Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz

High-Potency Collagen in Complex Formula for Skin Moisture & Firmness. For normal to dry skin. Aids in promoting exceptional skin moisture and firmness. Premium soluble collagen is meticulously blended with a natural oil complex in a formula that allows for perfect penetration… for moist supple skin.
Overall rating:
4.464 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
50 out of 56(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Musette
fromMississauga, Ontario, Canada
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
This product is very good.
 May 18, 2016
"I am very pleased with Reviva Collagen night cream, and almost all Reviva Labs product. Thank you!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zaya
fromMd
 May 6, 2016
"I like it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
kishan
I love this product!
 February 7, 2016
"buying 2 more today"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
MartineE
fromSan Diego
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reviva Collagen Night Cream is rich emollient
 August 9, 2015
"If you want to wake up in the morning and have your face feel like it's been getting a moisturizing treatment, this is for you. It is a heavy emollient, so you may feel a little leery about putting it on before a smooching session, but if you don't want to wake up with dry skin, you will appreciate it. They recommend alternating use with elastin & DMAE cream."
 
Other Vitacost Products I Would Recommend
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great and good price
 June 23, 2015
"love to put this cream on face at night before bad, it smooth, eazy to apply"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
DanielleCanada
fromAlberta, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
My miracle cream
 June 17, 2015
"Everyone I lend this cream to falls in love with it. It really is a miracle worker. I use it on my hands and lips all day and around my eye area (and whole face if needed) at night. Too thick for daytime but a little goes a long way and using once at night is good enough. Unfortunately, I haven't seen any improvement in my fine lines but I will repurchase over and over again. I love Reviva products and price is excellent!"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
HealthyOne3
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Night Cream
 June 4, 2015
"I like this night cream because it is very moisturizing. As others have mentioned, it would be too heavy for day use but for night it's great. I put it all over my face, neck and lips. My skin feels very dewy in the morning and it's the first time that has ever happened. I can't tell if it is making a difference yet because I have only had it for a few weeks but I will keep using and let you know."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
healthnut602
fromOrange Park, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Reviva collagen night cream; great product
 May 16, 2015
"This night cream really works as well as the box states. I was getting some slight sagging under my eyes after waking up after sleeping. This product goes on smooth and I don't need much to cover under my eyes & above and the rest of my face to my chin. It was not too greasy as one review said but just consistent with the directions.
When I used this product for 2 weeks I could see a definite improvement in my skin tone around my eyes and face. I had no sagging as I had before. I have purchased the other Riviva product which your supposed to switch 2 weeks on & 2 weeks with the Elastin and DMAE which I have just started."
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tejay
fromMtn city, tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A little too greasy
 July 11, 2014
"Maybe good for your skin, but don't like going to bed feeling so greasy. Will find something I like better."
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blueeyes
fromColumbus, NJ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
GOOD PRODUCT
 June 23, 2014
"Shows you don't have to pay a lot of money. Great night cream."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitacostHasWonMeOver
fromInland Empire, CA
Gender:Female
People Always Think I'm Younger Than I Am!
 May 28, 2014
"Definitely a night cream. Meaning- It's thicker and has a slight greasy feeling to it. It is slight enough to absorb while I sleep, leaving my face feeling soft and hydrated but It isn't enough to get on my hair & make it oily. It has a light fragrance that is not irritating at all to my sensitive allergies.
I'm glad I took a chance with this Cream. . I used to pay WAY more and not have my skin look & feel as good as it does. I will definitely be buying it again.
"
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stiggy
fromEscanaba, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 8, 2014
"I used this product on my face and hands at night and noted a difference the first day."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ELBJ
fromGeorgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 7, 2014
"Excellent Moisturizer."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indiradancer
fromBayamon, PR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Soft and nice for the skin
 October 30, 2013
"This cream is light and leaves skin looking health and non-greasy. Skin looks soft and healthy after three weeks. When using it before going to bed don't stain your pillows. :-)"
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reselene
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
wrinkles disappeared immediately
 October 22, 2013
"I bought this product about a year ago and since it was for night use I did not want to smear my pillowcase so did not use it . I started using it for excessively dry and cracked feet regularly. All of a sudden I realized the cracked skin on my feet was healed and smooth something I had not experienced with other products for years. So I started using the cream on my face during the day when at home ( away from the sun in case that was a requirement) and in the evening with my hair up. Immediately, my skin lost 80% of its wrinkles. I am 70 years old and just started having wrinkles a year ago to my dismay so I am excited to discover this product that is so effective."
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soso148
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great price
 August 20, 2013
"This is a very nice cream for 50+ skin which is starting to lose collagen. And a great price."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ehill
Good stuff
 July 22, 2013
"A little goes a long way! I need very little of this stuff to message into my face. It is very thick and a bit greasy (even after messaging into my face for a while) but eventually it is soaks in and leaves my face leaving really soft. I have also started using the cream on my hands."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roling85
fromSan Ramon, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent
 July 18, 2013
"I love this product. It has its own smell, but otherwise I love to use it at night."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
michele7962
fromFort Myers, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works well!
 July 12, 2013
"Easy to apply and not greasy. I'm seeing results just after a week!"
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blinky5
frommichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A great nighttime skin conditioner
 March 20, 2013
"I just started using cream a couple of weeks ago, my skin is responding by being well hydrated in the morning and fine lines appear softer. All this at an affordable price , what more do you want."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next