Vitacost Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Vitacost
Shop Skin Care Regime or
Choose a Category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz

High-Potency Collagen in Complex Formula for Skin Moisture & Firmness. For normal to dry skin. Aids in promoting exceptional skin moisture and firmness. Premium soluble collagen is meticulously blended with a natural oil complex in a formula that allows for perfect penetration… for moist supple skin.
Overall rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
41 out of 47(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Review 1 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tejay
fromMtn city, tn
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
A little too greasy
 July 11, 2014
"Maybe good for your skin, but don't like going to bed feeling so greasy. Will find something I like better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blueeyes
fromColumbus, NJ
Age:75+
Gender:Female
GOOD PRODUCT
 June 23, 2014
"Shows you don't have to pay a lot of money. Great night cream."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
VitacostHasWonMeOver
fromInland Empire, CA
Gender:Female
People Always Think I'm Younger Than I Am!
 May 28, 2014
"Definitely a night cream. Meaning- It's thicker and has a slight greasy feeling to it. It is slight enough to absorb while I sleep, leaving my face feeling soft and hydrated but It isn't enough to get on my hair & make it oily. It has a light fragrance that is not irritating at all to my sensitive allergies.
I'm glad I took a chance with this Cream. . I used to pay WAY more and not have my skin look & feel as good as it does. I will definitely be buying it again.
"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stiggy
fromEscanaba, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
 May 8, 2014
"I used this product on my face and hands at night and noted a difference the first day."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
ELBJ
fromGeorgia
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
 April 7, 2014
"Excellent Moisturizer."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indiradancer
fromBayamon, PR
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Soft and nice for the skin
 October 30, 2013
"This cream is light and leaves skin looking health and non-greasy. Skin looks soft and healthy after three weeks. When using it before going to bed don't stain your pillows. :-)"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
reselene
fromColorado
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
wrinkles disappeared immediately
 October 22, 2013
"I bought this product about a year ago and since it was for night use I did not want to smear my pillowcase so did not use it . I started using it for excessively dry and cracked feet regularly. All of a sudden I realized the cracked skin on my feet was healed and smooth something I had not experienced with other products for years. So I started using the cream on my face during the day when at home ( away from the sun in case that was a requirement) and in the evening with my hair up. Immediately, my skin lost 80% of its wrinkles. I am 70 years old and just started having wrinkles a year ago to my dismay so I am excited to discover this product that is so effective."
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
soso148
fromAustralia
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
great price
 August 20, 2013
"This is a very nice cream for 50+ skin which is starting to lose collagen. And a great price."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ehill
Good stuff
 July 22, 2013
"A little goes a long way! I need very little of this stuff to message into my face. It is very thick and a bit greasy (even after messaging into my face for a while) but eventually it is soaks in and leaves my face leaving really soft. I have also started using the cream on my hands."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
roling85
fromSan Ramon, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Excellent
 July 18, 2013
"I love this product. It has its own smell, but otherwise I love to use it at night."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
michele7962
fromFort Myers, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Works well!
 July 12, 2013
"Easy to apply and not greasy. I'm seeing results just after a week!"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
blinky5
frommichigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
A great nighttime skin conditioner
 March 20, 2013
"I just started using cream a couple of weeks ago, my skin is responding by being well hydrated in the morning and fine lines appear softer. All this at an affordable price , what more do you want."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
suemom
fromAbbotsford B.C.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
a very thick night cream with staying power
 March 19, 2013
"This is a very nice thick night cream for those who want that. It stays on your skin all night, it is a bit sticky-greasy, but leaves the skin nice and soft and dewy the next day. The smell is not the best, a bit medicinal in a way, but it seems in many products it is all the perfumes that cause all the problems with allergies and irritations. The smell does not bother me at all for being just a night cream. Most night moisturizers are fairly light, and seem to be gone part way through the night, but this one is still there, and very importantly for me, does not affect my eyes in any way. I have extremely sensitive eyes, and even the fumes from other face creams will make my eyes red and sore. This cream does not "travel" into my eye area at all either. I have already purchased another jar and one for my daughter who has extremely dry skin. I will continue to purchase, and the cost is very reasonable."
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fruitful
fromSpartanburg, SC
Age:65-74
Gender:Female
Amazing Results
 March 3, 2013
"I am very pleased with the results I get from using this cream. My complexion is smooth and looks youthful. I have very few lines and wrinkles - I use this crream for 7 consecutive nights and then alternate with the Elastin Night Cream for 7 nights."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
1 / 5
1 / 5
cleocatra
fromOshkosh, WI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would not order again!
 February 26, 2013
"This product is quite greasy and does not absorb into the skin. I certainly can't use this at bedtime, or it would be all over my pillow cases. Don't like it at all, but could not get it returned! Very disappointing. NOT recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gonow
fromABQ, NM
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Creamy & Very Rich
 February 12, 2013
"This is a wonderful product for very little money! I have used Collagen Night Cream for years, and it is great for mature skin. Helps with wrinkles & fine lines. Excellent for dry weather climates like here in New Mexico. You can't beat this cream."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lksl
fromCalifornia
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This is a fabulous night moisturizer!
 February 10, 2013
"I just bought my second jar. I really love this cream. It is excellent. My skin loves it. I am loving this Reviva line. I am so glad I discovered it here."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5 / 5
iman707
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
collagen night cream
 February 8, 2013
"It is excellent cream"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4 / 5
Morena123
fromTempe, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very good!
 January 29, 2013
"I have been using this for about a month and a half and I have noticed an improvement in my lines around my mouth and my overall skin appearance. I'm also using it on my hands at night."
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream -- 1.5 oz
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kbull7
fromNew York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
 December 7, 2012
"I will not buy this product again. Has a weird scent and feels so greasy on my face."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next