Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz

Increase Skin MOisture Even in Very Dry Climates! Intertacts with liquids you drink. Aids Skin's Past Present & Future. For Normal to Dry Skin. Even in very dry climates InterCell helps skin gain and retain moisture.  . With today's heated or air conditioned homes and workplaces your skin can lose valuable moisture. Most moisturizers can give a brief feeling of added skin moisture but no long-range answer.  . InterCell via its hyaluronic acid works differently. It helps retain moisture from the liquids you drink. Frequent use helps avoid dry-looking brittle or flaky skin.  . Use InterCell Night Gel at night and InterCell Day Cream by day. See a more moist younger-looking bloom to your skin!
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
26 out of 28(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrsginca
fromOrange County, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
HOLD in the moisture!
 December 13, 2014
"Love this product. I saw noticeable difference in the suppleness of my skin within a couple of weeks. My skin looks better in the morning than ever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Olderbutsmarter
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Felt difference in my face
 September 11, 2014
"Thought this gel really helped with tightening my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mcolt
fromSingapore
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Not for me
 August 31, 2014
"Product apply on face have very sticky uncomfortable feeling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunshineFL
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 30, 2014
"I love this stuff! Light and fresh. Feels great on the skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Islandcat13
fromArvada co
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice moisturizing
 April 13, 2014
"Very nice night cream,skin feels very hydrated after use. Not heavy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clayto
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Effective night moisturizer
 April 13, 2014
"I'm pleased so far with this moisturizer - I've only been using it for a month and I use it along with the Reviva Labs Skin Energizing Gel. It feels a little tight when I put them on but I wake with my face looking and feeling soft and smooth."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hereigoagain
fromNorth Western PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I like it
 April 12, 2014
"If you use too much it seems sticky but does dry okay. I have been using if for at least a month and can't say I see an incredible difference but things have not gotten any worse. I like the price compared to what I usually use and since things aren't looking worse I am going to continue giving it a go. It has no odor which is a plus and no color. Easy to apply easy to store. My face did seem "greasy" for the first 10 days or so but has seemed to adjust, that makes me happy. Now that my skin has adjusted to it, maybe I will start to see improvements."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckynala
fromQuébec, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best product ever
 March 25, 2014
"perfect for me, I like the plumping effect, my skin looks very young and healthy. Give it a try, absolutely :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gsims7
fromMelville, New york
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing for your skin. My face looks brighter
 March 11, 2014
"This is just part of the whole amazing line of Reviva products"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gbbarry
fromoregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love
 January 19, 2014
"I use this at night right out of the shower. followed by my night cream. I can't use it during the day because it leaves a bit of a tacky feel."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoseM
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Oil Free Moisture
 January 14, 2014
"Great product! I actually use it as my day time moisturizer because I cannot afford any extra oil on my skin!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
earline
fromHouston, TX
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 January 9, 2014
"This product and some of the others I purchased, reminded me of why I will not order health and beauty products on line.again."
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
stressedoutmom
fromMurrieta, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
pretty good stuff
 December 10, 2013
"I use this along with my other night time wrinkle cremes and it seems to boost them and add hydration with I really need!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DebJoy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I can't believe a gel keeps winter skin moist
 December 3, 2013
"...But it does. Usually gels (versus cremes) are more drying than that. You can apply it very thinly. In general, I am a fan of this brand."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
pwflowers
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Night Gel
 August 25, 2013
"I LOVE THIS STUFF! I will continue to purchase it! I have very dry skin and it drinks this right in. I love how it feels on my face."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esmereldan
fromKentucky
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Worked on deep crevices of my chest
 August 9, 2013
"I am fortunate that I do not have a lot of deep wrinkles on my face. On my upper chest is a very different story. Those wrinkles are so deep that I rarely have been able to wear blouses or tees with a low-cut neckline. Whatever facial product that I use, I also put it on these wrinkles and gauge the product's effectiveness according to how well the lines fade away. Despite my having bought some extremely expensive serums and creams in the past, I usually am disappointed because these wrinkles are still there and usually obvious.
When I bought this product, I really did not expect a lot from it, given its low price and transparent gel-like appearance. What a surprise was in store for me! It took a week or two, but I was amazed to look in the mirror and those deep crevice lines on my upper chest were basically gone!!! I now can wear lower-cut necklines and know that I look pretty good.
My face is still wrinkle-free, too.
I do wish that it was available in a larger size. I am also going to start using a peptide product as well as well as this one to try and firm up my face a little more (if possible).
However, nothing has ever worked as well on my wrinkles as this product does and I have used many different brands, believe me!. This is definitely the BEST hyaluronic acid product that I have used EVER!!!
This product is one of the biggest secrets and best values at VitaCost! Buy it! You'll like it!!!"
+20points
21of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
slickvick
fromCedar Fall, Ia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Night Gel
 August 2, 2013
"This is a great product! The only drawback is the small size, I wish I could order a tub of it!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylist
frommichigan
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
very moisturizing
 July 14, 2013
"Really like this product. Would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
WAV1
fromFlorida
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I like this product but....
 March 12, 2013
"It does not last long at all, it really should be available in larger packaging. It is sort of a thick gel (almost like a jelly) that disappears (for the most part). Does not irritate eyes and does not have a scent. This barely lasted 2-3 weeks!"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mokka
fromIsrael
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
 February 19, 2013
"Removes the consequences a cold for 2 days."
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 next