Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regimen or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz

Increase Skin MOisture Even in Very Dry Climates! Intertacts with liquids you drink. Aids Skin's Past Present & Future. For Normal to Dry Skin. Even in very dry climates InterCell helps skin gain and retain moisture.  . With today's heated or air conditioned homes and workplaces your skin can lose valuable moisture. Most moisturizers can give a brief feeling of added skin moisture but no long-range answer.  . InterCell via its hyaluronic acid works differently. It helps retain moisture from the liquids you drink. Frequent use helps avoid dry-looking brittle or flaky skin.  . Use InterCell Night Gel at night and InterCell Day Cream by day. See a more moist younger-looking bloom to your skin!
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
34 out of 37(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
woe042
fromLouisiana
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
still tacky next morning
 July 28, 2015
"Not sure if the product really works, but I'm using it. I don't like the way it feels sticky after application and when I wake up it's still tacky!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
sdrownrun
It works well!
 July 22, 2015
"A little tight at bed putting it on but my skin feels and looks hydrated in the morning. Noticeably better since I started using it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
tm77
fromboston
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
great stuff
 May 21, 2015
"i use a lot of facial products, and i try new things all the time. this is one of the best new products i've found (and it's so inexpensive). i apply it before bed, then apply my usual serum and oil. it does what it says it will - it makes my face look 'fresher' and 'plumper' in that the fine lines are not as visible. i don't think this is the kind of product that will diminish the amount of wrinkles you have, but rather diminish the appearance of them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MEMY
fromOklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Good Product!!
 May 13, 2015
"I use this on my face and neck every day! Sparingly in the mornings under make-up but heavier at night. I'm over 50 and it helps my skin look more supple and tight also helps plump fine lines. I've used it for over a year now and will continue!! Give it a try!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hautfee
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Goes a long way
 March 6, 2015
"I would buy this gel even if I had a different skin care line. This gel goes a long way and could be used under any type of facial cream."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Judicarol
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
smooths out wrinkles for hours
 January 17, 2015
"This is the strongest hyaluronic acid I have found and for the best price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grams1
fromNY
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Amazing Product
 January 4, 2015
"The Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid is an amazing product as it's results are everything as advertised. I am so impressed with the product given the very reasonable price. The product results are far and above those of the very expensive creams and gels stating they do the same thing. My skin is soft, smooth and hydrated which were results I was seeking. I definitely recommend this product and all of the similar Reviva products as they are amazing."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
poncedeleon
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
does wonders
 December 21, 2014
"My 80+ year old mother specifically requested this product. In the past, I gave her a variety of RevivaLabs products to try. You can say that she was my own R & D department. Her skin, even up close, belies her age. Current photos of her are not much different from photos of her in her 50s. She applies the Night Gel at night (duh) & wakes up beautiful. I am now her favorite child; wait, I am her only child."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrsginca
fromOrange County, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
HOLD in the moisture!
 December 13, 2014
"Love this product. I saw noticeable difference in the suppleness of my skin within a couple of weeks. My skin looks better in the morning than ever."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
0vitafan0
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Most comfortable gel
 October 1, 2014
"Although it is named "night gel", I use this product in the morning before applying make-up too. My skin stays supple and non-greasey all day long in every season. This odorless, unscented gel does not irritate sun-toasted skin. After using for a year, my skin tone and texture improved significantly. Early sign of wrinkles have been diminished."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Olderbutsmarter
fromBerkshires (MA)
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Felt difference in my face
 September 11, 2014
"Thought this gel really helped with tightening my skin."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
2 / 5
2 / 5
mcolt
fromSingapore
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Not for me
 August 31, 2014
"Product apply on face have very sticky uncomfortable feeling."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunshineFL
fromFL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 30, 2014
"I love this stuff! Light and fresh. Feels great on the skin."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Islandcat13
fromArvada co
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Nice moisturizing
 April 13, 2014
"Very nice night cream,skin feels very hydrated after use. Not heavy."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clayto
fromArizona
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Effective night moisturizer
 April 13, 2014
"I'm pleased so far with this moisturizer - I've only been using it for a month and I use it along with the Reviva Labs Skin Energizing Gel. It feels a little tight when I put them on but I wake with my face looking and feeling soft and smooth."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
hereigoagain
fromNorth Western PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I like it
 April 12, 2014
"If you use too much it seems sticky but does dry okay. I have been using if for at least a month and can't say I see an incredible difference but things have not gotten any worse. I like the price compared to what I usually use and since things aren't looking worse I am going to continue giving it a go. It has no odor which is a plus and no color. Easy to apply easy to store. My face did seem "greasy" for the first 10 days or so but has seemed to adjust, that makes me happy. Now that my skin has adjusted to it, maybe I will start to see improvements."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luckynala
fromQuébec, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Best product ever
 March 25, 2014
"perfect for me, I like the plumping effect, my skin looks very young and healthy. Give it a try, absolutely :)"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gsims7
fromMelville, New york
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Amazing for your skin. My face looks brighter
 March 11, 2014
"This is just part of the whole amazing line of Reviva products"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
gbbarry
fromoregon
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
love
 January 19, 2014
"I use this at night right out of the shower. followed by my night cream. I can't use it during the day because it leaves a bit of a tacky feel."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs InterCell Night Gel with Hyaluronic Acid -- 1.25 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
RoseM
fromNew Jersey
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Oil Free Moisture
 January 14, 2014
"Great product! I actually use it as my day time moisturizer because I cannot afford any extra oil on my skin!"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 next