these ingredients will do, then you're good.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
blindblonde
fromBrooklyn, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Awful
 April 26, 2013
"The problem with this mask is not that it did something bad to my skin, but rather it just did absolutely nothing. My skin did not feel or appear to be cleaner, softer, or anything the description claimed. Don't waste your money or time."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kpop
fromKY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Amazing!
 November 19, 2012
"I love this mask. It is not harsh at all. It makes my face feel so soft. I get compliments from people a lot on how glowing my skin looks. Funny thing, it's always after I've done one of these masks."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
healthconscience
fromSan Diego California
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
residue mask
 September 22, 2011
"This mask is not for combination skin, it leaves a oily residue. Did not feel the product completely cleansed my skin. Had to switch to another product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pampeliska
fromLos Angeles
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
 April 28, 2011
"Very satisfied!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stevesgirl1986
fromHarbor City, Ca
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love it! as long as...
 April 27, 2010
"I use it when I'm taking a shower (usually). I put it on after I wash my face. Leave it on while I do everything else. At the end of my shower, I wash it off.
Then, while my face is still wet and my hair up in a towel, I put on the 'Light Skin Peel'. When it's dry, I take it off with a wet cloth then do the rest of my skin care.
My skin looks beautiful and I feel great. I do it once or twice a week.
"
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
marg8
fromMT POCONO, PA
Gender:Female
FEELS MOSTLY GREASY
 May 17, 2009
"I DON'T REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT.I DON'T SEE ANY VISUAL CHANGE IN MY SKIN AFTER USE.OXYGEN MASKS ARE SUPPOSE TO'' BUBBLE UP'' UPON THE SKIN,AT LEAST REAL OXYGEN MASKS."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
happyinva
fromVirginia
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Nice Mask
 March 28, 2009
"I don't agree that the mask is hard to remove. Having oily skin with dry patches - this is a pretty good mask. I would use at night. The first ingredient is Safflower oil so yes it does leave a little residue, but I prefer a little coating of oil to dry/tight skin. I use a moisturizer after using and my skin feels great in the morning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
KatG
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Feels just like Vaseline
 November 7, 2008
"The review above me is right- I had this other 'oxygen mask' with hydrogen peroxide and thought the reviva labs one would be a good substitute. Wow was I wrong.
This stuff feels exactly the same as coating your face in Vaseline- and is twice as hard to get off. I had to wash my face at least 5 times to try to remove the grease. This mask doesn't dry or harden- like I said, it might as well be a jar of vaseline.
Very disappointing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
rev1
best ever
 September 24, 2008
"I have used this product for 3 years..it has made my pores cleaner and smaller. it improves just the overall look of the skin. I use it every other day in the shower and it is easier than washing your face.
I have given this product to many friends and I have not had one negative review yet.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value:
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Effectiveness:
1 / 5
1 / 5
Gwendy
fromSouthern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Referral source:Self-referred
Duration of use:Less than 30 days
Messy and Ineffective
 January 28, 2008
"This is one of the worst masks I've ever used. It does not smell pleasant, in fact it has a strong petroleum-like scent. The second problem is getting it off. It requires a very heavy hand with a wash cloth and still the vaseline-like coating lingers. The two times I used this mask I had to scrub so hard to remove it my skin was red and blotchy for hours. I've since thrown the jar out. Yes, it may be inexpensive and tout itself as a healthy oxygen source, but it's not."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RedMaiden
My favorite mask.
 March 8, 2007
"I have tried many facial masks in the past, but prefer this one. This mask is marketed mostly for normal to dry skin, but I have oily-acne prone skin. I get dry patches on my cheeks and chin from anti-acne products and this mask gets rid of the flakiness. I like that this mask does not dry on the skin. Masks that dry leave my skin dehydrated, which makes my face oilier the next day. This mask has oil in it, but don't let that scare you. To prevent a breakout I use a toner afterwards. I use twice a week. No breakouts so far."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Reviva Labs Oxygen Mask -- 1.5 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product